asapchecks.com Reviews

4.7 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 3,269 Ratings

5
2604 (79.7%)
4
470 (14.4%)
3
150 (4.6%)
2
27 (0.8%)
1
18 (0.6%)
2,500+ 5 stars in a row
5 star excellence award medal

Delivery Time

4.9 Average

5
(423)
4
(26)
3
(6)
2
(4)
1
(1)

Product Satisfaction

4.8 Average

5
(401)
4
(42)
3
(14)
2
(1)
1
(2)

Would Buy Again

4.8 Average

5
(2,442)
4
(319)
3
(85)
2
(12)
1
(5)

Price Satisfaction

4.8 Average

5
(386)
4
(59)
3
(14)
2
(0)
1
(1)

Customer Service

4.8 Average

5
(60)
4
(5)
3
(4)
2
(0)
1
(1)

Recommend This Company

4.7 Average

5
(2,307)
4
(385)
3
(134)
2
(22)
1
(15)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

asapchecks.com

About Us

Huge savings on quality Checks: Business Checks, Personal Checks, Computer Checks and QuickBooks Checks from ASAP Checks. 

Save as much as 50% compared to banks, Deluxe, Intuit and Harland Clarke.  Most orders are ready to ship within 24 hours !

In business since 1999, we have the Better Business Bureau's top rating. Check our ratings and reviews here, on Google and on Facebook :-) 

 

L

Lisa M.
2 days ago , PA

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

My expereince has been good.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
G

Gail H.
2 days ago , LA

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Love this company!
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
M

Meredith H.
3 days ago , MA

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

4.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Your new site is nice. Easy to navigate.
Recommend this Company
4/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
W

William B.
4 days ago , RI

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Third time I am ordering. Never been a problem. Prompt service. Great price. Nice looking finish product.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
J

J W.
5 days ago , KY

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

4.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Was suprised by the shipping charges. Did not see that prior to ordering.
Recommend this Company
4/5
Would Buy Again
4/5

Public Comment

Thank you so much for taking the time to provide feedback!

Your input is greatly appreciated and we do take into consideration any suggestions that our customers provide that will help make our website, our service or our products better.


Shipping rates are calculated on a number of factors: shipping method, weight, minimum weight 1 lb distance, box dimensions and rate ranges.

Our shopping cart connects directly to USPS or FedEx servers to retrieve shipping rates so you can be certain you are getting the actual shipping rate.

Karen
ASAP Customer Support
A

Anonymous Customer
6 days ago , CA

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Thank you for the great service you provide at very a reasonable price. Just what my business needs!
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
D

Deb S.
1 week ago , NH

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Great product. Great service.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
P

Pamela P.
1 week ago , MO

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Wonderful - so easy to reorder
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Pamela P. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

Business Voucher Computer/Laser Check (check on top) - Blue Security Design

View this product

I have used your company many times over the years and the product is very good and so is their service.

P

Philip T.
1 week ago , NY

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

easy and cost effective
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
K

Kelli
1 week ago , FL

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Heather Thompson is great!!!
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
A

Alice P.
1 week ago , MA

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

You are so easy to deal with, and all the orders I've received from you have been perfect.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Alice P. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

Business 3/Page Computer/Laser Checks - Green Security Design

View this product

Recommended

Easy to order, good quality, my order arrived promptly. What mor cold one want!

M

Michael J.
1 week ago , IL

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

4.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

It would be nice to see a graphic of how the new ordered checks will look
Recommend this Company
4/5
Would Buy Again
4/5
A

Amy
2 weeks ago , MO

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Very easy to order the checks online and the checks arrived on time.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
K

Kathy D.
2 weeks ago , NC

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Great so far
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Kathy D. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

Manual Business 3/Page Checks - Blue Security Design

View this product

T

Than
2 weeks ago , NY

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

4.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I received it on time
Recommend this Company
4/5
Would Buy Again
4/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
A

Anonymous Customer
2 weeks ago , FL

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

4.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

It's a little confusing since I never entered the routing and account number of the checking account on your website
Recommend this Company
4/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

Public Comment


Thank you so much for taking the time to provide feedback!

Your input is greatly appreciated and we do take into consideration any suggestions that our customers provide that will help make our website, our service or our products better.

At this time, we don't ask that bank account information be entered directly on the website.  Many customers have requested the ability to upload their check sample or account information directly to our website. It is a project that is on our Website Development Team's future improvements list and when we have sufficient number of customers requesting this feature, they will prioritize accordingly.


Karen
ASAP Customer Service
K

Kelly A.
2 weeks ago , MD

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

4.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I know it is Covid-19, but I would have liked to talk to someone before the order was placed.
Recommend this Company
4/5
Would Buy Again
4/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
Kelly A. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

Business Voucher Checks for QuickBooks and Quicken (check on top) - Green Security Design

View this product

A

Anonymous Customer
2 weeks ago , MI

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

have bought your products for years!!!
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
G

Ghulam M.
3 weeks ago , TX

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

No comment still haven't received checks yet.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
Ghulam M. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

Personal Checks (single) Classic Security Design - Blue Security Design

View this product

W

Wendy
3 weeks ago , CT

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Very easy and fast so far!
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Loading Page Animation

See more asapchecks.com Reviews

Visit asapchecks.com ►