armanifinewoodworking.com Reviews

Filter

95 Verified Customer Reviews

95 Customer Ratings and Reviews

Shopper Approved collects trusted reviews from customers who have made a verified purchase.

4.9

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
87
(91.6%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
7
(7.4%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1
(1.1%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)

Customer Service
5.0
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
8
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
Product Satisfaction
4.9
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
34
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
2
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
Would Recommend
4.9
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
91
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
4
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
Delivery Time
4.9
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
20
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
3
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
SHOW DETAILS

5-star reviews
87

5-star reviews

Filter
K
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Kimberly V.
Today

Beautiful website- easy to understand and shop. I was looking for exactly the right idea for the countertop in our new kitchen's coffee bar and found it. Sample is on the way

Would Recommend
5/5

J
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Julie R.
Today

So glad Ii found this website and your product!

Would Recommend
5/5

K
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Kenneth M.
1 day ago

Just getting started.

Would Recommend
5/5

D
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer DAVID B.
1 day ago , NC

excellent communication and very helpful after the sale support

Would Recommend
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Delivery
5/5
Hard Rock Maple Butcher Block Countertop - Customize & Order Online
Hard Rock Maple Butcher Block Countertop - Customize & Order Online
Read more reviews about this product

1 day ago

beautiful

Beautiful piece exactly what we wanted. customized to.fit our space perfectly


J
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Joshua L.
4 days ago

Easy to order

Would Recommend
5/5

J
Jonas
5 days ago , CA

This was my second time using Armani Fine Woodworking and again they did not disappoint. I ordered a coffee tabletop for outdoor use in white oak. It looks amazing and has a really solid feel to it.

Would Recommend
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Delivery
5/5

A
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Anne B.
1 week ago

Love my cutting board and all his products

Would Recommend
5/5

D
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Daniel M.
1 week ago

Very easy to use website and pricing seems fair.

Would Recommend
5/5

D
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Denise F.
1 week ago

Easy to use, I am excited for my family to receive this gift .

Would Recommend
5/5

R
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Ronald B.
2 weeks ago

Very easy .

Would Recommend
5/5

D
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Donald L.
2 weeks ago , BC

Very good purchase experience.

Would Recommend
4/5
Product Satisfaction
4/5
Customer Service
5/5
Delivery
4/5
Cherry Butcher Block Countertop - Customize & Order Online
Cherry Butcher Block Countertop - Customize & Order Online
Read more reviews about this product

2 weeks ago

Haven’t installed it yet. I will send you a picture when we do.


K
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Kathryn K.
2 weeks ago

Very happy with the countertop and service provided

Would Recommend
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Delivery
5/5

R
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Reginald N.
2 weeks ago

Easy to follow instructions on purchasing countertop!

Would Recommend
5/5

S
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Stefanie L.
4 weeks ago

Did I miss out on a coupon?

Would Recommend
5/5

D
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Dan S.
10/30/2022

Easy to order

Would Recommend
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Delivery
4/5
Walnut Butcher Block Countertop - Customize & Order Online
Walnut Butcher Block Countertop - Customize & Order Online
Read more reviews about this product

10/30/2022

Countertop is beautiful


J
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Jesse S.
10/28/2022

Countertops are pieces of art! Awesome service!!!

Would Recommend
5/5

D
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Danielle N.
10/28/2022

We love our butcher block island top and staff too

Would Recommend
5/5

D
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Dan S.
10/25/2022

Received my edge grain walnut counter top today. I couldn’t be happier with the overall quality.

Would Recommend
5/5

A
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Arvilla
10/25/2022 , MI

I have an end-grain black walnut butcher block from you that is my pride and joy. As large as my kitchen is, it is the first thing people notice when they walk into the kitchen. It is also a very hard-working butcher block, as I do a lot of high-end cooking and preserving. Could you make a deodorizer for onion and garlic lingering in the wood? I currently rub baking soda on it with a damp paper towel to remove odors.

Would Recommend
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Delivery
5/5
Butcher Block Conditioner with Organic Beeswax
Butcher Block Conditioner with Organic Beeswax
Read more reviews about this product

10/25/2022

I wouldn't be without it

A little does go a long way. Keeps my butcher block in great shape.


M
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Michelle O.
10/19/2022

Website was very easy to use. I called to ask about different finishes and the sales person was very helpful.

Would Recommend
5/5

Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business
Website

© 2022 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2022