armorgarage.com Reviews

4.8 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 787 Ratings

5
641 (81.4%)
4
119 (15.1%)
3
24 (3%)
2
1 (0.1%)
1
2 (0.3%)
500+ 5 stars in a row

Recommend This Company

4.8 Average

5
(652)
4
(113)
3
(20)
2
(1)
1
(1)

Customer Service

4.7 Average

5
(19)
4
(3)
3
(0)
2
(1)
1
(0)

Product Satisfaction

4.5 Average

5
(51)
4
(19)
3
(6)
2
(1)
1
(1)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

armorgarage.com

A

Anonymous Customer
1 day ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Good"
Recommend this Company
5/5

Merchant Choice

Internet

Merchant options

Ease of application and color selection

D

Darrell B.
6 days ago , MN

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Because of the problem with using plastic cups to measure out the ratios of part A and B of the primer, I am waiting for my second order of primer. I haven't been able to proceed with coating my garage floor yet. I really can't say yet what my experience has been with the product."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Product Satisfaction
3/5

Merchant Choice

Online ad on All Garage Floors.com

Merchant options

Best explanation about the product and how to prepare the floor and apply the product.

Darrell B. has reviewed 2 products. Click to view Click to hide

EPOXY FLOORING PRIMER

View this product

The instructions sent have a picture of plastic cups being used to help measure out the portions to get the right ratios. There needs to be a caution that the material can be kept in those cups for only a minute. I used there plastic cups to measure out the ratios for part A and part B of the primer and melted the bottom of the cups cause the primer to flow all over. As a result I had to order primer over again.

ARMOR CHIP GARAGE EPOXY FLOORING KIT

View this product

A

Anthony V.
1 week ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"So far-So good"
Recommend this Company
5/5

Merchant Choice

google

Merchant options

Asphalt shingle dries fast, goes on blue, dries clear, easy to use

K

Kathy E.
1 week ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"good experience"
Recommend this Company
5/5

Merchant Choice

my sister

Merchant options

long lasting

D

Dale E.
1 week ago , AZ

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"good information"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5

Merchant Choice

comparison chart

Merchant options

elastek wears off too fast

P

Paul C.
1 week ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Nice web site and friendly service when I call for information."
Recommend this Company
5/5

Merchant Choice

web search

Merchant options

web search

B

brandon M.
1 week ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Extensive information on your website."
Recommend this Company
5/5

Merchant Choice

searched internet

Merchant options

most knowledge and information on your website. Best product quality I could find.

B

Brent B.
2 weeks ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very informative site. Exactly the sort of educational material I was looking for before "neatening" up the appearance of my residential garage."
Recommend this Company
5/5

Merchant Choice

Web search (Google)

Merchant options

Liked the offerings. Impressed by the information given for the products.

D

Don H.
2 weeks ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Spoke with Jim... Very helpful augmenting what I found to be a very informative web site."
Recommend this Company
5/5

Merchant Choice

Web search.

Merchant options

After looking at many providers at home shows and through brochures, the price was triple what Armor Garage is. I am handy around the house and willing to do this myself. Armor Garage looks like a much better product than the box stores.

M

Mark R.
2 weeks ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy to use site with tons of information."
Recommend this Company
5/5

Merchant Choice

le'google search

Merchant options

Felt more comfortable with the high amount of information given.

K

Kimberly E.
2 weeks ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"So far, so good"
Recommend this Company
5/5

Merchant Choice

I am just the credit card holder

Merchant options

My end user did

K

Kenneth R.
3 weeks ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"very easy"
Recommend this Company
5/5

Merchant Choice

internet search

Merchant options

i want an industrial product

T

Tom R.
3 weeks ago , CA

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very professional"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5

Merchant Choice

Searching on line

Merchant options

Explaining the process and were very convincing that their product along with everything included in the kit would make this project DIY friendly

Tom R. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

ARMOR CHIP GARAGE EPOXY FLOORING KIT

View this product

Getting started

Everything arrived quicker than expected and all was there, wish all companies performed this well, as far as the product goes I’m opening the cans today to start laying it down

A

Anonymous Customer
3 weeks ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"good"
Recommend this Company
5/5

Merchant Choice

web

Merchant options

works

R

Roni
07/18/2019 , NY

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Good experience"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5

Merchant Choice

INTERNET SEARCH

Merchant options

THE PRODUCT LOOKS BETTER THAN OTHER DIY PRODUCTS. COMES OUT LOOKING BEAUTIFUL!

Roni has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

ADD ON STANDARD TOPCOAT

View this product

Have not yet had the opportunity to use.

M

Michael M.
07/18/2019

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Thanks for an easy website"
Recommend this Company
5/5

Merchant Choice

Previous Owner of our home

Merchant options

To match our existing deck cover

D

Dustin F.
07/15/2019 , AZ

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Na"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
CustomerService
5/5

Merchant Choice

Used you before.

Merchant options

Love your product!!

J

john S.
07/15/2019

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"shopping ok..haven't done job yet"
Recommend this Company
5/5

Merchant Choice

internet

Merchant options

testimonials & instructions

W

William M.
07/09/2019

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"easily completed"
Recommend this Company
5/5

Merchant Choice

i have used previously--found online

Merchant options

good previous experience

M

Min
07/09/2019

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Convenient to use and good information"
Recommend this Company
5/5

Merchant Choice

Online

Merchant options

It seems a solid product based on the website

Loading Page Animation

See more armorgarage.com Reviews

Visit armorgarage.com ►