asap-cheques.com Reviews

4.7 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 11,547 Ratings

5
8653 (74.9%)
4
2214 (19.2%)
3
567 (4.9%)
2
61 (0.5%)
1
52 (0.5%)
8,500+ 5 stars in a row
5 star excellence award medal

Would Buy Again

4.8 Average

5
(8,713)
4
(1,442)
3
(318)
2
(34)
1
(25)

Product Satisfaction

4.8 Average

5
(2,438)
4
(397)
3
(71)
2
(23)
1
(14)

Delivery Time

4.8 Average

5
(2,458)
4
(350)
3
(77)
2
(31)
1
(27)

Price Satisfaction

4.7 Average

5
(2,275)
4
(539)
3
(111)
2
(10)
1
(8)

Recommend This Company

4.7 Average

5
(8,225)
4
(1,790)
3
(431)
2
(48)
1
(38)

Customer Service

4.6 Average

5
(470)
4
(79)
3
(34)
2
(14)
1
(10)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

asap-cheques.com

About Us

Huge savings on quality Personal Cheques, Business Cheques, Computer Cheques and QuickBooks Cheques from ASAP Cheques. 

Save as much as 50% compared to banks, Deluxe, NEBS, Intuit and Davis+Henderson.  Most orders are ready to ship within 24 hours !

In business since 1999, we have the Better Business Bureau's top rating. Check our ratings and reviews here, on Google and on Facebook :-) 

 

D

DAN C.
1 day ago , AB

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

4.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

shipping took longer than expected
Recommend this Company
4/5
Would Buy Again
4/5
Product Satisfaction
4/5
Price
4/5
CustomerService
5/5
Delivery
3/5

Public Comment

Thank you so much for taking the time to provide feedback!

By default the Personal cheques ship by Canada Post First Class Mail.  Our website states:

Canada Post First Class Mail (not trackable) $3.05
Plus applicable taxes
(Allow 5 to 10 business days for delivery from shipping date) - ***(excluding weekends/holidays)

During this time, Canada Post has also issued a statement - "We have suspended normal delivery guarantees for our parcel service. Delivering safely without overburdening our people in these extraordinary circumstances may take a little more time."

Your input is greatly appreciated and we do take into consideration any suggestions that our customers provide that will help make our website, our service or our products better.

Karen
ASAP Customer Service
A

Anonymous Customer
2 days ago , ON

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Happy to support a Canadian Business
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
L

Leila
2 days ago , NS

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Great.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
D

Diane
2 days ago , ON

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

3.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

too hard for seniors to manage.
Recommend this Company
3/5
Would Buy Again
4/5
T

Tarique S.
2 days ago , ON

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

It quite an easy instruction to follow.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
M

MAYUR P.
3 days ago , ON

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

As always EXCELLENT
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
S

Sandi D.
3 days ago , ON

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
4/5
D

dianne
3 days ago , NS

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

a program that is easy to follow. thanks
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
D

Don
4 days ago , AB

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

4.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

It seems like too much to have to pay 20 cents for every little cheque

The "time to order" cheque recommended that the new order start with #976. I was later contacted that this wasn't possible. When I suggested to customer service that something be changed in the ordering process to avoid this extra call there was no indication that my suggestion was heard, only a reminder that this wasn't possible to do. It was poor PR to not acknowledge that any improvement was in order and I felt that I was being told that I was the one who made a mistake.
Recommend this Company
4/5
Would Buy Again
2/5
Product Satisfaction
2/5
Price
1/5
CustomerService
2/5
Delivery
2/5

Merchant Response

asap-cheques.com recently attempted to reach out to this customer via the Shopper Approved Customer Resolution Center, and is currently awaiting the customer's response.
S

Sanjiv B.
6 days ago , ON

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

3.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Would be better if there was an option to attach copy of Void cheque for ease.
Recommend this Company
3/5
Would Buy Again
3/5

Merchant Response

asap-cheques.com recently attempted to reach out to this customer via the Shopper Approved Customer Resolution Center, and is currently awaiting the customer's response.
Loading Page Animation

See more asap-cheques.com Reviews

Visit asap-cheques.com ►