artistic-flowers.com Reviews

4.8 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 378 Ratings

5
328 (86.8%)
4
42 (11.1%)
3
7 (1.9%)
2
0 (0%)
1
1 (0.3%)
250+ 5 stars in a row

Customer Service

5 Average

5
(1)
4
(0)
3
(0)
2
(0)
1
(0)

Recommend This Company

4.9 Average

5
(335)
4
(34)
3
(7)
2
(0)
1
(2)

Would Buy Again

4.8 Average

5
(330)
4
(37)
3
(8)
2
(2)
1
(1)

Delivery Time

4.8 Average

5
(34)
4
(1)
3
(2)
2
(0)
1
(1)

Product Satisfaction

4.4 Average

5
(26)
4
(7)
3
(3)
2
(0)
1
(2)

Price Satisfaction

4.1 Average

5
(19)
4
(6)
3
(12)
2
(0)
1
(1)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

artistic-flowers.com

L

Liz W.
3 days ago Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"always a pleasure !"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

Public Comment

Thank you Liz for saying that working with Artistic Flowers is a pleasure.  We pride ourselves in providing a long, lasting product with excellent customer service.  Thanks again for the 5-star review.
J

Janine S.
1 week ago Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy site to search and navigate."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

Public Comment

So glad to hear you liked our website, Janine.  Remember Artistic Flowers anytime you need to send a gift locally or across the states. 
J

John B.
2 weeks ago Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very easy. Much better then Pro"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

Public Comment

We appreciate your comments regarding the ease of ordering with Artistic Flowers.  Thank you for your business.
A

Ammie L.
2 weeks ago , CA Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Thank you for your driver's patience while we found out correct details for the address. These were sympathy flowers for our coworker so it was important they arrived to her. "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5

Public Comment

Aimee, thank you for your 5-star review.  Please write back with comments on the delivery.  We love hearing about your floral experiences with Artistic Flowers.
A

Anonymous Customer
3 weeks ago Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great selection and quality pictures."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

Public Comment

Thank you for your comments on our service team and the quality photos on our website.    We appreciate the feedback and your business.

Artistic Flowers
S

sean C.
07/13/2019 , FL Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy online ordering and had local delivery"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5

Public Comment

So glad to hear about your excellent floral experience with Artistic Flowers.  We appreciate your comments on our website's ease for local delivery.
A

Anonymous Customer
07/06/2019 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Thank You for all the help over the past year, looking forward to calling again, Bill H"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

Public Comment

You are very welcome, Bill.  We love to assist with floral options & deliveries.

Artistic Flowers
M

mark F.
07/01/2019 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"quick and easy"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

Public Comment

Thank you for your comments regarding your floral experience with Artistic Flowers.  We appreciate your business.
C

Cindy W.
06/28/2019 , FL Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Had coupon code for 10% off item over 49.99 which didn't work at first but I mentioned to Artistic Flowers and they made good on it right away! Awesome service thanks so much.....Delivery to person I sent plant to was very timely did great job."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5

Public Comment

Cindy, thank you for providing a 5-star review to Artistic Flowers and commenting on our awesome service team.  We really do care about your experience and look forward to assisting you with future gift orders.
G

George H.
06/10/2019 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Always dependable, always efficient. Thank you for being there!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

Public Comment

George, we appreciate the praise.  Thank you for telling your friends and family about your experience with Artistic Flowers.
J

James H.
06/08/2019 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"So far, will decide on buying again after delivery - used your florist this time because you delivered exactly on the right day with the right gift!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
3/5

Public Comment

James, We're so happy to receive the compliment on delivering the right gift on the right day! (That's our job!). We hope your experience will invite you to use us again (and update the 3 stars we received there).  *wink wink*  ;)
A

Ann R.
05/23/2019 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"When I telephoned the shop with a query, the customer service lady was very helpful."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

Public Comment

Thank you Ann for mentioning the kindness you were shown at Artistic Flowers.  We appreciate you also.
R

Ronald S.
02/02/2019 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy to place order as always. Ordered from you many times."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

Public Comment

Thank you for the wonderful review and kind comments! We appreciate and value you as our customer and love being your florist of choice! 
K

Karen S.
01/25/2019 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"EASY AND QUICK"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

Public Comment

Than you Karen! We love that it was easy and quick! Thank you for your business! 
A

Anonymous Customer
01/15/2019 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"They actually had an arrangement meant for a kid!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

Public Comment

Yes we do! We custom design all our flower arrangements for any age and any occasion! Thank you for the 5 stars!
E

Eric
01/03/2019 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Awesome service in past and currently"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

Merchant Response

artistic-flowers.com tried to help this customer via the Shopper Approved Customer Resolution Center, but the customer did not respond to the assistance provided.

Public Comment

Eric,

Thank you sooooo much for the 5 stars and the compliment! We appreciate being your florist of choice!   
J

John C.
12/26/2018 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Nice easy website Thanks you"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

Merchant Response

artistic-flowers.com tried to help this customer via the Shopper Approved Customer Resolution Center, but the customer did not respond to the assistance provided.

Public Comment

Thank you for the kind comments John. We appreciate you! 
A

Anonymous Customer
12/26/2018 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy to use site."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

Public Comment

We love that our website is user friendly! We think we've got the best one around! :)

“Karla &.
12/23/2018 , AZ Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"'Absolutely gorgeous centerpiece' and 'the centerpiece looks outstanding' are the comments by our parents when our gift was delivered. Dianne at the floral boutique was so great in helping us use their website to utilize their $15 off coupon. They have consistently provided beautiful Christmas centerpieces for us for many years. We have always experienced reliable and personable customer care, and our gift recipients have said that their arrangements are absolutely beautiful, and we find that they can have competitive pricing. Love this 'Floral Gem' in St Petersburg, Florida! Although there are closer florists to our recipients (lower delivery fee), we cannot imagine going elsewhere. They really care for their customers, are supremely talented in creativity and have an utmost knack in visualizing beauty and balance. And they really make us look good at gifting! Thank you again for a wonderful Holiday setting."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5

Public Comment

Thank you, thank you, thank you for such a glowing review! In this day and age where people find it easy to say negative things, what a wonderful refreshing treat (and compliment) to read such kind comments. Thank you. We appreciate you and are happy to be your go to florist!
D

Debbie P.
12/23/2018 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"online shopping very easy makes sending to loved one a nice experience."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

Public Comment

Glad you love our website Debbie! And thank you for the 5 star rating! 
F

FELIX M.
12/22/2018 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Delivered as promised"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5

Public Comment

Hi Felix! Thank you for the 5 star rating and the compliment about our delivery logistics. We work hard to make sure we deliver as promised! Happy we made you happy! 
Loading Page Animation

See more artistic-flowers.com Reviews

Visit artistic-flowers.com ►