Automotive Service Equipment (ASEdeals) is one of the largest suppliers of quality auto shop and garage equipment in the world. We have been supplying auto shops, professional garages and home / hobbyist customers obtain commercial quality professional 

Filter

1,756 Verified Customer Reviews

1,756 Customer Ratings and Reviews

Shopper Approved collects trusted reviews from customers who have made a verified purchase.

4.8

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1496
(85.2%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
210
(12%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
36
(2.1%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
5
(0.3%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
9
(0.5%)

Would Recommend
4.8
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1495
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
211
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
37
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
5
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
8
Would Buy Again
4.8
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1494
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
207
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
38
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
7
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
10
Price Satisfaction
4.6
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
334
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
91
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
25
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
3
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
5
Product Satisfaction
4.6
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
347
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
73
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
18
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
12
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
8
Delivery Time
4.5
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
337
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
67
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
25
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
12
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
17
Customer Service
4.4
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
67
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
21
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
9
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
2
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
4
SHOW DETAILS

5-star reviews
1,250+

5-star reviews

8 years collecting reviews

About this Company

Automotive Service Equipment (ASEdeals) is one of the largest suppliers of quality auto shop and garage equipment in the world. We have been supplying auto shops, professional garages and home / hobbyist customers obtain commercial quality professional 

Filter
D
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Dan M.
3 days ago , FL

easy

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

S
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Scott K.
6 days ago , OH

Very easy shopping. Product selection along with top notch customer service made the decision to purchase simple.

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

B
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Ben B.
2 weeks ago , TX

Excellent. Absolutely zero issues. Extremely satisfied.

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5

M
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Michael I.
2 weeks ago , SD

Nice

Would Recommend
4/5
Would Buy Again
4/5

K
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Kort
3 weeks ago , MN

Shipping was way slower than expected, but otherwise everything else was great.

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
4/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Delivery
2/5

J
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer James S.
3 weeks ago , MI

This was the first and only site I found that offered liftgate service as an option for delivery which I why I chose to purchase from them.

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

D
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Dallas D.
3 weeks ago , TN

Great customer service. Would definitely order from these guys again!!! They work with me to get me where I needed to be!!

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
4/5

M
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Mark V.
10/24/2022 , VA

Easy and I like the fact you offer free shipping that’s a huge plus !

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

R
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer ray S.
10/13/2022 , MD

.

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5

J
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Jose R.
10/11/2022 , PR

Easy to find and complete the order

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
4/5

B
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Barry G.
10/10/2022 , WI

I like pay pal option easy good price

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

M
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Mike M.
09/27/2022 , CT

Easy to see product on site. Customer service is great when questions are asked they respond very fast.Delivery of Pro 9000 lift was great.

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5

L
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Lori C.
09/20/2022 , VA

Fast delivery. Great delivery guys!

Would Recommend
4/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
4/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5

S
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer SHANON S.
09/18/2022 , IL

Got lift on a timely manner. All parts were there nothing missing and was a breeze to install...... Very satisfied with service and product.

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5

M
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Mike M.
09/09/2022 , CT

Efficient and quick. Brian answered all my questions.

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Delivery
5/5

M
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Mark Z.
09/05/2022 , MI

I had a few questions about my order and I was very please when Brian Lockhart responded to my emails immediately.

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Delivery
5/5

W
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer William H.
08/30/2022 , OH

It was easy and simply to find what we needed. Have not received the product yet so will see how that goes.

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

D
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Daniel M.
08/30/2022 , ID

The lift sooner than expected, shipper updates were incorrect butt it arrived in good condition. I have not set it up yet, waiting for shop to be finished.

Would Recommend
4/5
Would Buy Again
4/5
Product Satisfaction
4/5
Price
4/5
Delivery
5/5

M
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer MICHAEL M.
08/27/2022 , MI

SITE EASY TO USE

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

R
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Ranie R.
08/22/2022 , WA

Delt with you guys before, good times

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business
Website

© 2022 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2022