arusticgarden.com Reviews

About this Company

Specialties

Landscape supply company specializing in wrought iron fencing and gates, gazebos, arbors, and other garden structures. We also carry a full line of cast iron and cast aluminum flower planters & urns. Shipping to U.S. and Canada daily. We fabricate custom iron gates to any size for driveways and to match our wrought iron fence products.

History

Established in 1999.

Susan Ingram started finishing antiques for friends and family, and she eventually got so many requests she found herself in business. 

By 1999, A Rustic Garden, Ltd. offered rustic garden items online in its first web store. Today, our home & garden landscaping products include wrought iron fence, hand-made at our Middle Illinois location. This wrought iron fence looks like antique fencing, yet it's easily installed by the homeowner or landscape architect. 

Current product lines also include wrought iron plant stands, cast iron flower planters, cast aluminum planters and fountains, cast iron statues and wrought iron decor. 

Pretty much, any product needed to accent homeowners' interior or garden decors, you'll find from us; plus, we'll personalize the item with an antique, vintage, shabby chic or satin finish.

 

Filter

Back to Product ReviewsBack to Product Reviews

6 Product Ratings and Reviews

Wrought Iron Fence Panels - 3 foot Tall - with Metal Stakes

Wrought Iron Fence Panels - 3 foot Tall - with Metal Stakes

View Product on Site   View Product on Site

4.7

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
5
(83%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1
(17%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)

About this Company

Specialties

Landscape supply company specializing in wrought iron fencing and gates, gazebos, arbors, and other garden structures. We also carry a full line of cast iron and cast aluminum flower planters & urns. Shipping to U.S. and Canada daily. We fabricate custom iron gates to any size for driveways and to match our wrought iron fence products.

History

Established in 1999.

Susan Ingram started finishing antiques for friends and family, and she eventually got so many requests she found herself in business. 

By 1999, A Rustic Garden, Ltd. offered rustic garden items online in its first web store. Today, our home & garden landscaping products include wrought iron fence, hand-made at our Middle Illinois location. This wrought iron fence looks like antique fencing, yet it's easily installed by the homeowner or landscape architect. 

Current product lines also include wrought iron plant stands, cast iron flower planters, cast aluminum planters and fountains, cast iron statues and wrought iron decor. 

Pretty much, any product needed to accent homeowners' interior or garden decors, you'll find from us; plus, we'll personalize the item with an antique, vintage, shabby chic or satin finish.

 

Filter
Wrought Iron Fence Panels - 3 foot Tall - with Metal Stakes
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Wrought Iron Fence Panels - 3 foot Tall - with Metal Stakes
See more product reviews

karen - 05/24/2021

great products - great customer service and follow up - recommend to others

great products - great customer service and follow up - recommend to others

karen

05/24/2021

this section will complete my sanctuary - so excited your designs are unique and add artful character to any created space


Wrought Iron Fence Panels - 3 foot Tall - with Metal Stakes
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Wrought Iron Fence Panels - 3 foot Tall - with Metal Stakes
See more product reviews

Toan N - 04/13/2021

High quality fencing at a reasonable price. Free shipping!!!

Toan N

04/13/2021

Great products for a time gone by. Very nice website and easy to navigate.


Wrought Iron Fence Panels - 3 foot Tall - with Metal Stakes
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Wrought Iron Fence Panels - 3 foot Tall - with Metal Stakes
See more product reviews

Laurel M - 04/02/2019

Great product

This fence is lovely and very easy and quick to install. I recommend it for anyone who wants this style fence. We use it to keep our Westie’s ( dogs) confined to part of the yard and it works great.

Laurel M

04/02/2019

At least my third order from A Rustic Garden and, as usual, very happy with the service and the product. Thank you.


Wrought Iron Fence Panels - 3 foot Tall - with Metal Stakes
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Wrought Iron Fence Panels - 3 foot Tall - with Metal Stakes
See more product reviews

Happy I - 06/29/2018

Beautiful end result with a straight forward install!

Installation was straight forward, the overall look is exactly what we were after. Reminds us of something you would see in New Orleans. We were following a driveway curve with a slight incline, and the panels allowed for the perfect step down. The metal stakes used to connect the panels and driven down in each panel make this an easy project, that feels very secure. We did need to use vice grips to hammer the posts down, as we did not want to risk breaking off a finial. We have hard clay soil, in digging the post holes for the project we realized it goes down a solid 3’. This may gave necessitated the vice grip process. Overall extremely happy, and would highly recommend this company and their products! I recommend calling before you order, as the staff was so helpful in determining our needs, and also mentioned that slight adjustments could be made to customize the piece if needed. Thank you to a Rustic Garden!

Happy I

06/29/2018 - TX

Very happy customers, with many additional ideas now of how we could use the fencing system. Shipping was fast, and the packaging on the pallet was extremely secure and well done. Measurements as described over the phone without even seeing our project ended up working out perfectly. Thank you to A Rustic Garden!


Wrought Iron Fence To Enclose Yards - 3 foot Tall
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Wrought Iron Fence To Enclose Yards - 3 foot Tall
See more product reviews

Janet - 10/19/2016

Decorative fence

I love, love the fence !! I have used it as a decorative border in our back yard. It looks beautiful and is exactly what I was looking for. You may get more orders from our neighbors. I'll send pictures, it a great idea for your marketing.

Janet

10/19/2016

I was pleased to find a fence that (1) I can install, (2) I can install fence sections vs enclose a yard (3) use as a decorative lawn piece to enhance with plants. Your variety of products and descriptions are very helpful, it was a pleasure shopping with you.


why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business   arusticgarden.com

© 2022 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2022