arctichottubparts.com Reviews

4.4 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 205 Ratings

5
119 (58%)
4
62 (30.2%)
3
18 (8.8%)
2
2 (1%)
1
4 (2%)
100+ 5 stars in a row

Customer Service

4.7 Average

5
(17)
4
(0)
3
(1)
2
(0)
1
(1)

Product Satisfaction

4.5 Average

5
(53)
4
(25)
3
(8)
2
(0)
1
(0)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

arctichottubparts.com

About Us

Welcome to the Arctic Spas Parts & Supplies Store

We are your number one source for hot tub supplies and replacement parts for hot tubs and spas!

If you don't find something you need, please don't hesitate to contact us as we can get what you need quickly.

R

Richard S.
3 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Jason Tetz was knowledgable and a great resource"
A

Amanda L.
3 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"awesome"
M

Michael M.
5 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"excellent help from tech support to determine the requirements for my 2008 Yukon"
S

Sandra H.
5 days ago , ND

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"simple and direct"
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Sandra H. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

SpaBoy Salt Cell Replacement Cartridge Grey 5 Plate

View this product

Price is high for this annually to be replaced product (My original Cartridge lasted 2 years) : ) Also I am Very Grateful, as a single Mom, I could install cartridge myself by watching an Arctic Spa How To Video which saved me from paying a technician.

M

Mel V.
6 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"This is Great beats driving 9 hours to pick up my supplies Thanks Mel and Audrey Vollman"
R

Raymond R.
1 week ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"It’s good"
L

Les M.
1 week ago , BC

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"satisfied"
Product Satisfaction
5/5
R

Richard L.
1 week ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy system find everything I was looking for TKS"
R

Robert M.
1 week ago , ON

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Thank you"
Product Satisfaction
5/5
D

Diana
1 week ago , AB

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Ordering from Canada, I accessed the Canadian site but when placing a parts order took me to US site and show US prices only. Would be nice to see prices in CAD$."
Product Satisfaction
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
Diana has reviewed 2 products. Click to view Click to hide

Turbo 5" Single Pulse Stainless Steel FLEX TAB

View this product

Onzen Salt Cell Replacement Cartridge Black 3 Plate

View this product

very quick delivery

J

Jan B.
2 weeks ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy"
J

Janice J.
2 weeks ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I was shopping for chemicals. Whereas it was fast to find what I was looking for, I was disappointed to see that larger versions were not available for sale. We have a swim spa and require 3x the chemical. Buying such small sizes means I have to order multiples to last me for a couple of months."
V

Vincent C.
2 weeks ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"excellent support!"
L

Lisa M.
2 weeks ago , ON

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Jason Tetz gave outstanding customer service. Took the time to clearly understand what exactly I was looking to get and accomplish. "
Product Satisfaction
5/5
K

Kane F.
2 weeks ago , ID

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Good service, but one of two products slightly defective with loose peg."
Product Satisfaction
3/5
Kane F. has reviewed 2 products. Click to view Click to hide

Pillow oval black (Apollo)

View this product

bad peg

one of the pegs was not securely attached in the pillow, so only one peg holds the the pillow to the hot tub.

Pillow square black (Apollo)

View this product

replaces old pillow, for a price

Kind of pricey for what it is, but it fits and does the job.

E

Elizabeth R.
2 weeks ago , ON

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Well organized web site. Found what I was looking for immediately!"
Product Satisfaction
4/5
Elizabeth R. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

Door Screw for Cedar Cabinet

View this product

Exactly what I needed, however $27 for shipping for 5 screws was ridiculous.

K

Kevin R.
2 weeks ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Ordering was easy, have yet to receive product so can't rate that."
L

Laverne D.
3 weeks ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy to use"
L

Louis H.
3 weeks ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great Customer Service and always have in stock what we need"
W

William R.
3 weeks ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Order Process worked"
Loading Page Animation

See more arctichottubparts.com Reviews

Visit arctichottubparts.com ►