artistic-flowers.com Reviews

4.8 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 411 Ratings

5
355 (86.4%)
4
48 (11.7%)
3
7 (1.7%)
2
0 (0%)
1
1 (0.2%)
250+ 5 stars in a row

Customer Service

5 Average

5
(1)
4
(0)
3
(0)
2
(0)
1
(0)

Recommend This Company

4.9 Average

5
(362)
4
(41)
3
(6)
2
(0)
1
(2)

Would Buy Again

4.8 Average

5
(359)
4
(42)
3
(7)
2
(2)
1
(1)

Delivery Time

4.8 Average

5
(41)
4
(2)
3
(2)
2
(0)
1
(1)

Product Satisfaction

4.5 Average

5
(33)
4
(8)
3
(3)
2
(0)
1
(2)

Price Satisfaction

4.2 Average

5
(23)
4
(10)
3
(12)
2
(0)
1
(1)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

artistic-flowers.com

K

Kristen
2 weeks ago Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"great!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

Public Comment

We think you are great also, Kristen.  Please think of Artistic Flowers anytime you need a gift delivered locally or across the states.
T

Tami L.
2 weeks ago Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Made it easy to find something beautiful"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5

Public Comment

Thank you for commenting on our beautiful options at Artistic Flowers; we appreciate you saying so.  Please think of us next time you need to send a gift locally in St. Petersburg, Florida or nationwide.
R

ROBERT H.
2 weeks ago Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Quick and easy shopping with competitive prices"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

Public Comment

We appreciate your comments on Artistic Flowers efficiency, ease and fair pricing.  Thank you for the 5-star review Robert.
D

Donna
2 weeks ago , MA Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I ordered flowers for a very good friend who lives in Florida. After selecting "no substations" the store called me to discuss the substitutions they had to make. Maria and I discussed a few options and the flowers were delivered that day - the day I selected. I was so impressed! And my friend.....she loved the flowers and immediately sent me a picture. They are gorgeous and two people very happy. This is the second time I ordered from this store and I will continue. They have superb customer service and the product is fantastic!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5

Public Comment

It's nice to know you would purchase from Artistic Flowers again in the future.  Thank you for the 5-star review.
P

Pam R.
09/09/2019 , FL Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very convenient and easy"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5

Public Comment

It is nice to hear that you would purchase from Artistic Flowers again in the future.  We pride ourselves in owning a company that our patrons wish to return to when gifts are needed.  Thank you.
D

Denise C.
09/05/2019 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I have been a Customer both locally and long distance for 30 plus years! Never disappointed."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

Public Comment

Wow, we are so thankful to have customers like you Denise.  Thanks for making Artistic Flowers your florist.  We really appreciate your business.
F

Frederick J.
08/25/2019 , GA Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Receptient was very satisfied with the order."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
4/5
Price
4/5
Delivery
5/5

Public Comment

Thanks so much for reviewing Artistic Flowers.  We love a 5-star review.
L

Liz W.
08/19/2019 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"always a pleasure !"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
4/5
Delivery
5/5

Public Comment

Thank you Liz for saying that working with Artistic Flowers is a pleasure.  We pride ourselves in providing a long, lasting product with excellent customer service.  Thanks again for the 5-star review.
J

Janine S.
08/07/2019 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy site to search and navigate."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

Public Comment

So glad to hear you liked our website, Janine.  Remember Artistic Flowers anytime you need to send a gift locally or across the states. 
J

John B.
08/02/2019 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very easy. Much better then Pro"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

Public Comment

We appreciate your comments regarding the ease of ordering with Artistic Flowers.  Thank you for your business.
A

Ammie L.
07/30/2019 , CA Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Thank you for your driver's patience while we found out correct details for the address. These were sympathy flowers for our coworker so it was important they arrived to her. "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5

Public Comment

Aimee, thank you for your 5-star review.  Please write back with comments on the delivery.  We love hearing about your floral experiences with Artistic Flowers.
A

Anonymous Customer
07/26/2019 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great selection and quality pictures."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

Public Comment

Thank you for your comments on our service team and the quality photos on our website.    We appreciate the feedback and your business.

Artistic Flowers
S

sean C.
07/13/2019 , FL Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy online ordering and had local delivery"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5

Public Comment

So glad to hear about your excellent floral experience with Artistic Flowers.  We appreciate your comments on our website's ease for local delivery.
A

Anonymous Customer
07/06/2019 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Thank You for all the help over the past year, looking forward to calling again, Bill H"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

Public Comment

You are very welcome, Bill.  We love to assist with floral options & deliveries.

Artistic Flowers
M

mark F.
07/01/2019 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"quick and easy"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

Public Comment

Thank you for your comments regarding your floral experience with Artistic Flowers.  We appreciate your business.
C

Cindy W.
06/28/2019 , FL Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Had coupon code for 10% off item over 49.99 which didn't work at first but I mentioned to Artistic Flowers and they made good on it right away! Awesome service thanks so much.....Delivery to person I sent plant to was very timely did great job."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5

Public Comment

Cindy, thank you for providing a 5-star review to Artistic Flowers and commenting on our awesome service team.  We really do care about your experience and look forward to assisting you with future gift orders.
G

George H.
06/10/2019 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Always dependable, always efficient. Thank you for being there!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

Public Comment

George, we appreciate the praise.  Thank you for telling your friends and family about your experience with Artistic Flowers.
J

James H.
06/08/2019 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"So far, will decide on buying again after delivery - used your florist this time because you delivered exactly on the right day with the right gift!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
3/5

Public Comment

James, We're so happy to receive the compliment on delivering the right gift on the right day! (That's our job!). We hope your experience will invite you to use us again (and update the 3 stars we received there).  *wink wink*  ;)
A

Ann R.
05/23/2019 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"When I telephoned the shop with a query, the customer service lady was very helpful."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

Public Comment

Thank you Ann for mentioning the kindness you were shown at Artistic Flowers.  We appreciate you also.
R

Ronald S.
02/02/2019 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy to place order as always. Ordered from you many times."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

Public Comment

Thank you for the wonderful review and kind comments! We appreciate and value you as our customer and love being your florist of choice! 
K

Karen S.
01/25/2019 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"EASY AND QUICK"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

Public Comment

Than you Karen! We love that it was easy and quick! Thank you for your business! 
Loading Page Animation

See more artistic-flowers.com Reviews

Visit artistic-flowers.com ►