arusticgarden.com Reviews

About this Company

Specialties

Landscape supply company specializing in wrought iron fencing and gates, gazebos, arbors, and other garden structures. We also carry a full line of cast iron and cast aluminum flower planters & urns. Shipping to U.S. and Canada daily. We fabricate custom iron gates to any size for driveways and to match our wrought iron fence products.

History

Established in 1999.

Susan Ingram started finishing antiques for friends and family, and she eventually got so many requests she found herself in business. 

By 1999, A Rustic Garden, Ltd. offered rustic garden items online in its first web store. Today, our home & garden landscaping products include wrought iron fence, hand-made at our Middle Illinois location. This wrought iron fence looks like antique fencing, yet it's easily installed by the homeowner or landscape architect. 

Current product lines also include wrought iron plant stands, cast iron flower planters, cast aluminum planters and fountains, cast iron statues and wrought iron decor. 

Pretty much, any product needed to accent homeowners' interior or garden decors, you'll find from us; plus, we'll personalize the item with an antique, vintage, shabby chic or satin finish.

 

Filter
Filter
Medium Metal Scroll Flower Topiary - Garden Obelisk
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Medium Metal Scroll Flower Topiary - Garden Obelisk
See more product reviews

DaNae S - 12/08/2015

As a florist and horticulture professional; I ordered this product for a Christmas display at a client's home to be placed in urns on the front porch. I requested a color that would blend in with the home décor and added lighting and décor to the whole display. The client especially loves the Fleur de lis motif so the top of the topiary coordinated with the Fleur de lis on their custom fence. My client was thrilled with the finished product. Thank you so much for creating such a well made product.

DaNae S

12/08/2015

The website ordering is user friendly and the product was shipped very quickly. I received my order in a fairly timely manner considering that it was delayed a couple of days due to the shipper's error--not Rustic Gardens. It was well packaged for shipping so the topiaries were received in good shape. I was able to use the product as desired. Thank you for making such a great product! I will order again.


No Image Available
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Vintage Wooden 5 Step Ladders - Styles will Vary
See more product reviews

Rachelle A - 12/08/2015

This is a good ladder to serve its decorative purpose, but it had an X back and I needed ledges on the back of each step to hold shelves. I took the X apart and had to cut to the length needed then attach to the ladder. It took about an hour to fix the ladder to be usable.

Rachelle A

12/08/2015

Great site! I love all your treasures. I am buying this ladder for daughter to display her Christmas Village. Next time I will shop for me.


No Image Available
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Vintage Wooden 5 Step Ladders - Styles will Vary
See more product reviews

Randi - 12/07/2015

what a wonderful decor addition

I used my white-washed ladder as my rustic christmas tree this year. It is wonderfully homey and just what I wanted!!

Randi

12/07/2015

This is perfect to make my rustic ladder x-mas tree!


17.5
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
17.5" Evanston Cast Iron Garden Urn - 13.5" Wide
See more product reviews

Roeshay - 12/07/2015

Great to deal with:)

This was adorable & an exact sibling to our existing urn. These folks were great getting it to us in time to put our holiday trees in & have our seasonal lighting. Will absolutely shop with them again! Great family business.

Roeshay

12/07/2015

Had a question & called for clarity. They were most helpful with my sizing question & look forward to my product arriving. Hope to be a repeat customer.


No Image Available
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Vintage Wooden 5 Step Ladders - Styles will Vary
See more product reviews

Patricia - 12/06/2015

A little pricy with shipping for such old wood

Patricia

12/06/2015 - TX

Very easy to place my order. Let's see how fast I get my order. I received my order within a reasonable time just not as satisfied with the overall construction of the ladder. For the $$ I spent.


54
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
54" Rose Wrought Iron Obelisk Plant Support - Rose Topiary
See more product reviews

Tonda S - 12/06/2015

I love my trellises. They look exactly as I had hoped - fabulous!

