arusticgarden.com Reviews

4.8 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 5,502 Ratings

5
4666 (84.8%)
4
701 (12.7%)
3
122 (2.2%)
2
10 (0.2%)
1
3 (0.1%)
4,500+ 5 stars in a row
5 star excellence award medal

Would Buy Again

4.8 Average

5
(4,638)
4
(605)
3
(154)
2
(9)
1
(6)

Recommend This Company

4.8 Average

5
(4,684)
4
(656)
3
(146)
2
(8)
1
(7)

Customer Service

4.8 Average

5
(133)
4
(12)
3
(5)
2
(2)
1
(1)

Delivery Time

4.8 Average

5
(668)
4
(90)
3
(31)
2
(7)
1
(6)

Product Satisfaction

4.7 Average

5
(669)
4
(88)
3
(26)
2
(9)
1
(10)

Price Satisfaction

4.5 Average

5
(516)
4
(184)
3
(75)
2
(14)
1
(13)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

arusticgarden.com

About Us

Specialties

Landscape supply company specializing in wrought iron fencing and gates, gazebos, arbors, and other garden structures. We also carry a full line of cast iron and cast aluminum flower planters & urns. Shipping to U.S. and Canada daily. We fabricate custom iron gates to any size for driveways and to match our wrought iron fence products.

History

Established in 1999.

Susan Ingram started finishing antiques for friends and family, and she eventually got so many requests she found herself in business. 

By 1999, A Rustic Garden, Ltd. offered rustic garden items online in its first web store. Today, our home & garden landscaping products include wrought iron fence, hand-made at our Middle Illinois location. This wrought iron fence looks like antique fencing, yet it's easily installed by the homeowner or landscape architect. 

Current product lines also include wrought iron plant stands, cast iron flower planters, cast aluminum planters and fountains, cast iron statues and wrought iron decor. 

Pretty much, any product needed to accent homeowners' interior or garden decors, you'll find from us; plus, we'll personalize the item with an antique, vintage, shabby chic or satin finish.

 

D

Diane S.
Today

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"This is the only place I could find that offers a rustic style of iron 16' fencing. I'm very happy with my purchase. "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
Delivery
5/5
Diane S. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

Small Border Metal Fencing 16" tall

View this product

Perfect!

It’s exactly what I wanted. It’s not too low, so not a tripping hazard when working in the garden, The anchor stakes are nice and long, and it’s solid and well made. It defines a path through a small rose and perennial garden. Throughout the colder months, when almost all of the plants are dormant, it keeps foot traffic away from what should not be stepped on. I also like that the finials aren’t sharp at the tip. We have an almost completely blind dog, and he’s always running into things.

M

Mancinelli J.
1 day ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Found unique item that isn’t what every big box store has"
Recommend this Company
4/5
Would Buy Again
4/5
J

Julie
1 day ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Second time ordering! Site is very easy to navigate! Had a great experience the first time and expect the same this time! Thanks!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
B

Bruce S.
2 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very easy to order A very large selection"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
K

Kathleen G.
4 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy and responsive"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
K

Kriste C.
4 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Nice products hard to find elsewhere!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
S

Sylvia P.
1 week ago , MI

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I have never received my order!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
1/5
Price
1/5
Delivery
1/5
L

Lois
1 week ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I looked locally and at other websites, but you are the only company that had exactly what I was looking for!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
J

Jaye J.
1 week ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"So far, very easy to order from your store."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
S

Susanne S.
2 weeks ago , MD

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"We bought the garden chicken for our daughter. She absolutely loves it!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
Susanne S. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

39" Ronnie Rooster Lawn Decor - Big Metal Chicken

View this product

Our daughter loved her "chicken"! So much fun!

D

Denese
2 weeks ago , IN

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"So glad I found your site & you take PayPal!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
Denese has reviewed 3 products. Click to view Click to hide
No Image Available

Extra Welded Metal Stake for 3' Fencing - Cast Iron Finial

View this product

30" Finial Topped Staked For 2' Wrought Iron Fence

View this product

Wrought Iron Hairpin Edging - Cast Iron Finial - 2 ft fence

View this product

Great product!

Love this decorative fencing. Very sturdy & well made.

C

Christina C.
2 weeks ago , MD

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Loved it! Gorgeous!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
3/5
Delivery
5/5
Christina C. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide
No Image Available

Vintage Wood Look Double Step Ladder Shelving - 6 Steps

View this product

Love it!

A

Anonymous Customer
2 weeks ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"So far so good, ask again after I receive my order"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
C

Camille F.
2 weeks ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"easy"
Recommend this Company
4/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
D

Debra S.
2 weeks ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I had previously shopped with you thru EBay, but couldn’t find you. But I’ve found you thru your website "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
K

Kate S.
2 weeks ago , CT

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"not sure how quickly this will ship?"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
4/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
Kate S. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

Wrought Iron Arch Fancy Curl Driveway Arbor -10 ft

View this product

So excited!

Beautiful arch! I was afraid it would be too heavy to put up myself but it wasn’t. I did need another person to steady it while assembling.

S

Sharon
2 weeks ago , WI

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Glad we found your site a little a piece of heaven!Thank You"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
Sharon has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

Large Beehive Topiary Form - Iron Garden Obelisk

View this product

Will be ordering another soon.so glad I found your little piece of heaven site!

A

Anonymous Customer
2 weeks ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"This is my second purchase from you. The Topiaries have held up beautifully in Florida weather."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
C

Charlotte W.
2 weeks ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Love your products! Hard to find beautiful, well made products"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
N

Nancy H.
3 weeks ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"So excited for my double Loop fence, been searching for years, going to look great with my 1800 home as a backdrop"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Loading Page Animation

See more arusticgarden.com Reviews

Visit arusticgarden.com ►