asapchecks.com Reviews

4.7 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 2,711 Ratings

5
2161 (79.7%)
4
381 (14.1%)
3
130 (4.8%)
2
25 (0.9%)
1
14 (0.5%)
2,000+ 5 stars in a row
5 star excellence award medal

Delivery Time

4.9 Average

5
(358)
4
(22)
3
(6)
2
(4)
1
(1)

Product Satisfaction

4.8 Average

5
(339)
4
(36)
3
(13)
2
(1)
1
(2)

Would Buy Again

4.8 Average

5
(1,965)
4
(253)
3
(72)
2
(11)
1
(4)

Price Satisfaction

4.8 Average

5
(328)
4
(50)
3
(12)
2
(0)
1
(1)

Customer Service

4.8 Average

5
(46)
4
(3)
3
(3)
2
(0)
1
(1)

Recommend This Company

4.7 Average

5
(1,853)
4
(309)
3
(111)
2
(21)
1
(11)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

asapchecks.com

About Us

Huge savings on quality Checks: Business Checks, Personal Checks, Computer Checks and QuickBooks Checks from ASAP Checks. 

Save as much as 50% compared to banks, Deluxe, Intuit and Harland Clarke.  Most orders are ready to ship within 24 hours !

In business since 1999, we have the Better Business Bureau's top rating. Check our ratings and reviews here, on Google and on Facebook :-) 

 

L

Linda S.
1 day ago , HI

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Fast turnaround and love the pricing!
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
Linda S. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

Business Voucher Checks for QuickBooks and Quicken (check on top) - Green Security Design

View this product

Satisfaction guaranteed

Fast turnaround and pricing can't be beat!

A

Anonymous Customer
2 days ago , WA

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

:)
Recommend this Company
4/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
T

Timothy
1 week ago , IL

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

So faar, so good!
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
W

William M.
1 week ago , IA

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

should be aADADawsble to see finished check before ordering
Recommend this Company
4/5
Would Buy Again
3/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5

Public Comment

Hello William,

Thank you so much for taking the time to provide feedback!

Your input is greatly appreciated and we do take into consideration any suggestions that our customers provide that will help make our website, our service or our products better.

We don't automatically send out proofs on every order however you can request to see a proof of the check in the Order notes / Special Instructions when placing the order online.

ASAP Customer Support
William M. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

Wallet 3/Page Checks for QuickBooks and Quicken - Blue Security Design

View this product

zsfsfSD

E

Emily G.
1 week ago , FL

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Thank you for you service.
Recommend this Company
4/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
D

Debbie M.
1 week ago , MI

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
Debbie M. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

Business Voucher Computer/Laser Check (check on top) - Blue Security Design

View this product

.

R

Robin L.
1 week ago , GA

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Very Easy Hope I get them Really Fast If so I will be a customer for life.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
C

clara
2 weeks ago , CA

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

quick, easy, convenient! Also bought this because of the additional discount!
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
C

Clint B.
2 weeks ago , TX

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Excellent
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
A

Anonymous Customer
2 weeks ago , OH

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Your website makes the ordering process a smooth experience.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
A

Anonymous Customer
2 weeks ago , NY

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Quick and easy
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
A

Alan B.
2 weeks ago , CA

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Very quick and easy. Fast response. Have used this company for years. Highly recommend.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
S

Steve H.
2 weeks ago , IN

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Fast, easy, efficient
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
K

Kyle
2 weeks ago , SC

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Easy to setup
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
S

SHEILA B.
2 weeks ago , LA

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

GOOD
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
C

cathy
2 weeks ago , MA

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

quick and easy
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
G

gary G.
3 weeks ago , PA

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Reordering was easy!
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
A

Amy K.
3 weeks ago , MO

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

It was very easy to order online and I received my checks promptly.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
N

Nancy M.
3 weeks ago , NY

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Quick easy accurate. Done!
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
R

Rachel D.
3 weeks ago , WA

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Your website is not very clear. I had trouble accessing my account information. I also tried LIVE CHAT but that did not work well. I finally got the info straightened out.
Recommend this Company
3/5
Would Buy Again
3/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
Delivery
5/5

Public Comment

Thank you for your feedback!

We are sorry that you were having difficulty with our LiveChat feature or the website.
We appreciate you taking the time to let us know.

We are always looking for ways to improve our website and have some upcoming improvments coming soon.

Customer Support Team
ASAP Checks, Forms & Supplies
Phone: (888) 852-­4325 (85-CHECK)
Fax: (866) 709-­2893
Loading Page Animation

See more asapchecks.com Reviews

Visit asapchecks.com ►