areahome.com Reviews

4.8 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 26 Ratings

5
23 (88.5%)
4
2 (7.7%)
3
1 (3.8%)
2
0 (0%)
1
0 (0%)
23 5 stars in a row

Customer Service

5 Average

5
(1)
4
(0)
3
(0)
2
(0)
1
(0)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

areahome.com

About Us

AREA is a New York-based company that makes really nice bedding and home accessories. Swedish founder Anki Spets started AREA in 1990 to continue the Scandinavian tradition of good design for everyday. We like original designs, natural fibers, and long-lasting beauty and comfort. The products are designed to complement one another, creating continuity and endless design possibilities. As an independent company that constantly strives for excellence, we work hard to ensure both a quality product and quality service.

E

Ellen K.
6 days ago , Rhode Island Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Your website - and checkout - is a pleasure to navigate! And that's all too rare, even in retail!
G

Gina B.
1 week ago , NY Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Great products.
Gina B. has reviewed 2 products. Click to view Click to hide

BACKGAMMON duvet cover - Twin

View this product

Unbelievable price for a quality product. My son loves it.

HAZEL Pillow Case - Euro Cover / Brown

View this product

Love these covers. Nice addition to my bedding.

M

Marcy T.
3 weeks ago , Oregon Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Love your sheets!
L

Loretta F.
4 weeks ago , New York Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Fast and easy.
J

Josephine
12/19/2019 , California Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Timely delivery and appreciated that minimal and recyclable packaging so that I do not feel so guilty about ordering on-line.
Josephine has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

SOLID Napkins - Natural

View this product

I own dozens of linen napkins, literally from around the world, searching for ones thick enough not to wrinkle so much that they look like a mess. Finally found them in these and could not be happier!

V

Virginia
12/17/2019 , WA Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

We visited the store last week and was given samples, really appreciate it and the opportunity to see the beautiful products.
Virginia has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

THEO Blanket - King / Blue

View this product

Just what I wanted

C

Cynda P.
12/06/2019 , Wyoming Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Awesome customer service.
J

Jessica A.
12/02/2019 , California Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Great company, beautiful products!
D

Diana P.
12/01/2019 , California Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Easy to use checkout
E

Ellen P.
11/29/2019 , Oregon Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Area home put a color i wanted up online so i could purchase it today with the discount! Made my Black Friday!
Loading Page Animation

See more areahome.com Reviews

Visit areahome.com ►