armorgarage.com Reviews

4.8 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 714 Ratings

5
581 (81.4%)
4
113 (15.8%)
3
18 (2.5%)
2
1 (0.1%)
1
1 (0.1%)
500+

Recommend This Company

4.8 Average

5
(593)
4
(104)
3
(15)
2
(1)
1
(1)

Customer Service

4.7 Average

5
(16)
4
(3)
3
(0)
2
(1)
1
(0)

Product Satisfaction

4.5 Average

5
(41)
4
(18)
3
(5)
2
(1)
1
(0)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

armorgarage.com

R

Robert W.
2 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"My experience with this company has been fantastic. I dealt with Jim in regards to some product questions and he was extremely knowledgeable."
Recommend this Company
5/5

Merchant Choice

I am a previous customer but I originally heard about the company through internet search.

Merchant options

My prior experience was fantastic. The customer support especially Jim was amazing.

T

Tim
5 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"looking forward to getting it. what sprayer is best?"
Recommend this Company
5/5

Merchant Choice

internet

Merchant options

looks goo

A

Andrew
1 week ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy web shopping"
Recommend this Company
5/5
T

Thomas L.
1 week ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy website to use with all the info i needed to make a decision to by the product."
Recommend this Company
5/5

Merchant Choice

Google search

Merchant options

Seems like the best product for my rooftop walking deck.

B

Bill J.
1 week ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Shopping is easy. I wish there was a way to order more of the anti-slip filler for the polyurethane top coat. From previous experience I think 2x of the amount is needed."
Recommend this Company
5/5

Merchant Choice

Internet search.

Merchant options

Armor Garage Epoxy Floor coating is great. I used it on one garage and now ordered it for a second garage. You need to clean and etch the concrete before application, but if you do the floor ends up looking great.

Etching and cleaning is not hard, just needs to be done. I recommend 2 etch and clean cycles one after the other. Then allow 24 hours to dry. Sweep the floor and blow it off and then apply the epoxy.

Your efforts will pay off with a great looking floor that is easy to clean and maintain.

J

Janice R.
1 week ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I am a return customer. Just need to touch up my decks. The Renew It has been great so but seems to be more expensive this time."
Recommend this Company
5/5
S

Suzanne M.
1 week ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I am going to try this adding these pellets to create a cooler roof. https://www.amazon.com/gp/aw/d/B01AC5KRJ6/"
Recommend this Company
5/5

Merchant Choice

Google

Merchant options

Website info

A

Art B.
2 weeks ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Looking forward to using product"
Recommend this Company
5/5
J

John
2 weeks ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Excellent"
Recommend this Company
5/5

Merchant Choice

Internet

V

Victor A.
2 weeks ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Good"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
CustomerService
5/5

Merchant Choice

Web

Merchant options

Web info

E

Eric S.
2 weeks ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"So far so good!"
Recommend this Company
5/5

Merchant Choice

Internet research

Merchant options

Quality and reviews

S

sandra O.
3 weeks ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"my husband liked your site after reading self help book found you need to do two coats for a better floor"
Recommend this Company
5/5

Merchant Choice

internet search

Merchant options

informative site

J

Joe I.
3 weeks ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"very informative, and seems to be be exactly what we are looking for"
Recommend this Company
5/5

Merchant Choice

Internet

Merchant options

Good reviews

B

Brian M.
03/20/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Thank you!"
Recommend this Company
5/5

Merchant Choice

Internet

Merchant options

Seems like the best product for my spplication

R

Robert P.
03/20/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"NO problems so far"
Recommend this Company
5/5

Merchant Choice

internet search

Merchant options

looks like a good product

J

JIMMY R.
03/20/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"easy to locate item and order"
Recommend this Company
5/5

Merchant Choice

previous customer

Merchant options

good results in the past

S

Steve F.
03/20/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Website is informative and easy to order. Will reserve judgment on actual product until applied."
Recommend this Company
5/5

Merchant Choice

online research

Merchant options

breathable shingle roof coating

A

Anonymous Customer
03/18/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Well designed website to obtain info needed"
Recommend this Company
5/5

Merchant Choice

Internet Browsing

Merchant options

Products appear to be excellent

M

Mark O.
03/18/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"So far so good"
Recommend this Company
5/5

Merchant Choice

I did a search online.

Merchant options

Looking at the reviews it sounds like yo have a quality product and that's what I'm looking for.

J

Jeff D.
03/15/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Good so far, Jim answered all my questions."
Recommend this Company
5/5

Merchant Choice

on line search

See more armorgarage.com Reviews

Visit armorgarage.com ►