artistica.com Reviews

4.9 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 2,199 Ratings

5
1978 (89.9%)
4
188 (8.5%)
3
26 (1.2%)
2
4 (0.2%)
1
3 (0.1%)
1,750+ 5 stars in a row

Delivery Time

4.9 Average

5
(867)
4
(45)
3
(16)
2
(0)
1
(7)

Product Satisfaction

4.9 Average

5
(866)
4
(44)
3
(14)
2
(5)
1
(6)

Customer Service

4.9 Average

5
(113)
4
(7)
3
(3)
2
(0)
1
(1)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

artistica.com

About Us

Welcome to Artistica Italian Gallery!
Since 1990 Artistica has been the leading company when comes to imported, high-end, Renaissance-inspired, genuine Italian Majolica.
Our specialty is highly decorated Tuscan "Old World" home decor ceramics, painstakingly hand painted by master Italian artisans located in Deruta and in small towns surrounding Florence, in the central Italian regions of Umbria and Tuscany, for centuries known  as "Lands of Saints and Poets”.

Artistica’s authentic Majolica wares are museum-quality reproductions from 15th and 16th century originals, with a wide variety that spans from decorative jugs, urns, canisters and dinnerware, to cache pots and wall plates in classic Tuscan and Umbrian styles.


We manufacture it… We import it… We distribute it…
In order to assure the best quality and price points, we maintain full control of our production, closely working with our Italian workshops under exclusivity agreements and often absorbing most of their individual production.

The name Artistica is not just the name of our business, but also a brand that we have cultivated for many years.
Our beautiful pottery and majolica is now highly regarded and stamped or hand painted with the Artistica brand name; thus you are likely to hear people asking for "Artistica" pottery.

M

Mary C.
1 week ago , CA Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

My vase arrived in mint condition, clean and protectively wrapped for the long journey to my home. I have 2 vases now and am extremely pleased with the quality and time put into them. Thank you, I am certainly going to order more in the future!
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Delivery
5/5
F

Frank C.
1 week ago Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Quality Italian product
Product Satisfaction
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
Delivery
5/5
L

Lisa L.
1 week ago , GA Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Excellent products. Great communication, very quick responses. I'm very happy with the items I've purchased!
Product Satisfaction
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
Delivery
5/5
P

Paula G.
2 weeks ago Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Arrived in good time well packed
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Delivery
5/5
S

Shelly C.
3 weeks ago Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Fabulous service and response time!
M

Melissa L.
3 weeks ago , NJ Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I have ordered from Artistica on several occasions. The products are beautiful and top quality. This particular purchase was a gift and sent directly to the recipient. I knew when it would arrive and when it was delivered and my friend sent me a photo after (next to a previous gift from Artistica). I couldn't be more pleased.
Product Satisfaction
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
Delivery
5/5
C

Celeste
3 weeks ago , IL Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

It was so easy to order from Artistica!
I bought a pasta bowl for a wedding gift and it was delivered on time, with great packaging.
The bowl is beautiful!!!
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Delivery
5/5
K

Kristin W.
3 weeks ago , CA Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I am always so excited to receive my beautiful Italian artistry! It is like Christmas when opening my package. Thank you Artistica!
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Delivery
5/5
C

Chelsea K.
3 weeks ago Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I am so pleased with my shopping experience.
I was wondering about the size of the pasta bowl and shipping time.
I used the online chat feature and the person who helped me was informative and very nice.
After placing the order, I was contacted to confirm that the ship date would still be ok for me since this item was a gift....what service!
The dishes arrived well packed and intact.
I can't wait to give these beautiful dishes to my husband for Father's Day.
Thank you!
Product Satisfaction
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
Delivery
5/5
D

David H.
3 weeks ago , CA Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Love the wall plate and the quick delivery time. Very positive experience with Artistica.com. Highly recommend!
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Delivery
5/5
R

Roger
4 weeks ago , DC Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Excellent product and when I had a question about delivery, customer service was very responsive.
Product Satisfaction
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
Delivery
5/5
S

Scott S.
4 weeks ago , MI Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I have found my new favorite store! Everything about the experience, from the amazing selection to the fast delivery, was perfect!
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Delivery
5/5
C

Carolyn
06/06/2020 , CA Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Great products and great customer service!
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Delivery
5/5
N

Nancy R.
06/06/2020 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I have always loved Italian pottery... it's all we use. Artistica is my best, most reasonable and reliable source...with the greatest selection!
Product Satisfaction
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
Delivery
5/5
K

Kristin W.
05/30/2020 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Thank you so much for your excellent service and beautiful products! I am a customer for life.
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Delivery
5/5
G

GinnyG
05/30/2020 , CA Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I took advantage of the two for one deal on rooster pitchers. I am keeping one for my use, and will use the other as a housewarming gift (There is a attached note with the legend behind the rooster pitcher). I have a collection of Italian pottery, and I both use it for daily use as well as for decor. In addition, I purchased a beautiful pen. I received my order quickly. I also really liked the nice touch of including a few face masks!
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Delivery
5/5
C

Cathy K.
05/30/2020 , WA Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I received all of the items I ordered on time and well-packaged. The salt and pepper shaker set and two coffee mugs were just as described on the website, and I'm very happy with my purchase.
Product Satisfaction
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
Delivery
5/5
A

Anne S.
05/29/2020 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Beautiful merchandise & wonderful people! LOVE ARTISTICA!!
D

Deborah V.
05/26/2020 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Great selection of Deruta Pottery and easy to navigate the website.
L

Lisa L.
05/26/2020 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Very nice people to work with. Excellent knowledge of their products' design history.
Loading Page Animation

See more artistica.com Reviews

Visit artistica.com ►