artistic-flowers.com Reviews

4.8 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 345 Ratings

5
298 (86.4%)
4
39 (11.3%)
3
7 (2%)
2
0 (0%)
1
1 (0.3%)
250+

Customer Service

5 Average

5
(1)
4
(0)
3
(0)
2
(0)
1
(0)

Recommend This Company

4.8 Average

5
(305)
4
(32)
3
(6)
2
(0)
1
(2)

Would Buy Again

4.8 Average

5
(301)
4
(35)
3
(6)
2
(2)
1
(1)

Show More Show Less

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

artistic-flowers.com

G

George H.
1 week ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Always dependable, always efficient. Thank you for being there!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

Public Comment

George, we appreciate the praise.  Thank you for telling your friends and family about your experience with Artistic Flowers.
J

James H.
1 week ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"So far, will decide on buying again after delivery - used your florist this time because you delivered exactly on the right day with the right gift!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
3/5

Public Comment

James, We're so happy to receive the compliment on delivering the right gift on the right day! (That's our job!). We hope your experience will invite you to use us again (and update the 3 stars we received there).  *wink wink*  ;)
A

Anonymous Customer
1 week ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Smooth transaction, but delivery fee of 16.95 seems excessive"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

Public Comment

Thank you for your comments regarding our smooth ordering system.  We hear you on the service fees; however as long as gas and perishable products keep increasing we have to pass on the costs.  Thank you for your business.

Artistic Flowers
C

Charlotte S.
2 weeks ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Thank you!!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

Public Comment

Thank you for the 5-Stars, Charlotte! We appreciate you!

Artistic Flowers
A

Ann R.
3 weeks ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"When I telephoned the shop with a query, the customer service lady was very helpful."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

Public Comment

Thank you Ann for mentioning the kindness you were shown at Artistic Flowers.  We appreciate you also.
A

Anonymous Customer
05/18/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I have purchased items in the past and they always look great."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

Public Comment

We appreciate your comments on our lovely floral arrangements.

Artistic Flowers
A

Angela D.
05/18/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Actually this is my first time using your company as I looked you up on the web-site. I pray the arrangement will be beautiful as it’s for a lovely lady turning 80 and retireing all in the same day. I will say you made it very easy on the website"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

Public Comment

Thank you for commenting on the ease of our website.  You can trust Artistic Flowers for important events such as retirement.  We understand how special these occasions are.  Please let us know how the delivery went.
M

Michael G.
05/16/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Awesome"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

Public Comment

Thank you, Michael! We hope you loved your flowers! 
P

Paul
05/15/2019 , IL

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I've been a customer for some years with Artistic Flowers. They always answer with the utmost professionalism and courtesy. I expressed a little disappointment with a recent bouquet of flowers for my mother, and Artistic Flowers responded by offering an upgraded floral arrangement for her. Very kind and considerate! Thanks AF for making it special!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
4/5
Price
3/5
CustomerService
5/5
Delivery
5/5

Public Comment

You are very welcome Paul.  Your satisfaction means a lot to us and we look forward to delivering gifts to your loved ones for years to come.

Artistic Flowers
C

Carol P.
05/13/2019 , QC

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Always send beautiful arrangements to my family"
Recommend this Company
3/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5

Public Comment

Thank you for commenting on our beautiful, fresh floral designs.  

Artistic Flowers
R

RK
05/13/2019 , FL

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Excellent Company"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
2/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5

Public Comment

We love a 5-star review at Artistic Flowers.  Thank you Rhiannon.
S

Sharon M.
05/11/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I have purchased other plants and flowers from your shop and always have superb service."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

Public Comment

Thanks for your comments on our service team, Sharon.  We think they are pretty great also.

Artistic Flowers
K

Kristine
05/11/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy to place orders, Sunday Mother's Day delivery is a big plus"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

Public Comment

You are welcome for the Sunday delivery.  We appreciate our Mother's and know you want to delivery on the holiday.

Artistic Flowers
D

Denise G.
05/10/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"you guys are the best! my gram is always so happy with the flowers i send.. thank you :)"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

Public Comment

Tell Gram we appreciate the praise.  Thank you for using Artistic Flowers when sending gifts to your loved ones.
A

Anonymous Customer
05/10/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"User friendly website, beautiful variety of designs to choose."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

Public Comment

Thank you for commenting on the lovely floral designs on our website.  We strive to keep the products fresh with lots of offerings for everyone.

Artistic Flowers
M

Marcia H.
05/10/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"This is a last minute order so I expected some issues with the site. However, ordering was easy and fast."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

Public Comment

Thanks for your comments regarding the ease of our floral website.  We appreciate your business.

Artistic Flowers
A

Anonymous Customer
05/09/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"thank you for all you do. amazing floral arrangements."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

Public Comment

You are welcome.  We appreciate your business and your praise of our floral arrangements.

Artistic Flowers
M

Michele C.
05/09/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"great website , easy to use"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

Public Comment

Thank you Michele for commenting on our website's ease of use.  We strive to provide a wide selection of gifts for our customers.  Thanks for noticing.

Artistic Flowers
D

Denise C.
05/09/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I’ve been ordering flowers from your shop on 49th street for over 20 years."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

Public Comment

Thank you so much for your ongoing business for 20 years.  That really means a lot to Artistic Flowers.  We appreciate you taking the time to review us and tell others.
M

Mike A.
05/08/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Perfect service and beautiful choices year-after-year!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

Public Comment

Mike, we really appreciate your kind review.  We strive to have the freshest and loveliest flowers available.  Thank you for your business.

Artistic Flowers

See more artistic-flowers.com Reviews

Visit artistic-flowers.com ►