armorgarage.com Reviews

4.8 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 1,117 Ratings

5
927 (83%)
4
152 (13.6%)
3
30 (2.7%)
2
2 (0.2%)
1
6 (0.5%)
750+ 5 stars in a row

Recommend This Company

4.8 Average

5
(945)
4
(144)
3
(24)
2
(1)
1
(3)

Customer Service

4.6 Average

5
(26)
4
(5)
3
(1)
2
(1)
1
(1)

Product Satisfaction

4.5 Average

5
(71)
4
(25)
3
(6)
2
(1)
1
(3)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

armorgarage.com

W

William S.
3 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

appreciate all the tips and information
Recommend this Company
5/5

Merchant options

great information on the website

Merchant Choice

google search

M

MICHAEL A.
1 week ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Lot of good information.
Recommend this Company
4/5

Merchant Choice

Internet search

MICHAEL A. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

INSTANT EPOXY CRACK REPAIR

View this product

Easy to use and sets up nice.

A

Adam N.
1 week ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

easy. wish they had more pics of different colors floors
Recommend this Company
5/5

Merchant options

great information

Merchant Choice

google

J

John D.
1 week ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

So far straight forward easy to use. Fairly informative site to aid in choice or selection.
Recommend this Company
5/5

Merchant options

Based on the testimony form others and the information available, soon I will find out if I did in fact I made the correct decision

Merchant Choice

Just researching on the web.

John D. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

ARMOR GRANITE GARAGE FLOOR COATING EPOXY KIT

View this product

Never had used a two part epoxy before and the product performed as claimed. Very satisfied with the end result, it nicely finished my 65 year old two car garage floor. I ground, acid washed twice and opted to upgrade my kit with both primer and military top coat.

M

Matthew W.
2 weeks ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Excellent customer service on the phone.
Recommend this Company
5/5

Merchant options

Best epoxy information I have found, abrasion resistance of the top coat was better then any other system while still being competitively priced.

Merchant Choice

Google search

M

Matthew R.
2 weeks ago , FL

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

None
Recommend this Company
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5

Merchant options

None

Merchant Choice

None

J

Jessica P.
2 weeks ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Great attention to education and Customer support
Recommend this Company
5/5

Merchant options

the education/amount of information available on the website and helpfulness of folks via phone support.

Merchant Choice

searching for epoxy garage coatings

M

Michael F.
2 weeks ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

na
Recommend this Company
5/5
T

Timothy I.
2 weeks ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Great Products, fast delivery.
Recommend this Company
5/5

Merchant options

Quality product. The best I have ever used.

Merchant Choice

This is my third order

J

Janice R.
2 weeks ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Good
Recommend this Company
5/5

Merchant options

Great product. Have used others and they didn’t hold up.

Merchant Choice

Have used in the past

Loading Page Animation

See more armorgarage.com Reviews

Visit armorgarage.com ►