armourlite.com Reviews

4.8 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 869 Ratings

5
754 (86.8%)
4
86 (9.9%)
3
24 (2.8%)
2
4 (0.5%)
1
1 (0.1%)
750+ 5 stars in a row

Delivery Time

4.7 Average

5
(189)
4
(29)
3
(8)
2
(2)
1
(2)

Product Satisfaction

4.7 Average

5
(188)
4
(30)
3
(4)
2
(3)
1
(5)

Customer Service

4.6 Average

5
(21)
4
(3)
3
(4)
2
(0)
1
(0)

Price Satisfaction

4.5 Average

5
(155)
4
(49)
3
(21)
2
(5)
1
(0)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

armourlite.com

About Us

Armourlite Watch Company revolutionized the watch industry as the first manufacturer to combine shatterproof glass construction with tritium illumination. In 2011, the company introduced the Isobrite T100 watches with scratch-resistant sapphire crystal. We became the first and only company to combine ultra bright T100 tritium illumination with ultra lightweight polycarbonate construction. Designed to meet the demanding needs of law inforcement officers, military personnel, first responders and extreme outdoorsmen, our watches provide the ultimate synthesis of accuracy, durability, and ease of use in all light conditions.

P

Peter
2 weeks ago Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Easy to use site, looking forward to seeing the goods.

Product Choice

To try the best rated tritium

Merchant Choice

Tritium watches y'all!!

J

Jack V.
3 days ago Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

good

Product Choice

Tritium and Arabic numbers on dial. Also large size and good contrast / readability.

Merchant Choice

sale.

T

Thomas S.
5 days ago Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

This is my 2nd Isobrite watch which I've been 100% happy with going on almost 3 years. Next I'll be looking for the Afterburner watch.
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5

Product Choice

Couldn’t refuse the 50% sale on the Valor plus the military discount. Thank you for supporting our troops.

Merchant Choice

Extremely happy with product and durability for daily wear and you have the T100 tritium markers! Perfect light weight watch that performs compared to your competition T25 type watches.

R

R W.
6 days ago Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Fairly easy to maneuver site and order

Product Choice

wanted a T100 tritium quartz watch for Fathers Day. Good experience with Armourlite and IsoBrite so far.

Merchant Choice

Have 2 of their watches, and they had what i wanted at a fair price.

W

William F.
1 week ago Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Easy to navigate site

Product Choice

Style and functionality

Merchant Choice

Choice of products

P

Patrick T.
2 weeks ago Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Thanks for the discount. I will tell other FDNY members.

Merchant Choice

Swiss quality.

Product Choice

It light's up

G

Gass R.
3 weeks ago Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Quick and easy.

Product Choice

stainless steel and light face. smaller than most other similar styles

Merchant Choice

Swiss made

J

jeff N.
3 weeks ago Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

simple fast

Product Choice

replacement

Merchant Choice

manufacture direct

E

Ethan T.
3 weeks ago , VT Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Extremely quick customer service. Unknown product to me at this time but seemingly great product. Will certainly provide future reviews but am faithful this product will outweigh luminox a d other brands.
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5

Product Choice

Good layout/design.

Merchant Choice

Research

T

Todd
05/14/2021 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Wow. I'm going to be telling my buddies about you guys. Great products and very efficient service. Thank you.
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5

Merchant Choice

Quality of items.

Product Choice

Looking for a nighttime watch and yours seems to be the best one out there. Quality components make for a quality watch.

Loading Page Animation

See more armourlite.com Reviews

Visit armourlite.com ►