armorgarage.com Reviews

4.8 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 681 Ratings

5
551 (80.9%)
4
110 (16.2%)
3
18 (2.6%)
2
1 (0.1%)
1
1 (0.1%)
500+

Recommend This Company

4.8 Average

5
(563)
4
(101)
3
(15)
2
(1)
1
(1)

Customer Service

4.7 Average

5
(15)
4
(3)
3
(0)
2
(1)
1
(0)

Product Satisfaction

4.5 Average

5
(40)
4
(18)
3
(5)
2
(1)
1
(0)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

armorgarage.com

C

Christopher L.
1 week ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"exactly what I was looking for after hours of research"
Recommend this Company
5/5

Merchant Choice

internet

Merchant options

research

C

Christopher L.
1 week ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"exactly what I was looking for after hours of research"
Recommend this Company
5/5

Merchant Choice

internet

Merchant options

research

A

Anonymous Customer
1 week ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Quick and easy options and ordering"
Recommend this Company
5/5

Merchant Choice

Google

Merchant options

Quality

J

Jon B.
1 week ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great web site"
Recommend this Company
5/5

Merchant Choice

I looked at several floor options on many sites and yours had a great deal of information.

Merchant options

Your information was clear. I want a floor that will last and I feel good about this choice.

A

Anonymous Customer
2 weeks ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"just wish there were much more sample photos of the different color selections and organized better"
Recommend this Company
5/5

Merchant Choice

googling

Merchant options

complete package, harley davidson affiliation

W

William K.
3 weeks ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"This is my second mat to be placed on the other side of my garage. I love the one I ordered in 2017 and am looking forward to more protection."
Recommend this Company
5/5
J

JRW
3 weeks ago , NV

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"website easy to navigate & order--arrival timely "
Recommend this Company
5/5

Merchant Choice

web search

Merchant options

suited my purpose

J

Jeff D.
3 weeks ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I'll let you know how it works out for me"
Recommend this Company
5/5

Merchant Choice

Internet Search

Merchant options

Reading Specs

S

Shawn C.
01/15/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"easily navigated to what i was looking for."
Recommend this Company
5/5

Merchant Choice

google

L

Larry C.
01/12/2019 , OR

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Helpful staff directed me to the best product for my application. Web site is extensive and very informative."
Recommend this Company
5/5

Merchant Choice

Web site browsing.

Merchant options

Good price for an extremely durable product.

Larry C. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

ARMOR II - COMMERCIAL EPOXY FLOORING

View this product

Great customer service

Great customer service. I called the company several times asking several questions all were answered professionally.

J

John C.
01/09/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Straight forward"
Recommend this Company
5/5
A

Anonymous Customer
01/03/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"the best product on the market for my use of a covered deck/roof..."
Recommend this Company
5/5

Merchant Choice

online research and confirmation by builder

Merchant options

online research and confirmation by builder

P

Philip G.
01/02/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"was easy to order"
Recommend this Company
5/5

Merchant Choice

internet search

Merchant options

breathable shingle coating

A

Alex W.
12/22/2018

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Informative website and easy ordering"
Recommend this Company
5/5

Merchant Choice

Internet search

Merchant options

I've used the product in the past and was pleased

J

Javier R.
12/20/2018

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Nice website"
Recommend this Company
5/5

Merchant Choice

Google

Merchant options

System on a pallet

R

rick
12/17/2018

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Website was user friendly"
Recommend this Company
5/5

Merchant Choice

internet

Merchant options

durability, warranty

R

Raquel J.
12/16/2018

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"It was fast without problems"
Recommend this Company
5/5

Merchant Choice

Online

Merchant options

It sounds it will last

L

Lance H.
12/10/2018

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"So far so good"
Recommend this Company
5/5

Merchant Choice

Internet

Merchant options

good reviews

E

Eric K.
12/06/2018

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Love this stuff. Perfect for industrial use. We used this in our cleaning area, and are now putting it down in our molding department. Goes on easy, and cures to an unreal finish!!!"
Recommend this Company
5/5

Merchant Choice

On-line search

Merchant options

Reviews and research

J

Jim S.
12/04/2018

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Customer service helpful"
Recommend this Company
5/5

Merchant Choice

Google

Merchant options

Integrity of product description

See more armorgarage.com Reviews

Visit armorgarage.com ►