artistica.com Reviews

4.9 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 1,660 Ratings

5
1474 (88.8%)
4
161 (9.7%)
3
20 (1.2%)
2
2 (0.1%)
1
3 (0.2%)
1,250+

Delivery Time

4.9 Average

5
(634)
4
(33)
3
(13)
2
(0)
1
(3)

Product Satisfaction

4.9 Average

5
(629)
4
(35)
3
(10)
2
(4)
1
(5)

Customer Service

4.8 Average

5
(67)
4
(3)
3
(2)
2
(0)
1
(1)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

artistica.com

About Us

Welcome to Artistica Italian Gallery!
Since 1990 Artistica has been the leading company when comes to imported, high-end, Renaissance-inspired, genuine Italian Majolica.
Our specialty is highly decorated Tuscan "Old World" home decor ceramics, painstakingly hand painted by master Italian artisans located in Deruta and in small towns surrounding Florence, in the central Italian regions of Umbria and Tuscany, for centuries known  as "Lands of Saints and Poets”.

Artistica’s authentic Majolica wares are museum-quality reproductions from 15th and 16th century originals, with a wide variety that spans from decorative jugs, urns, canisters and dinnerware, to cache pots and wall plates in classic Tuscan and Umbrian styles.


We manufacture it… We import it… We distribute it…
In order to assure the best quality and price points, we maintain full control of our production, closely working with our Italian workshops under exclusivity agreements and often absorbing most of their individual production.

The name Artistica is not just the name of our business, but also a brand that we have cultivated for many years.
Our beautiful pottery and majolica is now highly regarded and stamped or hand painted with the Artistica brand name; thus you are likely to hear people asking for "Artistica" pottery.

A

Audrey D.
Today

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy"
B

Brad A.
Today , NY

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Product looked exactly like photos of it on the company's website. Arrived very securely packed in shipping carton."
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Delivery
5/5
L

Lou A.
1 day ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Love this site and Italian pottery!"
C

Caroline
3 days ago , WA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"My order was packaged very nicely. Order received promptly. Very happy with my new bowls."
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Delivery
5/5
P

Paula E.
4 days ago , FL

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I did not get my entire shipment. Am waiting for five more dinner plates and three additional soup bowls. All are on back order. I have spoken with Artistica and they advised that it would be the end of July before I would receive the rest of my order. I will continue to FUP. Paula Eidel"
Product Satisfaction
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
Delivery
5/5
P

Paula E.
1 week ago , FL

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"We are missing 5 dinner plates which are on back order. Have spoken with the owner and know what to expect. He will ship as soon as he gets them. Thanks you."
Product Satisfaction
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
Delivery
5/5
N

Nancy D.
1 week ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Loving your company, service and products. Not only will I use it again, but I'll share the site with my friends."
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Delivery
5/5
M

Marianne G.
2 weeks ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Thanks for your great service!"
K

Kathy G.
2 weeks ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Have ordered many products over the years. Always great service"
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Delivery
5/5
J

Jeffrey B.
2 weeks ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great products and wonderful service every time! "
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Delivery
5/5
S

Steven B.
2 weeks ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Thanks. Long time customer. If you see some real cool hand painted coffee mugs on your next buying trip to Italia, but a bunch for your website. I have collected 20+ from you and use them all. Somehow my Italian Roast always tastes better In a mug from Artistica!"
E

Eileen C.
2 weeks ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great product. Good cost. Fast delivery. "
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Delivery
5/5
J

Joseph T.
3 weeks ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy and quick."
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Delivery
5/5
M

Marianne G.
3 weeks ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great Service as always"
K

karen R.
3 weeks ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very happy"
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Delivery
5/5
A

Arthur J.
4 weeks ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Quick and easy"
L

Leon D.
1 month ago , LA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Pure artistry on display with my product. Love it!"
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Delivery
5/5
S

Sara R.
06/15/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Looking forward to my catalog and placing my first order"
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Delivery
5/5
D

Deborah A.
06/15/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very easy site!"
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Delivery
5/5
C

Catherine G.
06/13/2019 , IA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I love your catalogue...it is my wish book."
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Delivery
5/5

See more artistica.com Reviews

Visit artistica.com ►