asapchecks.com Reviews

4.7 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 2,036 Ratings

5
1648 (80.9%)
4
275 (13.5%)
3
85 (4.2%)
2
19 (0.9%)
1
9 (0.4%)
1,500+

Delivery Time

4.9 Average

5
(267)
4
(15)
3
(6)
2
(4)
1
(0)

Product Satisfaction

4.8 Average

5
(254)
4
(26)
3
(10)
2
(1)
1
(1)

Price Satisfaction

4.8 Average

5
(246)
4
(37)
3
(9)
2
(0)
1
(0)

Show More Show Less

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

asapchecks.com

About Us

Huge savings on quality Checks: Business Checks, Personal Checks, Computer Checks and QuickBooks Checks from ASAP Checks. 

Save as much as 50% compared to banks, Deluxe, Intuit and Harland Clarke.  Most orders are ready to ship within 24 hours !

In business since 1999, we have the Better Business Bureau's top rating. Check our ratings and reviews here, on Google and on Facebook :-) 

 

D

Danielle D.
1 day ago , FL

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"thanks"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
T

ted C.
1 day ago , FL

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"thank You."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
M

Mary A.
4 days ago , OR

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"always use you for both my own and clients check orders. You guys are great!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
T

Tony P.
4 days ago , CT

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"We always use ASAP Checks in our office for all of our clients needs."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
A

Anonymous Customer
5 days ago , LA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"easy re-order process. customer service very helpful"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
H

Highland H.
5 days ago , TN

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"You always do a great job."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
M

Margie G.
1 week ago , CO

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"When I discovered that the name of the bank had changed and it was wrong on the checks, you reprinted them at no cost. Thanks!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
Delivery
5/5
Margie G. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

Business Voucher Computer/Laser Check (check on top) - Executive Security Design

View this product

The name of the bank had changed since the last printing and when I discovered that on the new checks you reprinted them at no cost to me. It is greatly appreciated!

T

Thomas N.
1 week ago , PA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I am happy. I would have preferred to see cost of shipping sooner in the ordering process."
Recommend this Company
4/5
Would Buy Again
4/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
4/5
Delivery
5/5
Thomas N. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

Personal Checks (single) Classic Security Design - Support Our Farmers and Local Food design

View this product

Happy with checks and value.

T

Terri N.
1 week ago , AZ

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great company that goes above and beyond to help their customers"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
A

Allison
2 weeks ago , NJ

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Always a quick & easy experience"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Allison has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

Blank Business Voucher (Check In Middle) Check Paper - Pastel Green Securty Design

View this product

Been purchasing our company checks from ASAP checks for years. Always the best price, ease of ordering & quick delivery! Highly recommend!

V

Veronica Y.
2 weeks ago , NJ

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Your site is very easy to use."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Veronica Y. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

Manual Business 3/Page Checks - Blue Security Design

View this product

Smooth transaction, love to order checks with ASAP.

A

Anonymous Customer
2 weeks ago , NE

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"quick and easy!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
D

Dr. J.
2 weeks ago , MD

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Excellent service every time."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
A

Anonymous Customer
2 weeks ago , CT

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Quick and simple"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
J

JoAnn B.
2 weeks ago , CO

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"thank you"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
JoAnn B. has reviewed 2 products. Click to view Click to hide

QuickBooks Printable Deposit Slips

View this product

Business Voucher Computer/Laser Check (check on top) - Executive Security Design

View this product

Thanks for the fast service & great product

G

Genie G.
3 weeks ago , TX

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great!!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
Genie G. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

Personal Checks (single) Classic Security Design - Blue Security Design

View this product

Great service and so easy to order and fast delivery.

F

Frank D.
3 weeks ago , AL

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Left in review. Great order. Will use again. "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
Frank D. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

Business Voucher Checks for QuickBooks and Quicken (check on top) - Green Security Design

View this product

Thank you!

My board chair asked how I got checks so inexpensively. Fast delivery. Great service

A

Alan I.
3 weeks ago , OH

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Appreciate the fast service. "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
Alan I. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

Business Voucher Computer/Laser Check (check on top) - Green Security Design

View this product

Ordered 500 checks, ship by FEDEX Ground. I was down to my last 2, so I was happy that fulfilling and delivering the order only took 3 working days. The checks are good, there was a little shipping damage to about 1/4" of checks at the end of the run, bent corner, but I hope they will flatten back out with time. I've used ASAP for checks printed by QuickBooks for many years now... Fedex Ground seems to be a big box destroyer these days...

A

Alan K.
3 weeks ago , MI

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"First time Quality is as good as the prices Thank you"
Recommend this Company
4/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
4/5
Price
4/5
Delivery
4/5
F

FRANTZ
3 weeks ago , FL

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very interesting"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

See more asapchecks.com Reviews

Visit asapchecks.com ►