artechski.com Reviews

4.8 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 1,766 Ratings

5
1516 (85.8%)
4
190 (10.8%)
3
52 (2.9%)
2
3 (0.2%)
1
5 (0.3%)
1,500+ 5 stars in a row

Customer Service

4.8 Average

5
(41)
4
(4)
3
(2)
2
(0)
1
(0)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

artechski.com

S

Scott P.
3 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

4.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Bought a pair of these same poles through EBay, through your company. They are too small, needed at least a 54, and ordered 56’s today.
C

Chuck P.
1 week ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Easy to search and buy.
S

Stephanie N.
2 weeks ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I was able to find everything i need for ski race camp on one site. Gavin was incredibly patient as he answered my questions about sizing and shipping.
CustomerService
5/5
N

Nancy G.
2 weeks ago , NH

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

So sorry your not open. Hope to visit soon. Love to peruse your stuff. Real quality racing gear you usually can't find. Great staff; they know their stuff and love to advise. Purchased a parka several years ago. I'm styled at the Mountain! My shorts are great! I've wanted a pair for years! Do you think my long Johns will look ok! Sorry, couldn't help it. Anyway, great stuff a great prices and quality. Two years without stocking stuffers from your shop! Open soon! Love the shorts!
R

Ryan W.
3 weeks ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Good
M

Matt S.
4 weeks ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

4.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

A PayPal payment option would be nice. Otherwise, can't complain.
J

John C.
06/21/2021 , PA

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Very efficient; always have what I need. Very satisfied.
V

Vaughn H.
05/28/2021

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Artech is always great top work with
A

Anonymous Customer
05/17/2021

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I like the new customer info lookup from email address, but using a verification code for security (it's been awhile since I ordered)
C

Chris H.
05/10/2021

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Thank you
Loading Page Animation

See more artechski.com Reviews

Visit artechski.com ►