arctichottubparts.com Reviews

4.5 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 107 Ratings

5
65 (60.7%)
4
35 (32.7%)
3
5 (4.7%)
2
0 (0%)
1
2 (1.9%)
65

Customer Service

5 Average

5
(9)
4
(0)
3
(0)
2
(0)
1
(0)

Product Satisfaction

4.6 Average

5
(34)
4
(9)
3
(5)
2
(0)
1
(0)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

arctichottubparts.com

About Us

Welcome to the Arctic Spas Parts & Supplies Store

We are your number one source for hot tub supplies and replacement parts for hot tubs and spas!

If you don't find something you need, please don't hesitate to contact us as we can get what you need quickly.

J

Jessy B.
4 days ago , AB

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"great"
Product Satisfaction
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
S

Shaun C.
6 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Awesome"
T

Trevor F.
1 week ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great"
S

Scott W.
1 week ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Good so far...."
T

Terry B.
2 weeks ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great service, very responsive.."
R

Richard L.
2 weeks ago , ON

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Fast and good follow up."
Product Satisfaction
5/5
D

Danny E.
2 weeks ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"no comment"
Danny E. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

Pillow Adjustable Black (cushion only)

View this product

expensive but no option. The product completely deteriorated within 2 years.

J

Jessy B.
3 weeks ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great"
J

John S.
3 weeks ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Jason was a huge help and helped make my shopping experience so much easier"
M

Marilyn
3 weeks ago , AB

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Quick & Easy, have what I need at good prices."
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Marilyn has reviewed 4 products. Click to view Click to hide

Aquacheck Chlorine Test Strips

View this product

Exactly what I ordered.

Perfect Balance

View this product

Exactly what I ordered.

Adjust Up 750g

View this product

Exactly what I ordered.

Spa Tablets - Chlorine

View this product

Exactly what I ordered

J

Joachim S.
3 weeks ago , NB

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I talk too really good guys and the order went fast I am really happy with your guys thanks Joe "
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Joachim S. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

Jet Body Monster Clear

View this product

I am really happy

K

Kimberly H.
3 weeks ago , MB

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"fast and easy"
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Kimberly H. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

Mixing Chamber Peak 1

View this product

This was exactly what the customer needed

B

Bernadette T.
4 weeks ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Everything arrived in good order"
Product Satisfaction
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
Bernadette T. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

Filtration Bundle

View this product

Everything arrived in good order.

C

Carol N.
04/19/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"We have experienced great service -online and on site. Thank You!"
E

Eliott P.
04/18/2019 , AK

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy online purchase and shipping was fast and reasonable and part was better priced than in the US. "
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Eliott P. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

Global Processor Card

View this product

Better price than the US.

Better price than the U.S. and shipping $ to Alaska was reasonable, and package was intact; and part works in my hot tub. Thank you guys.

D

Dave A.
04/10/2019 , ON

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Experience was satisfactory but shipping was costly"
Product Satisfaction
5/5
M

michel S.
04/09/2019 , QC

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"great service"
Product Satisfaction
5/5
michel S. has reviewed 6 products. Click to view Click to hide

Jet Internal Monster Black

View this product

ok

Threaded 5" Jet Body Insert Ring

View this product

ok

Threaded 3" Jet Body Insert Ring

View this product

ok

Turbo 3" Single Pulse Screw In

View this product

ok

Turbo 5" Single Pulse Screw In

View this product

ok

Hand Rail Cabinet Free

View this product

ok

J

jim K.
04/03/2019

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Good service "
Product Satisfaction
5/5
M

Matt R.
04/03/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Awesome help Jason !!! Thank you "
D

Dave C.
03/29/2019 , ON

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy to find supplies for my spa. Checkout was easy, shipping was fast, and everything arrived in good shape."
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Dave C. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

Filtration Bundle

View this product

Nice to have a bundle with all the filters I need for my spa.

See more arctichottubparts.com Reviews

Visit arctichottubparts.com ►