asgonlinestore.com Reviews

About this Company

ASG Services is the leading warehouse identification and marking specialist. Our unique approach to warehouse labeling, signage and floor striping projects has positioned ASG as an industry expert and revered manufacturer and installer of customized products and services. We are committed to supplying solutions which perform to the highest standards possible, while ensuring it is cost effective.


As well as providing project managed installations, we also provide a range of the most common sized products and designs, to purchase online. This helps reduce the order processing and design approval time, meaning our customer can receive and install them where resource is available.

Filter
Filter
Aisle Marker Sign - 2 View
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Aisle Marker Sign - 2 View
See more product reviews

Jason M - 12/09/2023

Signs were exactly as expected

Jason M

12/09/2023 - IL

Very happy with my purchase. I'm likely to purchase from ASG again


Selective Rack Load Sign
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Selective Rack Load Sign
See more product reviews

Danny D - 12/08/2023

Very professional and on time

Danny D

12/08/2023 - Ontario

Great products and easy to use


2.5
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
2.5" x 5.5" Laminated
See more product reviews

Benjamin L - 11/19/2023

Everything went great. Easy to order. Order shipped quickly. Quality great as expected.

Everything went great. Easy to order. Order shipped quickly. Quality great as expected.

Benjamin L

11/19/2023 - FL

Everything went great. Easy to order. Order shipped quickly. Quality great as expected.


1/8
1/8" - 7" x 5" - Aluminum Floor Label Frame
See more product reviews

Sabine H - 10/24/2023

quick and easy


Selective Rack Load Sign
Selective Rack Load Sign
See more product reviews

Drew B - 09/20/2023

Great!

Great product came faster than expected! Amazing quality as well.


Aisle Stop Signs
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Aisle Stop Signs
See more product reviews

MICHAEL S - 06/23/2023

Great experience with quick delivery.

Great experience with quick delivery time.

MICHAEL S

06/23/2023 - ca

Great experience. Good product. Quick delivery.


2
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
2" x 6" Adhesive Max Load Label - T3
See more product reviews

Danielle B - 06/01/2023

Received Good

It was fine. Just seemed like a bit to receive the items.

Danielle B

06/01/2023 - CT

it was fine, I've already stated that it was.


3
3" x 8" Adhesive Max Load Label - T1
See more product reviews

Jack Y - 05/03/2023

Highly recommended.

Highly recommended.


Selective Rack with Floor Level
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Selective Rack with Floor Level
See more product reviews

Jason B - 04/27/2023

Great customer experience and a fantastic and professional looking product!

Very quick, great detail, and a fantastic finished product.

Jason B

04/27/2023 - Arkansas

Courtney Colvin has been a huge help and the effort is greatly appreciated! She has gone above and beyond to help me with a few orders so far and already working to find a solution to another signage issue! Nothing but professional!


Single-Sided Bar-Code Sign
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Single-Sided Bar-Code Sign
See more product reviews

Robert H - 04/20/2023

Quality item!

Well made, printing is bold & colorful. Great visibility for warehouse use.

Robert H

04/20/2023 - OH

Easy to order, site was excellent. Many options for warehouse labeling. I'm confident we will buy again from ASG!


RMI - Custom Image Upload - Selective Rack Sign
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
RMI - Custom Image Upload - Selective Rack Sign
See more product reviews

Kim E - 04/12/2023

Always a quick turn around.

Kim E

04/12/2023

Very easy to use.


Magnetic Sign Holder - Flexi
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Magnetic Sign Holder - Flexi
See more product reviews

Brandi K - 03/13/2023

Great solution for aisle markers on racks in warehouses!

If you only use 1 holder per aisle sign, you must keep it on the top corner otherwise it will flop.

Brandi K

03/13/2023 - IA

Great!


Custom Max Load Label
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Custom Max Load Label
See more product reviews

Chris T - 03/03/2023

as advertised

Chris T

03/03/2023 - Ontario

Smooth


3
3" x 5" Plastic High Strength Adhesive
See more product reviews

edward22 - 03/02/2023

best product

good quality


Magnetic Sign Holder - Rigid
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Magnetic Sign Holder - Rigid
See more product reviews

Brooke C - 02/27/2023

Good Product

Sturdy magnet and good clip - holds a laminated paper well without falling out. We will use in retail space. Thank you!

Brooke C

02/27/2023 - NC

Great experience.


Custom Max Load Label
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Custom Max Load Label
See more product reviews

James H - 02/02/2023

Classy

Stickers appear to be well made and they were well packaged.

James H

02/02/2023 - WA

Your link to the terms and conditions is not working. Seemed shady to me, but your company seems legit otherwise. The above was my issue with the website, it has apparently been resolved. I had a real person email me about the issue, which I liked having humanity respond.


2
2" x 4" Magnetic Max Load Label - T2
See more product reviews

Lindsey B - 01/17/2023

good

Exactly what we needed


Plastic Hanging Sign Blank
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Plastic Hanging Sign Blank
See more product reviews

James H - 01/12/2023

Shipped right away in a heavy duty box.

James H

01/12/2023

Ease of use


Open Edge Holders
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Open Edge Holders
See more product reviews

M W - 12/29/2022

great product, easy to use and they look great on our mailroom name slots

M W

12/29/2022

the product is easy to use and looks great


1
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
1" x 4" Laminated
See more product reviews

Matt L - 12/08/2022

Great buy, quick turn-around time!

Ordered last minute and got them a day ahead of when I needed them for a big relabeling event in our warehouse. Customer service even reached out and couldn't promise anything but that they would do their best. Thank you ASG!

Matt L

12/08/2022 - MA

Easy to find what I was looking for. Easy to upload the file with the barcodes I was looking to have produced. Customer service reached out very promptly to confirm a few details and got shipped my products a day before I expected which was great because I ordered very last minute before a big changeover event. Thank you ASG, definitely will be back for my next round of labels when I need them.


Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business   asgonlinestore.com

© 2024 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2024