asapchecks.com Reviews

4.7 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 3,453 Ratings

5
2750 (79.6%)
4
497 (14.4%)
3
158 (4.6%)
2
28 (0.8%)
1
20 (0.6%)
2,500+ 5 stars in a row
5 star excellence award medal

Delivery Time

4.9 Average

5
(441)
4
(27)
3
(6)
2
(4)
1
(1)

Product Satisfaction

4.8 Average

5
(419)
4
(43)
3
(14)
2
(1)
1
(2)

Would Buy Again

4.8 Average

5
(2,603)
4
(339)
3
(86)
2
(12)
1
(7)

Price Satisfaction

4.8 Average

5
(404)
4
(60)
3
(14)
2
(0)
1
(1)

Customer Service

4.8 Average

5
(62)
4
(6)
3
(4)
2
(0)
1
(1)

Recommend This Company

4.7 Average

5
(2,459)
4
(409)
3
(140)
2
(22)
1
(17)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

asapchecks.com

About Us

Huge savings on quality Checks: Business Checks, Personal Checks, Computer Checks and QuickBooks Checks from ASAP Checks. 

Save as much as 50% compared to banks, Deluxe, Intuit and Harland Clarke.  Most orders are ready to ship within 24 hours !

In business since 1999, we have the Better Business Bureau's top rating. Check our ratings and reviews here, on Google and on Facebook :-) 

 

J

Jim V.
2 days ago , MA

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

4.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I wasn't able to find my past order on the site to be able to reorder most simply but I did find my account code on the check reorder sheet that came with my past order.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
L

Latanda A.
3 days ago , IL

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Easy process
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
T

Tony P.
3 days ago , CT

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

We Love ASAP Checks......
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
H

Honnie W.
4 days ago , MD

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Pretty easy, except that how to send you a voided check should appear in the FAQ for "ordering".
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
N

Nancy M.
6 days ago , NY

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Great service, fast shipping, decent prices. Nothing more I can ask for! Thank you!
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
J

JOHN O.
6 days ago , AR

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

ALWAYS STELLAR!
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
JOHN O. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

Business Voucher Computer/Laser Check (check on top) - Blue Security Design

View this product

Best company to buy checks from!!

Absolutely pleased!!

S

Stephen G.
1 week ago , FL

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

great
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
C

Carl L.
1 week ago , CA

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I've never ordered anything like this before, I hope their helpful
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
A

Anonymous Customer
1 week ago , PA

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Excellent
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
Anonymous Customer has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

Business Voucher Computer/Laser Check (check on top) - Executive Security Design

View this product

Timing

Excellent turnaround from the original order placed by me, until I had the new checks in my hand. Thanks

M

Mary
1 week ago , MI

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Ok
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
4/5
Price
4/5
CustomerService
5/5
Delivery
4/5
Mary has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

Personal Checks with Green Classic Security Design

View this product

Customer service is excellent

Loading Page Animation

See more asapchecks.com Reviews

Visit asapchecks.com ►