armorvenue.com Reviews

4.7 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 1,760 Ratings

5
1291 (73.4%)
4
362 (20.6%)
3
92 (5.2%)
2
5 (0.3%)
1
10 (0.6%)
1,250+ 5 stars in a row

Delivery Time

4.7 Average

5
(328)
4
(63)
3
(21)
2
(4)
1
(2)

Product Satisfaction

4.6 Average

5
(305)
4
(75)
3
(20)
2
(8)
1
(10)

Customer Service

4.5 Average

5
(24)
4
(2)
3
(3)
2
(1)
1
(1)

Price Satisfaction

4.4 Average

5
(258)
4
(108)
3
(39)
2
(8)
1
(5)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

armorvenue.com

M

Marc H.
2 weeks ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Quick and easy

Merchant Choice

Good selection

Product Choice

Love historical items

S

Scott
02/27/2020

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Only issue is a lot of armor was out of stock. Otherwise an amazing store and website!

Merchant Choice

It looked more reliable than Amazon or other sites and offered good price for the armor (as far as non-tailored armor goes). The UI is also much better than similar sites.

Product Choice

14 gauge steel and the crusade theme were the major reasons. Also a good price.

M

ML
02/24/2020

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Looks like fast shipping. And reasonable prices.
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
4/5
Delivery
5/5
ML has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

Villanovan Embossed Brass Shield

View this product

Very Pretty

Nice shield. The metal-work is ornate. The upside is the beauty. The metal was hand done with small authentic looking irregularities. The downside is the inside was strung with what look like laundry line on D hooks. Hanging it on the wall as decoration will be very easy. Alterations will have to be made if you choose to use it for LARP or any other type of simulated combat.

J

john V.
02/16/2020

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

A wide selection of good quality arms and armor at reasonable prices to fit your desire.

Merchant Choice

armor venue has a wide selection and their site is easy to navigate, also the prices are reasonable with a quick delivery time on average

The fact that this site uses customizable package deals for a lower price than the separate items total along with any discount applied means that you can save money even while indulging in what can arguably be called a frivolous purchase.

Product Choice

I've always wanted some Roman lorica segmentata and a scutum shield so I decided to buy them as a package deal.

S

Stephen L.
02/11/2020

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I have purchased from Armor venue previously, and it has been a great experience.

Merchant Choice

The merchandise is excellent quality and the service is fast.

Product Choice

I like all of the various era gear that is sold and would like to collect more in the future

C

Christopher
02/10/2020 , MB

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

The products come wrapped nice and securely, and are very high quality for things like LARP or other events. I'd definitely recommend them.
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5

Merchant Choice

Bought from here before! Got the viking wolf helmet. It's great.

Product Choice

Because I needed a sword to go with my helmet! I'm trying to put together a full outfit. :)

B

Beau B.
02/08/2020

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

so far so good this was the only place I could find faulds
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5

Merchant Choice

only place I could find faulds

Beau B. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

Imperial Faulds and Tassets

View this product

Fits well

A

Anonymous Customer
02/07/2020

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Look forward to getting item:)

Merchant Choice

Had what I was looking for

Product Choice

Size

C

Chris J.
01/31/2020

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Great!

Merchant Choice

I heard you were one of the better sellers out there.

Product Choice

I am interested in getting a complete set of Roman Centurion Armor, Shield, and Sword.

P

paul D.
01/14/2020

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Quick & efficient

Merchant Choice

They had what I wanted

Product Choice

It fit my needs

B

Barb L.
01/08/2020

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

So far, so good
M

Mike
01/06/2020

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Very easy to navigate the store!
D

Dannah
12/26/2019

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Good

Merchant Choice

O. K.

Product Choice

I don't know

T

Timothy M.
12/25/2019

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Great website and great service thank you.

Merchant Choice

Friend recommended.

Product Choice

Just liked them.

J

Joshua D.
12/24/2019 , LA

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Always great stuff to choose from
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5

Merchant Choice

Used them before, even though had an ordering issue last time, everything was fixed in a timely manner and over great customer service

Product Choice

One is a gift, the rest are for me, I'm a heavy SCA fighter

D

David R.
12/23/2019

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Thank you for how easy you mKe it to order from your sight

Merchant Choice

Because lion creast sheilds are hard to find

M

MariAnne T.
12/19/2019

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Quick and easy

Merchant Choice

Quality

Product Choice

Quality

R

Robert T.
12/17/2019

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Very nice!

Merchant Choice

I always have been happy

Product Choice

I like horns.

A

Amanda
12/16/2019

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I called because I was having trouble placing an order, and they were so helpful! Thanks so much for your great customer service.

Merchant Choice

Beautiful craftsmanship for an affordable value

Product Choice

I wanna hang it on my wall.

C

Celestino P.
12/13/2019

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Nice and simple nothing too complicated

Merchant Choice

Just came across the website while i was looking around

Product Choice

Homie needed a helmet

Loading Page Animation

See more armorvenue.com Reviews

Visit armorvenue.com ►