asapchecks.com Reviews

4.7 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 3,856 Ratings

5
3069 (79.6%)
4
554 (14.4%)
3
180 (4.7%)
2
32 (0.8%)
1
21 (0.5%)
3,000+ 5 stars in a row
5 star excellence award medal

Delivery Time

4.9 Average

5
(476)
4
(28)
3
(6)
2
(4)
1
(1)

Product Satisfaction

4.8 Average

5
(452)
4
(44)
3
(15)
2
(2)
1
(2)

Price Satisfaction

4.8 Average

5
(436)
4
(63)
3
(15)
2
(0)
1
(1)

Would Buy Again

4.8 Average

5
(2,946)
4
(382)
3
(99)
2
(13)
1
(10)

Customer Service

4.8 Average

5
(66)
4
(7)
3
(4)
2
(0)
1
(1)

Recommend This Company

4.7 Average

5
(2,792)
4
(459)
3
(155)
2
(25)
1
(19)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

asapchecks.com

About Us

Huge savings on quality Checks: Business Checks, Personal Checks, Computer Checks and QuickBooks Checks from ASAP Checks. 

Save as much as 50% compared to banks, Deluxe, Intuit and Harland Clarke.  Most orders are ready to ship within 24 hours !

In business since 1999, we have the Better Business Bureau's top rating. Check our ratings and reviews here, on Google and on Facebook :-) 

 

T

Tony R.
1 day ago , WA

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

This is my second order. I am pleased with the speed, price, and accuracy of your company.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
C

cheryl G.
3 days ago , PA

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

great service over the years
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
M

Morgan S.
4 days ago , MS

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I never have a problem using ASAP Checks. Good customer service!
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
S

Steve P.
6 days ago , PA

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

4.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Good service
Recommend this Company
4/5
Would Buy Again
4/5
T

Tina H.
6 days ago , DE

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Quick and easy reorder!
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
D

David U.
1 week ago , KS

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

It was easy!
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
4/5
Delivery
5/5
K

Kathleen H.
1 week ago , TX

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

4.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

It's a little scary to put the financial details in before all the info, I have to say.
Recommend this Company
4/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
K

Kate T.
1 week ago , TN

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

2.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I have used this company for many years and have been satisfied until today. I was not able to log in to order personal checks, could not find my password, could not receive a password reset email, and could not proceed unless I registered a new account with a new email. Customer Service advised me to order these personal checks as a new customer, rather than on my business account. So now I have 2 accounts, and have had to use my business email to order personal checks. When I tried calling customer service back (twice), I got a recording saying that "no one was available" to assist me (at 9:45 am central). So, I have place the order, but this one transaction has taken me nearly an hour, and I still have the problem of having 2 separate accounts with ASAP
Recommend this Company
3/5
Would Buy Again
4/5
D

Deborah G.
2 weeks ago , DE

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

4.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I love Asap checks and also got a free shipping code for my order. Great
Recommend this Company
4/5
Would Buy Again
4/5
T

Tenia W.
2 weeks ago , GA

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

3.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Confusing ordering process
Recommend this Company
4/5
Would Buy Again
4/5

Merchant Response

asapchecks.com recently attempted to reach out to this customer via the Shopper Approved Customer Resolution Center, and is currently awaiting the customer's response.
Loading Page Animation

See more asapchecks.com Reviews

Visit asapchecks.com ►