asap-cheques.com Reviews

4.7 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 10,395 Ratings

5
7787 (74.9%)
4
2001 (19.2%)
3
506 (4.9%)
2
53 (0.5%)
1
48 (0.5%)
7,500+ 5 stars in a row
5 star excellence award medal

Product Satisfaction

4.8 Average

5
(2,355)
4
(380)
3
(68)
2
(21)
1
(10)

Would Buy Again

4.8 Average

5
(7,738)
4
(1,308)
3
(283)
2
(29)
1
(22)

Delivery Time

4.8 Average

5
(2,383)
4
(332)
3
(70)
2
(26)
1
(23)

Price Satisfaction

4.7 Average

5
(2,195)
4
(523)
3
(102)
2
(8)
1
(6)

Recommend This Company

4.7 Average

5
(7,314)
4
(1,605)
3
(381)
2
(45)
1
(35)

Customer Service

4.6 Average

5
(446)
4
(77)
3
(32)
2
(13)
1
(9)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

asap-cheques.com

About Us

Huge savings on quality Personal Cheques, Business Cheques, Computer Cheques and QuickBooks Cheques from ASAP Cheques. 

Save as much as 50% compared to banks, Deluxe, NEBS, Intuit and Davis+Henderson.  Most orders are ready to ship within 24 hours !

In business since 1999, we have the Better Business Bureau's top rating. Check our ratings and reviews here, on Google and on Facebook :-) 

 

D

Donna D.
Today , ON

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

4.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I found the site to be a bit cumbersome -- but perhaps I'm just not used to that setup.
Recommend this Company
4/5
Would Buy Again
4/5
T

Tresa
1 day ago , ON

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Easy to order on website
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
M

Maria D.
1 day ago , ON

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

no comment
Recommend this Company
4/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
4/5
Price
4/5
CustomerService
5/5
Delivery
4/5
S

Sean
1 day ago , ON

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I spoke with Julie from the Live Chat service online and she guided me in the right direction. On top of that when asked about any current promotions, she told me that I am eligible for a first time buyer 25% off. I am really amazed by the pricing of the products at ASAP Cheques and I cannot wait to actually see the quality of my first order knowing ASAP Cheques takes pride in "The ASAP Cheque Promise".
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
D

Donna
1 day ago , MB

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

great
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
K

Kaveh H.
2 days ago , ON

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

ASAP Cheques is my go-to vendor for cheques. I have been ordering from this vendor since I have known they existed and I am very satisfied with the quality of the products.

I would not think of any other suppliers other than ASAP Cheques !
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
Delivery
5/5
A

Anil
2 days ago , ON

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Good price & fast receiving
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
G

Garth B.
2 days ago , AB

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

4.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Seems to be OK but I would have preferred to enter the details to be put on the cheques PRIOR to ordering and paying to see how they would turn out...so at this point I am not sure if all will go well.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
3/5
K

Ken S.
2 days ago , ON

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

4.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Excellent price. Two drawbacks: website seemed a bit unresponsive ("loading" was displayed for a very long time). And lack of freedom to choose YYYY-MM-DD as a date format. Otherwise, fine.
Recommend this Company
4/5
Would Buy Again
4/5
D

Davilyn E.
3 days ago , MB

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I am absolutely delighted with ASAP cheque products - price, quality, accuracy and speed of delivery.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Loading Page Animation

See more asap-cheques.com Reviews

Visit asap-cheques.com ►