asap-cheques.com Reviews

4.7 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 5,719 Ratings

5
4515 (78.9%)
4
951 (16.6%)
3
213 (3.7%)
2
23 (0.4%)
1
17 (0.3%)
4,500+

Would Buy Again

4.8 Average

5
(3,968)
4
(601)
3
(111)
2
(12)
1
(12)

Delivery Time

4.8 Average

5
(1,840)
4
(240)
3
(48)
2
(18)
1
(17)

Product Satisfaction

4.8 Average

5
(1,802)
4
(286)
3
(53)
2
(16)
1
(6)

Show More Show Less

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

asap-cheques.com

About Us

Huge savings on quality Personal Cheques, Business Cheques, Computer Cheques and QuickBooks Cheques from ASAP Cheques. 

Save as much as 50% compared to banks, Deluxe, NEBS, Intuit and Davis+Henderson.  Most orders are ready to ship within 24 hours !

In business since 1999, we have the Better Business Bureau's top rating. Check our ratings and reviews here, on Google and on Facebook :-) 

 

A

Amber A.
1 week ago , AB

Verified Purchase

4.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Tried to rest pass - never got email - Luckily I remembered my pass at the last moment. Probably need to fix this. Wrong product was in my reorder option and it caused me massive headaches "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
4/5

Public Comment

Thanks for your feedback!

Glad you remembered your password. We've reported to the website development team that you did not get the reset password email.

Regards,

Marilyn
ASAP Customer Support Team
www.asap-cheques.com
S

Sanjay
12/19/2018 , BC

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Has been great experience. Received the cheques within reasonable time. The quality of the cheques are very good and comparable to banks' cheques quality. You get the same quality in less price."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
D

Dr. H.
12/12/2018 , MB

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I usually hesitate to give 5 stars for any point, let alone for everything; but in this case it is well deserved in my opinion!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
W

Wayne F.
11/27/2018 , ON

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"All positive, thanks!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
V

Vickie
11/27/2018 , QC

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"J'avais quelques points que je voulais vérifier avant de commander, j'ai eu d'excellentes réponses de votre service à la clientèle en ligne ! "
Recommend this Company
4/5
Would Buy Again
4/5
Price
5/5
Vickie has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

Business Voucher Computer Cheque(cheque on top) - Blue Security Design

View this product

Good quality, fast delivery, very satisfied

K

Katherine
11/26/2018 , BC

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Hello! In this day and age, the 'cheque' is not used as frequently so when faced with having to order a new supply from banking services - when already paying high fees for account and service etc, it's truly a breath of fresh air and lighter on the pocketbook to order and receive excellent quality product with very timely delivery and exceptional service. Thank you!!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
R

Richard H.
11/26/2018 , QC

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Inv. 180906846 Spoke with Jonathan to place the order. Found him bilingual (surprised to me and appreciated). Order received in the prescribed time and completed. This was a second order.and was impressed in both occasions. My neighbour was in a bind for time. He asked me your coordinates and he told me he ordered and received his order. He told me later on that he was quite impressed. Need I say any more? Thank you for your good service and regards Richard Huot Rh Consulting"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
R

Ray
11/26/2018 , BC

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Most definitely a 5 star service that ASAP offers. I even told my bank manager how good they are and passed on the ASAP info."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
L

Liana
11/26/2018 , BC

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"We still use cheques for some things that need to be paid for multiple times on separate dates (like splitting up payments for insurance, or lot rentals, etc) and I used to work for a bank so I know that ordering cheques thru them is crazy expensive. It certainly doesn't need to be since ASAP-cheques.com is much easier, less expensive and we have the opportunity to show our support for charitable groups with a special cheque face. We also like that it is based in Canada. This company delivers a quality product quickly and we were pleased with the order and how it turned out. We will purchase again from asap-cheques.com. "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
S

Shades O.
11/26/2018 , ON

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Our business cheques are customized to promote our business in a professional manor. We paid a fraction of the cost that we would have paid from our banking branch and they were delivered right to our door. We would highly recommend ASAP Cheques to any small business owner. Thank you! "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
P

Patricia P.
11/26/2018 , QC

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Je suis très contente d'avoir découvert votre entreprise, c'est une perle pour vos services. Merci"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
M

Martin
11/26/2018 , ON

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very affordable service with excellent quality cheques. Beat the bank every time with their express delivery. "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
P

Pauline P.
11/19/2018 , ON

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I was made aware of your company by the bank that I use. I have forwarded your information to everyone that I deal with. You should be very proud of your staff, you make everything grand, keep up the good work. "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
M

Martin
11/19/2018 , QC

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Thank you !!! Super rapide et pas cher !!! Merci"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
M

Mrs. H.
11/19/2018 , ON

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I was running out of our cheque's for our personal bank account, and looked at the website my bank was recommending to reorder cheque's; their price for a cheque's reorder seemed to be excessive! I asked a friend who is a bank teller, if there were any other companies for cheque orders and she said she had heard positive feedback from people who had ordered from ASAP-Cheque's. I called ASAP-Cheque's, the staff member I talked to was really helpful and I placed my cheque order, the new cheque's arrived three or four days later, and were considerably less than I would have paid from the company my bank was recommending. Since that initial order, we have ordered duplicate cheque's, it was just as easy and fast. I have recommended ASAP-Cheque's to my family and friends."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
P

Patrizio
11/19/2018 , BC

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I have a farm and i liked the unique farm based cheque i could order. Got lots of compliments on it."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
J

JimmyJ
11/19/2018 , QC

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I am very satisfied with the service and the product. And then of course there's the price which is way below what banks et al are offering and for the same high quality product. I do not use cheques that frequently but if I was a small business using that method of payment, I would go with ASAP cheques. You will not be disappointed. "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
S

Susan R.
11/19/2018 , QC

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"You guys rock. Great prices, fast shipping. I'm never buying checks from the bank ever again. Thank you thank you thank you "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
J

Jill
11/19/2018 , AB

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I work at a Canadian bank but our default cheque provider provides poor service. You guys provide a great customer experience and your price point is good too! I am a repeat customer myself and have sent several bank customers your way too!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
R

Royal C.
11/19/2018 , NB

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"First time user of ASAP and definitely not the last. The product was exactly as ordered, delivery was quick and the pricing was excellent. Highly recommend this company."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
N

N8s G.
11/15/2018 , ON

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"They were efficient with my odds and the process was fairly easy. I haven't reordered yet but im hoping it will be just as seamless. I actually get compliments from our bank tellers regarding our deposit book and cheques and they have started to recommend them to their customers. As the quality is great and the price is much cheaper then the bank. "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
4/5

See more asap-cheques.com Reviews

Visit asap-cheques.com ►