asap-cheques.com Reviews

4.7 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 7,531 Ratings

5
5758 (76.5%)
4
1374 (18.2%)
3
342 (4.5%)
2
30 (0.4%)
1
27 (0.4%)
5,500+ 5 stars in a row
5 star excellence award medal

Would Buy Again

4.8 Average

5
(5,425)
4
(865)
3
(191)
2
(19)
1
(16)

Product Satisfaction

4.8 Average

5
(2,020)
4
(328)
3
(59)
2
(18)
1
(6)

Delivery Time

4.8 Average

5
(2,050)
4
(279)
3
(60)
2
(23)
1
(19)

Recommend This Company

4.7 Average

5
(5,133)
4
(1,080)
3
(253)
2
(27)
1
(23)

Price Satisfaction

4.7 Average

5
(1,885)
4
(447)
3
(87)
2
(8)
1
(4)

Customer Service

4.6 Average

5
(371)
4
(65)
3
(28)
2
(12)
1
(6)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

asap-cheques.com

About Us

Huge savings on quality Personal Cheques, Business Cheques, Computer Cheques and QuickBooks Cheques from ASAP Cheques. 

Save as much as 50% compared to banks, Deluxe, NEBS, Intuit and Davis+Henderson.  Most orders are ready to ship within 24 hours !

In business since 1999, we have the Better Business Bureau's top rating. Check our ratings and reviews here, on Google and on Facebook :-) 

 

N

Nicole
Today , ON

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Quick and Easy"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
M

Michael
Today , NB

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Nice quality. Quick response and delivery."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
Michael has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

Personal Cheques (single) Classic Security Design - Green Security Design

View this product

Nice quality, quick response and delivery. Hard to imagine buying it somewhere else.

J

John E.
1 day ago , ON

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Hello: I have an account with you but the website would not allow me to add another chequing account to my profile. Eventually I found a tag up top that seemed to work. I'm hoping that this chequing account will be added to my profile after my order."
Recommend this Company
1/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
A

Anonymous Customer
1 day ago , ON

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Thanks "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
K

Kimberly J.
1 day ago , ON

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Always easy and fast !!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
4/5
Delivery
5/5
H

Himang P.
2 days ago , ON

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"professional and efficient !"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
S

Sue
2 days ago , ON

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Quick and easy"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
Sue has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

Personal Cheques (single) Classic Security Design - Blue Security Design

View this product

Perfect

Exactly what I ordered

S

Sarah B.
3 days ago , QC

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"idem"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
Delivery
5/5
Sarah B. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

View this product

extremely fast, efficient, safe and seemless order procedure ! Great buying and delivery experience. Already ordered twice and will recommend your compagny to everyone ;) Sarah B.

J

Juliane K.
3 days ago , ON

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
J

James M.
3 days ago , BC

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"The only problem was for reorder. If I didn't have the original order on file. I would not know which order had the cheques I need more of"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
4/5
Delivery
4/5
S

Sheila C.
3 days ago , PE

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Have used asap cheque's for the last 3 years, they have great products with a great price."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
Sheila C. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

Personal Cheques (single) - Until You Return Design

View this product

Supporting the troops

Love to acknowledge things that have meaning

M

Matthew A.
4 days ago , NB

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
S

SHAWNA W.
4 days ago , AB

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very easy to reorder from the looks of it. We will see when the cheques actually arrive."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
S

Sharon
4 days ago , BC

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Once I got my order together, printing and delivery was very fast, price is very good compared to other cheque printing places. Cheques are thinner stock than from the bank, but are just as efficient"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
4/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
Sharon has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

Business Voucher Computer Cheque (cheque on top) - Green Security Design

View this product

the cheques are thinner than I was expecting, but satisfied with the overall product

E

Elina
5 days ago , ON

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Simple, easy to use"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
H

Heather
5 days ago , MB

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"We have been very happy with your product and your service. Thank you."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
J

Julia M.
5 days ago , ON

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy and cost effective"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
Delivery
5/5
Julia M. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

Manual Business 2/Page Cheques - Blue Security Design

View this product

Excellent Product and Company

Couldn't be happier with the service, product, delivery time. Excellent company!

J

Janice D.
5 days ago , ON

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"They took a little longer to arrive than anticipated but I appreciated the email as to whether they arrived. They did arrive 2 days later. As a relative does rural mail delivery, I am aware of problems of staffing and sickness in our local post office so I would think that is what caused delays."
Recommend this Company
3/5
Would Buy Again
3/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
E

Erin W.
6 days ago , ON

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"faster"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
D

Denise L.
6 days ago , AB

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"The site is confusing when you have two different accounts to order for. A verification of account numbers page would be helpful."
Recommend this Company
4/5
Would Buy Again
4/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
Loading Page Animation

See more asap-cheques.com Reviews

Visit asap-cheques.com ►