asedeals.com Reviews

4.8 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 888 Ratings

5
765 (86.1%)
4
108 (12.2%)
3
13 (1.5%)
2
0 (0%)
1
2 (0.2%)
750+

Would Buy Again

4.8 Average

5
(769)
4
(104)
3
(12)
2
(1)
1
(2)

Recommend This Company

4.8 Average

5
(763)
4
(108)
3
(14)
2
(1)
1
(2)

Customer Service

4.8 Average

5
(14)
4
(4)
3
(0)
2
(0)
1
(0)

Show More Show Less

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

asedeals.com

About Us

Automotive Service Equipment (ASEdeals) is one of the largest suppliers of quality auto shop and garage equipment in the world. We have been supplying auto shops, professional garages and home / hobbyist customers obtain commercial quality professional 

M

Mike K.
1 day ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great, so far! This is exactly what I need for my customer overseas!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
3/5
A

Albert S.
1 day ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Simple and easy, hoping the product will be just the same!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
D

David S.
4 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Brian was very helpful with my Bendpak lift order. He gave me some very good advice on the lift that would best suit my needs. Thanks Brian"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
R

Richard M.
6 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very easy site to use with no issues."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
A

Anonymous Customer
1 week ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Ordered my first BendPak lift from you and the RJ45 and I am back, what does that say?"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
J

jeff Y.
1 week ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"2nd lift purchased great communication and products"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
J

Joseph A.
1 week ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"The lift I purchase worked out find."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
A

Anonymous Customer
1 week ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"very easy"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
T

Tammy K.
1 week ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"thanks"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
A

Anonymous Customer
1 week ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Always my first stop shopping for automotive lifting gear."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
M

Mike B.
2 weeks ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
4/5
K

Kelly R.
2 weeks ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Yep"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
B

Bill W.
3 weeks ago , PA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Previous experience (phone and quote) are why I came back. Friendly service is why I recommend to others. "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
J

Jeff
3 weeks ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Seems like a very good product. Video was very helpful. I needed two sets, but website says only one available. Let me know when I can have another. Thanks."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
G

Greg H.
4 weeks ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Fast and efficient"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
A

ANTONIO M.
01/09/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I'M APPREHENSIVE, BUT KNOWING FROM A GUY WHO HAS THIS PRODUCT, INCLINED ME TO GET ONE TOO. HIS COMPLIMENTS ON THE PRODUCT INDUCED ME TO BUY ONE."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
G

Greg R.
01/02/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Good variety of products offered."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
J

John
01/01/2019 , WA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"So far so good. The website was easy to use and the ESCO jack stands arrived in good condition. Needless to say, I have not had a chance to use them yet but I am sure they will exceed the performance of the jack stands I have been using."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
4/5
A

Anonymous Customer
12/27/2018

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy Ordering , best price around !!!!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

See more asedeals.com Reviews

Visit asedeals.com ►