arctichottubparts.com Reviews

4.5 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 88 Ratings

5
55 (62.5%)
4
26 (29.5%)
3
5 (5.7%)
2
0 (0%)
1
2 (2.3%)
55

Customer Service

5 Average

5
(7)
4
(0)
3
(0)
2
(0)
1
(0)

Product Satisfaction

4.6 Average

5
(28)
4
(8)
3
(3)
2
(0)
1
(0)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

arctichottubparts.com

About Us

Welcome to the Arctic Spas Parts & Supplies Store

We are your number one source for hot tub supplies and replacement parts for hot tubs and spas!

If you don't find something you need, please don't hesitate to contact us as we can get what you need quickly.

B

Bernadette T.
Today

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Everything arrived in good order"
Product Satisfaction
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
Bernadette T. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

Filtration Bundle

View this product

Everything arrived in good order.

C

Carol N.
1 day ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"We have experienced great service -online and on site. Thank You!"
E

Eliott P.
1 day ago , AK

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy online purchase and shipping was fast and reasonable and part was better priced than in the US. "
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Eliott P. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

Global Processor Card

View this product

Better price than the US.

Better price than the U.S. and shipping $ to Alaska was reasonable, and package was intact; and part works in my hot tub. Thank you guys.

D

Danny E.
5 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"no comment"
D

Dave A.
1 week ago , ON

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Experience was satisfactory but shipping was costly"
Product Satisfaction
5/5
M

michel S.
1 week ago , QC

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"great service"
Product Satisfaction
5/5
michel S. has reviewed 6 products. Click to view Click to hide

Jet Internal Monster Black

View this product

ok

Threaded 5" Jet Body Insert Ring

View this product

ok

Threaded 3" Jet Body Insert Ring

View this product

ok

Turbo 3" Single Pulse Screw In

View this product

ok

Turbo 5" Single Pulse Screw In

View this product

ok

Hand Rail Cabinet Free

View this product

ok

M

Marilyn B.
1 week ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Quick & Easy, have what I need at good prices."
K

Kimberly H.
1 week ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"fast and easy"
J

jim K.
2 weeks ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Good service "
Product Satisfaction
5/5
M

Matt R.
2 weeks ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Awesome help Jason !!! Thank you "
D

Dave C.
3 weeks ago , ON

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy to find supplies for my spa. Checkout was easy, shipping was fast, and everything arrived in good shape."
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Dave C. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

Filtration Bundle

View this product

Nice to have a bundle with all the filters I need for my spa.

K

Kellin C.
3 weeks ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy"
D

Deborah B.
03/16/2019 , AB

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I receive my items in a timely fashion. No complaints "
Product Satisfaction
5/5
L

Laurene S.
03/16/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Like the re-order function"
S

Shawn C.
03/14/2019

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Wroked great, got my hotub back in working order. Super fast shipping! Thanks!"
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Shawn C. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

Global Motherboard North American

View this product

Awesome

Worked perfect, got my tub back in working order. Thanks!

C

colin B.
03/13/2019 , AB

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Thank you all good "
Product Satisfaction
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
P

Phelan M.
03/10/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"fast and easy to use"
C

Chad
03/01/2019 , BC

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great return and replace policy. They stand by their products. "
Product Satisfaction
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
C

Catherine H.
02/28/2019 , NC

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I wanted to thank all of you there in Canada that helped me fix my own spa. We had a hurricane and the spa was under floating 5 feet off it's base. We don't have someone here in New Bern to work on the spa and I called you people and a nice lady told me how to start to fix it. That worked but there was this part here that still was not functioning correctly. I called and a nice gentleman walked me through which part to buy and how to fix the spa myself. I just complete the fix and it is working great. THANK YOU SO MUCH,"
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Catherine H. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

Topside Control Pad TSC-80 (without overlay) - Gecko

View this product

Great fixed my problem

J

Jason
02/27/2019 , AB

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Fast shipping and reasonable prices. Makes life easy for those of us not living in Edmonton."
Product Satisfaction
4/5

See more arctichottubparts.com Reviews

Visit arctichottubparts.com ►