arusticgarden.com Reviews

About this Company

Specialties

Landscape supply company specializing in wrought iron fencing and gates, gazebos, arbors, and other garden structures. We also carry a full line of cast iron and cast aluminum flower planters & urns. Shipping to U.S. and Canada daily. We fabricate custom iron gates to any size for driveways and to match our wrought iron fence products.

History

Established in 1999.

Susan Ingram started finishing antiques for friends and family, and she eventually got so many requests she found herself in business. 

By 1999, A Rustic Garden, Ltd. offered rustic garden items online in its first web store. Today, our home & garden landscaping products include wrought iron fence, hand-made at our Middle Illinois location. This wrought iron fence looks like antique fencing, yet it's easily installed by the homeowner or landscape architect. 

Current product lines also include wrought iron plant stands, cast iron flower planters, cast aluminum planters and fountains, cast iron statues and wrought iron decor. 

Pretty much, any product needed to accent homeowners' interior or garden decors, you'll find from us; plus, we'll personalize the item with an antique, vintage, shabby chic or satin finish.

 

Filter

Back to Product ReviewsBack to Product Reviews

11 Product Ratings and Reviews

Large Beehive Topiary Form - Iron Garden Obelisk

Large Beehive Topiary Form - Iron Garden Obelisk

View Product on Site   View Product on Site

4.8

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
9
(82%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
2
(18%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)

About this Company

Specialties

Landscape supply company specializing in wrought iron fencing and gates, gazebos, arbors, and other garden structures. We also carry a full line of cast iron and cast aluminum flower planters & urns. Shipping to U.S. and Canada daily. We fabricate custom iron gates to any size for driveways and to match our wrought iron fence products.

History

Established in 1999.

Susan Ingram started finishing antiques for friends and family, and she eventually got so many requests she found herself in business. 

By 1999, A Rustic Garden, Ltd. offered rustic garden items online in its first web store. Today, our home & garden landscaping products include wrought iron fence, hand-made at our Middle Illinois location. This wrought iron fence looks like antique fencing, yet it's easily installed by the homeowner or landscape architect. 

Current product lines also include wrought iron plant stands, cast iron flower planters, cast aluminum planters and fountains, cast iron statues and wrought iron decor. 

Pretty much, any product needed to accent homeowners' interior or garden decors, you'll find from us; plus, we'll personalize the item with an antique, vintage, shabby chic or satin finish.

 

Filter
Large Beehive Topiary Form - Iron Garden Obelisk
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Large Beehive Topiary Form - Iron Garden Obelisk
See more product reviews

Jennifer C - 05/03/2023

Beautiful product, excellent service, fast shipping. This is my second product and I will keep adding a little extra interest to my landscape.

Jennifer C

05/03/2023

Wonderful! I previously ordered a trellis and needed mounting brackets on it. One easy phone call and it came perfectly custom.


Large Beehive Topiary Form - Iron Garden Obelisk
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Large Beehive Topiary Form - Iron Garden Obelisk
See more product reviews

Tracy P - 05/25/2021

Amazing!!!

Totally awesome! Bought 2 more for my garden girl friends. Beautiful!!!

Tracy P

05/25/2021

Totally awesome & easy! Love this place!!!


Large Beehive Topiary Form - Iron Garden Obelisk
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Large Beehive Topiary Form - Iron Garden Obelisk
See more product reviews

Roberta - 05/12/2021

Beautiful Rustic Obelisk

Well made obelisk! Perfect size for my delicate clematis vine .Beautiful rustic look. Love it!

Roberta

05/12/2021

Great products to choose from at reasonable prices.


Large Beehive Topiary Form - Iron Garden Obelisk
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Large Beehive Topiary Form - Iron Garden Obelisk
See more product reviews

MaryBeth R - 04/20/2021

Love it, but...

I just received the large beehive topiary and have wound my clematis on it. Looks good and will look great as clematis fills in. I rated this topiary 4 stars rather that 5 because the bottom ring was not soddered in place in one spot. I’ll have to have it fixed.

MaryBeth R

04/20/2021

Enjoyed seeing so many products from which to choose. Easy to order. Helpful customer service. MBLR


Large Beehive Topiary Form - Iron Garden Obelisk
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Large Beehive Topiary Form - Iron Garden Obelisk
See more product reviews

Karen L - 02/03/2021

Well made and is sturdy and a good price for what was delivered.

Karen L

02/03/2021 - CA

would not take my positive survey. Very good job on delivery and product is sturdy and well made.


Large Beehive Topiary Form - Iron Garden Obelisk
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Large Beehive Topiary Form - Iron Garden Obelisk
See more product reviews

Amy B - 01/15/2021

Love the obelisk and rhe service was great! Thank you!

Amy B

01/15/2021 - TN

I am very happy!


Large Beehive Topiary Form - Iron Garden Obelisk
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Large Beehive Topiary Form - Iron Garden Obelisk
See more product reviews

Sharon - 10/26/2019

Will be ordering another soon.so glad I found your little piece of heaven site!

Sharon

10/26/2019 - WI

Glad we found your site a little a piece of heaven!Thank You


Large Beehive Topiary Form - Iron Garden Obelisk
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Large Beehive Topiary Form - Iron Garden Obelisk
See more product reviews

CAROLYN J - 02/26/2019

Exactly what I was looking for. Great construction.

CAROLYN J

02/26/2019 - FL

This was the only website I could find everything I was looking for. Products were received on time and the service was good.


Large Beehive Topiary Form - Iron Garden Obelisk
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Large Beehive Topiary Form - Iron Garden Obelisk
See more product reviews

Caroline - 07/09/2018

I have purchased two arbors and two trellises from A Rustic Garden. They look perfect in our farmhouse style garden, and fit our historic home very well.

Caroline

07/09/2018 - IL

This is the third product I've ordered from A Rustic Garden. I live in an old farmhouse and all your products really fit the property. My arbors and trellises look like they have been here since 1880 :)


Large Beehive Topiary Form - Iron Garden Obelisk
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Large Beehive Topiary Form - Iron Garden Obelisk
See more product reviews

Terri B - 04/08/2017

Best Source for Beautiful, Sturdy Topiary Forms

I love these. I have previously purchased two smaller topiary firms like these both different sizes and was so pleased I chose the larger two to replace some shrubs in a contained flower bed. I planted variegated ivy to cover them. The only reason for 4 stars rather than 5, is the others I received had the rustic rusty finish, but appeared to have some sort of sealer on them. The larger forms did not. That seemed to be a good feature to promote longevity. Also, in shipping there may need to be something out between the two firms to prevent them from getting lodged so tightly together; they were a little hard to separate. :) Otherwise, they are beautiful and I won't hesitate to order again

Terri B

04/08/2017

This is my second order for these beautiful, well made beehive topiaries. I am well satisfied with the quality and look of these as focal points. Your website is easy to navigate with no frustrations whatsoever. Your staff is friendly and accommodating. Thank you for making a happy customer.


Large Beehive Topiary Form - Iron Garden Obelisk
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Large Beehive Topiary Form - Iron Garden Obelisk
See more product reviews

Dietta H - 09/29/2016

I am so thrilled with this pair of topiary pieces! perfect in every way! Having shopped around for just this style and quality, it was worth the search! thank you!!!

Dietta H

09/29/2016

awesome!!!


Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business   arusticgarden.com

© 2024 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2024