artistic-flowers.com Reviews

4.8 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 104 Ratings

5
87 (83.7%)
4
16 (15.4%)
3
1 (1%)
2
0 (0%)
1
0 (0%)
87

Recommend This Company

4.9 Average

5
(92)
4
(11)
3
(1)
2
(0)
1
(0)

Would Buy Again

4.8 Average

5
(89)
4
(13)
3
(1)
2
(1)
1
(0)

Price Satisfaction

4 Average

5
(5)
4
(4)
3
(5)
2
(0)
1
(0)

Show More Show Less

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

artistic-flowers.com

T

Tammy
3 weeks ago , FL

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Always great product and easy website to navigate. Not overloaded."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
4/5
A

Anonymous Customer
10/30/2018

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Thanks for making it so easy to send flowers!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
C

Carolynne M.
10/10/2018

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great! nice selection"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
N

Nina G.
08/26/2018

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Lived in St Pete years and years ago. ALWAYS bought flowers from Artistic -- they've always been the best!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5

Public Comment

Thank you Nina! We appreciate your support and LOVE being your florist!
B

Bieanca A.
08/26/2018

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Beautiful arrangement"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5

Public Comment

Thank you Bieanca! Your 5 stars are important to us! Your flower selection (Vera Wang orchid arrangement is one that we love too!) 
A

Anonymous Customer
08/24/2018

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"It seems the price of the flowers is higher online than in a shop, to account for delivery, but then the delivery fee is added on such that the total price was quite high."
Recommend this Company
4/5
Would Buy Again
4/5

Public Comment

Thank you for the 5 stars! We'd love to know more about the pricing concerns. We offer amazing specials in store every day (like our $20/dozen roses to go!) as part of our cash n carry product line for our walk in customers. Online products have additional costs due to the technical/online order format so those prices tend to be slightly higher than in store specials.  
T

Tom B.
08/20/2018 , MA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Thank you."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
4/5

Public Comment

Thank you for our order Tom. We appreciate your business and look forward to the next order. 
p.s. we noticed a 4 star on price. Please feel free to take advantage of the coupons and promotions we send out to our customer base! There is also on our in store receipts.  Ask about any promos or specials we're offering on our products -- there may be something that you love that's on sale!  
R

Richard W.
08/13/2018 , FL

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Quick and easy"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5

Public Comment

Richard, Thank you for the 5 stars! We're happy you're happy!! :-)
B

B
08/02/2018

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"IT'S BEEN GREAT!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
G

Granger A.
08/16/2018

4.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Nice selection"
Recommend this Company
4/5
Would Buy Again
4/5

Public Comment

Thank you for the 4 stars Granger. Please let us know what we can do to make your experience a 5 star one! 

See more artistic-flowers.com Reviews

Visit artistic-flowers.com ►