artistica.com Reviews

4.9 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 1,741 Ratings

5
1551 (89.1%)
4
162 (9.3%)
3
23 (1.3%)
2
2 (0.1%)
1
3 (0.2%)
1,500+ 5 stars in a row

Delivery Time

4.9 Average

5
(670)
4
(36)
3
(14)
2
(0)
1
(3)

Product Satisfaction

4.9 Average

5
(664)
4
(37)
3
(12)
2
(5)
1
(5)

Customer Service

4.9 Average

5
(71)
4
(3)
3
(2)
2
(0)
1
(1)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

artistica.com

About Us

Welcome to Artistica Italian Gallery!
Since 1990 Artistica has been the leading company when comes to imported, high-end, Renaissance-inspired, genuine Italian Majolica.
Our specialty is highly decorated Tuscan "Old World" home decor ceramics, painstakingly hand painted by master Italian artisans located in Deruta and in small towns surrounding Florence, in the central Italian regions of Umbria and Tuscany, for centuries known  as "Lands of Saints and Poets”.

Artistica’s authentic Majolica wares are museum-quality reproductions from 15th and 16th century originals, with a wide variety that spans from decorative jugs, urns, canisters and dinnerware, to cache pots and wall plates in classic Tuscan and Umbrian styles.


We manufacture it… We import it… We distribute it…
In order to assure the best quality and price points, we maintain full control of our production, closely working with our Italian workshops under exclusivity agreements and often absorbing most of their individual production.

The name Artistica is not just the name of our business, but also a brand that we have cultivated for many years.
Our beautiful pottery and majolica is now highly regarded and stamped or hand painted with the Artistica brand name; thus you are likely to hear people asking for "Artistica" pottery.

D

Denise
Today

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I was very pleased with the product itself. I was unhappy that a platter, costing almost $300, was delivered in a shipping box only. No box to present my gift or possibly use for storage. Artistica replied that they had too many items to provide boxes for. That is unacceptable. I have never received a piece of tableware, that wasn't delivered with an inside box."
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Delivery
5/5
V

VINCENT C.
Today

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great customer service"
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Delivery
5/5
L

Linda L.
Today , IN

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Outstanding products and service. The oil bottle is gorgeous!"
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Delivery
5/5
R

Ruby D.
2 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Appreciate ! So simple for me - thank you"
C

CHARLYN H.
3 days ago , CO

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Courteous. Efficient. Prompt delivery."
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Delivery
5/5
E

Eric S.
6 days ago , IL

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Excellent ordering process, packaging and timely delivery. Love our deruta!"
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Delivery
5/5
P

Penny B.
6 days ago , WI

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Beautiful product and very timely delivery!! Will definitely recommend to others."
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Delivery
5/5
P

Peter A.
1 week ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"As always, this is a VERY positive shopping experience! MGG"
F

Faustina S.
1 week ago , CO

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"My lovely Raffaellesco utensil holder arrived promptly and in perfect condition. You could tell that Artistica packed it with great care as were my Christmas ornaments."
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Delivery
5/5
G

GEOFFREY K.
1 week ago , FL

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Marco is a pleasure to work wit."
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Delivery
5/5
G

GEOFFREY K.
1 week ago , FL

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"On time, paxcked properly. Great service"
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Delivery
5/5
K

Karen J.
1 week ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Everything is so beautiful. Fast shipping."
Product Satisfaction
3/5
Delivery
5/5
G

Geri H.
1 week ago , IL

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Love my olive oil bottle with the screw cap top!!!!"
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Delivery
5/5
C

Catherine G.
1 week ago , IA

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I love your products! I hope to be able to purchase more soon!"
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Delivery
5/5
T

Theresa B.
1 week ago , NJ

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I am very happy with the pasta bowl I ordered. It arrived in a few short days and it was packed and sealed to assure it arrived in one piece. I will definitely order again. I recommend Artistica 100%. "
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Delivery
5/5
P

Patrice D.
1 week ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Hello, we received the two pots we ordered & they look great. They will be a great compliment to our two huge urns we ordered. They look beautiful in our patio"
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Delivery
5/5
L

Lou A.
1 week ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"One item was missing from my order. When I called, they quickly identified the error and sent the item to me 2 day delivery. Excellent products and customer service! Thank you!"
Product Satisfaction
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
Delivery
5/5
M

Michelle H.
1 week ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Super fast service, my pottery was well-packaged! Love my new Dolfi pottery! :)"
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Delivery
5/5
L

Lisa B.
2 weeks ago , AZ

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Products are beautiful. Packages extremely well got safe delivery."
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Delivery
5/5
J

Joseph T.
2 weeks ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very user friendly, Product wasn't exact match with picture on website."
Product Satisfaction
4/5
Delivery
5/5
Loading Page Animation

See more artistica.com Reviews

Visit artistica.com ►