asgonlinestore.com Reviews

About this Company

ASG Services is the leading warehouse identification and marking specialist. Our unique approach to warehouse labeling, signage and floor striping projects has positioned ASG as an industry expert and revered manufacturer and installer of customized products and services. We are committed to supplying solutions which perform to the highest standards possible, while ensuring it is cost effective.


As well as providing project managed installations, we also provide a range of the most common sized products and designs, to purchase online. This helps reduce the order processing and design approval time, meaning our customer can receive and install them where resource is available.

Filter

Back to Product ReviewsBack to Product Reviews

7 Product Ratings and Reviews

4.4

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
6
(86%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1
(14%)

About this Company

ASG Services is the leading warehouse identification and marking specialist. Our unique approach to warehouse labeling, signage and floor striping projects has positioned ASG as an industry expert and revered manufacturer and installer of customized products and services. We are committed to supplying solutions which perform to the highest standards possible, while ensuring it is cost effective.


As well as providing project managed installations, we also provide a range of the most common sized products and designs, to purchase online. This helps reduce the order processing and design approval time, meaning our customer can receive and install them where resource is available.

Filter
Aisle Marker Sign - 2 View
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Aisle Marker Sign - 2 View
See more product reviews

Hardik P - 2 weeks ago

Great

Hardik P

2 weeks ago

Great Buy


Aisle Marker Sign - 2 View
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Aisle Marker Sign - 2 View
See more product reviews

Jason M - 12/09/2023

Signs were exactly as expected

Jason M

12/09/2023 - IL

Very happy with my purchase. I'm likely to purchase from ASG again


Aisle Marker Sign - 2 View
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Aisle Marker Sign - 2 View
See more product reviews

Mitchell F - 04/08/2022

Signs look great!


Aisle Marker Sign - 2 View
Aisle Marker Sign - 2 View
See more product reviews

kroberts - 11/02/2021

I am so impressed with ASG’s customer service. I have called in three orders and they have been so friendly, helpful, and patient. The signs are high quality and arrive in a timely manner. Thanks ASG!


Aisle Marker Sign - 2 View
Aisle Marker Sign - 2 View
See more product reviews

Preston T - 11/02/2021

We received the signs on a timely manner. Unfortunately, the adhesive part of the magnetic tape failed and some signs fell down. HOWEVER, after contacting Customer Service, they decided to send a 2nd set of signs with a different design, AMAZING MOVE Customer Service. I will definitely recommend this company and their product. THANK YOU! Jorge A WYNRIGHT/DAIFUKU


Aisle Marker Sign - 2 View
Aisle Marker Sign - 2 View
See more product reviews

Lucas S - 11/02/2021

Signs are perfect. Made of heavy enough material to be sturdy but easy to mount. Asked customer service to call before processing to verify which they did but already fully understood what I needed. Very impressed and would purchase again.


Aisle Marker Sign - 2 View
Aisle Marker Sign - 2 View
See more product reviews

Amy S - 11/02/2021

The adhesive has failed to hold the magnet on to the sign for every sign we have purchased. We are having to use nails to secure these signs to the rack.


Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business   asgonlinestore.com

© 2024 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2024