arvidsons.com Reviews

Filter

376 Verified Customer Reviews

376 Customer Ratings and Reviews

Shopper Approved collects trusted reviews from customers who have made a verified purchase.

4.8

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
333
(88.6%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
25
(6.6%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
8
(2.1%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
6
(1.6%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
4
(1.1%)

SHOW DETAILS

5-star reviews
250+

5-star reviews

Filter
J
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer JOHN E.
10/02/2022 , Oregon

Lower price on difficult product to find. Appreciated free shipping (order was more than $75)


R
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Randall N.
09/24/2022 , Illinois

the checkout process is a little confusing. The final screen before confirming purchase says both 1) products will be shipped, and 2) products will be picked up in Crystal Lake (?) ... I wanted it shipped. I hope it will be ?


K
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Kyle A.
09/06/2022 , Washington

Easy ordering, I hope the shipping is reasonably quick.


T
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Tglenn
09/06/2022 , Oregon

Fast and easy website


C
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer CHERYL K.
08/17/2022 , Illinois

Great availability, great price, great service. Couldn't ask for anything more.

BioGuard Burn Out ® 73 - 1 lb Bag
BioGuard Burn Out ® 73 - 1 lb Bag
Read more reviews about this product

08/17/2022

Can’t live without Burn Out 73! Quick, one step maintenance twice a monrh for a sparkling pool throughout the season!!!

BioGuard Balance Pak® 200 - 6 lbs Bag
BioGuard Balance Pak® 200 - 6 lbs Bag
Read more reviews about this product

08/02/2022


D
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer David B.
08/11/2022 , Pennsylvania

Clean menue


B
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Barry R.
07/29/2022 , Colorado

Good


J
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Joel F.
07/19/2022 , California

You had the product I was looking for and website well designed for easy use!


R
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer rose G.
07/08/2022 , Texas

Thanks a million


S
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Sybil K.
07/02/2022 , Illinois

Arvidson’s has always put the customer first with excellent service and advice! We are so glad we purchased our swim spa from them! They are always super helpful!


R
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer robert M.
06/30/2022 , Texas

easy


M
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Michael M.
06/30/2022 , Illinois

Great help in St. Charles store.


K
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Kelly L.
06/28/2022 , Colorado

Great site. Easy to navigate and quick checkout.


C
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer CHERYL K.
06/17/2022 , Illinois

Great Price on the Item! Placed the order and received timely. Couldn't ask for anything more.
Thanks.

BioGuard Burn Out ® 73 - 1 lb Bag
BioGuard Burn Out ® 73 - 1 lb Bag
Read more reviews about this product

06/17/2022

Great maintenance product. Always does the job!


F
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer franco P.
06/12/2022 , New Jersey

very fast and conveinent service.


A
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Angela B.
06/09/2022 , Georgia

so far so good. Hope I receive product in a timely manner and am excited to see if it works!


M
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Melody C.
06/06/2022 , Illinois

Representatives were very very helpful


B
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Bernard N.
05/28/2022 , Indiana

I just want to return this product

Mineraluxe 3 Month Stabilized Chlorinating Granules System
Mineraluxe 3 Month Stabilized Chlorinating Granules System
Read more reviews about this product

05/28/2022

I ordered chlorine instead of bromine system, I want to return it


K
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Kay P.
05/24/2022 , Minnesota

Glad I was still on file makes ordering so much easier
Thanks


L
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Loan G.
05/24/2022 , Texas

great service


Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business
Website

© 2022 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2022