asecurelocksmith.com Reviews

5.0 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 294 Ratings

5
288 (98%)
4
6 (2%)
3
0 (0%)
2
0 (0%)
1
0 (0%)
250+ 5 stars in a row

Product Satisfaction

4.9 Average

5
(272)
4
(21)
3
(1)
2
(0)
1
(0)

Customer Service

4.9 Average

5
(259)
4
(35)
3
(0)
2
(0)
1
(0)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

asecurelocksmith.com

B

Brad
4 weeks ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Got home from a flight only to realize my car key is gone!! l found Asecure Locksmith they where able to send a locksmith pretty fast and make me a key. Thank you for the fast service! "
Product Satisfaction
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
A

Ann
09/17/2019

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Our front Door lock suddenly stopped working, and we We're locked out Mike with Asecure locksmith came and fixed the issue was very polite And courteous"
Product Satisfaction
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
H

Harry
09/17/2019

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Good service affordable price what more do you need "
Product Satisfaction
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
B

Betty
09/16/2019

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"We just bought a house and noticed All of our locks have different keys so we were stuck with iabout five different set of keys, we called Asecure Locksmith they were able to come that same day and make all our locks on the same key anyour life a lot more easier. great and professional service"
Product Satisfaction
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
B

Benjamin
08/30/2019

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Exceptional service very professional would definitely recommend"
Product Satisfaction
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
A

Anne
07/21/2019

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"My husband's keys were stolen for our house and business we needed the service as soon as possible the from Asecure locksmith came within 30 minutes changed the locks on our business and our house service was fast and professional. Thank you!"
Product Satisfaction
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
B

Betty
07/04/2019

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"My Daughter accidentally locked her keys in the car I called Asecure Locksmith who came out in about 20 minuets and got the keys out. Thank you for your fast response!"
Product Satisfaction
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
B

Ben
06/12/2019

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"My two year old accidentally locked the screen door while I was outside and she was inside. I am grateful for Asecure Locksmith for arriving in less than 20 minutes to assist in us. "
Product Satisfaction
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
A

Allen
05/24/2019

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Needed a car key replacement after my son accidentally dropped the keys in the Sewer . Asecure Locksmith were able to send someone in less than an hour Made us a key rather fast and we were on our way! "
Product Satisfaction
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
J

Jack
05/05/2019

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Second time I used these guys very professional and always on time"
Product Satisfaction
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
D

Dave
04/28/2019

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Excellent service on time and as promised "
Product Satisfaction
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
H

Haley
03/29/2019

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Unfortunately we had a tenant who didn't pay rent for a few months and we to start an eviction process .Asecure Locksmith where very flexible with us as far as the appointment time and they showed about 20 minuets earlier just so They wouldn't miss the sheriff coming out, they were very helpful through the whole process changing the locks and getting us in prices were very reasonable . thank you so much for a great service"
Product Satisfaction
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
D

Dan
03/12/2019

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Excellent service very professional and prompt "
Product Satisfaction
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
J

Jay
03/04/2019

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"We purchased a house at an auction we had no keys And needed to change the lock as soon as possible, Asecure Locksmith were able to come that same day the guy they send Mike was very polite knowledgeable and professional prices were reasonable and they did a great job thank you very much"
Product Satisfaction
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
M

Martin
02/17/2019

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"We wanted to put an electric key pad lock on our front door we Contacted Asecure locksmith they send Roy out the next day he was very knowledgeable and went through all the types of locks they have so we could make the best decision that is a relevant to us price was very affordable and great customer service!"
Product Satisfaction
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
J

Jim
02/01/2019

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Excellent service very fast on a very cold day."
Product Satisfaction
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
D

Deidra G.
01/17/2019 , MD

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"We have an Anderson lock that stoped functioning and I have tried to solve the issue with their customer service who were very friendly but I just couldn't trust myself in doing what they have asked me to do. That's how I ended up calling Asecure locksmith for the rescue! The locksmith who had helped us was Roy. He did everything to help us stay on the budget we had, the part he told us to order was free of charge and still under warranty with Anderson . Once we got the part Roy was able to come at the same day and replace the old piece with the new one 5/5 for a great service! "
Product Satisfaction
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
R

Roger W.
01/09/2019

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"We needed a locksmith to help us out with an old lock.The lock which is located in the front door was no longer operating smoothly. Thus,for weeks we were using the back door to exit and enter. The locksmith we had was Roy. He was courteous, professional, and with his help we were able to preserve our old lock ( which made my wife extremely happy) by changing just a part of its mechanism. Communicating with Roy was very easy , he had ordered the part for us , updated us when it was received and double checked all the functions before leaving. We are very pleased with the service, and would definitely recommend Asecuure locksmith to our family and friends. "
Product Satisfaction
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
L

Lina
12/31/2018

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I was stuck outside trying to get my kids to school and forgot my house keys inside Asecure Locksmith got to our house after about 20 minutes and everybody got to school on time ! thank you for great service!"
Product Satisfaction
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
W

Walt C.
12/17/2018 , MD

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Thank you for a fast and affordable service, especially during this time of the year! "
Product Satisfaction
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
Loading Page Animation

See more asecurelocksmith.com Reviews

Visit asecurelocksmith.com ►