asap-cheques.com Reviews

4.7 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 12,344 Ratings

5
9276 (75.1%)
4
2360 (19.1%)
3
591 (4.8%)
2
63 (0.5%)
1
54 (0.4%)
9,000+ 5 stars in a row
5 star excellence award medal

Would Buy Again

4.8 Average

5
(9,382)
4
(1,544)
3
(341)
2
(35)
1
(27)

Product Satisfaction

4.8 Average

5
(2,539)
4
(409)
3
(72)
2
(23)
1
(14)

Delivery Time

4.8 Average

5
(2,552)
4
(366)
3
(80)
2
(32)
1
(27)

Recommend This Company

4.7 Average

5
(8,874)
4
(1,908)
3
(455)
2
(51)
1
(41)

Price Satisfaction

4.7 Average

5
(2,368)
4
(555)
3
(113)
2
(10)
1
(11)

Customer Service

4.6 Average

5
(490)
4
(80)
3
(34)
2
(14)
1
(10)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

asap-cheques.com

About Us

Huge savings on quality Personal Cheques, Business Cheques, Computer Cheques and QuickBooks Cheques from ASAP Cheques. 

Save as much as 50% compared to banks, Deluxe, NEBS, Intuit and Davis+Henderson.  Most orders are ready to ship within 24 hours !

In business since 1999, we have the Better Business Bureau's top rating. Check our ratings and reviews here, on Google and on Facebook :-) 

 

C

Carlos T.
1 day ago , ON

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

4.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Simple process
Recommend this Company
4/5
Would Buy Again
4/5
T

Tee
1 day ago , ON

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Easy to navigate
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
Tee has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

Personal Cheques (single) Classic Security Design - Blue Security Design

View this product

Bang for your buck (cheaper & faster than my bank)

100 cheques for under $30 with the coupon.. cannot be beat. Happy I passed on getting them from my bank.

K

karlenna N.
1 day ago , ON

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

4.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I love your new website, so easy to order my cheques.
Recommend this Company
4/5
Would Buy Again
4/5
M

MIchelle H.
1 day ago , ON

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

so easy!
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
MIchelle H. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

Business Voucher Computer Cheque(cheque on top) - Blue Security Design

View this product

Always easy

P

Pardeep K.
1 day ago , SK

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

3.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Thanks
Recommend this Company
3/5
Would Buy Again
3/5
B

Brian B.
2 days ago , ON

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

4.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Had a little trouble but Venessa was very helpful
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
Delivery
5/5
Brian B. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

Personal Cheques (single) Classic Security Design - Executive Security Design

View this product

I was surprised with the quality of these cheques. They were perfect.

R

Ray D.
2 days ago , NS

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

very simple and quick experience
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
Ray D. has reviewed 2 products. Click to view Click to hide

Business Voucher Computer Cheque (cheque on top) - Parchment Security Design

View this product

Good quality and quick efficient service

Business Voucher Computer Cheque (cheque on top) - Green Security Design

View this product

Good quality and quick efficient service

E

Erin
2 days ago , ON

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Easy to reorder when I needed to change my business address and fast and friendly customer service!
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
S

Shagufta U.
2 days ago , ON

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

It was convenient, If I will receive fast then I will give it a 5star.
It worth a 5 Star, as I received in one day after ordering
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
Shagufta U. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

Manual Business 2/Page Cheques - Executive Security Design

View this product

Excellent Buy!

Excellent online ordering experience. Fast and convenient. I ordered some business cheques on Thursday and received on Friday. Good quality cheques and reasonable pricing.

G

Glenn M.
3 days ago , ON

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Very easy ordering on line. Friendly website. Very prompt delivery. Quality printing.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
Loading Page Animation

See more asap-cheques.com Reviews

Visit asap-cheques.com ►