armanifinewoodworking.com Reviews

Filter
Filter
Walnut Butcher Block Countertop - Customize & Order Online
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Walnut Butcher Block Countertop - Customize & Order Online
See more product reviews

Rebecca G - 3 days ago

Amazing quality!

Rebecca G

3 days ago - NY

Love your product and customer service!


Hard Rock Maple Butcher Block Countertop - Customize & Order Online
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Hard Rock Maple Butcher Block Countertop - Customize & Order Online
See more product reviews

Rebecca W - 2 weeks ago

It is absolutely beautiful and exactly what I ordered. Thank you! I can't share a picture yet because the cabinet it goes on has not come in yet.

Rebecca W

2 weeks ago

I've already left a comment.


End Grain Walnut Butcher Block Countertop - Customize Online
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
End Grain Walnut Butcher Block Countertop - Customize Online
See more product reviews

Rich B - 4 weeks ago

2nd time customer

This is my second time ordering from Armani. Great product, the quality is stunning.

Rich B

4 weeks ago - Colorado

I buy your products for the quality, great craftsmanship


Walnut Butcher Block Countertop - Customize & Order Online
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Walnut Butcher Block Countertop - Customize & Order Online
See more product reviews

Lee A - 3 weeks ago

Beautiful

I am in love with my countertop! So glad we found the Armani site. The countertop is everything we were promised!

Lee A

3 weeks ago - Illinois

No problems thus far


Rustic Walnut Tabletop - Customize & Order Online
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Rustic Walnut Tabletop - Customize & Order Online
See more product reviews

Kelsey D - 4 weeks ago

Perfect tabletops!

Great quality and completely custom. I love both my tabletops!

Kelsey D

4 weeks ago - NY

No issues.


Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business   armanifinewoodworking.com

© 2022 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2022