armorgarage.com Reviews

4.8 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 1,049 Ratings

5
871 (83%)
4
143 (13.6%)
3
29 (2.8%)
2
2 (0.2%)
1
4 (0.4%)
750+ 5 stars in a row

Recommend This Company

4.8 Average

5
(887)
4
(137)
3
(22)
2
(1)
1
(2)

Product Satisfaction

4.5 Average

5
(65)
4
(21)
3
(6)
2
(1)
1
(2)

Customer Service

4.5 Average

5
(21)
4
(4)
3
(1)
2
(1)
1
(1)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

armorgarage.com

D

===> Desert S.
3 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

smooth
Recommend this Company
5/5
J

===> Jeremy R.
3 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Very helpful customer service. Can't wait to install!
Recommend this Company
5/5

Merchant Choice

google

Merchant options

The pallet package looked great and the price was great. What sold me was the quality customer service. I called for the first time to ask about prep and they were amazing. You can tell there is a passion behind the product.

M

===> Mary L.
3 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Very helpful
Recommend this Company
5/5

Merchant Choice

Google

Merchant options

Seemed like very good quality for the price and once product arrives I will write a review based on product, delivery etc.

K

===> Kyle C.
4 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Very easy to order.
Recommend this Company
5/5

Merchant Choice

Google search

Merchant options

Great reviews and thorough instructions.

P

===> patrice T.
4 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Adam answered my questions; sent samples in a timely manner; followed up via email. Sure hope the product turns out to be as good as advertised!
Recommend this Company
5/5

Merchant Choice

searched online for garage floor solutions

Merchant options

made in US, warranty, phone conversation with Adam, ability to easily clean oil; have been told oil will not stain

E

===> Erik M.
1 week ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Site had great information & Adam was very helpful
Recommend this Company
5/5

Merchant Choice

Google Search

Merchant options

Looked to be best quality product/price that I found, site was easy to buy from.

D

===> Darla D.
2 weeks ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Easy to use site. Detailed information provided answers to all of my questions, WITHOUT having to call!
Recommend this Company
5/5

Merchant options

Product seemed superior to others reaearched

M

===> Melissa H.
2 weeks ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Very helpful on the phone, answered all my questions and helped me choose the right product for my application.
Recommend this Company
5/5

Merchant Choice

Google

Merchant options

After comparing to similar products I feel like this one is superior, I will review again after using.

A

===> Anthony W.
2 weeks ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Easy to use and waiting for shipment
Recommend this Company
5/5

Merchant Choice

Web Search and research

M

===> Marc B.
2 weeks ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Easy checkout
Recommend this Company
5/5

Merchant Choice

Repeat customer

Merchant options

Great product and lasts a long time

Loading Page Animation

See more armorgarage.com Reviews

Visit armorgarage.com ►