armorvenue.com Reviews

Filter
Filter
No Image Available
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Helmet Arming Cap
See more product reviews

Edwin K - 10/23/2021

Its a good product to have, very comfortable to wear when wearing a helmet, I will say that the material that its made of makes you feel like your wearing a diaper on your head.

Merchant Choice

Attention to detail and quality of products.

Product Choice

....halloween.....

Edwin K

10/23/2021 - MD

Overall experience was perfect


No Image Available
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Deluxe Norman Helmet
See more product reviews

Edwin K - 10/23/2021

The helmet is awesome. Bigger than i expected but easy to adjust to my head especially with the arming cap. It comes pre oiled for it to last longer. There was a very small amount of rust on it when I opened up the box but nothing i couldn't scrape away with my finger. Deff a solid piece of metal helmet and i couldnt be happier.

Merchant Choice

Attention to detail and quality of products.

Product Choice

....halloween.....

Edwin K

10/23/2021 - MD

Overall experience was perfect


RFB Viking Bracers
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
RFB Viking Bracers
See more product reviews

Norman M - 10/18/2021

Great vambraces

Quality construction. I find these much nicer than the embossed leather vambraces designed to be more show than function and realism.

Merchant Choice

Had what I needed.

Product Choice

Part of Viking costume

Norman M

10/18/2021

Pretty standard for shopping online.


Leather Baldric with Laced Frog - Black
Leather Baldric with Laced Frog - Black
See more product reviews

Vinnie D - 10/14/2021

Black Baldric with laced frog

This baldric is terrific, just what i needed for my sword. It is extremely well constructed and i highly recommend this product. My reenactment group is going to ask where I got it and I will definitely let them. Very satisfied.


No Image Available
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Spanish Round Morion Helmet by Marto
See more product reviews

Jacquie D - 08/05/2021

We will stay in touch if necessary. Thank you.

Merchant Choice

A friend sent a picture

Product Choice

Looks great.

Jacquie D

08/05/2021

Just what we were looking for!


Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business  Visit armorvenue.com

© 2021 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2021