asapchecks.com Reviews

4.8 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 931 Ratings

5
813 (87.3%)
4
90 (9.7%)
3
19 (2%)
2
5 (0.5%)
1
4 (0.4%)

Recommend This Company

4.8 Average

5
(442)
4
(61)
3
(14)
2
(5)
1
(3)

Would Buy Again

4.8 Average

5
(461)
4
(50)
3
(8)
2
(5)
1
(1)

Price Satisfaction

4.9 Average

5
(125)
4
(15)
3
(2)
2
(0)
1
(0)

Show More Show Less

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

asapchecks.com

T

tom
1 week ago , IL

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"No nonsense. order shipped immediately, good quality work. I had grown used to check printing taking a long time and companies that add on all sorts of extra charges. This was quite a pleasant surprise. I ordered late Wednesday night, the checks were shipped Thursday morning via Priority Mail and delivered on Saturday in a sturdy box. They also ship a full order of 200 checks, not 125 or 150 like the others. There is a charge for shipping, but no additional charges for handling, in-plant rush, delivery with tracking, and so on that others add on (and still it takes them at least a week or two to ship). I would recommend ASAP as a decent business and good value."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
P

Philip S.
10/02/2018 , ME

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I have several companies that I order checks for form you. It's easy, quick, and reasonably priced."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
L

Lana W.
09/25/2018 , HI

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Finally! a reorder option that works the way it should...sooo fast and easy. Thank you so much for updating your website and making it so user friendly. I hated reordering checks from your site before because it was difficult and now...perfect!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
L

Lorie H.
07/24/2018 , TX

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I have been using ASAP for over 15 years for all of my checks for various companies I have worked for. The service is always great, shipping is fast and checks are always accurate! I highly recommend them!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
B

Brian
07/23/2018 , NY

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I had a horrible experience with Vista prints that took over a month. I was out of business checks when a friend told me about ASAP. Ordering was fast, easy and I received the checks right away. Not only was the order perfect, but it was significantly cheaper than Vista and a fraction of what the bank wanted."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
T

Tom
07/23/2018 , WI

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I had a very professional quick customer service experience with ASAP checks. I have purchased them on four different occasions and I've always been extremely satisfied with the product, the service and the professionality of the technician."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
S

Susanne
07/23/2018 , QC

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I've been a customer of ASAP cheques for quite some years - ordering less often now, because of online payments, but the service has never been less than stellar - even when major customisation was needed. The staff are knowledgeable, and helpful. The selection is great, prices are very good. The product has always arrived quickly and in good condition, and is a very high quality. "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
A

Ann
07/23/2018 , FL

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"We have been ordering from ASAP for years. The reorder process is absolutely painless. When we bought a new business, even the new set up was a breeze, with customer service available to assure first time order accuracy!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5

See more asapchecks.com Reviews

Visit asapchecks.com ►