asap-cheques.com Reviews

4.7 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 10,063 Ratings

5
7531 (74.8%)
4
1947 (19.3%)
3
487 (4.8%)
2
51 (0.5%)
1
47 (0.5%)
7,500+ 5 stars in a row
5 star excellence award medal

Product Satisfaction

4.8 Average

5
(2,337)
4
(376)
3
(67)
2
(21)
1
(10)

Would Buy Again

4.8 Average

5
(7,450)
4
(1,272)
3
(276)
2
(28)
1
(22)

Delivery Time

4.8 Average

5
(2,366)
4
(326)
3
(70)
2
(26)
1
(23)

Price Satisfaction

4.7 Average

5
(2,177)
4
(519)
3
(101)
2
(8)
1
(6)

Recommend This Company

4.7 Average

5
(7,042)
4
(1,560)
3
(367)
2
(44)
1
(35)

Customer Service

4.6 Average

5
(439)
4
(77)
3
(31)
2
(13)
1
(9)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

asap-cheques.com

About Us

Huge savings on quality Personal Cheques, Business Cheques, Computer Cheques and QuickBooks Cheques from ASAP Cheques. 

Save as much as 50% compared to banks, Deluxe, NEBS, Intuit and Davis+Henderson.  Most orders are ready to ship within 24 hours !

In business since 1999, we have the Better Business Bureau's top rating. Check our ratings and reviews here, on Google and on Facebook :-) 

 

A

Ashraf N.
Today , ON

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

good
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
Delivery
5/5
C

Carrie
1 day ago , BC

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I already did buy from you and I will refer you.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
K

Keyur
1 day ago , ON

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

This is my first order and it was easy!
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
K

Kristina C.
1 day ago , ON

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Always efficient - recommend to all my bookkeeping clients.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
D

Douglas S.
1 day ago , SK

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Easy to order
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
G

GARRY W.
1 day ago , AB

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

GOOD PRODUCT AND QUICK DELIVERY !!!!!!!!!
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
3/5
Delivery
5/5
GARRY W. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

Business Voucher Computer Cheque (cheque on top) - Executive Security Design

View this product

GOOD CHEQUES AND QUICK DELIVERY WAS GREAT,

A

Anonymous Customer
1 day ago , ON

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

great customer service on chat
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
M

Mark S.
2 days ago , BC

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Might be helpful to allow uploading of voided cheque during the ordering process. Otherwise, good shopping experience
Recommend this Company
4/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

Public Comment

Thank you so much for taking the time to provide feedback!

Your input is greatly appreciated and we do take into consideration any suggestions that our customers provide that will help make our website, our service or our products better.

We are currently working on adding the option to upload a sample right online while placing an order.

Karen
ASAP Customer Service
J

JUBAIR K.
2 days ago , BC

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

ASAP is providing the best service
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
B

Barbara J.
2 days ago , NS

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I will send an email with a voided cheque as requested.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
N

Nina G.
2 days ago , BC

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

3.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Confusing, a little
Recommend this Company
3/5
Would Buy Again
3/5
C

CV
3 days ago , ON

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

website is easy to navigate
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
P

Peter J.
4 days ago , BC

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Thank you always
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
A

A. D.
5 days ago , ON

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Overall it was easy. After the order was almost complete, it was asking for discount code. Should ask for it earlier so that I could get the code. It took me a while to get the discount code. Other that that, overall experience was excellent.

After receiving the order, I noted that the paper quality is not as good as I expected, but it is still very good.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
4/5
Price
4/5
CustomerService
5/5
Delivery
5/5
J

Jaspreet B.
5 days ago , MB

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I can't give the real review until I receive the product. So this is just unrealistic review.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
4/5
J

Jane B.
5 days ago , ON

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

The website is clear and the ordering system is easy to follow. the prices are also much better than buying directly from corporate banks.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
P

Philip M.
5 days ago , ON

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Quick and easy ordering process.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
A

Anonymous Customer
5 days ago , ON

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

4.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I am very happy and satisfied with your service and quality.
Recommend this Company
4/5
Would Buy Again
4/5
Anonymous Customer has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

Personal Cheques (single) Classic Security Design - Green Security Design

View this product

I am satisfied and very happy to deal with such a company which always give good product with good price

W

Walter G.
5 days ago , QC

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

4.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Hope you will be fast
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
C

Charalambos M.
5 days ago , ON

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

4.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Great site and easy to use.
Should have a way to upload a blank cheque or bank info to be submitted with the order
Recommend this Company
4/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Loading Page Animation

See more asap-cheques.com Reviews

Visit asap-cheques.com ►