armourlite.com Reviews

4.8 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 445 Ratings

5
375 (84.3%)
4
49 (11%)
3
18 (4%)
2
2 (0.4%)
1
1 (0.2%)
250+

Recommend This Company

4.8 Average

5
(382)
4
(48)
3
(12)
2
(0)
1
(3)

Would Buy Again

4.9 Average

5
(397)
4
(39)
3
(7)
2
(0)
1
(2)

Price Satisfaction

4.5 Average

5
(70)
4
(25)
3
(15)
2
(2)
1
(0)

Show More Show Less

About Us

Armourlite Watch Company revolutionized the watch industry as the first manufacturer to combine shatterproof glass construction with tritium illumination. In 2011, the company introduced the Isobrite T100 watches with scratch-resistant sapphire crystal. We became the first and only company to combine ultra bright T100 tritium illumination with ultra lightweight polycarbonate construction. Designed to meet the demanding needs of law inforcement officers, military personnel, first responders and extreme outdoorsmen, our watches provide the ultimate synthesis of accuracy, durability, and ease of use in all light conditions.

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

armourlite.com

D

Daren
6 days ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"very easy to follow"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
J

joe
1 day ago , UT

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Excellent replacement band that compliments my watch. Will only buy replacement or extra bands from armourlite after buying aftermarket bands from another retailer that did not fit my wrist and had quality issues."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
E

EDWARD K.
3 days ago , NY

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Been eyeing these watches for a long time. They had a great sale where I could finally afford the watch. It is awesome. I need a watch that I can read in the dark. It's perfect."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
J

James Y.
3 days ago , AL

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"This is the second watch that I purchased from ArmourLite very happy with both watches"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
D

Daren
6 days ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"very easy to follow"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
G

George M.
1 week ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Quick and professional!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
M

Mike W.
1 week ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Your website was very user friendly"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
D

Donald J.
1 week ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very Good"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
T

Toonces T.
1 week ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Quick, easy and large, easy to read font."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
S

Susan H.
1 week ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great customer service experience!!!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
L

Larry B.
1 week ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"This will be my second Armourlite Isobrite watch, Bought my first 4 years ago and love it so much I bought my Wildland firefighter son one last Christmas and my Flight Attendant wife one 2 months ago. Best watch's we've ever owned."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
B

Bruce M.
1 week ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Thank you, yet again :) What a deal!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
B

Barak L.
1 week ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"You are EXCELENT!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
D

Dominic D.
1 week ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Thank you for the excellent customer service and First Responder discount."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
A

Alexander K.
1 week ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy quick and uncomplicated"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
B

Barak L.
1 week ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"You are EXCELENT!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
A

Anonymous Customer
2 weeks ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Website is user friendly! Products are awesome!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
J

Jim A.
1 month ago , WY

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy website, could use a compare products feature, Thank you for the Military discount. You should tell everyone that the Military/First Responders discount is 20%."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
C

Christopher O.
11/08/2018

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great website. Found what I needed in quick time and appreciate the shipping options."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
J

James Y.
11/03/2018

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy site to navigate"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
J

Jean
11/01/2018

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great service and amazing products. Thanks."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

See more armourlite.com Reviews

Visit armourlite.com ►