asecurelocksmith.com Reviews

5.0 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 297 Ratings

5
291 (98%)
4
6 (2%)
3
0 (0%)
2
0 (0%)
1
0 (0%)
250+ 5 stars in a row

Product Satisfaction

4.9 Average

5
(275)
4
(21)
3
(1)
2
(0)
1
(0)

Customer Service

4.9 Average

5
(260)
4
(35)
3
(0)
2
(0)
1
(0)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

asecurelocksmith.com

J

Jerry
05/03/2020

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Was locked out of our apartment Aj from Asecure locksmith came within 20 minutes. Great and efficient service!
Product Satisfaction
5/5
E

Eddy
05/03/2020

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Keys locked in my car phone about to die,Asecure Locksmith came to rescue!
Thank you so much
Product Satisfaction
5/5
D

Dan
11/17/2019

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Fast professional service!
Product Satisfaction
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
B

Brad
09/19/2019

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Got home from a flight only to realize my car key is gone!! l found Asecure Locksmith they where able to send a locksmith pretty fast and make me a key.
Thank you for the fast service!
Product Satisfaction
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
A

Ann
09/17/2019

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Our front Door lock suddenly stopped working, and we We're locked out Mike with Asecure locksmith came and fixed the issue was very polite And courteous
Product Satisfaction
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
H

Harry
09/17/2019

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Good service affordable price what more do you need
Product Satisfaction
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
B

Betty
09/16/2019

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

We just bought a house and noticed All of our locks have different keys so we were stuck with iabout five different set of keys, we called Asecure Locksmith they were able to come that same day and make all our locks on the same key anyour life a lot more easier. great and professional service
Product Satisfaction
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
B

Benjamin
08/30/2019

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Exceptional service very professional would definitely recommend
Product Satisfaction
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
A

Anne
07/21/2019

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

My husband's keys were stolen for our house and business we needed the service as soon as possible the from Asecure locksmith came within 30 minutes changed the locks on our business and our house service was fast and professional.
Thank you!
Product Satisfaction
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
B

Betty
07/04/2019

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

My Daughter accidentally locked her keys in the car I called Asecure Locksmith who came out in about 20 minuets and got the keys out.
Thank you for your fast response!
Product Satisfaction
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
B

Ben
06/12/2019

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

My two year old accidentally locked the screen door while I was outside and she was inside. I am grateful for Asecure Locksmith for arriving in less than 20 minutes to assist in us.
Product Satisfaction
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
A

Allen
05/24/2019

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Needed a car key replacement after my son accidentally dropped the keys in the Sewer .
Asecure Locksmith were able to send someone in less than an hour Made us a key rather fast and we were on our way!
Product Satisfaction
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
J

Jack
05/05/2019

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Second time I used these guys very professional and always on time
Product Satisfaction
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
D

Dave
04/28/2019

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Excellent service on time and as promised
Product Satisfaction
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
H

Haley
03/29/2019

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Unfortunately we had a tenant who didn't pay rent for a few months and we to start an eviction process .Asecure Locksmith where very flexible with us as far as the appointment time and they showed about 20 minuets earlier just so They wouldn't miss the sheriff coming out, they were very helpful through the whole process changing the locks and getting us in prices were very reasonable . thank you so much for a great service
Product Satisfaction
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
D

Dan
03/12/2019

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Excellent service very professional and prompt
Product Satisfaction
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
J

Jay
03/04/2019

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

We purchased a house at an auction we had no keys And needed to change the lock as soon as possible, Asecure Locksmith were able to come that same day the guy they send Mike was very polite knowledgeable and professional prices were reasonable and they did a great job thank you very much
Product Satisfaction
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
M

Martin
02/17/2019

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

We wanted to put an electric key pad lock on our front door we Contacted Asecure locksmith they send Roy out the next day he was very knowledgeable and went through all the types of locks they have so we could make the best decision that is a relevant to us price was very affordable and great customer service!
Product Satisfaction
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
J

Jim
02/01/2019

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Excellent service very fast on a very cold day.
Product Satisfaction
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
D

Deidra G.
01/17/2019 , MD

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

We have an Anderson lock that stoped functioning and I have tried to solve the issue with their customer service who were very friendly but I just couldn't trust myself in doing what they have asked me to do. That's how I ended up calling Asecure locksmith for the rescue! The locksmith who had helped us was Roy. He did everything to help us stay on the budget we had, the part he told us to order was free of charge and still under warranty with Anderson . Once we got the part Roy was able to come at the same day and replace the old piece with the new one 5/5 for a great service!

Product Satisfaction
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
Loading Page Animation

See more asecurelocksmith.com Reviews

Visit asecurelocksmith.com ►