artistica.com Reviews

4.9 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 1,582 Ratings

5
1400 (88.5%)
4
157 (9.9%)
3
20 (1.3%)
2
2 (0.1%)
1
3 (0.2%)
1,250+

Delivery Time

4.9 Average

5
(601)
4
(33)
3
(13)
2
(0)
1
(3)

Product Satisfaction

4.9 Average

5
(597)
4
(35)
3
(10)
2
(3)
1
(5)

Customer Service

4.8 Average

5
(64)
4
(3)
3
(2)
2
(0)
1
(1)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

artistica.com

About Us

Welcome to Artistica Italian Gallery!
Since 1990 Artistica has been the leading company when comes to imported, high-end, Renaissance-inspired, genuine Italian Majolica.
Our specialty is highly decorated Tuscan "Old World" home decor ceramics, painstakingly hand painted by master Italian artisans located in Deruta and in small towns surrounding Florence, in the central Italian regions of Umbria and Tuscany, for centuries known  as "Lands of Saints and Poets”.

Artistica’s authentic Majolica wares are museum-quality reproductions from 15th and 16th century originals, with a wide variety that spans from decorative jugs, urns, canisters and dinnerware, to cache pots and wall plates in classic Tuscan and Umbrian styles.


We manufacture it… We import it… We distribute it…
In order to assure the best quality and price points, we maintain full control of our production, closely working with our Italian workshops under exclusivity agreements and often absorbing most of their individual production.

The name Artistica is not just the name of our business, but also a brand that we have cultivated for many years.
Our beautiful pottery and majolica is now highly regarded and stamped or hand painted with the Artistica brand name; thus you are likely to hear people asking for "Artistica" pottery.

D

darrell B.
Today , MD

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"no problems"
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Delivery
5/5
N

Nancy J.
3 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Every item I get from Artistica is absolutely wonderful. All Italian!! I love, love, love everything."
S

susan J.
3 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"beautiful pieces !"
J

Joseph N.
3 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very satisfied"
S

S. F.
4 days ago , GA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I received the large salad bowl perfectly. This is a replacement bowl, it was very hard finding a large bowl of this size, so glad I came across your web-site. "
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Delivery
5/5
J

Joseph N.
1 week ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Satisfied. Wonderful products."
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Delivery
5/5
S

Suzanne M.
2 weeks ago , MT

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"They were very helpful when I called to look back at past award purchase. Very helpful in changing the language once I submitted it online and realized it was incorrect. "
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Delivery
5/5
A

Ann
2 weeks ago , CA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Thank for offering great quality products. I love my mug and now have a very nice set. "
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Delivery
5/5
C

Christine H.
3 weeks ago , OR

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I sent it to a friend as a get well gift and she loved it!"
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Delivery
5/5
G

gary Z.
3 weeks ago , TX

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"no comment"
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Delivery
5/5
F

fran K.
3 weeks ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"we love the umbrella stand! "
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Delivery
5/5
G

Gina J.
3 weeks ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Artistica makes everything so easy! I had a question and called the 800 number and got right through to a person. I Love Artistica"
K

Katherine D.
3 weeks ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Beautiful selection!"
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Delivery
5/5
T

Tina W.
4 weeks ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Thank you for the free shipping! Hoping the oil cruet is symmetrical in shape and that the cork stopper has a snug and level fit."
C

Curry E.
1 month ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Always so easy to order from your site. Love your “stuff”!"
S

Susan R.
04/16/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Love the dinner plates and platter. The handles on the coffee cups are too small to use"
Product Satisfaction
4/5
Delivery
5/5
N

Nancy C.
04/14/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Exactly what I was looking for... secure account procedure, lovely glassware and very comical shipping rates ."
M

margaret Z.
04/13/2019

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Love the vase"
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Delivery
5/5
A

Anonymous Customer
04/12/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great company to work with, with beautiful product"
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Delivery
3/5
P

Peggy F.
04/12/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very easy to order and very nice products, live that some things are made in Italy, great prices too."

See more artistica.com Reviews

Visit artistica.com ►