arctichottubparts.com Reviews

4.5 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 1,182 Ratings

5
787 (66.6%)
4
283 (23.9%)
3
86 (7.3%)
2
13 (1.1%)
1
13 (1.1%)
750+ 5 stars in a row

Customer Service

4.6 Average

5
(100)
4
(16)
3
(10)
2
(1)
1
(5)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

arctichottubparts.com

About Us

A reliable source online for hot tub supplies, OEM replacement parts, filters, jets, pumps, covers, chemicals, and accessories. If you don't find what you are looking for, call us.

P

Patrice G.
1 day ago , MN

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Received my order on time with good quality packaging.
CustomerService
5/5
C

Catherine S.
1 day ago , ON

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Thanks for prompt and courteous reply to billing issues!
CustomerService
5/5
B

Brian K.
1 day ago , IL

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

4.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I placed my order for replacement spa jets for my 2004 Arctic Spa Avalanche and I received the order in it's entirety the following week. I am satisfied with the customer service. I'm currently working with representative Jason Tetz in completing an additional order consisting of check valves and various PVC fittings. Jason has been very helpful helping me diagnose the problems and order the correct parts.
L

Lynn R.
1 day ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

3.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

ok
M

Matthew W.
2 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Great deals,free shipping,a perfect combination.
D

Davina J.
2 days ago , ON

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Easy order, delivery time as expected
E

Eric S.
2 days ago , ON

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Professional business model, no nonsense and quality product with a long history of good standing. There is a reason we chose Arctic over all others!
S

Scott S.
2 days ago , MB

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

4.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Thanks
K

Ken B.
3 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I won’t go anywhere else for my parts. I have used ArticSpa for 12 years taking care of my spa. The people are friendly, the website is easy to use and the parts seem to show up much earlier than expected.
D

DAN P.
4 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Simple straight forward website...
Loading Page Animation

See more arctichottubparts.com Reviews

Visit arctichottubparts.com ►