asgonlinestore.com Reviews

About this Company

ASG Services is the leading warehouse identification and marking specialist. Our unique approach to warehouse labeling, signage and floor striping projects has positioned ASG as an industry expert and revered manufacturer and installer of customized products and services. We are committed to supplying solutions which perform to the highest standards possible, while ensuring it is cost effective.


As well as providing project managed installations, we also provide a range of the most common sized products and designs, to purchase online. This helps reduce the order processing and design approval time, meaning our customer can receive and install them where resource is available.

Filter

Back to Product ReviewsBack to Product Reviews

13 Product Ratings and Reviews

Magnetic Sign Holder - Rigid

Magnetic Sign Holder - Rigid

View Product on Site   View Product on Site

4.7

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
11
(85%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1
(8%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1
(8%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)

About this Company

ASG Services is the leading warehouse identification and marking specialist. Our unique approach to warehouse labeling, signage and floor striping projects has positioned ASG as an industry expert and revered manufacturer and installer of customized products and services. We are committed to supplying solutions which perform to the highest standards possible, while ensuring it is cost effective.


As well as providing project managed installations, we also provide a range of the most common sized products and designs, to purchase online. This helps reduce the order processing and design approval time, meaning our customer can receive and install them where resource is available.

Filter
Magnetic Sign Holder - Rigid
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Magnetic Sign Holder - Rigid
See more product reviews

Ray S - 09/28/2022

Good buy - time will tell

Decent product… will see if the plastic lasts.

Ray S

09/28/2022 - GA

Placing order was easy. Called prior to purchase and sales rep was very friendly and helpful.


Magnetic Sign Holder - Rigid
Magnetic Sign Holder - Rigid
See more product reviews

Todd M - 07/29/2022

Double Sided Tape Failure

Great idea, & magnets work great, however the double sided tape that holds the plastic onto the magnet base is failing after 2 months.


Magnetic Sign Holder - Rigid
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Magnetic Sign Holder - Rigid
See more product reviews

Kim C - 06/07/2022

Strong Magnet!

arrived on time and worked out great

Kim C

06/07/2022 - NJ

Thank you


Magnetic Sign Holder - Rigid
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Magnetic Sign Holder - Rigid
See more product reviews

John G - 04/19/2022

Good


Magnetic Sign Holder - Rigid
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Magnetic Sign Holder - Rigid
See more product reviews

ALEJANDRO P - 01/26/2022

excellent customer services and products.

ALEJANDRO P

01/26/2022 - FL

excellent customer services and products.


Magnetic Sign Holder - Rigid
Magnetic Sign Holder - Rigid
See more product reviews

Debbie - 11/02/2021

Powerful magnet. I customized some of them to use on desktop for desktop signs and steel base. The customer loved them


Magnetic Sign Holder - Rigid
Magnetic Sign Holder - Rigid
See more product reviews

JB14 - 11/02/2021

We used these to support 3/16" Lexan in our cubicles as part our COVID 19 response in providing additional protection for our employees. These sign holders have strong magnets and hold secure the Lexan very well.


Magnetic Sign Holder - Rigid
Magnetic Sign Holder - Rigid
See more product reviews

rswan - 11/02/2021

Delivered on time and was what we needed.


Magnetic Sign Holder - Rigid
Magnetic Sign Holder - Rigid
See more product reviews

SHanifan - 11/02/2021

This was one of those items I began searching for, even before I knew exactly what I needed. My search brought me to these ASG magnetic sign/card holders. They are perfect for my application. The magnets are very strong and stock can be inserted, replaced, removed, etc. with ease. They should last a long, long time.


Magnetic Sign Holder - Rigid
Magnetic Sign Holder - Rigid
See more product reviews

Juanjdiaz - 11/02/2021

Customer service and delivery right on time


Magnetic Sign Holder - Rigid
Magnetic Sign Holder - Rigid
See more product reviews

Mark V - 11/02/2021

My office is comprised of 36 workstations and 7 separate offices along one wall. The workstations are sectioned in 4 person squares separated by chest-high dividers. We suffered for a long time from interruptions and distractions from people from other offices visiting and asking for directions. When we created placards, placed them in the magnetic sign holders, and posted them, the office atmosphere immediately improved and the interruptions and distractions stopped. The holders are fantastic. Portable yet sturdy at the base and the plastic sign clip holds our placards firmly. The service was wonderful. I got a call to confirm the delivery address and shortly thereafter, the sign holders arrived. The price was cheaper than other products online. The overall result: fantastic! I definitely recommend shopping at ASG.


Magnetic Sign Holder - Rigid
Magnetic Sign Holder - Rigid
See more product reviews

Danielle F - 11/02/2021

These magnets are strong!! We have to move the silos all around the roasting area. They do not side down when we are rolling them around. Great product!!


Magnetic Sign Holder - Rigid
Magnetic Sign Holder - Rigid
See more product reviews

RobinB - 11/02/2021

This product is perfect as nameplate holders for our cubicles! Well made and simple.


Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business   asgonlinestore.com

© 2022 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2022