armorvenue.com Reviews

Filter
Filter
Edward III Medieval Shield
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Edward III Medieval Shield
See more product reviews

Linda - 1 week ago

Beautiful shield!

Love it! I can't wait to give it to my son for his birthday. Feel shipping is a bit high but it got here fast which is good because you certainly don't want it on bouncing around on the road for long.

Merchant Choice

I looked at them online and did some research on reviews and thought I'd give them a try.

Product Choice

A gift for my son.

Linda

1 week ago - Michigan

Easy but shipping was high.


Medieval Jousting Knight Body Armor
Medieval Jousting Knight Body Armor
See more product reviews

hooman - 12/26/2022

hooman

hi hooman i want knight armer 1st december


Embossed Viking Helmet
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Embossed Viking Helmet
See more product reviews

Johnny - 12/22/2022

Runs very small, which is refreshing compared to the cheap one-size-fits-all helmets which tend to be massively oversized. The downside is it's very round, as opposed to a shape that will naturally fit most heads. Still very pleased with the product.

Merchant Choice

Christmas sale

Product Choice

I like it

Johnny

12/22/2022

Added item KW-SNAM8807 to my cart and my shipping doubled from about 20 to about 40, so I just didn't buy that. Adding a 2 ounce item to my cart shouldn't double the shipping costs, please work on that.


Talhofer Grand Master Buckler Shield
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Talhofer Grand Master Buckler Shield
See more product reviews

Dallas M - 12/09/2022

Best place I've found for all your armour wares

Looks great with my warcrafted armout from a previous purchase. Strong handle, good steel , great look for a smaller buckler and even came with a light oil coating . Couldn't be happier with my purchases .

Merchant Choice

Bought from here before

Product Choice

Needed to complete accessories for suit of armour

Dallas M

12/09/2022 - Alberta

So far so good , other than a small mix up with the shipping number being ups or usps evening was great . Contacted customer service about it they responded right away and resolved the minor issue . Very happy .


No Image Available
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Paladin Pouch - Black Leather
See more product reviews

Dallas M - 12/09/2022

Love the pouch , thick leather strong stitching and riveted well

Love the pouch , thick leather , strong stitches and great look will hold lots inside

Merchant Choice

Bought from here before

Product Choice

Needed to complete accessories for suit of armour

Dallas M

12/09/2022 - Alberta

So far so good , other than a small mix up with the shipping number being ups or usps evening was great . Contacted customer service about it they responded right away and resolved the minor issue . Very happy .


Hawk Wood Leather Sword Frog
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Hawk Wood Leather Sword Frog
See more product reviews

Dallas M - 12/09/2022

Never disappointed with Armour Venue

Again built well , stiff thick leather holds my sword or axe , will have this a long time , great price as well.

Merchant Choice

Bought from here before

Product Choice

Needed to complete accessories for suit of armour

Dallas M

12/09/2022 - Alberta

So far so good , other than a small mix up with the shipping number being ups or usps evening was great . Contacted customer service about it they responded right away and resolved the minor issue . Very happy .


Black Knight Armor w/ Gold Lion Crest
Black Knight Armor w/ Gold Lion Crest
See more product reviews

hooman - 11/03/2022

hooman

hi hooman i want k


Royal Corinthian Helmet
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Royal Corinthian Helmet
See more product reviews

Steve - 10/16/2022

Very well made. Nice display piece.

Merchant Choice

You have what I want.

Product Choice

It will join the other Roman-Greco helmet, also black & gold, that I have.

Steve

10/16/2022 - Texas

It's like the attic where all this neat stuff is. Love my helmets! They are a centerpiece in the master bedroom.


Roman Officer Centurion Helmet
Roman Officer Centurion Helmet
See more product reviews

GG - 10/01/2022

Valedictorian Gives LEGENDARY Speech in Roman Helmet

Our 2022 Valedictorian gave his speech in Centurion Roman Helmet: https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=awtMRq0gGO4 Please like and share it!


Chainmail Full Sleeve Hauberk - Butted Steel
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Chainmail Full Sleeve Hauberk - Butted Steel
See more product reviews

Ace - 09/15/2022

Chainmail Full Sleeve Hauberk

Great quality!! I purchased the smaller size which is narrow around the chest, but is perfect for thinner individuals (like me!) - overall I’m satisfied with this purchase.

