Armourlite Watch Company revolutionized the watch industry as the first manufacturer to combine shatterproof glass construction with tritium illumination. In 2011, the company introduced the Isobrite T100 watches with scratch-resistant sapphire crystal. We became the first and only company to combine ultra bright T100 tritium illumination with ultra lightweight polycarbonate construction. Designed to meet the demanding needs of law inforcement officers, military personnel, first responders and extreme outdoorsmen, our watches provide the ultimate synthesis of accuracy, durability, and ease of use in all light conditions.

Filter

966 Verified Customer Reviews

966 Customer Ratings and Reviews

Shopper Approved collects trusted reviews from customers who have made a verified purchase.

4.8

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
842
(87.2%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
95
(9.8%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
24
(2.5%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
4
(0.4%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1
(0.1%)

Delivery Time
4.8
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
214
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
30
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
9
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
2
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
2
Product Satisfaction
4.7
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
206
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
38
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
4
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
4
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
5
Customer Service
4.6
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
25
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
4
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
4
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
Price Satisfaction
4.5
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
173
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
56
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
22
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
6
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
SHOW DETAILS

5-star reviews
750+

5-star reviews

8 years collecting reviews

About this Company

Armourlite Watch Company revolutionized the watch industry as the first manufacturer to combine shatterproof glass construction with tritium illumination. In 2011, the company introduced the Isobrite T100 watches with scratch-resistant sapphire crystal. We became the first and only company to combine ultra bright T100 tritium illumination with ultra lightweight polycarbonate construction. Designed to meet the demanding needs of law inforcement officers, military personnel, first responders and extreme outdoorsmen, our watches provide the ultimate synthesis of accuracy, durability, and ease of use in all light conditions.

Filter
A
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Anonymous Customer
1 week ago

Quick response to email and a fairly solid Veterans Discount. Plus, Plus!

Merchant Choice

Great selection of field grade watches.

Product Choice

Just taking a stab at it!


A
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Пенчо Апостолов
2 weeks ago

Всичко стана много бързо благодаря

Merchant Choice

?????? ?? ???? ??????? ? ??? ??????? ?? ???? ?? ?? ??????

Product Choice

???? ? ???-??????? ????? ???? ?? ?? ?????? ?? ???? ?????? ?????????


L
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Liz
3 weeks ago

Easy

Merchant Choice

Price compared to similar watches. Nice selection

Product Choice

Easy to see numbers


A
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Anonymous Customer
3 weeks ago

excellent

Merchant Choice

parts

Product Choice

high quality, fair price


G
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Greg W.
3 weeks ago , MA

Easy ordering process. Straight forward. Product was delivered quicker than expected and exactly what I was looking for.

Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5

Product Choice

It's an automatic watch that also can be manually would up. Also like the tritium tubes.

Merchant Choice

Quality of watches. Looking for a nice automatic watch that had glowing tubes.


C
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Chris B.
10/11/2022

Mostly painless

Product Satisfaction
4/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5

Merchant Choice

want light thin tritium watch

Product Choice

the thinnest lightest tritium watch


A
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Anonymous Customer
08/30/2022

Very quick

Merchant Choice

Yes

Product Choice

Trituum


A
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Anonymous Customer
08/05/2022

Very helpful and responsive staff

Merchant Choice

Product quality and features

Product Choice

Product quality and features


T
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Thomas S.
08/03/2022

Simple online ordering.

Merchant Choice

I always go to Armourlite for watches and accessories, plus the military discount.

Product Choice

Wanted another comfortable hook and loop watch band in black instead of the beige one I already have on one of my 3 Isobrite watches.


A
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Alan
07/19/2022 , AL

Good service

Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
3/5
Delivery
5/5

Merchant Choice

Own for watch


J
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Jerry Q.
07/16/2022

Excellent - love the watch

Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Delivery
5/5

Merchant Choice

On line research

Product Choice

Fit & function


B
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Bruce J.
07/11/2022

I got my account registered, my Military Discount and got a pre-release watch I wanted in just a few minutes thanks to the amazing Customer Service!

Product Choice

I was unable to get the previous model, Customer Service hooked me up for a pre-release of the new model.

Merchant Choice

Product, Customer Service


E
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Eric K.
07/01/2022

Awesome experience with a great company !!

Merchant Choice

I am a current customer who has made numerous purchases.

Product Choice

Really wanted this watch model.


R
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Richard
06/15/2022 , Tx

Every thing was easy to navigate, liked the PayPal checkout

Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5

Merchant Choice

Quality analog watches, have no use for so called smart watches that are soon obsolete. Looking for a watch that will last a long time, thank you Armourlite for providing such a watch

Product Choice

It was a hard choice, so many great watches on your web site, just liked the looks of this one, with the extra band it will be at home on the range or out on the town


C
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Cody R.
05/23/2022 , Louisiana

Nice watch! I like the size. Most watches are big and clunky and oversized.

Product Satisfaction
4/5
Price
4/5
Delivery
5/5

Product Choice

The size really..

Merchant Choice

It was one of the smallest tritium watches I could find. Most are too friggin huge and look like a wall clock.


A
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Anonymous Customer
05/01/2022

Quick, easy, user-friendly website; responsive customer service.

Merchant Choice

Outstanding American-Made products.

Product Choice

Features and appearance.


A
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Anonymous Customer
04/05/2022

Quick and to the point

Merchant Choice

I trust the manufacturer of the watch more than buying from retailers due to warranty and after sale services.


M
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Marty T.
03/30/2022 , Ohio

Very easy to navigate and find what I was looking for.

Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5

Merchant Choice

Excellent quality.

Product Choice

Because my dog ate the old watch band. Damnit!


D
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer David M.
03/21/2022

Easy and straight forward.

Merchant Choice

I wanted to try something aside from Luminox. You all have larger tritium vials, and a more resistant crystal so I figured I would give yall a shot.

Product Choice

Its what my son wanted in place of a senior ring for highschool


L
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer LTC (.
03/17/2022 , ky

Great service as usual. Having purchased 4 watches from you good folks and with your outstanding care for military personnel plan to continue our relationship. A couple of observations you might consider. First, I have ordered two of your Officer/ field watches and have had to immediate replace both leather bands as to me they are ill fitting, cumbersome and inflexible, just my opinion...regardless, they are very nice looking. Second, with regard to your screw type 'spring bars'. Sad to have to buy tools just to change bands (see above) on this watch. Bars seem well-made and strong etc. however, using them to remove the bars is challenging while holding the watch and tools simultaneously.

Regardless, you are a great company with exceptional customer service. Respectfully, Col. Ret. Shaffer

Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5

Product Choice

For band removal.

Merchant Choice

Longtime customer.


Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business
Website

© 2022 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2022