asedeals.com Reviews

4.8 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 1,453 Ratings

5
1240 (85.3%)
4
177 (12.2%)
3
26 (1.8%)
2
4 (0.3%)
1
6 (0.4%)
1,000+ 5 stars in a row

Recommend This Company

4.8 Average

5
(1,239)
4
(178)
3
(28)
2
(3)
1
(5)

Would Buy Again

4.8 Average

5
(1,242)
4
(170)
3
(29)
2
(6)
1
(6)

Price Satisfaction

4.7 Average

5
(268)
4
(69)
3
(19)
2
(2)
1
(2)

Product Satisfaction

4.6 Average

5
(278)
4
(53)
3
(15)
2
(8)
1
(6)

Delivery Time

4.6 Average

5
(274)
4
(52)
3
(17)
2
(6)
1
(11)

Customer Service

4.4 Average

5
(45)
4
(16)
3
(6)
2
(1)
1
(2)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

asedeals.com

About Us

Automotive Service Equipment (ASEdeals) is one of the largest suppliers of quality auto shop and garage equipment in the world. We have been supplying auto shops, professional garages and home / hobbyist customers obtain commercial quality professional 

R

Raymond G.
2 days ago , CT

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

quick and easy shopping process!
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
R

Rob W.
1 week ago , MI

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Always a simple purchasing process
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
D

Daniel B.
1 week ago , OH

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I agreed to conditions of payment. Didn't see any other conditions. Very easy great price
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
D

David B.
1 week ago , ME

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I had no problems contacting and talking to asedeals. They are a good company to work with. The freight company they used not so much. I understand freight estimates are just that but they changed the date 11 times that i was aware of. On top of that they had wrong address on file, i notified them, and still went up the driveway of the wrong address and were gonna deliver it to them if they signed for it!
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
4/5
Delivery
2/5
D

Doug M.
1 week ago , KY

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Web site works well.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
R

Ryan S.
1 week ago , MI

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

4.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

The right equipment at a fair price! Glad I found you!
Recommend this Company
4/5
Would Buy Again
4/5
D

Dennis T.
1 week ago , UT

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Dad always said, I'd rather have it than want it.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
M

Matt L.
1 week ago , NE

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Easy to deal with. Great pricing. Helped us get into a better lift for a $100 difference, and super fast shipping.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
T

Tyler T.
1 week ago , MS

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

So far it has been pretty good I am having a few troubles out of the lift trying to get the kinks worked out
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
4/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
B

Brent W.
1 week ago , ND

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Great customer service!!
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
D

Daniel C.
2 weeks ago , FL

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Awesome
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
P

PF
2 weeks ago , ME

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

1.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

The item we purchased was not delivered in the timeframe they committed to. Also, it was not disclosed to us that we would need to spend additional monies by hiring an electrician, to convert the plug tgat the equipment came with, in order to use the equipment.

The unit we received appeared to be used and the manual was missing. It was overall a terrible experience.
Recommend this Company
1/5
Would Buy Again
1/5
Product Satisfaction
1/5
Price
3/5
CustomerService
2/5
Delivery
1/5
D

Dennis C.
2 weeks ago , OH

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Everything was so easy!!!!!!!! I will look to by from you soon !!
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
R

Randy L.
2 weeks ago , LA

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Easy to navigate and prices are very fair for a starting business like myself
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
A

Anthony B.
2 weeks ago , NY

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

4.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

The purchasing experience was great and I got good advice over the phone. Not sure it is their fault but the lift came in a flimsy box that was pretty mangled. I am still working on assembly as the weather has been horrible but I am hopeful all will work well.
Recommend this Company
4/5
Would Buy Again
4/5
Product Satisfaction
3/5
Price
4/5
CustomerService
4/5
Delivery
5/5
G

george M.
2 weeks ago , AR

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

nice
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
W

Willie M.
3 weeks ago , LA

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

So far so good
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
D

Donald W.
3 weeks ago , NC

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Easy to order
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
R

Robert B.
3 weeks ago , OH

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Good, so far.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Loading Page Animation

See more asedeals.com Reviews

Visit asedeals.com ►