armorvenue.com Reviews

Filter

1,974 Verified Customer Reviews

1,974 Customer Ratings and Reviews

Shopper Approved collects trusted reviews from customers who have made a verified purchase.

4.7

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1453
(73.6%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
403
(20.4%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
100
(5.1%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
7
(0.4%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
11
(0.6%)

Delivery Time
4.7
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
365
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
68
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
24
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
4
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
2
Customer Service
4.6
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
33
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
2
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
3
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1
Product Satisfaction
4.6
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
341
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
83
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
21
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
8
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
10
Price Satisfaction
4.5
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
291
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
115
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
43
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
8
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
6
SHOW DETAILS

8 years collecting reviews
Filter
C
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Christopher E.
1 week ago , Indiana

Great product at a great price.

Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
4/5
Delivery
5/5
Splinted Plate Bracers
Splinted Plate Bracers
Read more reviews about this product

1 week ago

I love them!


V
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer V. F.
3 weeks ago

Great company!

Product Choice

I liked the style of helmet.

Merchant Choice

It had what I wanted.


K
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Kenneth S.
3 weeks ago , Nevada

Very User Friendly

Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5

Product Choice

Because the Quality is first Rate,

Merchant Choice

Because I have purchased Quality Items from You Before.

Praetorian Guard Helmet
Praetorian Guard Helmet
Read more reviews about this product

3 weeks ago

Excellent Packing, fast Shipping. This Helmet is a true Work of Art! Thank You for Making this available!


R
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Rick G.
4 weeks ago , PA

I was impressed with Armorvenue product selection. Great prices, selection and quality. I would recommend the Roman Centurion Officer's helmet to anyone who "wants a piece of history"

Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5

Product Choice

it was what I was looking for

Merchant Choice

selection

Roman Officer Centurion Helmet
Roman Officer Centurion Helmet
Read more reviews about this product

4 weeks ago

The helmet is great, it is what I expected. The only criticism I have is an information packet should be included, explaining why the helmet is coated in oil, and if any care is required to maintain the product, and some basic instructions on attaching the plume. That being said, the helmet is very high quality, and the entire product selection great, would recommend to anyone !!!!


R
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Richard
05/19/2022

High quality at an excellent price. Worth every penny!

Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5

Product Choice

Reenactors need beverages.

Merchant Choice

Excellent selection

Leather Bottle Holder - Dark Brown
Leather Bottle Holder - Dark Brown
Read more reviews about this product

05/19/2022

Staying Hydrated

Now I can finally carry water securely, without the fear of splashing water on my garb.


why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business
Website

© 2022 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2022