areahome.com Reviews

4.9 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 131 Ratings

5
121 (92.4%)
4
10 (7.6%)
3
0 (0%)
2
0 (0%)
1
0 (0%)
100+ 5 stars in a row

Customer Service

5 Average

5
(6)
4
(0)
3
(0)
2
(0)
1
(0)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

areahome.com

About Us

AREA is a New York-based company that makes really nice bedding and home accessories. Swedish founder Anki Spets started AREA in 1990 to continue the Scandinavian tradition of good design for everyday. We like original designs, natural fibers, and long-lasting beauty and comfort. The products are designed to complement one another, creating continuity and endless design possibilities. As an independent company that constantly strives for excellence, we work hard to ensure both a quality product and quality service.

C

carol S.
1 week ago , West Virginia Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

LOVE your products!
P

Paul
1 week ago , WA Featured Review Bade

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Perfect on-line purchase -- website easy to navigate, quick shipping. Great item -- added to my home w/ other Area bedding purchased before. Always great design that lasts.
K

Kelly T.
3 weeks ago , Texas Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Thanks Anki for your ShoppeOn panel advice and ideas!
M

Marko T.
08/15/2020 , New York Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

called because i had a question and david was so kind, and helpful. definitely recommend
M

Melissa M.
07/26/2020 , California Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

great products as I have had a duvet cover for over ten years!!
H

Heather K.
07/14/2020 , California Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

The website is intuitive and the people behind it are wonderful. I asked for fabric samples that cinched the deal for me. Perfect colors/fabrics for my new home!
A

Anonymous Customer
06/13/2020 , California Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Interesting selections and great prices. First time welcome code appreciated.
S

Stefanie R.
06/01/2020 , Connecticut Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Beautiful website, beautiful products...looking forward to my blanket!

Public Comment

Hi Stefanie.  Thank you for the review and photo, it looks great!
Stefanie R. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

INDIA blanket - King

View this product

Luxurious Upgrade!

Beautifully made, luxurious feel, very easy purchase process and lovely upgrade to my bedroom.

J

Janice L.
05/30/2020 , Illinois Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I love the quality and design of Area Home products! With this order, I have something I treasure in all of my bedrooms!! I have been a customer for over 20 years! Thank you!!
G

George S.
05/29/2020 , District of Columbia Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I have ordered from you for many years. I love your stuff.
CustomerService
5/5
Loading Page Animation

See more areahome.com Reviews

Visit areahome.com ►