artistic-flowers.com Reviews

4.9 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 211 Ratings

5
184 (87.2%)
4
25 (11.8%)
3
2 (0.9%)
2
0 (0%)
1
0 (0%)
100+

Recommend This Company

4.9 Average

5
(190)
4
(19)
3
(2)
2
(0)
1
(0)

Would Buy Again

4.9 Average

5
(187)
4
(21)
3
(2)
2
(1)
1
(0)

Delivery Time

4.7 Average

5
(21)
4
(0)
3
(2)
2
(0)
1
(1)

Show More Show Less

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

artistic-flowers.com

R

Ronald S.
2 weeks ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy to place order as always. Ordered from you many times."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

Public Comment

Thank you for the wonderful review and kind comments! We appreciate and value you as our customer and love being your florist of choice! 
K

Karen S.
3 weeks ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"EASY AND QUICK"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

Public Comment

Than you Karen! We love that it was easy and quick! Thank you for your business! 
A

Anonymous Customer
01/15/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"They actually had an arrangement meant for a kid!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

Public Comment

Yes we do! We custom design all our flower arrangements for any age and any occasion! Thank you for the 5 stars!
A

Anonymous Customer
12/26/2018

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy to use site."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

Public Comment

We love that our website is user friendly! We think we've got the best one around! :)

“Karla &.
12/23/2018 , AZ

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"'Absolutely gorgeous centerpiece' and 'the centerpiece looks outstanding' are the comments by our parents when our gift was delivered. Dianne at the floral boutique was so great in helping us use their website to utilize their $15 off coupon. They have consistently provided beautiful Christmas centerpieces for us for many years. We have always experienced reliable and personable customer care, and our gift recipients have said that their arrangements are absolutely beautiful, and we find that they can have competitive pricing. Love this 'Floral Gem' in St Petersburg, Florida! Although there are closer florists to our recipients (lower delivery fee), we cannot imagine going elsewhere. They really care for their customers, are supremely talented in creativity and have an utmost knack in visualizing beauty and balance. And they really make us look good at gifting! Thank you again for a wonderful Holiday setting."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5

Public Comment

Thank you, thank you, thank you for such a glowing review! In this day and age where people find it easy to say negative things, what a wonderful refreshing treat (and compliment) to read such kind comments. Thank you. We appreciate you and are happy to be your go to florist!
D

Debbie P.
12/23/2018

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"online shopping very easy makes sending to loved one a nice experience."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

Public Comment

Glad you love our website Debbie! And thank you for the 5 star rating! 
F

FELIX M.
12/22/2018

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Delivered as promised"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5

Public Comment

Hi Felix! Thank you for the 5 star rating and the compliment about our delivery logistics. We work hard to make sure we deliver as promised! Happy we made you happy! 
K

Karen H.
12/19/2018

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Second time I’ve ordered, it’s effective and the delivered gift is lovely"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

Public Comment

Karen,

Thank you for being a return customer-- and for the nice compliment on our service! We appreciate being your florist! Thank you! 
T

Tammy
11/18/2018 , FL

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Always great product and easy website to navigate. Not overloaded."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
4/5
A

Anonymous Customer
10/30/2018

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Thanks for making it so easy to send flowers!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
C

Carolynne M.
10/10/2018

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great! nice selection"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
N

Nina G.
08/26/2018

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Lived in St Pete years and years ago. ALWAYS bought flowers from Artistic -- they've always been the best!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5

Public Comment

Thank you Nina! We appreciate your support and LOVE being your florist!
B

Bieanca A.
08/26/2018

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Beautiful arrangement"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5

Public Comment

Thank you Bieanca! Your 5 stars are important to us! Your flower selection (Vera Wang orchid arrangement is one that we love too!) 
A

Anonymous Customer
08/24/2018

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"It seems the price of the flowers is higher online than in a shop, to account for delivery, but then the delivery fee is added on such that the total price was quite high."
Recommend this Company
4/5
Would Buy Again
4/5

Public Comment

Thank you for the 5 stars! We'd love to know more about the pricing concerns. We offer amazing specials in store every day (like our $20/dozen roses to go!) as part of our cash n carry product line for our walk in customers. Online products have additional costs due to the technical/online order format so those prices tend to be slightly higher than in store specials.  
T

Tom B.
08/20/2018 , MA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Thank you."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
4/5

Public Comment

Thank you for our order Tom. We appreciate your business and look forward to the next order. 
p.s. we noticed a 4 star on price. Please feel free to take advantage of the coupons and promotions we send out to our customer base! There is also on our in store receipts.  Ask about any promos or specials we're offering on our products -- there may be something that you love that's on sale!  
R

Richard W.
08/13/2018 , FL

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Quick and easy"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5

Public Comment

Richard, Thank you for the 5 stars! We're happy you're happy!! :-)
B

B
08/02/2018

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"IT'S BEEN GREAT!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
R

Ron V.
12/13/2018 , MI

Verified Purchase

4.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Good past experience, but I dropped my rating one star this most recent order because I don't feel that the delivered product warranted the price charged."
Recommend this Company
4/5
Would Buy Again
4/5
Price
3/5

Merchant Response

artistic-flowers.com tried to help this customer via the Shopper Approved Customer Resolution Center, but the customer did not respond to the assistance provided.

G

Granger A.
08/16/2018

Verified Purchase

4.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Nice selection"
Recommend this Company
4/5
Would Buy Again
4/5

Public Comment

Thank you for the 4 stars Granger. Please let us know what we can do to make your experience a 5 star one! 

See more artistic-flowers.com Reviews

Visit artistic-flowers.com ►