artistic-flowers.com Reviews

4.8 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 538 Ratings

5
460 (85.5%)
4
65 (12.1%)
3
11 (2%)
2
0 (0%)
1
2 (0.4%)
250+ 5 stars in a row

Customer Service

5 Average

5
(1)
4
(0)
3
(0)
2
(0)
1
(0)

Recommend This Company

4.8 Average

5
(471)
4
(55)
3
(8)
2
(1)
1
(3)

Delivery Time

4.8 Average

5
(56)
4
(2)
3
(2)
2
(0)
1
(1)

Would Buy Again

4.8 Average

5
(465)
4
(58)
3
(11)
2
(3)
1
(1)

Product Satisfaction

4.6 Average

5
(46)
4
(9)
3
(4)
2
(0)
1
(2)

Price Satisfaction

4.2 Average

5
(33)
4
(12)
3
(15)
2
(0)
1
(1)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

artistic-flowers.com

J

Jean B.
1 week ago , FL Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Flowers were beautiful, my daughter-in-law was Very Pleased !
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5

Public Comment

We are so happy to hear about your Daughter-in-Law's succesful delivery.  Call us anytime you need to make an impression.  Artistic Flowers St. Petersburg, FL.
G

George H.
1 week ago Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

You always provide prompt, accurate service. Thank you
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

Public Comment

Thanks George for commenting on our prompt and accurate service.  We will pass your praise on to our team.  Artistic Flowers St. Petersburg, FL.
P

Patrick T.
1 week ago Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Great Web Site.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

Public Comment

Patrick, thanks you for your comments on Artistic Flowers website.  We apppreciate the feedback.
P

PAUL
1 week ago Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Fast and easy
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5

Public Comment

Paul, thank you for commenting on our fast and easy delivery.  We like to think we make gift giving a cinch.  Artistic Flowers St Petersburg, FL
D

Diane L.
2 weeks ago Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I love the selection & the service has been fabulous.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5

Public Comment

Thank you for your comments on our gift selections and your service team.  We love to hear great feedback on our shop.  Artistic Flowers, St Petersburg, FL.
K

kenneth
3 weeks ago Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Great services
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

Public Comment

Kenneth, we appreciate your 5-star review and your comments on our service team.  Keep us in mind next time you need to send a gift locally or across the states.
L

Laura C.
02/19/2020 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I have ordered before from Artistic Flowers. They are always beautiful.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

Public Comment

Laura, thank you so much for saying that our flowers are beautiful.  We pride ourselves in providing a high quality product that lasts.  Be sure to think of us next time you need a gift.  Artistic Flowers, St Petersburg, FL.
L

Laura B.
02/14/2020 , TX Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

They were beautiful!
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5

Public Comment

Hello Laura, We are incredibly thankful that you took the time out to leave us a 5-star review. We strive to provide our patrons with fresh, long lasting, breathtaking flowers. Each of our arrangements are hand designed, and flowers are authentically  unique so no two flowers are going to look exactly the same. We do our best to make what you receive and what you see in the picture as close as possible. We hope that our flowers live up to your expectations.  Artistic Flowers, St Petersburg, FL.
F

Felicity D.
02/12/2020 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

You are the go to florist!
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

Public Comment

Felicity, thank you so much for taking the time to leave this excellent review. We really appreciate your business and we hope that you recommend us here at Artistic Flowers, St Petersburg, FL. to all your friends and family for their flower needs.
D

Donald U.
02/11/2020 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Beautiful flower arrangement, Excellent web site and easy ordering. Thanks Artistic!
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5

Public Comment

Donald, Thank you for the wonderful compliments! We appreciate the amazing feedback and look to be your superstar florist for decades to come (notice we said decades). #Lifegoals #You'reawesome
#Weloveyou

Artistic Flowers
St Petersburg, FL
A

Anonymous Customer
02/11/2020 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I use artistic flowers a few times a year. The arrangements always look nice. Worth the price. Although it would be nice to recieve more coupons for return use.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

