artistica.com Reviews

4.9 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 1,259 Ratings

5
1122 (89.1%)
4
118 (9.4%)
3
16 (1.3%)
2
0 (0%)
1
3 (0.2%)

Product Satisfaction

4.9 Average

5
(477)
4
(26)
3
(8)
2
(2)
1
(4)

Customer Service

4.8 Average

5
(54)
4
(3)
3
(2)
2
(0)
1
(1)

Delivery Time

4.9 Average

5
(478)
4
(28)
3
(8)
2
(0)
1
(3)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

artistica.com

P

Patricia B.
Today

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"FANTASTIC!!! THANK YOU!!!"
J

JENICE S.
Today

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"These items are for Christmas presents. They are very nice and I hop the recipients like them as ,ice as I do. "
P

Paula B.
Today , NJ

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Thank you friends truly enjoyed their gift "
R

Robert L.
3 days ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very nice Butter tray!"
P

Patricia G.
4 days ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Always excellent!"
G

Gaetano G.
4 days ago , CA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Wonderful items, brings me back to land of my parents"
M

Mary L.
5 days ago , MI

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I love what I saw on line,I want a better look with the catalog.I have been very happy with the catalog. Thank You"
C

Carla F.
5 days ago , OH

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I only ordered a catalog but it still arrived pretty quickly and in tact. Thank you"
A

Art J.
6 days ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"It would be nice to have a discount."
H

Hector
1 week ago , TX

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Is great and excellent service"
J

JoAnn Z.
1 week ago , MD

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I was looking for a specific product that is being discontinued. You had it. I order it. You shipped it quickly, and that was it. No complaints. All went smoothly. Very pleasd."
L

Larry F.
1 week ago , TN

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I love all the beautiful pottery pieces. They are so beautiful. I can't wait to order one of the art jugs and a full set of dishes."
K

Kathryn D.
1 week ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Nice and easy"
K

Kathryn D.
1 week ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"NIce and easy."
M

Margaret D.
1 week ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great products. Very beautiful. Easy shopping."
M

Marianne G.
1 week ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Terrific service as always...I. MISS your Winnetka Store! MGG"
P

Patty J.
1 week ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Thank you"
D

Deborah D.
1 week ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"User friendly"
D

Doreen O.
1 week ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Quick!"
A

Annette
2 weeks ago , OR

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"."

See more artistica.com Reviews

Visit artistica.com ►