arusticgarden.com Reviews

4.8 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 6,514 Ratings

5
5589 (85.8%)
4
782 (12%)
3
128 (2%)
2
11 (0.2%)
1
4 (0.1%)
5,500+ 5 stars in a row
5 star excellence award medal

Would Buy Again

4.8 Average

5
(5,567)
4
(671)
3
(169)
2
(11)
1
(6)

Recommend This Company

4.8 Average

5
(5,601)
4
(743)
3
(153)
2
(9)
1
(7)

Customer Service

4.8 Average

5
(159)
4
(15)
3
(7)
2
(3)
1
(1)

Delivery Time

4.8 Average

5
(774)
4
(99)
3
(36)
2
(8)
1
(9)

Product Satisfaction

4.7 Average

5
(770)
4
(104)
3
(29)
2
(11)
1
(12)

Price Satisfaction

4.5 Average

5
(605)
4
(201)
3
(88)
2
(17)
1
(15)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

arusticgarden.com

About Us

Specialties

Landscape supply company specializing in wrought iron fencing and gates, gazebos, arbors, and other garden structures. We also carry a full line of cast iron and cast aluminum flower planters & urns. Shipping to U.S. and Canada daily. We fabricate custom iron gates to any size for driveways and to match our wrought iron fence products.

History

Established in 1999.

Susan Ingram started finishing antiques for friends and family, and she eventually got so many requests she found herself in business. 

By 1999, A Rustic Garden, Ltd. offered rustic garden items online in its first web store. Today, our home & garden landscaping products include wrought iron fence, hand-made at our Middle Illinois location. This wrought iron fence looks like antique fencing, yet it's easily installed by the homeowner or landscape architect. 

Current product lines also include wrought iron plant stands, cast iron flower planters, cast aluminum planters and fountains, cast iron statues and wrought iron decor. 

Pretty much, any product needed to accent homeowners' interior or garden decors, you'll find from us; plus, we'll personalize the item with an antique, vintage, shabby chic or satin finish.

 

J

Joyce W.
1 day ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Good selection, informative descriptions, easy ordering.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
N

Nancy B.
1 day ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Wish I could be there in person!!!
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
H

Handan K.
2 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Great thanks
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
L

Leslie
3 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

excellent
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
G

Graeme S.
3 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Great product with clear descriptions and item details!
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
A

Anonymous Customer
4 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Thank you.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
S

Sarah M.
4 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Glad to see what appears to be good quality large sized wrought iron carts with good customer service in the USA. Hoping my husband will enjoy a much sturdier cart than the Cosco tea cart that is currently rusting away
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
B

Brenda G.
5 days ago , KY

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Love the product
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
M

MARISOL T.
5 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Love the unique inventory and ease of shopping. Free shipping for large items is great!
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
J

John W.
6 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

very easy and good variety
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
A

Anonymous Customer
6 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

4.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Cannot send item to shopping cart and then return to additional shopping
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
C

CHRISTIN E.
1 week ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

First time I have ordered with this company. Looking forward to receiving my planter
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
J

Janis
1 week ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Love the variety of signs!
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
S

Silvina L.
1 week ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I found the two options so I placed the order. I still need to discuss with you fencing options
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
D

Daniele D.
1 week ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

It was easy.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
J

Joan C.
1 week ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Products are exactly what I was looking for. Prices are reasonable. Love the free shipping!!!
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
2/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
Delivery
4/5
Joan C. has reviewed 2 products. Click to view Click to hide

Wrought Iron Pumpkin Topiary

View this product

Must buy!!

My favourite garden obelisk!!! Enchanting!

15" Tall Twist Topiary - Small Obelisk Trellis

View this product

So much Garden interest!!

Small but very well made. Looks great in my plantets!!

L

laura F.
1 week ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Easy to use site. Great selection.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
B

Bob
1 week ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Easy well organized site, prices are reasonable
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
D

DeAnne H.
1 week ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I love your finials
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
J

Judith W.
1 week ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

beautiful products - appreciate color options - reasonable prices for apparent quality - easy to maneuver webdute
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Loading Page Animation

See more arusticgarden.com Reviews

Visit arusticgarden.com ►