artistica.com Reviews

4.9 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 1,988 Ratings

5
1780 (89.5%)
4
177 (8.9%)
3
25 (1.3%)
2
4 (0.2%)
1
2 (0.1%)
1,750+ 5 stars in a row

Delivery Time

4.9 Average

5
(772)
4
(42)
3
(16)
2
(0)
1
(5)

Product Satisfaction

4.9 Average

5
(770)
4
(40)
3
(14)
2
(5)
1
(6)

Customer Service

4.9 Average

5
(84)
4
(5)
3
(2)
2
(0)
1
(1)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

artistica.com

About Us

Welcome to Artistica Italian Gallery!
Since 1990 Artistica has been the leading company when comes to imported, high-end, Renaissance-inspired, genuine Italian Majolica.
Our specialty is highly decorated Tuscan "Old World" home decor ceramics, painstakingly hand painted by master Italian artisans located in Deruta and in small towns surrounding Florence, in the central Italian regions of Umbria and Tuscany, for centuries known  as "Lands of Saints and Poets”.

Artistica’s authentic Majolica wares are museum-quality reproductions from 15th and 16th century originals, with a wide variety that spans from decorative jugs, urns, canisters and dinnerware, to cache pots and wall plates in classic Tuscan and Umbrian styles.


We manufacture it… We import it… We distribute it…
In order to assure the best quality and price points, we maintain full control of our production, closely working with our Italian workshops under exclusivity agreements and often absorbing most of their individual production.

The name Artistica is not just the name of our business, but also a brand that we have cultivated for many years.
Our beautiful pottery and majolica is now highly regarded and stamped or hand painted with the Artistica brand name; thus you are likely to hear people asking for "Artistica" pottery.

M

Marsha N.
Today , CA

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I don' t like to leave comments.
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Delivery
5/5
A

Anne S.
3 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

ALWAYS a WONDERFUL shopping experience with Artistica!!!
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Delivery
5/5
G

Gina V.
1 week ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Easy to use the website, nicely organized
R

Rupert C.
1 week ago , NY

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Great experience, trouble free and very smooth.
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Delivery
5/5
F

Ferne T.
1 week ago , FL

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Great! Pleased to finally replace this cup!
Product Satisfaction
1/5
Delivery
1/5
A

Anne S.
2 weeks ago , PA

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Artistica has the most BEAUTIFUL merchandise you will ever find--why shop any place else??
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Delivery
5/5
M

Michael M.
3 weeks ago , PA

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Great job as always!
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Delivery
5/5
G

Gretchen
3 weeks ago , OH

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Excellent customer service every time!
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Delivery
5/5
S

Stacey M.
3 weeks ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

thank you very much
Product Satisfaction
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
Delivery
5/5
Y

Yvonne C.
4 weeks ago , NV

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Product came fairly quickly...I think it would have been longer had it shipped from Italy.
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Delivery
5/5
C

christopher W.
4 weeks ago , CA

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Great product although a bit expensive.
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Delivery
5/5
J

Julia
4 weeks ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Very easy. Product is beautiful.
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Delivery
5/5
N

Nancy J.
4 weeks ago , TX

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Great site - easy to navigate and use! Thanks! The order was received within two days - amazingly fast service. I couldn't be more pleased. Thank you.
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Delivery
5/5
L

Leslie B.
02/27/2020

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Beautiful.
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Delivery
5/5
A

Ann
02/26/2020 , CA

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Another beautiful hand painted Italian mug for my collection. Excellent customer service and item arrived in perfect condition.
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Delivery
5/5
P

Philip D.
02/25/2020

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Thank you
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Delivery
5/5
N

Nancy H.
02/22/2020

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I have always loved and owned Deruta pottery. I have purchased many lovely things from you. My only suggestion is that you need a better selection of LARGE mugs and more accurate descriptions of their size. The number of ounces that they hold is sometimes not correct. Thanks!
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Delivery
5/5
P

Patricia K.
02/22/2020 , IL

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Great products and fast delivery!
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Delivery
5/5
J

Jill F.
02/20/2020

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

thank you!
Product Satisfaction
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
Delivery
5/5
J

Jean C.
02/19/2020 , CA

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

The wait was worth for the quality of the tile that I received.
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Delivery
4/5
Loading Page Animation

See more artistica.com Reviews

Visit artistica.com ►