armourlite.com Reviews

4.8 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 841 Ratings

5
726 (86.3%)
4
86 (10.2%)
3
24 (2.9%)
2
4 (0.5%)
1
1 (0.1%)
500+ 5 stars in a row

Delivery Time

4.7 Average

5
(184)
4
(29)
3
(7)
2
(2)
1
(2)

Product Satisfaction

4.7 Average

5
(182)
4
(30)
3
(4)
2
(3)
1
(5)

Customer Service

4.6 Average

5
(21)
4
(3)
3
(4)
2
(0)
1
(0)

Price Satisfaction

4.5 Average

5
(149)
4
(49)
3
(21)
2
(5)
1
(0)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

armourlite.com

About Us

Armourlite Watch Company revolutionized the watch industry as the first manufacturer to combine shatterproof glass construction with tritium illumination. In 2011, the company introduced the Isobrite T100 watches with scratch-resistant sapphire crystal. We became the first and only company to combine ultra bright T100 tritium illumination with ultra lightweight polycarbonate construction. Designed to meet the demanding needs of law inforcement officers, military personnel, first responders and extreme outdoorsmen, our watches provide the ultimate synthesis of accuracy, durability, and ease of use in all light conditions.

K

Kent C.
2 days ago Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Awesome

Product Choice

Navy Seal Foundation to support the cause

Yellow Valor because it was on sale

Merchant Choice

I have another IsoBrite Watch that I have worn for 6 years....sent it back to get repaired. Love the products

B

Brad K.
1 week ago Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Very easy process

Product Choice

Reviews and eatings

Merchant Choice

I prefer to go directly to manufacturer

D

David H.
4 weeks ago Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

easy, quick

Product Choice

200m, variety of Colors for markers, hands, and Bezel T100 Tubes

Merchant Choice

Price vs Amazon

D

Dave R.
03/07/2021 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

We laid out site, easy to use.

Product Choice

I can see this watch at night, very important to me. Also, it's good to see a mid-size timepiece for those of us with small wrists.

Merchant Choice

You had exactly what I was looking for.

R

Rick D.
03/03/2021 , KS Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I ordered wrong sized band....
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5

Product Choice

Replaced old one

Merchant Choice

Great watch

A

Anonymous Customer
02/24/2021 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Excellent website and customer service. Great watches and company

Merchant Choice

Excellent products!

Product Choice

very appealing design and on sale as well!

J

John S.
02/20/2021 , VA Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Pre-purchase communication was clear and prompt. The shopping and checkout system works great. When the watch arrived everything was there that had been promised including a combination pin/link tool. It would be nice if Armour Lite/ Isobrite had decals for my tool box and truck. I love my watch so far.
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5

Product Choice

Look, Function, Quality, Durability reviews and feedback. I only found one negative post out of many.

Merchant Choice

Recommendations from personal interest groups(MIL/LE and Others)

C

Charles Q.
02/04/2021 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Made easy to order

Product Choice

I have the same watch and like very much esp the Glow in complete dark ability and easy to read hand in light and dark conditions. I like the black face also. Wish it came with nylon band ability to order with watch instead of have to order seperately

Merchant Choice

Quality watch

A

Anonymous Customer
02/04/2021 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Super easy checkout via my Amazon account. Every company should do this.

Product Choice

Features

Merchant Choice

Quality product, on sale and USA company

A

Anonymous Customer
02/03/2021 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Easy to navigate website.

Merchant Choice

My professional 1411 is the best watch I’ve ever owned.

Needed a replacement band in order to keep wearing it.

Product Choice

Product matches my watch.

Loading Page Animation

See more armourlite.com Reviews

Visit armourlite.com ►