arusticgarden.com Reviews

About this Company

Specialties

Landscape supply company specializing in wrought iron fencing and gates, gazebos, arbors, and other garden structures. We also carry a full line of cast iron and cast aluminum flower planters & urns. Shipping to U.S. and Canada daily. We fabricate custom iron gates to any size for driveways and to match our wrought iron fence products.

History

Established in 1999.

Susan Ingram started finishing antiques for friends and family, and she eventually got so many requests she found herself in business. 

By 1999, A Rustic Garden, Ltd. offered rustic garden items online in its first web store. Today, our home & garden landscaping products include wrought iron fence, hand-made at our Middle Illinois location. This wrought iron fence looks like antique fencing, yet it's easily installed by the homeowner or landscape architect. 

Current product lines also include wrought iron plant stands, cast iron flower planters, cast aluminum planters and fountains, cast iron statues and wrought iron decor. 

Pretty much, any product needed to accent homeowners' interior or garden decors, you'll find from us; plus, we'll personalize the item with an antique, vintage, shabby chic or satin finish.

 

Filter

8,559 Verified Customer Reviews

8,559 Customer Ratings and Reviews

Shopper Approved collects trusted reviews from customers who have made a verified purchase.

4.8

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
7465
(87.2%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
915
(10.7%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
162
(1.9%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
13
(0.2%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
4
(0%)

Would Buy Again
4.8
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
7445
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
802
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
201
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
13
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
8
Would Recommend
4.8
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
7482
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
869
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
185
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
11
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
11
Product Satisfaction
4.8
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1072
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
133
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
41
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
13
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
15
Delivery Time
4.7
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1051
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
145
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
49
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
13
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
16
Customer Service
4.7
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
220
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
27
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
11
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
5
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
5
Price Satisfaction
4.5
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
845
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
270
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
117
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
24
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
18
SHOW DETAILS

5-star reviews
7,000+

5-star reviews

9 years collecting reviews

About this Company

Specialties

Landscape supply company specializing in wrought iron fencing and gates, gazebos, arbors, and other garden structures. We also carry a full line of cast iron and cast aluminum flower planters & urns. Shipping to U.S. and Canada daily. We fabricate custom iron gates to any size for driveways and to match our wrought iron fence products.

History

Established in 1999.

Susan Ingram started finishing antiques for friends and family, and she eventually got so many requests she found herself in business. 

By 1999, A Rustic Garden, Ltd. offered rustic garden items online in its first web store. Today, our home & garden landscaping products include wrought iron fence, hand-made at our Middle Illinois location. This wrought iron fence looks like antique fencing, yet it's easily installed by the homeowner or landscape architect. 

Current product lines also include wrought iron plant stands, cast iron flower planters, cast aluminum planters and fountains, cast iron statues and wrought iron decor. 

Pretty much, any product needed to accent homeowners' interior or garden decors, you'll find from us; plus, we'll personalize the item with an antique, vintage, shabby chic or satin finish.

 

Filter
J
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer James J.
1 day ago

Very easy

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

M
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Michelle E.
1 day ago

Excellent products and workmanship!

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

J
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Joe P.
3 days ago

Super easy!

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

D
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Debbie R.
4 days ago

Easy

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

L
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Laura M.
5 days ago

Ordering was seamless online. I called to confirm if in stock and was amazed with the customer service I received from Lori.

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

D
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer David T.
5 days ago

Easy to use website

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

A
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Ann M.
4 days ago

Hard to find great products like this

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5

L
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Lynell T.
4 days ago , ND

Great customer service and very helpful.

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
Wrought Iron Crown Architecture - Topiary Plant Support
Wrought Iron Crown Architecture - Topiary Plant Support
Read more reviews about this product

4 days ago

Fast delivery. Great product.


S
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Shannon P.
1 week ago

Easy shopping and wonderful products!

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

J
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Jean B.
1 week ago

Very easy

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

J
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Jean B.
1 week ago

Very easy

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

D
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Dana D.
1 week ago

Please advertise more, I just found you searching on the internet for the items I ordered for my front porch pots.

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

F
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer fred P.
1 week ago

Very unusual find. Perfect for our use

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5

S
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Sue M.
1 week ago

Fun for sure love the product photos. Hope threal thing is as awesome.

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

D
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Deb K.
1 week ago , SC

This was so nice and easy!!! Great selection too! Website is very user friendly.

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
4/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
Wrought Iron Sundial Garden Flower Stake
Wrought Iron Sundial Garden Flower Stake
Read more reviews about this product

1 week ago

Item is exactly as described, it’s perfect!


P
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Pen M.
2 weeks ago

Ordering was quick and easy. I had asked customer service a question before the order and they were quick to respond! Looking forward to receiving the urns!

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

M
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer MICHELLE V.
2 weeks ago

Great

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

C
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Christopher H.
2 weeks ago

Had a little glitch during check out where it didn't remember my quantity of 2

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

T
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Tracy M.
2 weeks ago , Wa

Happy with fencing

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
Extra Stake for the 4' Fence - Cast Iron Tip Finial
Extra Stake for the 4' Fence - Cast Iron Tip Finial
Read more reviews about this product

2 weeks ago

Extra parts

Extending the fence

4 Wrought Iron Hose Guards with Cast Iron Quad Finial
4 Wrought Iron Hose Guards with Cast Iron Quad Finial
Read more reviews about this product

2 weeks ago

Style

Added to a gate to coordinate with fence style


M
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Melanie T.
3 weeks ago

Shopping experience was excellent

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business
Website

© 2022 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2022