artfullyadorned.com Reviews

4.9 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 715 Ratings

5
640 (89.5%)
4
59 (8.3%)
3
14 (2%)
2
1 (0.1%)
1
1 (0.1%)
500+

Customer Service

5 Average

5
(3)
4
(0)
3
(0)
2
(0)
1
(0)

Delivery Time

4.9 Average

5
(183)
4
(7)
3
(1)
2
(0)
1
(1)

Product Satisfaction

4.9 Average

5
(181)
4
(7)
3
(3)
2
(1)
1
(0)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

artfullyadorned.com

About Us

Welcome to Artfully Adorned located in Southern California. We share your passion for beauty and fine handcrafted jewelry and accessories! We have searched far and wide to bring you a carefully curated collection of handmade beaded and silver jewelry and unique handbags and accessories that you are sure to love! Shop from one of the largest online collections of Ayala Bar and Tabra Jewelry.  Other jewelry artists include Chan Luu, Michal Golan, Angie Olami, Beautiful Soul and more...with new lines added regularly.  Our bestselling Leaders in Leather handbags and wallets feature beautifully hand-tooled leathers that are both lightweight and functional.  

When you shop at Artfully Adorned, you become our priority.  Attention is given to all aspects of your order...quality, design, packaging and transport...and is backed by a our 100% satisfaction guarantee!   Enjoy shopping with peace of mind...while supporting independent artists that create works of wearable art with beauty and purpose in mind.  

D

Dolly
1 week ago , CA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy checkout, awesome service!"
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Delivery
5/5
P

Patricia F.
2 weeks ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I lost one of these earrings and so happy to find them again!"
A

Anonymous Customer
2 weeks ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"As always, just the best jewelry online with a great selection of items, super prices and superior customer care!"
G

Gbelle
06/14/2019 , FL

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Always excellent service and jewelry. One of my very favorite places to shop. Love Artfully Adorned."
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Delivery
5/5
M

Michael E.
06/05/2019 , MO

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"It was our Anniversary. My wife was elated with her earrings. I can always count on ArtfullyAdorned to come through for me at such times."
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Delivery
5/5
P

Pamela K.
05/20/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Donna has been so very helpful. I would recommend this merchant."
D

David F.
05/17/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very good experience"
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Delivery
5/5
K

Karla D.
05/10/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Love all the selection this site offers"
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Delivery
5/5
A

Anonymous Customer
05/10/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very helpful and a pleasure to purchase from!"
E

Erin C.
05/02/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy search functions. Good descriptions of items."
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Delivery
5/5
J

Jill T.
04/21/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"great"
S

Stephane R.
04/08/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"thank you"
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Delivery
4/5
B

Barbara V.
03/28/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Was very easy to order. Great prices!"
S

Sheryl
03/27/2019 , MN

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Love looking at your site. Good descriptions and pictures. Easy shopping. Customer service is outstanding. Receive order in delightful packaging. Makes it quite personal."
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Delivery
5/5
F

Felicity P.
03/20/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Nicely laid out. Easy to see. Easy to check out. I'd love the weight of the earrings."
G

Grizabella
02/28/2019 , FL

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Your service and personal attention is greatly appreciated. You are always my first go to site to buy special gifts!"
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Delivery
5/5

Public Comment

Thanks so much!!!  We appreciate your kind feedback!  :)
M

Michael E.
02/14/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"No Comment."
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Delivery
5/5
S

SHARRON C.
02/14/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"EASY"

Public Comment

Thank you Sharron!  We appreciate your comment and review!!!  :)
D

Deidre
02/12/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"My experience is always positive. I like shopping here."
J

Jo A.
02/08/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Love your store! Such pretty jewelry and I love Ayala Bar!"

See more artfullyadorned.com Reviews

Visit artfullyadorned.com ►