asap-cheques.com Reviews

4.7 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 6,540 Ratings

5
5089 (77.8%)
4
1131 (17.3%)
3
273 (4.2%)
2
26 (0.4%)
1
21 (0.3%)
5,000+

Would Buy Again

4.8 Average

5
(4,635)
4
(716)
3
(145)
2
(16)
1
(13)

Product Satisfaction

4.8 Average

5
(1,904)
4
(305)
3
(55)
2
(18)
1
(6)

Delivery Time

4.8 Average

5
(1,938)
4
(259)
3
(53)
2
(20)
1
(18)

Show More Show Less

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

asap-cheques.com

About Us

Huge savings on quality Personal Cheques, Business Cheques, Computer Cheques and QuickBooks Cheques from ASAP Cheques. 

Save as much as 50% compared to banks, Deluxe, NEBS, Intuit and Davis+Henderson.  Most orders are ready to ship within 24 hours !

In business since 1999, we have the Better Business Bureau's top rating. Check our ratings and reviews here, on Google and on Facebook :-) 

 

S

Serena
Today , BC

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Good experience "
Recommend this Company
4/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
4/5
Price
4/5
Delivery
5/5
L

Lily D.
1 day ago , AB

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Thanks for giving me a cheaper alternative to the banks!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
J

Julie
1 day ago , AB

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Quick, easy, no hassles."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
L

Linda H.
1 day ago , ON

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Product has always been good quality and value. However, there was approx. 20% increase since our last order in Oct. 2018. Please see comments on the previous page."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
3/5
Delivery
5/5

Public Comment

Thanks for your feedback Linda!

We did increase our prices last year because we had not had any price increases in several years.

We've done the research (and continue to research) what prices our competitors are offering and how we compare.   You'll find that you are still saving more with ASAP than with any other suppliers.

Feel free to read the comparison pages at  https://www.asap-cheques.com/compare-and-save 
 but if ever you do find a lower price than ours, let us know and we will meet or beat the price on any comparable product.


Regards,

Marilyn Fitzgerald
General Manager
ASAP Cheques, Forms & Supplies

Linda H. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

Business Voucher Computer Cheque(cheque on top) - Blue Security Design

View this product

The product is very good as always, but the price has increased about 20% since our last order in Oct 2018 for the same quantity. I haven't compared that increase to other Cheque suppliers yet to see if you are still offering lower prices than most of the competition, but I will. I have converted 5 other clients/employers to ASAP Cheques in the last few years because of the quality and reasonable price of your product. However, I will be checking out prices before placing our next order, typically in the fall.

M

Maxime
3 days ago , QC

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"thanks"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
I

Isabella T.
3 days ago , ON

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Always great service. Quick and on time."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
P

Paula G.
3 days ago , NL

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"good prices, great service"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
A

ASHER H.
3 days ago , ON

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Heather was super...Excellent !!!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
D

Darlene A.
3 days ago , ON

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"thank you"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
S

Susan M.
4 days ago , ON

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Karen has been most helpful:)"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
R

RAKESH S.
4 days ago , ON

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"VERY FAST AND RELIABLE SERVICES"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
J

Jennifer
4 days ago , ON

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Thank you"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
A

Anonymous Customer
5 days ago , ON

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"GREAT SERVICE AND PRODUCT I HAVE BEEN USING THEM FOR A DECADE NOW."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
D

Don O.
5 days ago , NL

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"All went well on the selection and ordering. We will see if the shipping and product hold up to the standard."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
A

Anonymous Customer
6 days ago , ON

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Simple checkout process. Easy to find the product I need."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
M

Michael
1 week ago , QC

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
Michael has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

Business Voucher Computer Cheque (cheque on top) - Green Security Design

View this product

.

A

Anonymous Customer
1 week ago , ON

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Quick and easy re-ordering process"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
M

Margaret C.
1 week ago , ON

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"great service"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
G

Grace Y.
1 week ago , ON

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"The customer service was great. Our bank was giving us trouble because we were getting the cheques printed on our own, and the ASAP team helped us through the process, sending us some sample cheques until we received green light from the bank. Very helpful even though I spoke to different persons each time. Grace"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
Delivery
5/5
Grace Y. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

Binder for 3/Page Cheques & Deposit Slips

View this product

One of the best prices around. Definitely worth it!

T

T. M.
1 week ago , ON

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Online chat was great"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
T. M. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

Personal Cheques (single) Classic Security Design - Blue Security Design

View this product

Great Service!

Received exactly as ordered in less than a week. Would order from ASAP again.

See more asap-cheques.com Reviews

Visit asap-cheques.com ►