asgonlinestore.com Reviews

About this Company

ASG Services is the leading warehouse identification and marking specialist. Our unique approach to warehouse labeling, signage and floor striping projects has positioned ASG as an industry expert and revered manufacturer and installer of customized products and services. We are committed to supplying solutions which perform to the highest standards possible, while ensuring it is cost effective.


As well as providing project managed installations, we also provide a range of the most common sized products and designs, to purchase online. This helps reduce the order processing and design approval time, meaning our customer can receive and install them where resource is available.

Filter
Filter
2
2" x 4" Adhesive Max Load Label - T2
See more product reviews

Richard L - 11/02/2021

Easy to read, load per level, customizable lbs amount, easy to apply....thanks ASG


3
3" x 6" Adhesive Max Load Label - T3
See more product reviews

Duane S - 11/02/2021

The product was exactly what I wanted and was made of a high quality vinyl.


Deck ID Holder
Deck ID Holder
See more product reviews

Admor H - 11/02/2021

Perfect product to adhere barcode labels to on our wired shelving.


2.5
2.5" x 4" Adhesive Max Load Label - T4
See more product reviews

Jan G - 11/02/2021

No problems - quick delivery - as advertised - highly recommended


2.5
2.5" x 8" Adhesive Max Load Label - T1
See more product reviews

Jan G - 11/02/2021

Great product - as advertised - no problems - quick delivery


Open Edge Holders
Open Edge Holders
See more product reviews

mcrow - 11/02/2021

Could be improved if front was offset to make opening easier


12 x 16 Custom Sign
12 x 16 Custom Sign
See more product reviews

Chamilton0113 - 11/02/2021

My sign looks great--customer service was very helpful!


Magnetic Sign Holder - Flexi
Magnetic Sign Holder - Flexi
See more product reviews

LEE B - 11/02/2021

These work great, very strong magnets, easy to use.


2.5
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
2.5" x 10" Magnetic
See more product reviews

Tim P - 10/22/2021

Same as above.

Delivery fit our time frame.

Tim P

10/22/2021 - Texas

n/a


1/8
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
1/8" - 4 1/8" x 7 1/2" - Large Adhesive Backed Floor Label Frame
See more product reviews

Donna C - 10/07/2021

n/a

Donna C

10/07/2021

see above


2
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
2" x 4" Magnetic
See more product reviews

Cameron M - 09/21/2021

Simple and Easy

What I order is what I receive every time. Good turnaround times and customer service.


Single-Sided Bar-Code Sign
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Single-Sided Bar-Code Sign
See more product reviews

Tim C - 09/02/2021

nice


2
2" x 6" Adhesive Max Load Label - T2
See more product reviews

scott - 06/04/2021

Exactly as described.


Aluminum Composite Sign Blank
Aluminum Composite Sign Blank
See more product reviews

N602AW - 06/04/2021

This was perfect. Easy to cut, vinyl adhered well, shipping was fast, I just wish the shipping was less expensive. No complaints about product though


Magnetic Sign Holder - Flexi
Magnetic Sign Holder - Flexi
See more product reviews

Maurice D - 06/04/2021

Easy to use, looks great, and very well made product. I will be buying more for my warehouse soon!


Aluminum Composite Sign Blank
Aluminum Composite Sign Blank
See more product reviews

Jennifer M - 04/06/2021

Great experience over all

All in all a great product and experience.


Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business   asgonlinestore.com

© 2024 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2024