artistica.com Reviews

4.9 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 2,584 Ratings

5
2329 (90.1%)
4
214 (8.3%)
3
30 (1.2%)
2
4 (0.2%)
1
7 (0.3%)
2,250+ 5 stars in a row

Customer Service

4.9 Average

5
(166)
4
(11)
3
(3)
2
(0)
1
(1)

Product Satisfaction

4.9 Average

5
(1,064)
4
(55)
3
(19)
2
(5)
1
(8)

Delivery Time

4.9 Average

5
(1,062)
4
(59)
3
(18)
2
(2)
1
(10)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

artistica.com

About Us

Welcome to Artistica Italian Gallery!
Since 1990 Artistica has been the leading company when comes to imported, high-end, Renaissance-inspired, genuine Italian Majolica.
Our specialty is highly decorated Tuscan "Old World" home decor ceramics, painstakingly hand painted by master Italian artisans located in Deruta and in small towns surrounding Florence, in the central Italian regions of Umbria and Tuscany, for centuries known  as "Lands of Saints and Poets”.

Artistica’s authentic Majolica wares are museum-quality reproductions from 15th and 16th century originals, with a wide variety that spans from decorative jugs, urns, canisters and dinnerware, to cache pots and wall plates in classic Tuscan and Umbrian styles.


We manufacture it… We import it… We distribute it…
In order to assure the best quality and price points, we maintain full control of our production, closely working with our Italian workshops under exclusivity agreements and often absorbing most of their individual production.

The name Artistica is not just the name of our business, but also a brand that we have cultivated for many years.
Our beautiful pottery and majolica is now highly regarded and stamped or hand painted with the Artistica brand name; thus you are likely to hear people asking for "Artistica" pottery.

B

Bonita L.
2 weeks ago Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Thank you for such beautiful ceramics
M

Mary E.
5 days ago , TX Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Beautiful products from Italy. Easy shopping and checkout. Great sales.
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Delivery
5/5
C

California L.
6 days ago , CA Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Website order process was easy and communication about status of purchase was great. Order was a little late but that was due to weather issues. The pottery arrived in perfect condition and was just as pictured on website. Looks beautiful in my living room. Thank you.
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Delivery
5/5
S

Sharon K.
1 week ago Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

A very easy site to order from. Love Artistica pottery and purchase every now and then when I find a special piece. No problem using the site at all. Love Artistica!
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Delivery
5/5
P

Patricia H.
1 week ago , MA Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Shopping is so easy and check out is very quick. I have ordered from here before and the quality is esquiste
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Delivery
5/5
G

Gerald R.
1 week ago Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Excellent service, very efficient and friendly!
N

Nora S.
1 week ago Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

The item I purchased arrived in a timely manner and was well packed. It was exactly as described on the website. Everything went smoothly.
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Delivery
4/5
J

John T.
1 week ago Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I am a first time user of this service and found it to be very streamlined and easy to use.
F

Frank C.
06/27/2020 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Quality Italian product
Product Satisfaction
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
Delivery
5/5
L

Lisa L.
06/27/2020 , GA Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Excellent products. Great communication, very quick responses. I'm very happy with the items I've purchased!
Product Satisfaction
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
Delivery
5/5
Loading Page Animation

See more artistica.com Reviews

Visit artistica.com ►