arusticgarden.com Reviews

4.8 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 5,124 Ratings

5
4324 (84.4%)
4
668 (13%)
3
119 (2.3%)
2
10 (0.2%)
1
3 (0.1%)
4,000+

Would Buy Again

4.8 Average

5
(4,292)
4
(581)
3
(146)
2
(9)
1
(6)

Recommend This Company

4.8 Average

5
(4,339)
4
(627)
3
(142)
2
(8)
1
(7)

Customer Service

4.8 Average

5
(123)
4
(11)
3
(4)
2
(2)
1
(1)

Show More Show Less

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

arusticgarden.com

About Us

Specialties

Landscape supply company specializing in wrought iron fencing and gates, gazebos, arbors, and other garden structures. We also carry a full line of cast iron and cast aluminum flower planters & urns. Shipping to U.S. and Canada daily. We fabricate custom iron gates to any size for driveways and to match our wrought iron fence products.

History

Established in 1999.

Susan Ingram started finishing antiques for friends and family, and she eventually got so many requests she found herself in business. 

By 1999, A Rustic Garden, Ltd. offered rustic garden items online in its first web store. Today, our home & garden landscaping products include wrought iron fence, hand-made at our Middle Illinois location. This wrought iron fence looks like antique fencing, yet it's easily installed by the homeowner or landscape architect. 

Current product lines also include wrought iron plant stands, cast iron flower planters, cast aluminum planters and fountains, cast iron statues and wrought iron decor. 

Pretty much, any product needed to accent homeowners' interior or garden decors, you'll find from us; plus, we'll personalize the item with an antique, vintage, shabby chic or satin finish.

 

B

Bobbi
Today , PA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"very easy to find what I wanted"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
Bobbi has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

Recycled Metal Bee Lawn Decor Yard Decoration

View this product

Birthday present for a friend, she loved it very colorful

J

Jennifer
1 day ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Found what I was hoping for and could not locate locally. Unique items, if happy with purchase, ill definitely be back!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
S

Sandra H.
1 day ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very easy"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
C

Colette K.
3 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Ya'll are AWESOME!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
J

John V.
4 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"easy to navagate"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
D

Debby K.
4 days ago , WV

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great Site and Company"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
Debby K. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

15" Dia. Small Round Victorian Hanging Basket

View this product

Cons Patio Gardener

Great Basket, Great Service...

S

s B.
5 days ago , NY

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Experience was good."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
s B. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

68" Metal Ball Top Triangle - Large Garden Obelisk

View this product

just wonderful

Apart from the price, which seemed reasonable, the obelisks look simply amazing in my garden. I have two and have planted 3 variegated ivy at each base. They frames will look even more sensational when the ivy grows up. Many friends have commented and I know will be contacting Rustic Garden to buy their own obelisks.

T

Teresa F.
5 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"It came exactly as described "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
Teresa F. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

Wrought Iron Braided Candle Chandelier - Outdoor Patio

View this product

Love it. Looks great on my porch

S

sylvia L.
6 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"this is my 2nd order. love the products. everyone is most helpful and friendly if i need to contact with questions"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
C

Chelsie N.
6 days ago , KS

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Excellent selection to choose from. Love the colors, designs of the stands, and these are absolutely beautiful. "
Recommend this Company
4/5
Would Buy Again
4/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
4/5
Delivery
5/5
Chelsie N. has reviewed 2 products. Click to view Click to hide

Heavy Round Wrought Iron Plant Stand - Pot Holder - 29"

View this product

Love it!

Finial Bottom Round Flower Stand Pot Holder - 40"

View this product

Perfect for what I was looking for.

A

Anonymous Customer
1 week ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I have ordered from A Rustic Garden two times before and am extremely happy with my experience. Quick delivery with great customer service."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
E

Erica R.
1 week ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy and pink pig was an option. I've been looking everywhere for this pig in pink!!!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
K

Kenneth S.
1 week ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very good "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
4/5
Delivery
5/5
Kenneth S. has reviewed 2 products. Click to view Click to hide

Old Fashioned Woven Double Loop Wire Fence Gate - 4't by 3'w

View this product

Very nice

100' x 4' Tall Double Loop Galvanized Wire - Ornamental Loop Wire

View this product

Beautiful historic fence high quality

L

Lois
1 week ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Items easily located. Definitely will be back for more."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
A

Anna-Marie L.
1 week ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Simple, and it's exactly what I was hoping to find."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
A

Ann W.
2 weeks ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Can’t wait to get my order from the reviews I should be happy"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
M

Mallory R.
2 weeks ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Looking forward to getting my cute garden trellis!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
E

Elmira N.
2 weeks ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Love all the iron work. Love my first urn planter and this is my second order so far in vintage yellow."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
N

Nancy M.
2 weeks ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"So thrilled I found this site! Have 1 of these obelisks that was on our property when we bought it and had no idea if I would ever find a match...but here it is!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
M

Mark D.
2 weeks ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Would have liked a delivery estimate."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

See more arusticgarden.com Reviews

Visit arusticgarden.com ►