arusticgarden.com Reviews

About this Company

Specialties

Landscape supply company specializing in wrought iron fencing and gates, gazebos, arbors, and other garden structures. We also carry a full line of cast iron and cast aluminum flower planters & urns. Shipping to U.S. and Canada daily. We fabricate custom iron gates to any size for driveways and to match our wrought iron fence products.

History

Established in 1999.

Susan Ingram started finishing antiques for friends and family, and she eventually got so many requests she found herself in business. 

By 1999, A Rustic Garden, Ltd. offered rustic garden items online in its first web store. Today, our home & garden landscaping products include wrought iron fence, hand-made at our Middle Illinois location. This wrought iron fence looks like antique fencing, yet it's easily installed by the homeowner or landscape architect. 

Current product lines also include wrought iron plant stands, cast iron flower planters, cast aluminum planters and fountains, cast iron statues and wrought iron decor. 

Pretty much, any product needed to accent homeowners' interior or garden decors, you'll find from us; plus, we'll personalize the item with an antique, vintage, shabby chic or satin finish.

 

Filter
Filter
31
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
31" Wrought Iron Triangle - Garden Obelisk w/Ball
See more product reviews

Romaine C - 1 week ago

Really love, this is my third purchased. Looks good, paint seems to be lasting.

Romaine C

1 week ago - Silver Spring MD

Very easy to use when ordering


7ft Metal Life-Size Big Foot Cutout - Sasquatch Yard Art
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
7ft Metal Life-Size Big Foot Cutout - Sasquatch Yard Art
See more product reviews

Dyana - 2 weeks ago

Love our Life Sized Sasquatch!

Although my Life-Size Big Foot arrived with a weld in the wrong place, preventing the two pieces from attaching, A Rustic Garden was very responsive to my concerns and were willing to ship me another at no cost, without my having to return the original. I did not want to do that, so we ended up cutting the weld and A Rustic Garden gave me a credit back for having to work on the item. I was satisfied with that solution. I will say this - don't plan on putting this as a "free standing" item anywhere you get strong winds as it will not stand up to them. The item could have been packaged better for shipping, as there was some bending of the cutout in the package.

Dyana

2 weeks ago - MO

I had several email conversations with Bryan and we came to a satisfactory solution. Bryan was very helpful.


Wrought Iron Old Camelot Chandelier - Real Candles
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Wrought Iron Old Camelot Chandelier - Real Candles
See more product reviews

Ashley - 2 weeks ago

Beautiful detail, fast shipping, exactly like the website describes the chandelier. Great price for such a beautiful piece.

Ashley

2 weeks ago - ME

Would definitely buy another piece again from you all. Again such a great piece of artwork cannot wait to put it up in our home! Very finely detailed craftsmanship! Thank you all again!


18
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
18" Wrought Iron Garden Ball - Metal Garden Orb
See more product reviews

sander G - 3 weeks ago

Good the paint finish could have been better

sander G

3 weeks ago - Washington

We have purchased from this company before and been very happy


41
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
41" Wrought Iron Rose Topiary Obelisk Plant Support
See more product reviews

Debora J - 3 weeks ago

Beautiful

Debora J

3 weeks ago - OK

Great


77
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
77" Big Colorful Metal Rooster - Large Yard Art Chicken Sculpture
See more product reviews

William B - 3 weeks ago

Very pleased with the purchase.

William B

3 weeks ago

Very professional!


5ft Tall Metal Big Foot Cutout - Sasquatch Yard Art
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
5ft Tall Metal Big Foot Cutout - Sasquatch Yard Art
See more product reviews

Susan D - 3 weeks ago

It is exactly as was shown and what I wanted

Susan D

3 weeks ago - Oregon

Everything was just fine. Easy to buy, shipped quickly and delivered without any issues


46.5
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
46.5" Wrought Iron Double Bob Topiary Trellis for Climbing Vines and Flowers
See more product reviews

Michelle E - 4 weeks ago

overall excellence

a rustic garden never disappoints. overall excellence! thank you for another great purchase, michelle

Michelle E

4 weeks ago - GA

Excellent products and workmanship!


38
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
38" Charlie Chicken Yard Art - Outdoors Decor
See more product reviews

Shannon P - 01/01/2023

My Mom loved it!!! Great Christmas present to add to her chicken collection..

Shannon P

01/01/2023 - North Carolina

Easy shopping and wonderful products!


38
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
38" Charlie Chicken Yard Art - Outdoors Decor
See more product reviews

Ave B - 12/22/2022

This product is AWESOME!!!

Ave B

12/22/2022 - IL

Easy navigating - FAST SAFE DELIVERY - PERFECT PRODUCT


60
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
60" Metal Giant Colorful Rooster - 5-ft Tall Tin Sculpture
See more product reviews

Ave B - 12/22/2022

This product is AWESOME!!!

Ave B

12/22/2022 - IL

Easy navigating - FAST SAFE DELIVERY - PERFECT PRODUCT


34
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
34" Wrought Iron Deep Basket Plant Stand
See more product reviews

WILLIAM L - 12/14/2022

Excellent workmanship and value

My wife is very happy with the stands. I would suggest that when you ship them you add corner cardboard protection to the bottom four legs. On both boxes the legs had worn through the box on one leg and rubbed off some of the paint.

WILLIAM L

12/14/2022 - FL

Just what I was looking for


Wrought Iron Tiny Sundial Garden Yard Art
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Wrought Iron Tiny Sundial Garden Yard Art
See more product reviews

Martha P - 12/13/2022

Loved!

Loved the first one so much I ordered a second.

Martha P

12/13/2022 - Kentucky

Great!


Wrought Iron Crown Architecture - Topiary Plant Support
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Wrought Iron Crown Architecture - Topiary Plant Support
See more product reviews

Lynell T - 12/02/2022

Fast delivery. Great product.

Lynell T

12/02/2022 - ND

Great customer service and very helpful.


Wrought Iron Sundial Garden Flower Stake
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Wrought Iron Sundial Garden Flower Stake
See more product reviews

Deb K - 11/25/2022

Item is exactly as described, it’s perfect!

Deb K

11/25/2022 - SC

This was so nice and easy!!! Great selection too! Website is very user friendly.


4 Wrought Iron Hose Guards with Cast Iron Quad Finial
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
4 Wrought Iron Hose Guards with Cast Iron Quad Finial
See more product reviews

Tracy M - 11/18/2022

Style

Added to a gate to coordinate with fence style

Tracy M

11/18/2022 - Wa

Happy with fencing


Extra Stake for the 4' Fence - Cast Iron Tip Finial
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Extra Stake for the 4' Fence - Cast Iron Tip Finial
See more product reviews

Tracy M - 11/18/2022

Extra parts

Extending the fence

Tracy M

11/18/2022 - Wa

Happy with fencing


Wrought Iron Scottsdale Candle Chandelier- Candelabra
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Wrought Iron Scottsdale Candle Chandelier- Candelabra
See more product reviews

Northern T - 11/15/2022

It’s beautiful !

Northern T

11/15/2022

Very happy


40
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
40" Colorful Tin Rooster Yard Art Statue
See more product reviews

Doug S - 11/10/2022

Good product, the wife loved it

Doug S

11/10/2022

Super easy


Wrought Iron Dome Ivy Climb Arch - Garden Trellis
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Wrought Iron Dome Ivy Climb Arch - Garden Trellis
See more product reviews

Susan M - 11/08/2022

What a great company. They answer phones. The product is well worth the cost. easy to assemble. Would by again.

Susan M

11/08/2022 - WA

Great


Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business   arusticgarden.com

© 2023 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2023