armourlite.com Reviews

4.8 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 754 Ratings

5
650 (86.2%)
4
77 (10.2%)
3
23 (3.1%)
2
3 (0.4%)
1
1 (0.1%)
500+ 5 stars in a row

Delivery Time

4.7 Average

5
(164)
4
(27)
3
(7)
2
(2)
1
(2)

Product Satisfaction

4.7 Average

5
(161)
4
(29)
3
(4)
2
(3)
1
(5)

Price Satisfaction

4.5 Average

5
(132)
4
(44)
3
(21)
2
(5)
1
(0)

Customer Service

4.4 Average

5
(11)
4
(2)
3
(4)
2
(0)
1
(0)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

armourlite.com

About Us

Armourlite Watch Company revolutionized the watch industry as the first manufacturer to combine shatterproof glass construction with tritium illumination. In 2011, the company introduced the Isobrite T100 watches with scratch-resistant sapphire crystal. We became the first and only company to combine ultra bright T100 tritium illumination with ultra lightweight polycarbonate construction. Designed to meet the demanding needs of law inforcement officers, military personnel, first responders and extreme outdoorsmen, our watches provide the ultimate synthesis of accuracy, durability, and ease of use in all light conditions.

A

Anonymous Customer
1 week ago Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Fast and very easy website to navigate.

Merchant Choice

Excellent products and service.

Product Choice

Specific watch band that ArmourLite had.

A

Anonymous Customer
1 week ago Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Wonderful

Merchant Choice

I have an armour lite watch

Product Choice

It will be perfect for me

C

Charles W.
2 weeks ago Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Armorlite is hands down the best tritium watch company there is. I've tried them all. These are the best.

Product Choice

Got a blackout for the duckblind. But I thought the blue looked really cool. Gotta have one for the fishing boat too, right?

W

Wayne
3 weeks ago , NSW Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Informative and excellent presentation, good clear visuals
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
Delivery
5/5

Merchant Choice

Glow in the dark

Product Choice

Technology involved

B

Bruce C.
3 weeks ago Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Easy flawless transaction

Merchant Choice

Reputation of the watches

Product Choice

Liked the styling

A

Andy S.
05/22/2020 , Singapore Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Wonderful service and very good checks on buyers and credit info and very good watch from a very reliable seller
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
Delivery
5/5
G

George C.
05/20/2020 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Thank you so much for your support of the first responder community

Merchant Choice

love the T100 watches for their visibility

Product Choice

Style and visibilty

J

James E.
05/18/2020 , TX Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

easy to use site
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
Delivery
5/5

Merchant Choice

two replace watch band

Product Choice

same band that came with the watch

S

Scott S.
05/15/2020 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Awesome products & Great Military/LE Discount

Merchant Choice

Quality of Products

Product Choice

I have been looking at this product for awhile.

A

Anonymous Customer
05/15/2020 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Excellent

Merchant Choice

Great products and prices

Product Choice

Purchased another one

K

Koi H.
05/04/2020 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Fantastic American Watch Company with an innovative product at a great price with excellent customer service.
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5

Merchant Choice

LEO friendly and technically advanced(i.e Swiss Quartz, sapphire crystal, light weight polymer, 10yr battery.

Product Choice

See above answer

S

Steve G.
05/03/2020 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

thanks for the 20% military discount. it makes me want to do business with your company.

Merchant Choice

excellent product -- I have ordered before

Product Choice

gift for a new Army officer -- he needs a tough watch

M

Melleny M.
05/02/2020 , ON Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

if i can get this watch by April 30th would be so great its my husbands birthday and he's a pilot......I receivd it in ample time!!!! Thank you so much!!! My husband Loves his new watch he can see the time immediately just by looking at the watch the numbers are nice n' big and at night it shines bright like a diamond!!!! the colour yellow is great too!!! So far so good Thanks again for the speedy delivery !!!!!
By fer now
Melleny
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5

Merchant Choice

My husband is a pilot looking forever for a glow in the dark watch more direct shoppin mught get me a faster delivery

Product Choice

Because it glows in the dark and my husband Loved it!!!

C

Christian
04/23/2020 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Very quick and easy.

Merchant Choice

American made. I also conversed back and forth asking several questions and the customer service was perfect.

Product Choice

Size and design I like.

S

Shawn A.
03/25/2020 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Armourlite's staff is (customer service & management) top notch as far as I'm concerned!!!

Merchant Choice

1. Quality product!

2. Excellent "Customer Service" at the technical, support, and management level (e.g. very cordial/pleasant, accommodating, communication, etc ...)

Product Choice

Comfort (my favorite and is currently my primary watch used) and has the brightest tritium markers that I know of!!!

D

Dan O.
03/21/2020 , TX Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Very please with the order process and it's a great watch so far.
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
4/5
Delivery
5/5

Merchant Choice

First saw your watch in an NRA email (I'm an NRA member). Then did extensive web research. Without physically seeing any watches, it appears ArmourLite has what I need.

Product Choice

See above

C

curtis B.
03/19/2020 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

4.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I like what tool I need. Thanx!

Merchant Choice

found nice quality.

Product Choice

i found what I need

R

Rick B.
03/03/2020 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Easy checkout.
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
4/5
Delivery
5/5

Merchant Choice

I was looking for a tritium illuminated watch to add to my collection and Armourlite had a good variety of them for sale.

Product Choice

From reviews the isobrite Afterburner series seems to have the best tritium illumination. I also bought the Limited Edition MIL24 ISO3010 watch to evaluate. I'll keep the one I like the best.

M

MICHAEL T.
03/01/2020 , IA Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Appreciate the courtesy discount. You guys are the best!
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5

Merchant Choice

Quality, value, service

Product Choice

Gifts for family

D

Diana L.
02/17/2020 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

User friendly

Merchant Choice

I wear an AL1224 at work. I need a set of spring bars and want some as indestructible as the watch itself.

Product Choice

Durability

Loading Page Animation

See more armourlite.com Reviews

Visit armourlite.com ►