armorgarage.com Reviews

Filter

1,368 Verified Customer Reviews

1,368 Customer Ratings and Reviews

Shopper Approved collects trusted reviews from customers who have made a verified purchase.

4.8

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1127
(82.4%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
196
(14.3%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
35
(2.6%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
2
(0.1%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
8
(0.6%)

Would Recommend
4.8
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1160
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
176
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
27
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
4
Customer Service
4.7
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
40
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
7
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1
Product Satisfaction
4.5
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
97
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
30
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
6
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
7
SHOW DETAILS

5-star reviews
1,000+

5-star reviews

6 years collecting reviews
Filter
J
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer jim M.
2 days ago

....I did NOT use product...now what?

survey does NOT give the option "not used"...

Would Recommend
4/5
Product Satisfaction
1/5
Information
4/5
Shopping ease
4/5

Merchant options

previous purchase worked well,thanks


J
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer John H.
1 week ago

Perfect

Would Recommend
5/5
Information
5/5
Shopping ease
5/5

A
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Anonymous Customer
1 week ago

good product

Would Recommend
5/5
Information
5/5
Shopping ease
5/5

Merchant options

i have used the product before and it is as good as advertised.


C
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Chuck K.
2 weeks ago

Great experience

Would Recommend
5/5
Information
5/5
Shopping ease
5/5

J
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Jay C.
2 weeks ago

Good

Would Recommend
5/5
Information
5/5
Shopping ease
4/5

R
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Rich D.
3 weeks ago

Good

Would Recommend
5/5
Information
5/5
Shopping ease
5/5

Merchant options

Had the Ballistix product I needed


A
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Amy S.
3 weeks ago

It was easy

Would Recommend
4/5
Shopping ease
4/5
Information
4/5

R
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer richard O.
3 weeks ago

very easy to use and simple I hope the stuff works well for me it for a small cutting room

Would Recommend
5/5
Information
5/5
Shopping ease
4/5

F
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Frank B.
3 weeks ago , Florida

I looked at the website and picked out the color I liked the best and the pictures helped with the amount of broadcast that I was looking foor. Every product is different so I called the number provided and Adam was very helpfull in explaining the process. I painted for over 20 years and used multiple products and none of them are the same. I wanted a 2 part solvent base product that was not going to fail rather than a cheap waterbase product that will fail and most likely in time result in peeling and hot tire pickup. This product offered a warranty. I am ready to transform my garage floor. The Only suggestion I have after completing my floor is to buy an extra gallon of military grade top coat. My garage floor is 340sq feet and I was barely able to finish

Would Recommend
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Information
5/5
Shopping ease
5/5

Merchant options

Great product ! Thick product, which is going to last longer due to millage. The kits come with everything you need and step by step directions.


T
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Todd P.
4 weeks ago

Sale center help in Miami was excellent, makes all the difference. Thank you

Would Recommend
5/5
Information
5/5
Shopping ease
5/5

T
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Thomas R.
01/02/2023 , Wi

Worked and looks as it should

Would Recommend
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Information
5/5
Shopping ease
5/5

Merchant options

Availability


C
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Cora S.
01/01/2023

So far it is good. Excited to see finished
results

Would Recommend
5/5
Information
5/5
Shopping ease
5/5

Merchant options

Durability


S
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Sheldon H.
12/31/2022

Needed way more than recommended probably due to porosity

Would Recommend
4/5
Information
5/5
Shopping ease
5/5

B
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Billy W.
12/26/2022

Easy

Would Recommend
5/5
Shopping ease
5/5
Information
5/5

Merchant options

Seems to be a good product from the website


M
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Maria M.
12/26/2022

happy new year

Would Recommend
5/5
Information
5/5
Shopping ease
5/5

M
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Michael P.
12/20/2022

1 thing you offer discount but not place to put code. Tried using 5percent, no area to apply code

Would Recommend
5/5
Information
5/5
Shopping ease
1/5

C
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Charles B.
12/18/2022

Ok

Would Recommend
4/5
Information
4/5
Shopping ease
4/5

R
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Rachel B.
12/08/2022

no

Would Recommend
5/5
Information
5/5
Shopping ease
5/5

K
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Kelly K.
12/07/2022

Quick and easy order.

Would Recommend
5/5
Information
5/5
Shopping ease
5/5

G
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer GUY H.
12/06/2022

easy to use and good information

Would Recommend
5/5
Information
5/5
Shopping ease
5/5

Merchant options

can purchase by the square foot.


Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business
Website

© 2023 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2023