artistic-flowers.com Reviews

4.8 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 267 Ratings

5
229 (85.8%)
4
31 (11.6%)
3
6 (2.2%)
2
0 (0%)
1
1 (0.4%)
100+

Recommend This Company

4.9 Average

5
(237)
4
(24)
3
(4)
2
(0)
1
(2)

Would Buy Again

4.8 Average

5
(233)
4
(27)
3
(5)
2
(1)
1
(1)

Delivery Time

4.7 Average

5
(25)
4
(0)
3
(2)
2
(0)
1
(1)

Show More Show Less

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

artistic-flowers.com

B

Barbara R.
3 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I found what I was looking for in the city I needed."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

Public Comment

So glad we could help! We appreciate you and your 5-Stars! 
P

Pamela T.
4 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Always such a nice selection of flower arrangements!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

Public Comment

Thank you for the lovely words and the 5-Stars, Pamela! 
We appreciate you! 
S

Sandra
6 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Beautiful selection, ease of Internet use."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
4/5

Public Comment

Sandra, thank you for taking the time to review us! Your feedback is essential to our growth!  If you have a moment, we would love to know how we can do better to make your 4 rating of "Would Buy Again" to an absolute 5? We appreciate you and your business! 
S

Sharon M.
6 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Fantastic Service!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

Public Comment

Hi Sharon, Thank you so much for your feedback. So glad to hear your service was top notch! We appreciate you and your business! 
J

james H.
03/21/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very easy website. thank you"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

Public Comment

We value your feedback, James! Thank you! 
J

John G.
03/21/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I've used you for years. Thank you for the quality you've always provided."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

Public Comment

Thank you, John! We value you and your business! 
Y

YG
03/20/2019 , FL

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I sent a birthday arrangement and they were thrilled! They sent a picture and it was just as advertised. Will gladly use again. Very creative group."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5

Public Comment

Yvonne, Thank you for the 5 stars! We appreciate your business! 
C

Christine D.
03/18/2019 , FL

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"The flower arrangement was garish, with several tall unrelated flower stalks poking up without an evident design plan. It was embarrassing to receive the photo confirmation of flowers from the person who received this bouquet."
Recommend this Company
1/5
Would Buy Again
1/5
Product Satisfaction
1/5
Price
3/5
Delivery
5/5

Public Comment

Oh no! This order was sent to one of our affiliate florists in California. It sounds like they didn't do what was asked. We'll contact you right away and come back to you with a resolution to make it right. 
M

Maureen R.
03/18/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I am PICKY- please make me proud of YOUR arrangement!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

Public Comment

Maureen, we've pleased even the pickiest of customers!  We hope we make you proud too!  :-)
M

Marie G.
03/08/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Shopping was easy, if the product is as stated I'm a happy camper."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

Public Comment

Thank you Marie. We'll do our best to make you the happy camper you deserve to be! 
S

Susan
03/06/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Love your work!!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

Public Comment

Thank you Susan! We love that you love our work! 
D

Dale I.
03/03/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Q"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
3/5
Delivery
5/5

Merchant Response

artistic-flowers.com tried to help this customer via the Shopper Approved Customer Resolution Center, but the customer did not respond to the assistance provided.

Public Comment

Thank you for the 5 stars Dale! We appreciate you and your business. We noticed we didn't score as well on the price category and would love to know more. Please look for a call from one of our representatives. We want to know what we can do better. 
J

Jacob M.
02/16/2019 , FL

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5

Public Comment

Thank you Jacob! We appreciate the 5 stars! 
J

Jack A.
02/16/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"The only hard part is making a decision on which bouquet to order!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

Public Comment

Why, thank you Jack! We'll take that as a compliment!!  (p.s. we sometimes find it hard to choose a bouquet we want to make! So many choices! So many beautiful flowers!)
D

Dan
02/15/2019 , CO

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Flowers were delivered on time and as ordered. They are beautiful. A very pleasant experience."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
A

Anthony S.
02/15/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Quick and easy. Thanks."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

Public Comment

Thank you for the great review Anthony! We appreciate you!
T

Tom H.
02/14/2019 , FL

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Flowers are beautiful "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
3/5
Delivery
5/5

Public Comment

Thank you Tom! We appreciate the great review! Flowers are more expensive at Valentine's Day (we wish they weren't but growers charge a premium during that holiday). If there's anything we could do to make that better, we would! Feel free to call us ahead of time and ask for a designer's choice arrangement--  sometimes we can maximize flowers in a style that has a lower cost but a greater perceived value! 
T

Theo M.
02/14/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

Public Comment

Theo, we LOVE being GREAT! Thank you! 
S

Sharon F.
02/14/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
4/5

Public Comment

Sharon, Thank you for the great rating.  We noticed we scored only 4 stars on "would buy again". We'd love to have you as a long term customers-- and hate to see we didn't earn a 5 star rating in that category. We welcome your feedback on what we could have done better and what we can improve to make it a 5 star experience.  Please share your comments-- we're listening and we're all about improvement! 
A

Anonymous Customer
02/13/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very quick and easy-nice selection"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

See more artistic-flowers.com Reviews

Visit artistic-flowers.com ►