artfullyadorned.com Reviews

4.9 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 780 Ratings

5
699 (89.6%)
4
62 (7.9%)
3
16 (2.1%)
2
2 (0.3%)
1
1 (0.1%)
500+ 5 stars in a row

Customer Service

5 Average

5
(9)
4
(0)
3
(0)
2
(0)
1
(0)

Delivery Time

4.9 Average

5
(204)
4
(7)
3
(1)
2
(0)
1
(1)

Product Satisfaction

4.9 Average

5
(199)
4
(9)
3
(4)
2
(1)
1
(0)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

artfullyadorned.com

About Us

Welcome to ArtfullyAdorned.com!  Shop online or in person at our shop in the new Open Market OC, Laguna Hills, California.   We absolutely love Ayala Bar's handmade beaded jewelry and Tabra's sterling silver connector charm bracelets, along with other jewelry artisans including Michal Golan, Angie Olami Ancient Roman Glass,  Michele Long's Beautiful Soul Jewelry, Zealandia Designs, Holly Yashi and more...with new lines added regularly. 

When you shop at ArtfullyAdorned.com, you become our priority.  Attention is given to all aspects of your order...quality, design, packaging and shipping..and is backed by our 100% satisfaction guarantee!   Enjoy shopping with peace of mind...while supporting independent artists that create beautiful wearable art for your enjoyment, for years to come!

J

Jennifer Y.
2 weeks ago Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Artfully Adorned is absolutely wonderful. Customer care and products are stellar. Packaging it of items is beautiful and is a great enhancement to the shopping experience.
I am thrilled that I discovered them!
Product Satisfaction
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
Delivery
5/5

Public Comment

Thank you for your kind review and purchases, Jennifer!!  We're so happy you joined us and are here to support you when needed.  

You made our day! :)
xx
J

Joanne B.
5 days ago , FL Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I've ordered before and this company is excellent to work with.
Received my order in good time, and I love the earrings which I purchased as a gift for a friend. I'll be ordering more soon for myself.
Product Satisfaction
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
Delivery
5/5

Public Comment

Thank you for this very nice review, Joanne!  We truly appreciate having you as a customer! Please let us know if we can be of help in the future.

Best wishes,
Artfully Adorned
G

Grizabella
02/28/2019 , FL Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Your service and personal attention is greatly appreciated. You are always my first go to site to buy special gifts!
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Delivery
5/5

Public Comment

Thanks so much!!!  We appreciate your kind feedback!  :)
D

Deidre
02/12/2019 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

My experience is always positive. I like shopping here.
J

Jo A.
02/08/2019 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Love your store! Such pretty jewelry and I love Ayala Bar!
W

William
02/02/2019 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Artfully Adorned always delivers excellent artisan jewelry at great prices and superior customer service. Just the BEST!

Public Comment

Thanks so much William!  We appreciate your shopping with us!  Please let us know how we can be of help any time.  
L

Leanne W.
01/24/2019 , ACT Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Always helpful and prompt service, beautiful jewellery, very happy with services. Thanks!
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Delivery
5/5
I

Ilene C.
01/15/2019 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Easy and smooth transaction
A

Ann C.
06/27/2018 , WA Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I have shopped at Artfully Adorned many times over the past few years as I love Ayala Bar earrings. My orders arrive very quickly considering that I live in Australia and they have never gone missing.
Very satisfied customer.
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Delivery
5/5

Public Comment

Thanks so much for your nice review, Ann!  We appreciate your shopping with us from "the beautiful land down under!"
   
Enjoy and best wishes,
Artfully Adorned
S

Sandra S.
05/05/2018 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Great communication and free ship on returns as well--excellent site with earrings to die for--this site is a keeper-great hands on customer service

Public Comment

Thanks so much for your kind feedback Sandra!  We appreciate your shopping with us.  Please let us know how we can be of help in the future.  Enjoy your new "Ayala's!"

Best wishes,
Artfully Adorned
Loading Page Animation

See more artfullyadorned.com Reviews

Visit artfullyadorned.com ►