asap-cheques.com Reviews

4.7 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 9,164 Ratings

5
6852 (74.8%)
4
1771 (19.3%)
3
457 (5%)
2
44 (0.5%)
1
40 (0.4%)
6,500+ 5 stars in a row
5 star excellence award medal

Product Satisfaction

4.8 Average

5
(2,240)
4
(358)
3
(66)
2
(21)
1
(8)

Would Buy Again

4.8 Average

5
(6,705)
4
(1,148)
3
(250)
2
(25)
1
(21)

Delivery Time

4.8 Average

5
(2,271)
4
(311)
3
(66)
2
(23)
1
(22)

Price Satisfaction

4.7 Average

5
(2,095)
4
(492)
3
(93)
2
(8)
1
(5)

Recommend This Company

4.7 Average

5
(6,327)
4
(1,416)
3
(335)
2
(39)
1
(32)

Customer Service

4.6 Average

5
(413)
4
(73)
3
(30)
2
(12)
1
(7)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

asap-cheques.com

About Us

Huge savings on quality Personal Cheques, Business Cheques, Computer Cheques and QuickBooks Cheques from ASAP Cheques. 

Save as much as 50% compared to banks, Deluxe, NEBS, Intuit and Davis+Henderson.  Most orders are ready to ship within 24 hours !

In business since 1999, we have the Better Business Bureau's top rating. Check our ratings and reviews here, on Google and on Facebook :-) 

 

L

Luaksz M.
3 weeks ago , ON Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

We only you ASAP Cheques because the name says it all ASAP
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
Luaksz M. has reviewed 2 products. Click to view Click to hide

Manual Business 2/Page Cheques - O Canada Design

View this product

We only you ASAP Cheques because the name says it all ASAP

We only you ASAP Cheques because the name says it all ASAP

Manual Business 2/Page Cheques - O Canada Design

View this product

We only you ASAP Cheques because the name says it all ASAP

We only you ASAP Cheques because the name says it all ASAP

P

PAUL V.
11/26/2019 , QC Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I am a regular customer and always a great product
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
PAUL V. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

Manual Business 2/Page Cheques - Blue Security Design

View this product

Great Value

Very satisfied with your products

H

Harleen S.
11/05/2019 , ON Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Prices are good and order is received quickly.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
Harleen S. has reviewed 2 products. Click to view Click to hide

Double-Window Business Cheque Envelopes

View this product

Great deal, would love it if they can start selling self sealing envelopes!

Business Voucher Computer Cheque (cheque on top) - Green Security Design

View this product

Prices are competitive and turnaround time is great.

K

Kelly M.
11/04/2019 , ON Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Just wish products could be combined for more economical shipping rates.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
Kelly M. has reviewed 2 products. Click to view Click to hide

Double-Window Business Cheque Envelopes

View this product

Great Service and Value

Affordable and always efficient. ASAP Cheques is the best. I use their services for personal and business.

Business Voucher Computer Cheque(cheque on top) - Blue Security Design

View this product

Great Service and Value

Affordable and always efficient. ASAP Cheques is the best. I use their services for personal and business.

B

Balan.
10/31/2019 , ON Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Excellent and fast. Will use again.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
E

Elizabeth
04/10/2019 , ON Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I was very happy with my order.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
Delivery
5/5
A

Anonymous Customer
04/03/2019 , ON Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

excellent!
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
S

Sanjay
12/19/2018 , BC Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Has been great experience. Received the cheques within reasonable time. The quality of the cheques are very good and comparable to banks' cheques quality. You get the same quality in less price.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
4/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
4/5
D

Dr. H.
12/12/2018 , MB Featured Review Bade

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I usually hesitate to give 5 stars for any point, let alone for everything; but in this case it is well deserved in my opinion!
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
W

Wayne F.
11/27/2018 , ON Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

All positive, thanks!
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
V

Vickie
11/27/2018 , QC Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

J'avais quelques points que je voulais vérifier avant de commander, j'ai eu d'excellentes réponses de votre service à la clientèle en ligne !
Recommend this Company
4/5
Would Buy Again
4/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
Vickie has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

Business Voucher Computer Cheque(cheque on top) - Blue Security Design

View this product

Good quality, fast delivery, very satisfied

K

Katherine
11/26/2018 , BC Featured Review Bade

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Hello! In this day and age, the 'cheque' is not used as frequently so when faced with having to order a new supply from banking services - when already paying high fees for account and service etc, it's truly a breath of fresh air and lighter on the pocketbook to order and receive excellent quality product with very timely delivery and exceptional service. Thank you!!
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
Delivery
5/5
R

Richard H.
11/26/2018 , QC Featured Review Bade

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Inv. 180906846

Spoke with Jonathan to place the order. Found him bilingual (surprised to me and appreciated).
Order received in the prescribed time and completed. This was a second order.and was impressed in both occasions.
My neighbour was in a bind for time. He asked me your coordinates and he told me he ordered and received his order. He told me later on that he was quite impressed.

Need I say any more?

Thank you for your good service and regards

Richard Huot
Rh Consulting
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
4/5
R

Ray
11/26/2018 , BC Featured Review Bade

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Most definitely a 5 star service that ASAP offers. I even told my bank manager how good they are and passed on the ASAP info.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
L

Liana
11/26/2018 , BC Featured Review Bade

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

We still use cheques for some things that need to be paid for multiple times on separate dates (like splitting up payments for insurance, or lot rentals, etc) and I used to work for a bank so I know that ordering cheques thru them is crazy expensive. It certainly doesn't need to be since ASAP-cheques.com is much easier, less expensive and we have the opportunity to show our support for charitable groups with a special cheque face. We also like that it is based in Canada. This company delivers a quality product quickly and we were pleased with the order and how it turned out. We will purchase again from asap-cheques.com.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
S

Shades O.
11/26/2018 , ON Featured Review Bade

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Our business cheques are customized to promote our business in a professional manor. We paid a fraction of the cost that we would have paid from our banking branch and they were delivered right to our door. We would highly recommend ASAP Cheques to any small business owner. Thank you!
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
Delivery
5/5
P

Patricia P.
11/26/2018 , QC Featured Review Bade

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Je suis très contente d'avoir découvert votre entreprise, c'est une perle pour vos services. Merci
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
Delivery
5/5
M

Martin
11/26/2018 , ON Featured Review Bade

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Very affordable service with excellent quality cheques. Beat the bank every time with their express delivery.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
Delivery
5/5
P

Pauline P.
11/19/2018 , ON Featured Review Bade

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I was made aware of your company by the bank that I use. I have forwarded your information to everyone that I deal with. You should be very proud of your staff, you make everything grand, keep up the good work.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
M

Martin
11/19/2018 , QC Featured Review Bade

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Thank you !!!
Super rapide et pas cher !!!
Merci
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
M

Mrs. H.
11/19/2018 , ON Featured Review Bade

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I was running out of our cheque's for our personal bank account, and looked at the website my bank was recommending to reorder cheque's; their price for a cheque's reorder seemed to be excessive! I asked a friend who is a bank teller, if there were any other companies for cheque orders and she said she had heard positive feedback from people who had ordered from ASAP-Cheque's.
I called ASAP-Cheque's, the staff member I talked to was really helpful and I placed my cheque order, the new cheque's arrived three or four days later, and were considerably less than I would have paid from the company my bank was recommending.
Since that initial order, we have ordered duplicate cheque's, it was just as easy and fast.
I have recommended ASAP-Cheque's to my family and friends.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
Loading Page Animation

See more asap-cheques.com Reviews

Visit asap-cheques.com ►