armorysurvival.com Reviews

4.9 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 52 Ratings

5
48 (92.3%)
4
4 (7.7%)
3
0 (0%)
2
0 (0%)
1
0 (0%)
48

Customer Service

5 Average

5
(15)
4
(0)
3
(0)
2
(0)
1
(0)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

armorysurvival.com

G

Gary H.
3 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great!"
C

C. F.
5 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I was making up my mind to buy or not, when a chat worker for ARMORY SURVIVAL advised me of the lower cost for the solar panels I was looking at. Saved me $35 x 4 panels = $140. I am very pleased. Thanks so much."

Company Choice

Youtube video

Product Choice

Needed for Kodiak Generator.

M

miguel S.
5 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"thank you for having the stuff i need"

Company Choice

professional and great service

Product Choice

complement my previous purchase

A

anthony H.
6 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I hadon proble with following the instrutions to get this done, very user fiendly."

Company Choice

thay are the best !

Product Choice

for pice on mind.

J

James C.
1 week ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"So far so good, easy to navigate, easy to check our"

Company Choice

Had Product I wanted

Product Choice

Had similar product before

K

Kathryn F.
1 week ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very easy and Nick is a huge help."

Company Choice

Availability of the APEX Solar Generator combined with Nick's help figuring out what I need.

Product Choice

to go with my APEX generator.

R

Robert M.
2 weeks ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great service!"
M

Michael D.
2 weeks ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"It was easy to shop for your product."

Company Choice

I liked your product very much.

Product Choice

The Inergy solar apex silver solar combo kit came closet to what my possible needs may be in the future.

A

Andrew P.
3 weeks ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Nick is professional, patient, and very good at his job his customer service is top notch and i wish him all the best. Armory Survival will flurish with someone like Nick."
D

David C.
3 weeks ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Discussing with NIck the details and capabilities of the Apex system has been very helpful! Good job!"

Company Choice

A friend told me about Armory.

Product Choice

It offers the options and capabilities I need.

S

scott A.
3 weeks ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I had questions on the product I wanted to purchase so called and left message , my call was promptly returned, and all questions answered. This web sight is easy to navigate. Service first class. thanks Nick !"

Company Choice

the web page was much better than the other suppliers i looked at

C

Carla S.
3 weeks ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"The website is very planned and easy to navigate. I had a question and received an answer the next morning!"

Company Choice

1.) For once - thank goodness for Google! I haven't come across Armory Survival on any other search engine and decided to give Google a try yesterday. 2.) I have asked questions of other vendors about their product and didn't even get the courtesy of a reply. Thank you, Nick!

Product Choice

I have been looking for a solar generator for months, ever since the SLA batteries in our previous one went dead and replacements were not available ANYWHERE! Your generator outshines any we've looked at!

B

Brett T.
3 weeks ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy to place order. A+"
J

John T.
04/19/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Good price. Great website"

Company Choice

Selection and price

Z

Zev L.
04/01/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy to use the site"

Company Choice

Liked the reviews. Spoke with Nick before the order and provided me with many answers to my questions. Great customer service.

Product Choice

Seems to have top ratings and the quality seems good.

F

FRANCIS J.
03/30/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"lol"

Company Choice

na

Product Choice

na

D

David H.
03/27/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I enjoyed all the contact with the company. Nick helped me understand all the features I asked about on the Apex Solar Generator by Inergy Solar. I had no real knowledge of their potentials and how they work or reliability. He was very knowledgeable and answered all questions. Way to go."

Company Choice

Just searching the internet for best deals and called and I think they are trustworthy.

Product Choice

i wanted an expandable starter generator I can later add solar panels to and other options if needed.

S

Sung K.
03/26/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy to follow the order online. Excellent!"

Company Choice

It looks a trustful company.

Product Choice

Good product and saving money.

B

Brecht
03/25/2019 , FL

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Nick and his team at armory are knowledgeable, friendly and accessible after the purchase. After a lot of research, I decided the inergy kodiak would meet my needs best and have been very pleased with the device, the quality and performance of the system is perfect for my set up. "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
Delivery
4/5
J

John H.
03/25/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Product something I could probably use"

Company Choice

Product something I could probably use

Product Choice

YouTube video

See more armorysurvival.com Reviews

Visit armorysurvival.com ►