artistic-flowers.com Reviews

4.8 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 239 Ratings

5
205 (85.8%)
4
28 (11.7%)
3
5 (2.1%)
2
0 (0%)
1
1 (0.4%)
100+

Recommend This Company

4.8 Average

5
(212)
4
(22)
3
(3)
2
(0)
1
(2)

Would Buy Again

4.8 Average

5
(211)
4
(23)
3
(3)
2
(1)
1
(1)

Delivery Time

4.7 Average

5
(23)
4
(0)
3
(2)
2
(0)
1
(1)

Show More Show Less

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

artistic-flowers.com

Y

YG
Today , FL

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I sent a birthday arrangement and they were thrilled! They sent a picture and it was just as advertised. Will gladly use again. Very creative group."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5

Public Comment

Yvonne, Thank you for the 5 stars! We appreciate your business! 
C

Christine D.
2 days ago , FL

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"The flower arrangement was garish, with several tall unrelated flower stalks poking up without an evident design plan. It was embarrassing to receive the photo confirmation of flowers from the person who received this bouquet."
Recommend this Company
1/5
Would Buy Again
1/5
Price
3/5

Public Comment

Oh no! This order was sent to one of our affiliate florists in California. It sounds like they didn't do what was asked. We'll contact you right away and come back to you with a resolution to make it right. 
M

Maureen R.
2 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I am PICKY- please make me proud of YOUR arrangement!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
M

Marie G.
1 week ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Shopping was easy, if the product is as stated I'm a happy camper."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

Public Comment

Thank you Marie. We'll do our best to make you the happy camper you deserve to be! 
S

Susan
2 weeks ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Love your work!!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

Public Comment

Thank you Susan! We love that you love our work! 
J

Jacob M.
02/16/2019 , FL

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5

Public Comment

Thank you Jacob! We appreciate the 5 stars! 
J

Jack A.
02/16/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"The only hard part is making a decision on which bouquet to order!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

Public Comment

Why, thank you Jack! We'll take that as a compliment!!  (p.s. we sometimes find it hard to choose a bouquet we want to make! So many choices! So many beautiful flowers!)
D

Dan
02/15/2019 , CO

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Flowers were delivered on time and as ordered. They are beautiful. A very pleasant experience."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
A

Anthony S.
02/15/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Quick and easy. Thanks."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

Public Comment

Thank you for the great review Anthony! We appreciate you!
T

Tom H.
02/14/2019 , FL

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Flowers are beautiful "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
3/5

Public Comment

Thank you Tom! We appreciate the great review! Flowers are more expensive at Valentine's Day (we wish they weren't but growers charge a premium during that holiday). If there's anything we could do to make that better, we would! Feel free to call us ahead of time and ask for a designer's choice arrangement--  sometimes we can maximize flowers in a style that has a lower cost but a greater perceived value! 
T

Theo M.
02/14/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

Public Comment

Theo, we LOVE being GREAT! Thank you! 
S

Sharon F.
02/14/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
4/5

Public Comment

Sharon, Thank you for the great rating.  We noticed we scored only 4 stars on "would buy again". We'd love to have you as a long term customers-- and hate to see we didn't earn a 5 star rating in that category. We welcome your feedback on what we could have done better and what we can improve to make it a 5 star experience.  Please share your comments-- we're listening and we're all about improvement! 
A

Anonymous Customer
02/13/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very quick and easy-nice selection"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
N

Nick T.
02/12/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"So far so good :)"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

Public Comment

Thank you Nick! We hope you love what we do!
L

Leslie P.
02/11/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Excellent"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
J

John D.
02/09/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Love the work produced by Artistic Flowers!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

Public Comment

John, THANK YOU, THANK YOU, THANK YOU! We have a talented team that works hard to make  beautiful fresh flower designs. Thank you for letting us know we're doing it well!
W

William H.
02/07/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great website"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

Public Comment

William, Thank you for the 5 star review and the compliment on our website! We appreciate your business and hope to be of service a long term in the future. 
K

KARY M.
02/07/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"So far so good! Looking forward to the puppy arrangement."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

Public Comment

We make the best pups around Kary! Happy to help you with yours! Thank you for the 5 stars!
A

Anonymous Customer
02/05/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great customer service"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

Public Comment

Thank you for the wonderful review! We appreciate you! 
G

George H.
02/02/2019 , FL

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"User friendly site. The arrangement was received as promised. We are very satisfied Thank you"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5

Public Comment

Thank you for the 5 star review George! We love our user friendly website too! 

See more artistic-flowers.com Reviews

Visit artistic-flowers.com ►