arealocksmithlasvegas.com Reviews

5.0 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 180 Ratings

5
180 (100%)
4
0 (0%)
3
0 (0%)
2
0 (0%)
1
0 (0%)
100+ 5 stars in a row

Would Buy Again

5 Average

5
(101)
4
(0)
3
(0)
2
(0)
1
(0)

Price Satisfaction

5 Average

5
(21)
4
(0)
3
(0)
2
(0)
1
(0)

Product Satisfaction

5 Average

5
(97)
4
(0)
3
(0)
2
(0)
1
(0)

Recommend us

5 Average

5
(98)
4
(0)
3
(0)
2
(0)
1
(0)

Customer Service

4.4 Average

5
(4)
4
(0)
3
(0)
2
(1)
1
(0)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

arealocksmithlasvegas.com

About Us

Area Locksmith Las Vegas, offers sales, installation, and repair of Residential, Commercial, and Automotive locksmith Services. Our services include emergency lockouts, re keying, lock installation, repair, and replacement, etc.

 

If you are in need of locksmith services throughout Las Vegas, Our company is here to help. As a team of talented and efficient residential commercial and automotive locksmith, We can help in a number of areas throughout greater Las Vegas.
  
  
Our team can provide assistance with locksmith services that range from helping our clients get into a vehicle, house or business to the process of installing brand-new locks throughout a home.
At Area locksmith Las Vegas we can work at installing brand-new security technology or smart lock technology to improve your security. If you have been having ongoing problems with your locks or it is simply time of an upgrade, we can make sure that the process can be done quite easily and using some of the best new tech.

R

ricardo
11/20/2020

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

made me a car key. in minutes for my nissan extera
Would Buy Again
5/5
Recommend us
5.0
J

Jummy
11/20/2020

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

thank you for fast service
Would Buy Again
5/5
Recommend us
5.0
A

Alice P.
10/27/2020

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Obtaining a quote was very easy and hassle free. I made the appointment without hassle on the day and the time frame that I needed.our dryer works wonderfully again! He knows what he's doing!
Would Buy Again
5/5
Recommend us
5.0

Service Choice

Very speedy response, fixed the problem I had, and did it professionally and politely. Would recommend them to anyone!????????????

M

Mark J.
10/27/2020

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Really Great
Would Buy Again
5/5
Recommend us
5.0

Service Choice

Great on point took 10 min then he was on his way definitely will be using there service in the future

J

Jhon J.
10/27/2020

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Awesome company.
Professional and very good service.
I highly recommend.
Would Buy Again
5/5
Recommend us
5.0

Service Choice

Excellent and very good service

H

Harry L.
10/27/2020

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Great
Would Buy Again
5/5
Recommend us
5.0

Service Choice

Amazing service,best prices in Las Vegas

They came fast cut for me keys for my car

Professional job

Thank you area locksmith!

A

Alex L.
10/27/2020

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Really appriciated
Would Buy Again
5/5
Recommend us
5.0

Service Choice

Very good locksmith very upfront and honest and Was able to re-key a very old car so I am ecstatic with this place highly recommend it

H

Herry
10/27/2020

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Thanks for installing locks at my house on such short notice. Happy to hire your team, and I am impressed with their hard work, and such fabulous speed. Finished the work within half an hour. Highly commendable!!!
Would Buy Again
5/5
Recommend us
5.0

Service Choice

Quickly work

J

Jonh W.
10/26/2020

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Friendly and prompt service. Came to me, cut and programmed a key for a 2015 Forester. Cheaper than anywhere else and was done in about 30 minutes. Other places wanted to keep the car for a day or two, not this guy! Thanks Rick for your assistance!
Would Buy Again
5/5
Recommend us
5.0
J

James L.
10/26/2020

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Randy was extremely helpful right off the get I called him let him know my situation right away he gave me solutions and helped me get my truck running again. I would highly recommend him to anyone.
Would Buy Again
5/5
Recommend us
5.0

Service Choice

Randy was extremely helpful right off the get

Loading Page Animation

See more arealocksmithlasvegas.com Reviews

Visit arealocksmithlasvegas.com ►