arusticgarden.com Reviews

About this Company

Specialties

Landscape supply company specializing in wrought iron fencing and gates, gazebos, arbors, and other garden structures. We also carry a full line of cast iron and cast aluminum flower planters & urns. Shipping to U.S. and Canada daily. We fabricate custom iron gates to any size for driveways and to match our wrought iron fence products.

History

Established in 1999.

Susan Ingram started finishing antiques for friends and family, and she eventually got so many requests she found herself in business. 

By 1999, A Rustic Garden, Ltd. offered rustic garden items online in its first web store. Today, our home & garden landscaping products include wrought iron fence, hand-made at our Middle Illinois location. This wrought iron fence looks like antique fencing, yet it's easily installed by the homeowner or landscape architect. 

Current product lines also include wrought iron plant stands, cast iron flower planters, cast aluminum planters and fountains, cast iron statues and wrought iron decor. 

Pretty much, any product needed to accent homeowners' interior or garden decors, you'll find from us; plus, we'll personalize the item with an antique, vintage, shabby chic or satin finish.

 

Filter

Back to Product ReviewsBack to Product Reviews

4 Product Ratings and Reviews

Wrought Iron Sundial Garden Flower Stake

Wrought Iron Sundial Garden Flower Stake

View Product on Site   View Product on Site

5.0

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
4
(100%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)

About this Company

Specialties

Landscape supply company specializing in wrought iron fencing and gates, gazebos, arbors, and other garden structures. We also carry a full line of cast iron and cast aluminum flower planters & urns. Shipping to U.S. and Canada daily. We fabricate custom iron gates to any size for driveways and to match our wrought iron fence products.

History

Established in 1999.

Susan Ingram started finishing antiques for friends and family, and she eventually got so many requests she found herself in business. 

By 1999, A Rustic Garden, Ltd. offered rustic garden items online in its first web store. Today, our home & garden landscaping products include wrought iron fence, hand-made at our Middle Illinois location. This wrought iron fence looks like antique fencing, yet it's easily installed by the homeowner or landscape architect. 

Current product lines also include wrought iron plant stands, cast iron flower planters, cast aluminum planters and fountains, cast iron statues and wrought iron decor. 

Pretty much, any product needed to accent homeowners' interior or garden decors, you'll find from us; plus, we'll personalize the item with an antique, vintage, shabby chic or satin finish.

 

Filter
Wrought Iron Sundial Garden Flower Stake
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Wrought Iron Sundial Garden Flower Stake
See more product reviews

Deb K - 11/25/2022

Item is exactly as described, it’s perfect!

Deb K

11/25/2022 - SC

This was so nice and easy!!! Great selection too! Website is very user friendly.


Wrought Iron Sundial Garden Flower Stake
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Wrought Iron Sundial Garden Flower Stake
See more product reviews

Eileen A - 10/23/2020

Interesting, unique and authentic, local craftsmanship!

Sister in law thought this was too pretty to go outside! She put it in a large indoor plant pot.

Eileen A

10/23/2020

I was so impressed by the unique offerings and craftsmanship at A Rustic Garden. (You can't believe the junk out there!) I am also relieved to buy beautiful gifts from a family business. Warms the heart and now your products will warm the home of my in-laws. Thank you! Eileen


Wrought Iron Sundial Garden Flower Stake
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Wrought Iron Sundial Garden Flower Stake
See more product reviews

Mickiemac - 02/19/2018

A very well made and distinctive garden accent that makes a statement and complements my rustic passive solar house. Plus, the center 'globe' portion rotates - a nice feature!

Mickiemac

02/19/2018 - VA

My overall experience was absolutely first class - very prompt shipping and the item arrived within 4 days of ordering! I would certainly order from this site again as their products are distinctive, well priced and are of quality construction.


Wrought Iron Sundial Garden Flower Stake
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Wrought Iron Sundial Garden Flower Stake
See more product reviews

Danielle S - 09/08/2017

Perfect for the "Iron Anniversary"!

I ordered this for my 6th "iron" anniversary and its perfect. It's not as large as the photo make sure t out to be - probably about 5' before you stake it into the ground. It's sturdy and adds a nice additional focal point to our garden. I've seen people mention shipping costs and yeah, it costs money to ship heavy things around the country. Worth it!

Danielle S

09/08/2017 - CO

Great selection and pricing. Shipping isn't cheap but it's reasonable, especially considering the weight of the items. They did a great job with customer service and once they got the product in store it arrived quickly. Looks great in my garden!


Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business   arusticgarden.com

© 2023 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2023