armorvenue.com Reviews

4.7 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 1,811 Ratings

5
1330 (73.4%)
4
372 (20.5%)
3
94 (5.2%)
2
5 (0.3%)
1
10 (0.6%)
1,250+ 5 stars in a row

Delivery Time

4.7 Average

5
(341)
4
(67)
3
(21)
2
(4)
1
(2)

Customer Service

4.6 Average

5
(30)
4
(2)
3
(3)
2
(1)
1
(1)

Product Satisfaction

4.6 Average

5
(319)
4
(77)
3
(21)
2
(8)
1
(10)

Price Satisfaction

4.5 Average

5
(271)
4
(110)
3
(40)
2
(8)
1
(6)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

armorvenue.com

T

Thomas S.
Today , MI

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

High quality , very fast delivery. Would do business again.
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5

Merchant Choice

right product

Product Choice

perfect size and price

M

Max P.
4 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Great prices, great item quality, fast shipping

Merchant Choice

Very happy with previous order

Product Choice

Halloween prep

G

Graham M.
5 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Ordering was easy and quick

Merchant Choice

Saw what I wanted on line

Product Choice

Hobby

J

Jacob C.
4 days ago , FL

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

4.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Price is too high for the quality of the materials in the lantern. The black paint will chip off pretty quickly around the hinges, the ring at the top, and the mechanism that holds the door closed. I don't think all of it is blackened steel. These are the only gripes I have. The delivery was extremely fast! And the medieval candle lanterns do look amazing glowing at night. I wouldn't buy them again at that price unless the quality is approved on, but I would but them again at a lower price because they are the best looking medieval candle lanterns and look amazing glowing at night.
Product Satisfaction
3/5
Price
1/5
Delivery
5/5

Merchant Choice

One of a kind items

Product Choice

Looks perfect for medieval candle lanterns with the black metal and orangish panels on sides

Jacob C. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

Medieval Style Lantern

View this product

These medieval candle lanterns look really cool! They give your home a nice medieval look to it. My only gripe works be the quality of materials. Paint will chip off the ring, the hinges, and a little bit in the edges so I don't think they are blackened steel, at least not all of it. The horn glass has to sit just perfect as well or there will be spaces showing between the edge of the glass and the frame of the lantern. For the price they cost I was hoping for better quality. I wish I could give them more stars but can't on their quality and price. They do look pretty awesome though glowing at night which I'm happy about.

A

Anonymous Customer
6 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

3.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Par for the expectation.

Merchant Choice

Had the product I was looking for.

Product Choice

Price.

B

Bart
1 week ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

4.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Very easy and simple to use no problems what so ever.

Product Choice

Gift

C

Christian S.
1 week ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Customer service was quick to respond and answered all my questions! Will 100% be a returning customer.

Merchant Choice

They had the best prices and best/most reliable customer service

Product Choice

I really like gothic armor

M

Myriam W.
1 week ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

So far good experience. This is our first order from this company.

Merchant Choice

Looking for a ship bell

Product Choice

We wanted a ship bell

A

Anonymous Customer
1 week ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Good descriptions on site. Nice picutures.

Merchant Choice

Pictures of products on google images

Product Choice

Looking for lighter weight gift for niece

A

Anonymous Customer
2 weeks ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

3.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

search engine decent

Merchant Choice

internet

Product Choice

Skyrim Enthusiat

I

IAN M.
2 weeks ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Excellent service

Merchant Choice

Good reputation

Product Choice

Missing from my collection

F

frank
2 weeks ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Rapid response time and great cumtomer service

Merchant Choice

AV has really great quality products

Product Choice

I needed a cuirass that would better support my belt & sword

J

John
2 weeks ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Armor Venue Shields are absolutely the best!
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
Delivery
4/5

Merchant Choice

Because you offer fully functional battle ready shields

Product Choice

Because it has the Griffon on it

L

Lynn S.
2 weeks ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

It appears this is the best item available for the price, the staff has been very helpful.
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
Delivery
5/5

Merchant Choice

Found it on the internet.

Product Choice

Updating my collection.

Lynn S. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

Civil War U.S. Enlisted Kepi - Blue

View this product

Quality and Comfort

This kepi is well made with quality materials, the fit is very comfortable, and I have no doubt it will hold up well.

A

Annette
3 weeks ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Looking to find a specific item and I found it here for less than Amazon!

Merchant Choice

Your prices were more affordable than other websites for the same product.

Product Choice

This item is going to be a great addition to my bathroom decor

Annette has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

Porthole Iron Glass Antique Finish, 11"

View this product

R

Robert S.
3 weeks ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I love this website! Everything I've bought here has been high quality, and the selection is great!

Merchant Choice

Helpful and quick customer survice, as well as a large selection of high quality products.

Product Choice

I like pole-arms, I collect them. A bardiche is just something that I want.

T

Trevor L.
3 weeks ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Excellent
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5

Merchant Choice

Great stuff

Trevor L. has reviewed 2 products. Click to view Click to hide

Blackened Grand Master Buckler Shield

View this product

Chainmail Armor Coif - Blackened

View this product

S

stanwix A.
3 weeks ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

you had exactly what I wanted and I saw it on a few other websites but I chose you because you were the only because you had an easy accessable sizing chart.

Merchant Choice

you had a good website

Product Choice

it will fit my 56 inch chest

A

Abel V.
3 weeks ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Amazing items and really easy to find what I want

Merchant Choice

Armor venue has pretty good quality stuff at a reasonable price.

Product Choice

For costume purposes

D

Dave
3 weeks ago , KS

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

4.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Fine
Product Satisfaction
4/5
Price
4/5
CustomerService
5/5
Delivery
4/5

Merchant Choice

Quality

Product Choice

Preference

Loading Page Animation

See more armorvenue.com Reviews

Visit armorvenue.com ►