armynavyoutdoors.com Reviews

4.7 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 4,060 Ratings

5
3114 (76.7%)
4
665 (16.4%)
3
215 (5.3%)
2
36 (0.9%)
1
30 (0.7%)
3,000+

Price Satisfaction

4.6 Average

5
(519)
4
(132)
3
(49)
2
(12)
1
(8)

Product Satisfaction

4.5 Average

5
(514)
4
(122)
3
(44)
2
(18)
1
(22)

Customer Service

3.9 Average

5
(48)
4
(14)
3
(9)
2
(5)
1
(12)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

armynavyoutdoors.com

About Us

Army Navy Outdoors is a tactical, survival and work stores that keeps its roots in Army Navy.   We serve everyone from Law enforcement, tactical military units, outdoors bushcraft survivalists, workmen & women along with civilians.  Our goal is to provide the right gear for your use and give the best service we can.   We hire and train experts and are here to guide and answer questions.  Our stores carry item that may not be online so stop by and you will see a lot more gear.

C

Clinton S.
Today , MO

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great price"
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Clinton S. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

V-Max Lightweight Tactical Boot AR 670-1 Coyote Brown

View this product

Great boots at a great price

J

John N.
Today , TX

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Product that I needed was available at the price I anticipated...website was easy to maneuver.....checkout and etc. easy...."
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
4/5
John N. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

American Optical Original Pilots Sunglasses - Gold / Grey Lens - 55 MM

View this product

These glasses from America Optical are great...I have used them extensively for over 45 years....they are excellent for driving even on cloudy days they provide great eye protection...they are a comfortable fit and very durable....Great Product...

J

John K.
Today

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Thanks! Glasses were too big. Wanted to exchange for a diff size but not an option so returning them for a refund. Shipped them back via ups several days ago but still have not received confirmation that have been received."
Product Satisfaction
3/5
Price
4/5
S

Shanon D.
1 day ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very easy"
E

Ellen C.
1 day ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Quick and easy"
W

Warren K.
1 day ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very quick and easy to follow"
J

Joseph K.
1 day ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I am retired from the AF and my old flight jacket needs to be replaced! Thank you!"
B

Bruce G.
1 day ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I was quick and easy, I hope it don't take forever for the shipping."
J

John
1 day ago , IN

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"You only had one size in the boots and one of the hats, but it was mine... Yes! :) I was so pleased with the boots I bought a second pair! The hats were very much to my liking, can't wait to see how they do in the summer heat. :)"
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
John has reviewed 3 products. Click to view Click to hide

Summerweight Wide Brim Boonie LAPD Navy - Propper

View this product

Really like this hat!

Very nice hat! Keeps my head in the shade. Need to see how it does in summer, but I'm hopeful.

Summerweight Wide Brim Boonie Black - Propper

View this product

Great hat!

Very nice hat! Keeps my head in the shade. Need to see how it does in summer, but I'm hopeful.

Expedition Pro Hiking Scout Boot

View this product

Great!

Very nice and comfortable boot, so much so I bought a second pair. Plus a great price to boot! Pun intended. :) Time will tell how they hold up.

B

Brent C.
1 day ago , AL

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Arrive before expected.....Thank you for free shipping!"
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Brent C. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

Gov Issue Surplus Woodland BDU Pant - Used

View this product

Best place to find Gov Issue Surplus

Great product , fit was perfect!

J

James C.
2 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Would have been nice to have free shipping on this order."
T

Tammy G.
2 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Simple. Easy."
H

Harold W.
2 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Good quality stuff!!"
K

Krecedez C.
2 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great"
R

Richard F.
2 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Hope it fits last one was way small."
J

John F.
2 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very good."
P

Phil C.
2 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Your place is great"
J

Jason O.
2 days ago , WA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great selection. I wish you had the shark teeth in wide. I would buy them as well."
Product Satisfaction
1/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
Jason O. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

Rothco Black G.I. Type Speedlace Jungle Boot

View this product

I recieved the wrong size. Please resend with an 11W. I have the return label and will be sending them back tomorrow. V/r Jason

L

Landis Y.
2 days ago , CA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Good products. Easy checkout."
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
4/5
Landis Y. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

Color Camo BDU Tactical Cargo Military Pant

View this product

Good value for the product purchased.

D

Dave N.
3 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy to get through the ordering setup."

See more armynavyoutdoors.com Reviews

Visit armynavyoutdoors.com ►