asgonlinestore.com Reviews

About this Company

ASG Services is the leading warehouse identification and marking specialist. Our unique approach to warehouse labeling, signage and floor striping projects has positioned ASG as an industry expert and revered manufacturer and installer of customized products and services. We are committed to supplying solutions which perform to the highest standards possible, while ensuring it is cost effective.


As well as providing project managed installations, we also provide a range of the most common sized products and designs, to purchase online. This helps reduce the order processing and design approval time, meaning our customer can receive and install them where resource is available.

Filter
Filter
Plastic Hanging Sign Blank
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Plastic Hanging Sign Blank
See more product reviews

James H - 01/12/2023

Shipped right away in a heavy duty box.

James H

01/12/2023

Ease of use


Open Edge Holders
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Open Edge Holders
See more product reviews

M W - 12/29/2022

great product, easy to use and they look great on our mailroom name slots

M W

12/29/2022

the product is easy to use and looks great


1
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
1" x 4" Laminated
See more product reviews

Matt L - 12/08/2022

Great buy, quick turn-around time!

Ordered last minute and got them a day ahead of when I needed them for a big relabeling event in our warehouse. Customer service even reached out and couldn't promise anything but that they would do their best. Thank you ASG!

Matt L

12/08/2022 - MA

Easy to find what I was looking for. Easy to upload the file with the barcodes I was looking to have produced. Customer service reached out very promptly to confirm a few details and got shipped my products a day before I expected which was great because I ordered very last minute before a big changeover event. Thank you ASG, definitely will be back for my next round of labels when I need them.


Selective Rack Load Sign
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Selective Rack Load Sign
See more product reviews

Chris W - 12/05/2022

The website is easy to use and options to create your own item is great. Shipping was quick. Communication was great. I recommend using this company.

Chris W

12/05/2022 - KY

I LIKE HOW YOU HAVE LAYOUT AND CAN CUSTOMIZE WHAT YOU WANT.


Aluminum Composite Sign Blank
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Aluminum Composite Sign Blank
See more product reviews

Susan W - 11/12/2022

no problems


3'' Blank Magnetic Label
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
3'' Blank Magnetic Label
See more product reviews

Scott N - 10/30/2022

Magnetic labels and sign holders

Arrived in timely manner

Scott N

10/30/2022 - AZ

Less then expected. Misunderstood thought magnetic labels included the write on wipe off label. That was not the case. My mistake


Magnetic Sign Holder - Rigid
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Magnetic Sign Holder - Rigid
See more product reviews

Ray S - 09/28/2022

Good buy - time will tell

Decent product… will see if the plastic lasts.

Ray S

09/28/2022 - GA

Placing order was easy. Called prior to purchase and sales rep was very friendly and helpful.


Magnetic Sign Holder - Flexi
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Magnetic Sign Holder - Flexi
See more product reviews

Robin L - 09/27/2022

the delivery is fast. thank you

Robin L

09/27/2022 - QC

this product is good but lost is force to keep the panel after some months. We need to stick the panel with the sign holder. And if it fall, the magnet will break or sometime unstick to the metal.


Selective Rack Load Sign
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Selective Rack Load Sign
See more product reviews

Simon Z - 09/09/2022

good product

Simon Z

09/09/2022 - OR

all good


Aisle Marker Signs - Single Sided
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Aisle Marker Signs - Single Sided
See more product reviews

Mark B - 08/10/2022

The product is durable and exactly what I was hoping for.

Mark B

08/10/2022 - AZ

First time to order from ASG. Lots of good stuff on the site. I'm looking forward to seeing the results.


Glow-in-the-Dark Anti Slip Tape
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Glow-in-the-Dark Anti Slip Tape
See more product reviews

CAMERON M - 07/29/2022

I did not order this. not received

CAMERON M

07/29/2022 - FL

Great website and customer service. Have ordered multiple times


Magnetic Sign Holder - Rigid
Magnetic Sign Holder - Rigid
See more product reviews

Todd M - 07/29/2022

Double Sided Tape Failure

Great idea, & magnets work great, however the double sided tape that holds the plastic onto the magnet base is failing after 2 months.


Custom Image Upload - Selective Rack Sign
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Custom Image Upload - Selective Rack Sign
See more product reviews

Victoria S - 07/27/2022

Delivery time was exactly what the webpage showed.

Victoria S

07/27/2022

Very friendly webpage, easy to pay and fast delivery.


FloorVu Floor Label Protectors 6
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
FloorVu Floor Label Protectors 6" x 8"
See more product reviews

David E - 07/14/2022

fast delivery

David E

07/14/2022 - CA

Great company and fast delivery.


Plastic Dock Door Sign - Internal
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Plastic Dock Door Sign - Internal
See more product reviews

achraf A - 06/15/2022

-

achraf A

06/15/2022 - QC

-


Aluminum Dock Door Sign - External
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Aluminum Dock Door Sign - External
See more product reviews

achraf A - 06/15/2022

-

achraf A

06/15/2022 - QC

-


Magnetic Sign Holder - Rigid
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Magnetic Sign Holder - Rigid
See more product reviews

Kim C - 06/07/2022

Strong Magnet!

arrived on time and worked out great

Kim C

06/07/2022 - NJ

Thank you


Magnetic Sign Holder - Rigid
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Magnetic Sign Holder - Rigid
See more product reviews

John G - 04/19/2022

Good


Single-Sided Bar-Code Sign
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Single-Sided Bar-Code Sign
See more product reviews

J.C. H - 04/14/2022

Good


Aisle Marker Sign - 2 View
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Aisle Marker Sign - 2 View
See more product reviews

Mitchell F - 04/08/2022

Signs look great!


Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business   asgonlinestore.com

© 2024 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2024