armorvenue.com Reviews

Filter
Filter
Roman Legion Helmet
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Roman Legion Helmet
See more product reviews

WILLIAM D - 2 weeks ago

You need to buy a helmet liner or skull cap to reduce the impact of rivets in front forehead area from sticking into your skin. Otherwise ..perfect

Merchant Choice

Internet add

Product Choice

Adjustable size

WILLIAM D

2 weeks ago - CA

Rivet in front sticks into your forehead. A helmet liner or skull cap is needed to reduce pain of rivet. Glad I got it.


Splinted Plate Bracers
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Splinted Plate Bracers
See more product reviews

Christopher E - 06/24/2022

I love them!

Christopher E

06/24/2022 - Indiana

Great product at a great price.


Praetorian Guard Helmet
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Praetorian Guard Helmet
See more product reviews

Kenneth S - 06/08/2022

Excellent Packing, fast Shipping. This Helmet is a true Work of Art! Thank You for Making this available!

Merchant Choice

Because I have purchased Quality Items from You Before.

Product Choice

Because the Quality is first Rate,

Kenneth S

06/08/2022 - Nevada

Very User Friendly


Roman Officer Centurion Helmet
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Roman Officer Centurion Helmet
See more product reviews

Rick G - 06/03/2022

The helmet is great, it is what I expected. The only criticism I have is an information packet should be included, explaining why the helmet is coated in oil, and if any care is required to maintain the product, and some basic instructions on attaching the plume. That being said, the helmet is very high quality, and the entire product selection great, would recommend to anyone !!!!

Merchant Choice

selection

Product Choice

it was what I was looking for

Rick G

06/03/2022 - PA

I was impressed with Armorvenue product selection. Great prices, selection and quality. I would recommend the Roman Centurion Officer's helmet to anyone who "wants a piece of history"


Leather Bottle Holder - Dark Brown
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Leather Bottle Holder - Dark Brown
See more product reviews

Richard - 05/19/2022

Staying Hydrated

Now I can finally carry water securely, without the fear of splashing water on my garb.

Merchant Choice

Excellent selection

Product Choice

Reenactors need beverages.

Richard

05/19/2022

High quality at an excellent price. Worth every penny!


why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business   armorvenue.com

© 2022 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2022