armorvenue.com Reviews

4.7 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 1,572 Ratings

5
1150 (73.2%)
4
328 (20.9%)
3
82 (5.2%)
2
4 (0.3%)
1
8 (0.5%)
1,000+

Price Satisfaction

4.5 Average

5
(234)
4
(98)
3
(36)
2
(6)
1
(5)

Product Satisfaction

4.6 Average

5
(277)
4
(68)
3
(20)
2
(6)
1
(8)

Customer Service

4.4 Average

5
(20)
4
(2)
3
(3)
2
(1)
1
(1)

Show More Show Less

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

armorvenue.com

S

Shannon K.
4 days ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Was very simple to order, and the product got here much faster than I thought it would!"
Price
5/5

Merchant Choice

It had the shield my son wanted

Product Choice

Same as above

B

Boa B.
4 days ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Wonderful collection of shields. I will carry it in next years church nativity play, I have played the part of a roman tribune for the last 7 years, and this will make my role that much more than it has before."

Merchant Choice

I found it on the internet

Product Choice

It was a pleasant surprise and exactly what I wanted to complete my costume.

R

Richard W.
6 days ago , MD

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very nice selection. More information on helmet sizing would be helpful."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
R

Ralph C.
1 week ago , CA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Many years as customer buying for fun and reenactment and always been very pleased."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5

Merchant Choice

Proven reliability and quality merchandise.

Product Choice

Gifts.

L

Liz R.
1 week ago , NY

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"This is my second purchase with site, totally satisfied! Thank you"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5

Merchant Choice

Because of my Medieval Themed Wedding

Product Choice

Good quality and great reviews

M

M L.
1 week ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very good."

Merchant Choice

Selection, price, quality & reviews.

Product Choice

Being slashed or stabbed is a greater threat than being shot in some of my travel destinations. I would hope that this particular article would mitigate the consequences of such an event.

E

Eileen
1 week ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Called to ask a question, and they had someone email me back right away with a photo and advice. Great customer service."
S

Steven P.
1 week ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"easy web page to use"

Merchant Choice

Good Price

Product Choice

Looking for a Knights Templar Shield to finish my outfit

M

Melinda T.
1 week ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Lots to choose from!"

Merchant Choice

My grandmother recommended you. We're part of a Viking club.

Product Choice

Gift

K

Kevin E.
2 weeks ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I Found what i was looking for although i may have to alter it once it gets here. The item only comes in one size and that is LARGE size. I have a 38 waist and this belt appears to start at around 46 so...... gonna have to poke some holes in it"

Merchant Choice

You popped up on a google search

Product Choice

I was looking for a leather muscle cuirass with tasset belt. I found the exact same cuirass on amazon (same exact description) for a much lower price. They had the tasset belt as well but yours is $30 cheaper.

A

Anonymous Customer
2 weeks ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Fast and good quality! Very happy with my robe and cloak!"
R

Robert F.
2 weeks ago , LA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Positive"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
C

Clifton G.
2 weeks ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"thank you"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
A

Anonymous Customer
2 weeks ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I look forward to seeing what I get in the mail."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
P

Peyton
2 weeks ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I forgot about the shipping fee. Ouch"
Recommend this Company
4/5
Would Buy Again
4/5
C

Chandler
2 weeks ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great selection at a reasonable price! Thank you- chandler."
Recommend this Company
4/5
Would Buy Again
4/5
T

toby
2 weeks ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I have purchased from you before and only had a problem with one wolf helmet."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
D

David
2 weeks ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"quick, love the discount. don't love the shipping $$."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
T

Thomvik
2 weeks ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"good."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
C

Carmelo G.
2 weeks ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Thank you"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

See more armorvenue.com Reviews

Visit armorvenue.com ►