artfullyadorned.com Reviews

4.9 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 741 Ratings

5
663 (89.5%)
4
60 (8.1%)
3
15 (2%)
2
2 (0.3%)
1
1 (0.1%)
500+ 5 stars in a row

Customer Service

5 Average

5
(3)
4
(0)
3
(0)
2
(0)
1
(0)

Delivery Time

4.9 Average

5
(191)
4
(7)
3
(1)
2
(0)
1
(1)

Product Satisfaction

4.9 Average

5
(189)
4
(7)
3
(3)
2
(1)
1
(0)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

artfullyadorned.com

About Us

Welcome to Artfully Adorned located in Southern California. We share your passion for beauty and fine handcrafted jewelry and accessories! We have searched far and wide to bring you a carefully curated collection of handmade beaded and silver jewelry and unique handbags and accessories that you are sure to love! Shop from one of the largest online collections of Ayala Bar and Tabra Jewelry.  Other jewelry artists include Chan Luu, Michal Golan, Angie Olami, Beautiful Soul and more...with new lines added regularly.  Our bestselling Leaders in Leather handbags and wallets feature beautifully hand-tooled leathers that are both lightweight and functional.  

When you shop at Artfully Adorned, you become our priority.  Attention is given to all aspects of your order...quality, design, packaging and transport...and is backed by a our 100% satisfaction guarantee!   Enjoy shopping with peace of mind...while supporting independent artists that create works of wearable art with beauty and purpose in mind.  

K

Karen
1 week ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Thanks for weighing the earrings and taking care of me.
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Delivery
5/5
M

Michael E.
12/26/2019 , MO

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Quick, easy, and straight forward. Donna even texted me to ask if I would like my order boxed separately and gift wrapped. Who else does that. They arrived beautifully wrapped and my wife loved them which makes me very happy. Thank you Donna.
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Delivery
5/5

Public Comment

You're welcome Michael!  We're happy to help!  Thanks so much for kind review...we appreciate it very much!    Happy 2020 to you and your wife...cheers!  :)
L

Laurel
12/19/2019 , WA

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I love AA and the beautiful items you offer! Donna is a love, I'm always happy with my purchases!
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Delivery
5/5

Public Comment

Thank you Laurel...you made our day here!  :)  xx  
Best wishes to you in the new year!
G

Gayle S.
12/12/2019

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Love your company.

Public Comment

Thank you so much for your kind review, Gayle.  It truly makes us happy!  Best wishes to you!
A

Anonymous Customer
12/10/2019

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Just the BEST!
D

deborah F.
12/01/2019

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Fun and easy!

Public Comment

Yay!  We are all about fun here!  Thanks so much for the review Deborah!  Happy New Year!   :)
A

Anonymous Customer
11/26/2019

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Always a pleasure to shop such a classy web-store.
L

Linda S.
11/24/2019 , MD

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

easy; great selection
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Delivery
5/5

Public Comment

Thank you for your feedback, Linda!  
A

Anonymous Customer
11/03/2019

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

thank you for the perfect graduation gift and the extra 15% off!
C

Claire H.
10/24/2019 , VA

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I received my order quickly and beautifully packaged!
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Delivery
5/5
D

Dalia H.
09/18/2019

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

The necklace and earrings are beautiful.
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Delivery
5/5
J

Joanne T.
08/08/2019

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Beautiful! Also the shipping was faster than I expected.
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Delivery
5/5
C

Cathy S.
08/04/2019

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

You have a great selection of Tabra chains and charms.
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Delivery
5/5
A

Anonymous Customer
08/04/2019

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Just simply, THE BEST!
D

Dolly
07/08/2019 , CA

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Easy checkout, awesome service!
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Delivery
5/5
P

Patricia F.
07/04/2019

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I lost one of these earrings and so happy to find them again!
A

Anonymous Customer
06/30/2019

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

As always, just the best jewelry online with a great selection of items, super prices and superior customer care!
G

Gbelle
06/14/2019 , FL

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Always excellent service and jewelry. One of my very favorite places to shop. Love Artfully Adorned.
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Delivery
5/5
M

Michael E.
06/05/2019 , MO

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

It was our Anniversary. My wife was elated with her earrings. I can always count on ArtfullyAdorned to come through for me at such times.
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Delivery
5/5
P

Pamela K.
05/20/2019

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Donna has been so very helpful. I would recommend this merchant.
Loading Page Animation

See more artfullyadorned.com Reviews

Visit artfullyadorned.com ►