Public Comment

It's always a pleasure serving you. We here at Artistic Flowers, St. Petersburg, FL want to thank you for being a loyal customer , and your feedback.  We do reward our customers with every purchase made online,  if you become a member of our flower rewards program.  Please checkout our website for more information. 
K

Kevin G.
02/10/2020 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Easy...and beautiful.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

Public Comment

We appreciate your comments on our beautiful variety of long-lasting flowers.  Please think of Artistic Flowers, St. Petersburg, FL whenever you need a gift delivered locally or across the states.
M

Mike M.
02/01/2020 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Very easy
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

Public Comment

Mike, Thank you for your 5 star review! Woo hoo! Our goal is to make it as easy as possible to send flowers and gifts locally or across the U.S. Let us know how we can help! Plants, flowers, gift baskets, we've got you covered! 

Artistic Flowers
St Petersburg, FL
R

Robin G.
01/29/2020 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Loved the designs and so easy to set up an order.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

Public Comment

Robin,Thank you for your compliments! It's nice to hear you love our website and designs.  We strive to make it simple for our customers and order beautifully designed fresh flower arrangements, locally and across the nation. Keep us in mind for plants and gift baskets too!

Artistic Flowers
St Petersburg, FL
K

Kathy D.
01/28/2020 , IN Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Thanks for making it possible to wish my sister a happy birthday while she's on vacation and I'm stuck in Indiana. Your website is very user friendly.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5

Public Comment

Lots of 5 stars! Woo Hoo!!! It was our pleasure to send birthday flowers (and your love) to your sister.  We are thrilled to hear that you would recommend us to your friends and family. We appreciate your business Kathy! Keep us in mind if you need flowers in Indiana-- we deliver locally and across the U.S.
C

Celeste M.
01/24/2020 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Always order flowers from you.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

Public Comment

Artistic Flowers & Gifts in St. Petersburg, FL really appreciates your continued business and the 5-star review.  Thank you.
R

Rob
01/19/2020 , NB Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Will use again
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5

Public Comment

We are thrilled you enjoyed your shopping experience with Artistic Flowers in St. Petersburg, FL.  Thank you for telling others.
K

Kristen
01/04/2020 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Artistic Flowers and Design created a stunning floral gift for me not so long ago- it was honoring/celebrating a friend's daughter who passed away. When he received the bouquet he said it was the most beautiful arrangement he had ever seen :) Sending a small piece to the same person for the same young woman to celebrate her life as we enter a new day/year/decade. I am excited for him to receive it! the butterfly is such a perfect touch for Kristina's spirit. Thank you very much! - Kristen Gayle - Seattle, WA
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

Public Comment

Thank you Kristen for including Artistic Flowers in St. Petersburg, FL in such a moving life celebration - both times.  We will be here for you when you need us.
C

Carol A.
01/03/2020 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

This was perfect. I didn't want to send flowers as I just sent them for Christmas. He doesn't realize we are surprising him tonight so by sending this he thinks we are still home! He will love it!
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

Public Comment

Thanks for letting us in on the surprise Carol.  Happy New Year to you and yours!
From Artistic Flowers in St. Petersburg, FL
T

Tami
12/24/2019 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Used you before my mom loves the flowers
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5

Public Comment

Tami, our company goal is to make Mom's happy.  Thank you for letting us know how well the flowers were received.  Artistic Flowers in St. Petersburg, FL
M

Margaret L.
12/22/2019 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I ordered flowers in November and was told they were beautiful! Thank you...It is hard when you live in another state to find a reliable florist. You knocked it out of the park!
Margaret Lahey
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

Public Comment

Margaret, thank you.  It is very kind of you to report back to us on our design & delivery success.  We appreciate you.  Happy Holidays!
Loading Page Animation

See more artistic-flowers.com Reviews

Visit artistic-flowers.com ►