armorvenue.com Reviews

4.7 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 1,662 Ratings

5
1220 (73.4%)
4
341 (20.5%)
3
87 (5.2%)
2
5 (0.3%)
1
9 (0.5%)
1,000+

Delivery Time

4.7 Average

5
(313)
4
(60)
3
(20)
2
(4)
1
(2)

Product Satisfaction

4.6 Average

5
(292)
4
(71)
3
(20)
2
(8)
1
(8)

Price Satisfaction

4.5 Average

5
(246)
4
(103)
3
(39)
2
(6)
1
(5)

Customer Service

4.4 Average

5
(20)
4
(2)
3
(3)
2
(1)
1
(1)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

armorvenue.com

B

Brandonlane
5 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Pretty dank mang. 5/5 would buy LARP hear again."

Merchant Choice

Had the best cowl I could find to go with my apothecary beak.

Product Choice

To compliment a sweet apothecary beak mask.

E

Emir R.
2 weeks ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy to order."
G

Greg
2 weeks ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"experience so far has gone well"

Merchant Choice

used service before, quality was consistent with expectation

D

Danie W.
2 weeks ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Customer service was excellent"
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
4/5

Merchant Choice

Mug

Product Choice

Wanted it

T

Ted
2 weeks ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy to view/order"

Merchant Choice

Google search

Product Choice

Hockey player of game helmet

J

Jon S.
3 weeks ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I like the prices!"
J

Joe
3 weeks ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy, fast, and easy."

Merchant Choice

Need those links. Gotta make chainmail stuff.

Product Choice

See above.

R

Robert J.
4 weeks ago , MN

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Navigating the web site is easy. Was able to place order from my phone."
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5

Merchant Choice

Had the item I was looking fir

Product Choice

It will fit with the decor in my man's cave.

C

Cooper C.
06/14/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"It was simpler trying to order it the second time."

Merchant Choice

I needed a good place to buy a shield for my Roman costume, this seemed like a good website.

Product Choice

I needed a Roman costume.

A

Alan E.
06/03/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Could not find box to enter coupon code"
K

Khaliq K.
05/31/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very good shopping, found exactly what I needed!"

Merchant Choice

Looking for a replica gift

Product Choice

This will be an addition to a military going away gift

P

Patrick
05/28/2019 , CA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very easy, glad to use PayPal, also good site layout. Very quick shipping; I ordered my item late but they shipped it quickly and I arrived it in time! And it is a beautiful, quality piece as well (a Renaissance doublet). Thanks ArmorVenue! "
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5

Merchant Choice

Beautiful product, good shipping options

D

Donna G.
05/28/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Fast and easy!!"

Merchant Choice

They had the exact product I was looking for and it was $30 less than I found it elsewhere.

K

Kenneth C.
05/23/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very good."

Merchant Choice

Caught it on line.

Product Choice

Had one when I was young.

K

Kevin
05/22/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"So far excellent."

Merchant Choice

Armor Venue carries the items I am looking for.

Product Choice

My area of interest

M

Michael
05/21/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Having codes to get discounts at the top of the page is very consumer friendly and was a pleasant surprise."

Merchant Choice

This was the only site that had the style of helmet I was looking for at the gauge I needed for the rough housing I was planning to do.

Product Choice

I propose this style of bascinet combines all of the best functionality and aesthetics of your typical great helm and houndskull variant. It's profile provides very few avenues to exploit and it looks as mean as you'd want a helmet to be.

S

Scott
05/20/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy"
C

Chris P.
05/19/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy"

Merchant Choice

Had what I was looking for

Product Choice

Comfort

B

Bill
05/18/2019 , FL

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"The helmets were delivered on time as described. They are brightly polished and coated with oil to keep them from rusting (which is good). In order to wear it, you will need to buy some sort of helmet liner and rig a chin strap. I found the helmets to be heavy (2.9 lbs) and of high quality. These are serious pieces of equipment, not costume accessories. "
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
4/5
Delivery
5/5

Merchant Choice

Price; also you responded quickly to my questions about the product.

Product Choice

Am conducting an experiment with the dropping rate (from surface to sea floor) of Montefortino helmets at Punic War naval battle site in Sicily. These helmet replicas, which are slightly smaller and lighter than the mid-3rd C originals, should do nicely for the experiment.

A

Anonymous Customer
05/14/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Nice web site! Simple and well-organized. I'm certain I will be back. There were several things I liked."

Merchant Choice

Easy, no frills, concern for customers, and had what I wanted.

Product Choice

The multilayer bracers look superior to the single layers commonly seen for cheaper prices. I won't know for sure until I have them on.

Keep coming with new selections. We can never have too many costume pieces.

See more armorvenue.com Reviews

Visit armorvenue.com ►