artistic-flowers.com Reviews

4.8 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 449 Ratings

5
387 (86.2%)
4
52 (11.6%)
3
8 (1.8%)
2
0 (0%)
1
2 (0.4%)
250+ 5 stars in a row

Customer Service

5 Average

5
(1)
4
(0)
3
(0)
2
(0)
1
(0)

Recommend This Company

4.8 Average

5
(395)
4
(44)
3
(7)
2
(0)
1
(3)

Would Buy Again

4.8 Average

5
(391)
4
(46)
3
(8)
2
(3)
1
(1)

Delivery Time

4.8 Average

5
(45)
4
(2)
3
(2)
2
(0)
1
(1)

Product Satisfaction

4.5 Average

5
(36)
4
(9)
3
(3)
2
(0)
1
(2)

Price Satisfaction

4.2 Average

5
(25)
4
(11)
3
(13)
2
(0)
1
(1)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

artistic-flowers.com

K

Kimberly K.
1 week ago Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"This is my first visit and purchase. Wanted to select something nice for my sister and her family for Thanksgiving. I feel confident it will be a beautiful basket."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

Public Comment

Kim, we really appreciate the confidence you have placed in Artistic Flowers in St. Petersburg, FL.  We will take good care of your floral order.
A

Anonymous Customer
2 weeks ago Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"It was quick and easy but the pricing seems steep.."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

Public Comment

We appreciate your business and your comments.  Artistic Flowers in St. Petersburg, FL works hard to provide competitive pricing along with long-lasting floral designs and great service.
L

Lisa C.
2 weeks ago Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

Public Comment

Thank you Lisa.  Our sole ambition is to make the gift giving process easy for our customers.  Artistic Flowers St. Petersburg, FL.
P

Patty S.
2 weeks ago Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Our daughter ordered from you and the arrangement was gorgeous. I’m hoping for the same result!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

Public Comment

Patty, we love that your daughter recommended Artistic Flowers in St. Petersburg to you.  We guarantee our products and our services.  You will have the same quality - we stand behind our brand.
R

Ruby E.
4 weeks ago Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Always pleased with your arrangements."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5

Public Comment

Ruby, thank you for commenting on the arrangements you have received from Artistic Flowers in St. Petersburg.  We appreciate you telling others.
D

Donna N.
4 weeks ago Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Website was easy, choices were amazing"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

Public Comment

Thank you Donna for saying the offerings on our website were amazing.  We work hard to provide long-lasting flowers with designs that everyone can appreciate.  Artistic Flowers in St. Petersburg, FL.
N

Nicole H.
1 month ago Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I have had Artistic flowers delivery bouquets to my parents and aunt for the last +5 years, you always do a wonderful job. Thank you for making it so easy."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

Public Comment

You are very welcome Nicole.  We appreciate the trust you place in Artistic Flowers in St. Petersburg. FL to deliver gifts on your behalf.
S

Suzi L.
10/20/2019 , FL Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"The flower arrangement was beautiful. Same as your website. Thank you!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
4/5
Delivery
5/5

Public Comment

We appreciate your comments regarding Artistic Flowers St. Petersburg.  Thank you for shopping with us! We appreciate you! 
R

R G.
10/18/2019 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"easy to use site"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5

Public Comment

Thank you R G for commenting on the ease of our website.  We appreciate your feedback and will continue to provide new items to refresh seasonal selections. We appreciate you! 

Artistic Flowers St. Petersburg
T

Tami M.
10/08/2019 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Thank you!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

Public Comment

You are most welcome Tami.  Thank you for using Artistic Flowers for gift giving.
J

Joan M.
10/04/2019 , KS Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great website! Flowers were gorgeous - just like the picture on the website!!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5

Public Comment

Thank you for the comments on our website - we like it too.  We hope you think of us the next time you need to send gifts in the St. Petersburg area or across the states.

Artistic Flowers
E

Eric F.
10/03/2019 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Thank you very much."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

Public Comment

You are very welcome, Eric.  Please think of us whenever you need a gift delivered locally or across the states.

Artistic Flowers
K

Kristen
09/30/2019 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"great!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

Public Comment

We think you are great also, Kristen.  Please think of Artistic Flowers anytime you need a gift delivered locally or across the states.
T

Tami L.
09/28/2019 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Made it easy to find something beautiful"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5

Public Comment

Thank you for commenting on our beautiful options at Artistic Flowers; we appreciate you saying so.  Please think of us next time you need to send a gift locally in St. Petersburg, Florida or nationwide.
R

ROBERT H.
09/27/2019 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Quick and easy shopping with competitive prices"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

Public Comment

We appreciate your comments on Artistic Flowers efficiency, ease and fair pricing.  Thank you for the 5-star review Robert.
D

Donna
09/25/2019 , MA Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I ordered flowers for a very good friend who lives in Florida. After selecting "no substations" the store called me to discuss the substitutions they had to make. Maria and I discussed a few options and the flowers were delivered that day - the day I selected. I was so impressed! And my friend.....she loved the flowers and immediately sent me a picture. They are gorgeous and two people very happy. This is the second time I ordered from this store and I will continue. They have superb customer service and the product is fantastic!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5

Public Comment

Donna, THANK YOU, THANK YOU, THANK YOU for such a glowing review! We work really hard to give our customers an exceptional customer experience and we're delighted that we did a great job for you! All flowers aren't available year round so sometimes substitutions have to be made (thank you for trusting us to do that)! We appreciate you-- and look forward to a long relationship as your "go to" florist! 
P

Pam R.
09/09/2019 , FL Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very convenient and easy"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5

Public Comment

It is nice to hear that you would purchase from Artistic Flowers again in the future.  We pride ourselves in owning a company that our patrons wish to return to when gifts are needed.  Thank you.
D

Denise C.
09/05/2019 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I have been a Customer both locally and long distance for 30 plus years! Never disappointed."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

Public Comment

Wow, we are so thankful to have customers like you Denise.  Thanks for making Artistic Flowers your florist.  We really appreciate your business.
F

Frederick J.
08/25/2019 , GA Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Receptient was very satisfied with the order."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
4/5
Price
4/5
Delivery
5/5

Public Comment

Thanks so much for reviewing Artistic Flowers.  We love a 5-star review.
L

Liz W.
08/19/2019 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"always a pleasure !"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
4/5
Delivery
5/5

Public Comment

Thank you Liz for saying that working with Artistic Flowers is a pleasure.  We pride ourselves in providing a long, lasting product with excellent customer service.  Thanks again for the 5-star review.
J

Janine S.
08/07/2019 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy site to search and navigate."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

Public Comment

So glad to hear you liked our website, Janine.  Remember Artistic Flowers anytime you need to send a gift locally or across the states. 
Loading Page Animation

See more artistic-flowers.com Reviews

Visit artistic-flowers.com ►