artfullyadorned.com Reviews

4.9 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 687 Ratings

5
617 (89.8%)
4
55 (8%)
3
13 (1.9%)
2
1 (0.1%)
1
1 (0.1%)
500+

Customer Service

5 Average

5
(3)
4
(0)
3
(0)
2
(0)
1
(0)

Delivery Time

4.9 Average

5
(175)
4
(6)
3
(1)
2
(0)
1
(1)

Product Satisfaction

4.9 Average

5
(172)
4
(7)
3
(3)
2
(1)
1
(0)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

artfullyadorned.com

About Us

Welcome to Artfully Adorned located in Southern California. We share your passion for beauty and fine handcrafted jewelry and accessories! We have searched far and wide to bring you a carefully curated collection of handmade beaded and silver jewelry and unique handbags and accessories that you are sure to love! Shop from one of the largest online collections of Ayala Bar and Tabra Jewelry.  Other jewelry artists include Chan Luu, Michal Golan, Angie Olami, Beautiful Soul and more...with new lines added regularly.  Our bestselling Leaders in Leather handbags and wallets feature beautifully hand-tooled leathers that are both lightweight and functional.  

When you shop at Artfully Adorned, you become our priority.  Attention is given to all aspects of your order...quality, design, packaging and transport...and is backed by a our 100% satisfaction guarantee!   Enjoy shopping with peace of mind...while supporting independent artists that create works of wearable art with beauty and purpose in mind.  

M

Michael E.
Today

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"No Comment."
S

SHARRON C.
1 day ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"EASY"
D

Deidre
3 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"My experience is always positive. I like shopping here."
J

Jo A.
1 week ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Love your store! Such pretty jewelry and I love Ayala Bar!"
D

Dana B.
1 week ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great!!!!"
W

William
1 week ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Artfully Adorned always delivers excellent artisan jewelry at great prices and superior customer service. Just the BEST!"
L

Leanne W.
3 weeks ago , ACT

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Always helpful and prompt service, beautiful jewellery, very happy with services. Thanks!"
I

Ilene C.
01/15/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy and smooth transaction"
K

Karen P.
01/07/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great selection and prices."
M

Michael R.
01/06/2019 , MO

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"The earrings were a birthday present for my wife. She absolutely loved them. Made both of us very happy. The entire process of shopping and ordering could not have been easier, and I appreciated the quick order and shipping confirmation. Received them in just a few days. They were attractively boxed and presented, but the gift wrapping was disappointing. Next time I will wrap them myself. That won't stop me from shopping artfully adorned again as I know they will make my wife happy and make my purchase quick and easy. A winner with both of us. "

Public Comment

Hi Michael! 

Urgh...we are so sorry about the disappointing gift wrap...and are very grateful for the 5 Star Review and kind feedback in spite of falling short!  We're so glad you told us!  That must have been one of those crazy busy holiday shipping days....so very sorry!   We look forward to another opportunity to show you our usual pretty gift wrapping!  Please remember to make a note in the comment section that it's a gift and for what occasion.  You won't be disappointed again!   

Best wishes to your an your wife,
Artfully Adorned
A

Anne
12/22/2018 , MD

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Every aspect was great! Thank you all and Happy Holidays."
L

Lady B.
12/19/2018 , MN

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Website is easy to use with very good descriptions. Checkout is easy. I loved my earrings and the personal attention given by the staff at Artfully Adorned. They are Classy!!"
P

PAM A.
12/15/2018

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I just love the artistic jewelry on your site!"
R

Rebecca E.
12/15/2018

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I love your collection of artists and jewelry."
B

Becky
12/14/2018 , FL

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Delivery fast, love product. Thank you"
Y

Yelena
12/13/2018 , MA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I am very pleased with the service. My order was shipped the same day and arrived in 2 days. This is 4th time I have ordered from Artfully Adorned. Never had any problems. As a nice touch your order comes with the personal note from the owner."
A

Anonymous Customer
12/12/2018

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Artfully Adorned never fails to provide superior quality jewelry, excellent personal customer service and fantastic prices."
T

Tulin V.
12/03/2018 , TX

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I have been very happy shopping with Artfully Adorned.Fast and curtious service.Thank you."
K

Kathlene M.
11/27/2018 , NC

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great sale! Packaged beautifully."
A

Anonymous Customer
11/27/2018

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"A very pleasant experience."

See more artfullyadorned.com Reviews

Visit artfullyadorned.com ►