artfullyadorned.com Reviews

4.9 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 812 Ratings

5
727 (89.5%)
4
65 (8%)
3
17 (2.1%)
2
2 (0.2%)
1
1 (0.1%)
500+ 5 stars in a row

Customer Service

5 Average

5
(10)
4
(0)
3
(0)
2
(0)
1
(0)

Delivery Time

4.9 Average

5
(214)
4
(7)
3
(1)
2
(0)
1
(1)

Product Satisfaction

4.9 Average

5
(209)
4
(9)
3
(4)
2
(1)
1
(0)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

artfullyadorned.com

About Us

Welcome to ArtfullyAdorned.com!  Shop online or in person at our shop in the new Open Market OC, Laguna Hills, California.   We absolutely love Ayala Bar's handmade beaded jewelry and Tabra's sterling silver connector charm bracelets, along with other jewelry artisans including Michal Golan, Angie Olami Ancient Roman Glass,  Michele Long's Beautiful Soul Jewelry, Zealandia Designs, Holly Yashi and more...with new lines added regularly. 

When you shop at ArtfullyAdorned.com, you become our priority.  Attention is given to all aspects of your order...quality, design, packaging and shipping..and is backed by our 100% satisfaction guarantee!   Enjoy shopping with peace of mind...while supporting independent artists that create beautiful wearable art for your enjoyment, for years to come!

C

Cheryl
4 weeks ago , CA

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Great website, beautiful jewelry, customer service is the best!
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Delivery
5/5
P

Pamela
03/05/2021

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I found just what I wanted and the purchasing process was smooth and easy.
K

kenneth A.
02/28/2021

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

good
M

Michael R.
02/16/2021

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Always a beautiful selection and something new. Couldn't be easier to navigate, select, and order an item.
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Delivery
5/5
E

Ellarene D.
01/20/2021

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

4.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

It did not allow me to see gift options to send a message with this gift.
A

Annette M.
01/15/2021 , CA

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Artfully Adorned shipped my order quickly and securely, and the Tabra charm is--as all of her work--just gorgeous.
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Delivery
5/5
L

Leanne W.
01/08/2021 , ACT

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Easy to negotiate website, always quality products, arrive from the USA in appropriate time
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Delivery
5/5
C

Cheryl
01/04/2021

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Awesome store, beautiful merchandise and great customer service!
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Delivery
5/5
T

Tracy P.
12/28/2020

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I googled the earrings I bought, and found them on this lovely site. I’m very excited!
C

CS
12/23/2020 , CA

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Excellent shopping experience...customer service is top notch with a fabulous selection of beautiful one-of-a-kind jewelry.
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Delivery
5/5
Loading Page Animation

See more artfullyadorned.com Reviews

Visit artfullyadorned.com ►