artistic-flowers.com Reviews

4.8 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 486 Ratings

5
419 (86.2%)
4
56 (11.5%)
3
9 (1.9%)
2
0 (0%)
1
2 (0.4%)
250+ 5 stars in a row

Customer Service

5 Average

5
(1)
4
(0)
3
(0)
2
(0)
1
(0)

Recommend This Company

4.8 Average

5
(428)
4
(48)
3
(7)
2
(0)
1
(3)

Would Buy Again

4.8 Average

5
(424)
4
(50)
3
(8)
2
(3)
1
(1)

Delivery Time

4.8 Average

5
(47)
4
(2)
3
(2)
2
(0)
1
(1)

Product Satisfaction

4.6 Average

5
(38)
4
(9)
3
(3)
2
(0)
1
(2)

Price Satisfaction

4.2 Average

5
(26)
4
(11)
3
(14)
2
(0)
1
(1)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

artistic-flowers.com

K

Kristen
1 week ago Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Artistic Flowers and Design created a stunning floral gift for me not so long ago- it was honoring/celebrating a friend's daughter who passed away. When he received the bouquet he said it was the most beautiful arrangement he had ever seen :) Sending a small piece to the same person for the same young woman to celebrate her life as we enter a new day/year/decade. I am excited for him to receive it! the butterfly is such a perfect touch for Kristina's spirit. Thank you very much! - Kristen Gayle - Seattle, WA
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

Public Comment

Thank you Kristen for including Artistic Flowers in St. Petersburg, FL in such a moving life celebration - both times.  We will be here for you when you need us.
C

Carol A.
2 weeks ago Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

This was perfect. I didn't want to send flowers as I just sent them for Christmas. He doesn't realize we are surprising him tonight so by sending this he thinks we are still home! He will love it!
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

Public Comment

Thanks for letting us in on the surprise Carol.  Happy New Year to you and yours!
From Artistic Flowers in St. Petersburg, FL
T

Tami
3 weeks ago Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Used you before my mom loves the flowers
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5

Public Comment

Tami, our company goal is to make Mom's happy.  Thank you for letting us know how well the flowers were received.  Artistic Flowers in St. Petersburg, FL
M

Margaret L.
3 weeks ago Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I ordered flowers in November and was told they were beautiful! Thank you...It is hard when you live in another state to find a reliable florist. You knocked it out of the park!
Margaret Lahey
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

Public Comment

Margaret, thank you.  It is very kind of you to report back to us on our design & delivery success.  We appreciate you.  Happy Holidays!
G

George H.
3 weeks ago Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

You have served me well for many years. I'm glad you are there to help me at times like this.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

Public Comment

George, thank you for the confidence you place in Artistic Flowers in St. Petersburg, FL.  We love assisting you by delivering gifts locally or across the states.
D

Deborah L.
4 weeks ago Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Had a problem with online order,, called store and they helped me fix it. THANK YOU SO MUCH!!!
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

Public Comment

Deborah, we cannot say thank you enough for calling the shop and letting us know their was an issue so we could make it right.  Happy Holidays from Artistic Flowers in St. Petersburg, FL
M

Michael L.
4 weeks ago Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Our family is always pleased with the flowers we send from Artistic.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

Public Comment

From our Family at Artistic Flowers in St. Petersburg, FL to yours Michael.  Happy Holidays and thank you for your continued business.
A

Anonymous Customer
4 weeks ago Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Excellent shopping experience and deliveries have always been on time.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

Public Comment

Thank you for commenting on your past experiences with Artistic Flowers in St. Petersburg, FL.  We love delivering for you.  
A

Anonymous Customer
4 weeks ago Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Website easy to use
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

Public Comment

Artistic Flowers in St. Petersburg, FL really appreciates your 5-star review.  We are very thankful that you trust us enough purchase again.  Happy Holidays.
M

Melissa Z.
12/10/2019 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I'm always so happy with the quality of the arrangements from Artistic Flowers, and it is so easy to order online!
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

Public Comment

Thank you for making Artistic Flowers in St. Petersburg, FL your florist of choice.  We love to hear feedback on the quality of our products and the ease of ordering.   
M

Mike M.
12/07/2019 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Easy ordering and dependable delivery.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

Public Comment

Artistic Flowers in St. Petersburg, FL really appreciates your comments regarding the ease of ordering and our dependable delivery.   Thank you for your business.
A

Anonymous Customer
11/26/2019 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Very satisfied customer for over 40 years
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

Public Comment

Thank you for your continued business with Artistic Flowers in St. Petersburg, FL.  We appreciate you.
K

Kimberly K.
11/25/2019 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

This is my first visit and purchase. Wanted to select something nice for my sister and her family for Thanksgiving. I feel confident it will be a beautiful basket.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

Public Comment

Kim, we really appreciate the confidence you have placed in Artistic Flowers in St. Petersburg, FL.  We will take good care of your floral order.
A

Anonymous Customer
11/21/2019 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

It was quick and easy but the pricing seems steep..
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

Public Comment

We appreciate your business and your comments.  Artistic Flowers in St. Petersburg, FL works hard to provide competitive pricing along with long-lasting floral designs and great service.
L

Lisa C.
11/19/2019 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Easy
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

Public Comment

Thank you Lisa.  Our sole ambition is to make the gift giving process easy for our customers.  Artistic Flowers St. Petersburg, FL.
P

Patty S.
11/17/2019 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Our daughter ordered from you and the arrangement was gorgeous. I’m hoping for the same result!
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

Public Comment

Patty, we love that your daughter recommended Artistic Flowers in St. Petersburg to you.  We guarantee our products and our services.  You will have the same quality - we stand behind our brand.
R

Ruby E.
11/07/2019 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Always pleased with your arrangements.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5

Public Comment

Ruby, thank you for commenting on the arrangements you have received from Artistic Flowers in St. Petersburg.  We appreciate you telling others.
D

Donna N.
11/07/2019 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Website was easy, choices were amazing
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

Public Comment

Thank you Donna for saying the offerings on our website were amazing.  We work hard to provide long-lasting flowers with designs that everyone can appreciate.  Artistic Flowers in St. Petersburg, FL.
N

Nicole H.
11/06/2019 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I have had Artistic flowers delivery bouquets to my parents and aunt for the last +5 years, you always do a wonderful job. Thank you for making it so easy.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

Public Comment

You are very welcome Nicole.  We appreciate the trust you place in Artistic Flowers in St. Petersburg. FL to deliver gifts on your behalf.
S

Suzi L.
10/20/2019 , FL Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

The flower arrangement was beautiful. Same as your website. Thank you!
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
4/5
Delivery
5/5

Public Comment

We appreciate your comments regarding Artistic Flowers St. Petersburg.  Thank you for shopping with us! We appreciate you! 
R

R G.
10/18/2019 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

easy to use site
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5

Public Comment

Thank you R G for commenting on the ease of our website.  We appreciate your feedback and will continue to provide new items to refresh seasonal selections. We appreciate you! 

Artistic Flowers St. Petersburg
Loading Page Animation

See more artistic-flowers.com Reviews

Visit artistic-flowers.com ►