Merchant Choice

We ordered chainmail from another site and had to return it because it was very low quality.

Product Choice

Looks high quality, longer sleeves and length look good.

Ace

09/15/2022 - MI

My son was looking for chainmail and we were able to find what we were looking for. He's very happy with this purchase.


No Image Available
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Left Handed European Baldric - Brown
See more product reviews

Lee M - 08/29/2022

The baldric looks great; although, I haven't figured out the open part where the sword goes through to attach the scabbard

Merchant Choice

I do 17th century re-enacting

Product Choice

Looks time period

Lee M

08/29/2022 - OH

Nice and quick


Roman Legion Helmet
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Roman Legion Helmet
See more product reviews

WILLIAM D - 07/31/2022

You need to buy a helmet liner or skull cap to reduce the impact of rivets in front forehead area from sticking into your skin. Otherwise ..perfect

Merchant Choice

Internet add

Product Choice

Adjustable size

WILLIAM D

07/31/2022 - CA

Rivet in front sticks into your forehead. A helmet liner or skull cap is needed to reduce pain of rivet. Glad I got it.


Splinted Plate Bracers
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Splinted Plate Bracers
See more product reviews

Christopher E - 06/24/2022

I love them!

Christopher E

06/24/2022 - Indiana

Great product at a great price.


Praetorian Guard Helmet
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Praetorian Guard Helmet
See more product reviews

Kenneth S - 06/08/2022

Excellent Packing, fast Shipping. This Helmet is a true Work of Art! Thank You for Making this available!

Merchant Choice

Because I have purchased Quality Items from You Before.

Product Choice

Because the Quality is first Rate,

Kenneth S

06/08/2022 - Nevada

Very User Friendly


Roman Officer Centurion Helmet
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Roman Officer Centurion Helmet
See more product reviews

Rick G - 06/03/2022

The helmet is great, it is what I expected. The only criticism I have is an information packet should be included, explaining why the helmet is coated in oil, and if any care is required to maintain the product, and some basic instructions on attaching the plume. That being said, the helmet is very high quality, and the entire product selection great, would recommend to anyone !!!!

Merchant Choice

selection

Product Choice

it was what I was looking for

Rick G

06/03/2022 - PA

I was impressed with Armorvenue product selection. Great prices, selection and quality. I would recommend the Roman Centurion Officer's helmet to anyone who "wants a piece of history"


Leather Bottle Holder - Dark Brown
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Leather Bottle Holder - Dark Brown
See more product reviews

Richard - 05/19/2022

Staying Hydrated

Now I can finally carry water securely, without the fear of splashing water on my garb.

Merchant Choice

Excellent selection

Product Choice

Reenactors need beverages.

Richard

05/19/2022

High quality at an excellent price. Worth every penny!


St. Wenceslas Helmet
St. Wenceslas Helmet
See more product reviews

ye Y - 05/09/2022

no

it to broken


Barbarian War Gjermundbu Viking Mask
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Barbarian War Gjermundbu Viking Mask
See more product reviews

Timothy G - 04/29/2022

Perfect purchase for my purposes.

Timothy G

04/29/2022 - CA

I knew exactly what I was looking for and they had if for a reasonable price.


15th Century Arming Doublet - Natural
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
15th Century Arming Doublet - Natural
See more product reviews

Brian ! - 04/19/2022

Very quick delivery!

Merchant Choice

Just looking around for historical items! Very pleased with Armor Venue thus far!

Product Choice

I am looking for specific items! And when I find them I purchase them

Brian !

04/19/2022 - Missouri

Pretty simple check out! Found what I was looking for pretty quick


No Image Available
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Padded Gambeson Collar - Black
See more product reviews

Richard P - 04/05/2022

Padded Gambeson Collar. Great when wearing chain maile.

Exactly what I wanted. Quick delivery. Excellent quality!

Merchant Choice

Easy to use website.

Product Choice

To protect my shoulders from chain maile.

Richard P

04/05/2022 - CA

Fast and Direct.


Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business   armorvenue.com

© 2023 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2023