armorvenue.com Reviews

4.7 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 1,649 Ratings

5
1208 (73.3%)
4
340 (20.6%)
3
87 (5.3%)
2
5 (0.3%)
1
9 (0.5%)
1,000+

Delivery Time

4.7 Average

5
(311)
4
(59)
3
(20)
2
(4)
1
(2)

Product Satisfaction

4.6 Average

5
(289)
4
(71)
3
(20)
2
(8)
1
(8)

Price Satisfaction

4.4 Average

5
(243)
4
(103)
3
(39)
2
(6)
1
(5)

Show More Show Less

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

armorvenue.com

K

Kenneth C.
2 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very good."

Merchant Choice

Caught it on line.

Product Choice

Had one when I was young.

K

Kevin
3 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"So far excellent."

Merchant Choice

Armor Venue carries the items I am looking for.

Product Choice

My area of interest

M

Michael
4 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Having codes to get discounts at the top of the page is very consumer friendly and was a pleasant surprise."

Merchant Choice

This was the only site that had the style of helmet I was looking for at the gauge I needed for the rough housing I was planning to do.

Product Choice

I propose this style of bascinet combines all of the best functionality and aesthetics of your typical great helm and houndskull variant. It's profile provides very few avenues to exploit and it looks as mean as you'd want a helmet to be.

S

Scott
5 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy"
C

Chris P.
6 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy"

Merchant Choice

Had what I was looking for

Product Choice

Comfort

B

Bill
6 days ago , FL

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"The helmets were delivered on time as described. They are brightly polished and coated with oil to keep them from rusting (which is good). In order to wear it, you will need to buy some sort of helmet liner and rig a chin strap. I found the helmets to be heavy (2.9 lbs) and of high quality. These are serious pieces of equipment, not costume accessories. "
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
4/5
Delivery
5/5

Merchant Choice

Price; also you responded quickly to my questions about the product.

Product Choice

Am conducting an experiment with the dropping rate (from surface to sea floor) of Montefortino helmets at Punic War naval battle site in Sicily. These helmet replicas, which are slightly smaller and lighter than the mid-3rd C originals, should do nicely for the experiment.

P

Patrick
1 week ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very easy, glad to use PayPal, also good site layout"

Merchant Choice

Beautiful product, good shipping options

A

Anonymous Customer
1 week ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Nice web site! Simple and well-organized. I'm certain I will be back. There were several things I liked."

Merchant Choice

Easy, no frills, concern for customers, and had what I wanted.

Product Choice

The multilayer bracers look superior to the single layers commonly seen for cheaper prices. I won't know for sure until I have them on.

Keep coming with new selections. We can never have too many costume pieces.

A

Anonymous Customer
2 weeks ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Quick and easy"

Merchant Choice

Price

Product Choice

Fighting

D

Dustin C.
2 weeks ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"They had EXACTLY what I was looking for, a Helmet that you can attach an Aventail to!"
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5

Merchant Choice

Selection

Product Choice

Great Price

A

Andrew
3 weeks ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"efficient"

Merchant Choice

they have what I wanted at a price I was looking for

Product Choice

I do SCA

H

heidi
04/21/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Good selection"
C

Cory H.
04/18/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"N/A"

Merchant Choice

Had the product I wanted

Product Choice

To hang in my garage. I like the look of it.

A

Anonymous Customer
04/15/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"had what i was looking for had close up photo good description"

Merchant Choice

used in combat

Product Choice

same

H

HED
04/09/2019 , OK

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Ordering was no problem. Well designed web page."
Product Satisfaction
4/5
Price
3/5
Delivery
5/5

Merchant Choice

I need Lorica Segmentata for a chest size of 52-54 inches. The only web site that offered extended size above 44".

Product Choice

It was what was needed for our Passion Week Experience -- reenactment of the crucifixion of Christ.

W

William S.
04/09/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"It was quick and easy after I learn how to do it so I give you a excellence"

Merchant Choice

It was the only one that had the scourging whip they used to scourge the Messiah

Product Choice

Part of my testimony it's a visual witness that people can actually see when I get my testimony

D

Don I.
04/04/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Good"
M

Mark B.
03/28/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Was very easy, way to go. Thank you."
B

baron J.
03/27/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"simple and easy"

Merchant Choice

great value

Product Choice

great value

D

Dennis G.
03/23/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy shopping experience."
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5

See more armorvenue.com Reviews

Visit armorvenue.com ►