armorvenue.com Reviews

4.7 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 1,612 Ratings

5
1184 (73.4%)
4
330 (20.5%)
3
85 (5.3%)
2
4 (0.2%)
1
9 (0.6%)
1,000+

Delivery Time

4.7 Average

5
(306)
4
(56)
3
(20)
2
(4)
1
(2)

Product Satisfaction

4.6 Average

5
(283)
4
(70)
3
(20)
2
(7)
1
(8)

Price Satisfaction

4.4 Average

5
(239)
4
(100)
3
(38)
2
(6)
1
(5)

Show More Show Less

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

armorvenue.com

A

Anonymous Customer
Today

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Quick location of desired purchase and easy check."

Merchant Choice

Previously purchased here.

Product Choice

Interest in Nordic Studies.

R

Richard
Today

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I liked the sight easy to use."

Merchant Choice

Just liked the product I found

J

Jerome T.
1 day ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"nice"
B

Brett
2 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"The customer service is great and answered all my questions."
Price
4/5
A

Anonymous Customer
3 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"The website is easy to use. The item descriptions are excellent as are the item photos."

Merchant Choice

Armor Venue had Scottish items.

Product Choice

The item was well suited for Scottish tartans.

J

Joseph W.
6 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Disappointed with expensive shipping."

Merchant Choice

Wanted to try the to make my own chainmail armor and you offered decent prices

Product Choice

Wanted to try my hand at riveted chainmail instead of the butted style.

K

Kevin D.
1 week ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I am becoming a brother of the Order of the Temple. I look forward to shopping for my armour and getting ready for when I earn my knighthood. I will use your service. Thank you"
S

Steven P.
1 week ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I am a descendant of Hugh de Payen a crusader in the first crusade in Jerusalem."

Merchant Choice

Good product

Product Choice

I did

G

Gregory
1 week ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Was straightforward, secure, and well setup. Will continue to be a patron of this shop."

Merchant Choice

I have been looking for a quality shop for armor and equipment as well as other things.

Product Choice

I found it interesting and the Product meeting the SCA guidelines had me intrigued.

L

Luis M.
1 week ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"First time here, so far is very good"
N

Nick D.
1 week ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great experience but please apply 10 % off coupon you emailed me. I couldn't apply it. Thanks"

Merchant Choice

Purchased before. John was great. Products were just great.

Product Choice

Add to collection

D

Darrell T.
2 weeks ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"inventory nicely displayed on web site. ordering and checkout process easy and quick."

Merchant Choice

I have dealt with you before with satisfaction

Product Choice

Needed a Welsh Red Dragon for my armor display area

T

Thomas V.
2 weeks ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I found just what I was looking for."

Merchant Choice

I've purchased things from Armor Venue before and they have items from the medieval time period and other periods.

Product Choice

I was looking for just the right shirt that was not too fancy with a collar and buttons. I liked the Steampunk shirt but I am not sure about the attached bib.

P

Peter W.
2 weeks ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I have purchases your products and they are all excellent quality"
A

Alan P.
2 weeks ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"You answer all my email very quickly which is a surprise to me."

Merchant Choice

Variety of items

Product Choice

Much needed item and your the first that I found that sells it.

J

James E.
2 weeks ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"So far so good"
E

Eric J.
2 weeks ago , NC

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

" The two medieval "dungeon" locks that I received are just what I was looking for, and I am very happy with both the products and the service. The order updates were useful and the delivery was fast! "
Price
3/5

Merchant Choice

On-line advertising

Product Choice

For a reconstructed historical blacksmith shop

R

Robert
2 weeks ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy to use site."

Merchant Choice

Good selection with high quality.

Product Choice

Design fit needs.

L

Lou A.
3 weeks ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy. Found just what I've been looking for forever."

Merchant Choice

That's obvious. Beautifuully crafted not easily found objects that I've been searching for.

Product Choice

It's just what I've been wanting and looking for.

N

Nick D.
3 weeks ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"John was great! Got back to me asap! Great customer service! My Lady and I are so impressed....and we will have great cool out of site fun with these items! ThanksLady Ann Marie and Sir Nick.....very cool stuff"

Merchant Choice

Great products

Product Choice

My Lady and I love it baby!

See more armorvenue.com Reviews

Visit armorvenue.com ►