arkportablepower.com Reviews

4.7 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 72 Ratings

5
59 (81.9%)
4
9 (12.5%)
3
3 (4.2%)
2
0 (0%)
1
1 (1.4%)
59 5 stars in a row

Would Buy Again

4.8 Average

5
(57)
4
(12)
3
(3)
2
(0)
1
(0)

Recommend This Company

4.7 Average

5
(58)
4
(10)
3
(3)
2
(0)
1
(1)

Delivery Time

4.7 Average

5
(15)
4
(2)
3
(0)
2
(1)
1
(0)

Product Satisfaction

4.6 Average

5
(11)
4
(6)
3
(1)
2
(0)
1
(0)

Price Satisfaction

4.2 Average

5
(7)
4
(8)
3
(2)
2
(1)
1
(0)

Customer Service

3.8 Average

5
(3)
4
(0)
3
(1)
2
(0)
1
(1)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

arkportablepower.com

B

Brian B.
06/22/2021 , AR

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Great products. Built to last.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
J

Joel K.
06/19/2021

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Great if they can trough in a light and some stickers to top it off
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
4/5
C

Curt P.
06/10/2021

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

So far, it's been quick and painless... I'm hoping shipping is as fast as the order!
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
C

cheryl
06/02/2021

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

product is great
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
P

Peter G.
05/29/2021

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Straightforward but a shame that most of your trailer jacks were sold out, leaving little choice.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
K

Kyle C.
11/30/2015

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Easy and quick.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
J

jack B.
11/30/2015

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

3.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

good
Recommend this Company
4/5
Would Buy Again
3/5
D

Dave
11/28/2015

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

4.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Sale price was unbeatable
Recommend this Company
4/5
Would Buy Again
4/5
T

Terrence A.
11/26/2015

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Very quick and easy purchase.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
A

Anonymous Customer
11/20/2015

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Ark is awesome!!!
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
L

Lorenzo C.
11/01/2015

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

need more info on the website for your arkpak products. perhaps a pdf copy of the manual. better description of what comes with the pack. perhaps some additional videos of detailed instructions for using and maintaining.
Recommend this Company
4/5
Would Buy Again
4/5
Product Satisfaction
4/5
Price
4/5
Delivery
5/5
Z

Zachary
10/03/2015

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

4.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Very quick and easy! Thank you!
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
4/5
A

Andrew
09/19/2015

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

1.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Getting information about the ArkPak, which is a fairly unique product, has been incredibly difficult process. Brett is in Australia, and took days to respond to a time sensitive request. The warehouse people, though very friendly, don't know anything about the product, and are the only phone number listed. Very frustrating. As someone who doesn't know much about batteries in general, I wished the website had a more thorough description of the product.
Recommend this Company
1/5
Would Buy Again
3/5
Product Satisfaction
3/5
Price
2/5
CustomerService
1/5
Delivery
2/5
A

Alain R.
09/16/2015 , QC

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Conversion from US to Canadian dollar was 36 % (not your fault...) and an extra 174$ for duty / custom... Cannor find LifePO4 battery in Québec, must get it from US with 120$ shipping !! I put a Lead Acid deep cycle 140 aH battery instead...
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
3/5
Delivery
5/5
M

Mike R.
09/16/2015 , NY

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Customer service through "Brett" has been fantastic. One of the best online purchase experiences I've ever had. Considering the price and the location in Australia, couldn't have been more pleasant and professional.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
Delivery
5/5
R

Randy V.
09/15/2015 , CA

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

4.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Just unwrapped to check if the unit works
Recommend this Company
4/5
Would Buy Again
4/5
Product Satisfaction
4/5
Price
3/5
Delivery
4/5
P

Peter L.
08/28/2015

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

4.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

at first it was difficult to get a good email response. I never rec'd the newsletter but signed on 2 months ago. the us sales responder is kind of a hard sell. I will give you my final analysis based on 2 things - 1- the date it actually ships and arrives (honor is at stake) 2-if amazon ends up selling the same product cheaper than your initial offer price - I will be really truly disillusioned ... ps it would be nice if you could email me - when the products actually ship - as I will probably already be in the tent for 2-3-4 weeks looking at my solar panel and feeling a bit dumb. thanks for asking. you have a nice site..
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
4/5
M

MaryAnn A.
08/24/2015

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Excellent customer service. We're yet to try the product, but believe we will be well satisfied as well.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
M

Michael
07/30/2015 , TX

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

4.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Its a nice bit of kit, works as advertised. Was disappointed to find out the 730 arkpak was available in Australia and not in the US...I would likely have held out waiting for the new model to come if I knew. I only found out when searching for battery recommendation to put in the arkpak.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
4/5
Price
4/5
Delivery
5/5
J

James H.
07/26/2015

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

priority shipping would have been nice.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Loading Page Animation

See more arkportablepower.com Reviews

Visit arkportablepower.com ►