Tonda S

12/06/2015 - TN

Excellent product!


36
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
36" Wrought Iron Vintage Gate for 5' Fence
See more product reviews

Kathy J - 12/05/2015

The product is exactly as pictured and described. The customer service exceeded my expectations. I would recommend A Rustic Garden.

Kathy J

12/05/2015 - NJ

Website is easy to navigate and prices seem to be very reasonable. I am really looking forward to receiving my garden gate. The garden gate is perfect. It was customized at an unbelievable price.


Cast Iron Twine Holder & Scissors - Crafters Friend
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Cast Iron Twine Holder & Scissors - Crafters Friend
See more product reviews

Melissa - 11/29/2015

Great piece for period set dressing!

Melissa

11/29/2015

Your site was easy to navigate and the order process was quick and easy.


Saint Augustine Outdoor Hanging Chandelier Candelabra
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Saint Augustine Outdoor Hanging Chandelier Candelabra
See more product reviews

david M - 11/20/2015

very pleased with the product and delivery


Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
See more product reviews

Carla T - 11/17/2015

I love it! Sturdy & stylish

Carla T

11/17/2015 - MN

Very easy to use, prices are very reasonable


Double Sided Wooden 5 Step Ladder Shelving Frame
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Double Sided Wooden 5 Step Ladder Shelving Frame
See more product reviews

Ken W - 11/17/2015

What I was looking for. Will be a nice addition to the holiday decorations.

Ken W

11/17/2015 - WA

Experience was in good order.


60
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
60" Metal Giant Colorful Rooster - 5-ft Tall Tin Sculpture
See more product reviews

Brenda D - 11/16/2015

Product exactly as pictured and described.

Brenda D

11/16/2015 - WA

The shipping all worked out. However, the driver did NOT call ahead of time as I was advised. Luckily I happened to be home and had people to help bring it up the driveway.


No Image Available
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Vintage Wooden 5 Step Ladders - Styles will Vary
See more product reviews

Mark F - 11/15/2015

It was perfect for a decoration


No Image Available
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Double Step Ladder Shelving with 6 Steps
See more product reviews

Ruth C - 11/14/2015

Ladder love

I think it's quite lovely, thank you


No Image Available
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
61" Heavy Tin Windowbox
See more product reviews

jaynelle J - 11/12/2015

Perfect!

They are great!

jaynelle J

11/12/2015 - UT

Everything was great!


Large Wrought Iron Tree - 37
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Large Wrought Iron Tree - 37" Tall
See more product reviews

Ashley B - 11/11/2015

Perfect!

Item was exactly as described!! Will order from the magain.


No Image Available
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Wrought Iron Hosta Garden Sign
See more product reviews

Platopooch - 11/04/2015

Deer revenge

Love it. This is the first time I have seen hostas reach their full growth. It's called "a fence". Now I can say to the deer, "Ha,ha,ha,hostas!" Your sign just makes it all the more wonderful...

Platopooch

11/04/2015 - NJ

Terrific. Love the look.


No Image Available
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Double Step Ladder Shelving with 6 Steps
See more product reviews

Mary L - 11/03/2015

Love My Ladder

I have wanted one of these ladders for years. I found your website and there it was. LOOVVEE it!!!!

Mary L

11/03/2015

Great service and great product!! Happy, Happy, Happy!!!


No Image Available
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Vintage Wooden 5 Step Ladders - Styles will Vary
See more product reviews

Kathleen C - 11/03/2015

The ladder was exactly what I wanted. Thank you so much Kathy

Kathleen C

11/03/2015 - CA

It was very easy


No Image Available
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Cast Iron Dog Door Wedge Metal Door Stop
See more product reviews

Phil Y - 10/31/2015

Great cast iron door wedge. It has adequate weight to hold doors open. They do not come with any anti-scratch felt or rubber underneath, so please keep that in mind for use on wood floors.


Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business   arusticgarden.com

© 2024 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2024