architecturaldepot.com Reviews

5 Stars

4.7 Overall Rating

Based on 42,635
5 Star Reviews 4 Star Reviews 3 Star Reviews 2 Star Reviews 1 Star Reviews
Jay B | MD, United States | Submitted 14 Oct 2018
Verified Customer

Slow shipping

Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 4 4.0
mark P | MA | Submitted 12 Oct 2018
Verified Customer

iy was fine but i didn't like having to create an account. I'd rather have checked out as a guest.

Merchant Choice
my wife told me about it
Kim D | TX, United States | Submitted 7 Oct 2018
Verified Customer

I am pleased with the products on my initial order, but one of the shutters was damaged in shipping and I am wanting for the manufacture to replace that shutters. I have sent a email and picture to show the damage. I hope to receive the replacement so I can finalized the project.

Price 4 4.0
Product Satisfaction 4 4.0
Merchant Choice
internet search
Product Choice
I wanted a product that hopefully will pass the test of time and easy to maintain
Marianne b | WA | Submitted 7 Oct 2018
Verified Customer

Many varieties to choose from.

ROB U | NJ | Submitted 7 Oct 2018
Verified Customer

I ordered and received the color samples but do not know how to receive a credit for them.

Merchant Choice
Good price, good website, the colors I need, color samples available, hardware and free shipping come with the order.
Product Choice
See above.
Phillip Van L | FL | Submitted 7 Oct 2018
Verified Customer

Great site! Can do better on shipping costs!!

Merchant Choice
Pricing, but shipping almost caused me to go elsewhere.
Product Choice
Need for a gable vent water/rain leak.
David K | IL | Submitted 3 Oct 2018
Verified Customer

Excellent. I also called yesterday evening and got a good detailed answer to a question I had about a product.

Merchant Choice
a large selection of beautiful mouldings with a good website that makes it easy to filter and search for products
James G | NJ, United States | Submitted 2 Oct 2018
Verified Customer

Delivery although prompt experienced torn packaging underside and subsequently scratched Endura-stone columns from fork lift. I expect to sand out scratches. Photos upon request.

Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 4 4.0
Merchant Choice
Most complete and junk free product lines.
Product Choice
Your distinctive Endura-Stone material will make our home distinctive.
Todd J | CA | Submitted 1 Oct 2018
Verified Customer

It went well.

Merchant Choice
Best price for the type of shutters we were looking for.
Product Choice
Best deal.
Brian J | IL | Submitted 30 Sep 2018
Verified Customer

Not easy to find how to enter coupon code

Alan H | MD, United States | Submitted 29 Sep 2018
Verified Customer

Easy to use.

Price 4 4.0
Product Satisfaction 4 4.0
Merchant Choice
Prices are good
Product Choice
Need new shutters
Sharon K | CT | Submitted 27 Sep 2018
Verified Customer

Shipping charges seem extremely high.

Merchant Choice
Only place to buy item.
Product Choice
This is what I need.
Shirley S | MN, United States | Submitted 25 Sep 2018
Verified Customer

Good

Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Merchant Choice
Had the color and style shutters I wanted.
Product Choice
It was what I was looking for.
Michelle B | IL | Submitted 24 Sep 2018
Verified Customer

Have the size of shutters I need that are not stocked in any retail outlet and better price than major big box retailers for similar items

Merchant Choice
Sizes I need and a better price
Product Choice
fast shipping option
John B | TX | Submitted 23 Sep 2018
Verified Customer

Easy to use website. Reasonable Pricing. Having a hard time matching molding I purchased five or six years ago.

Merchant Choice
Has patterns closest to what I am seeking.
Jack A | SC, United States | Submitted 22 Sep 2018
Verified Customer

Don't like the fact that I had to create an account!

Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Merchant Choice
Price
Product Choice
exactly what I need.
peter s | CT, United States | Submitted 21 Sep 2018
Verified Customer

product was on back order which was not revealed at time of order.

Price 3 3.0
Product Satisfaction 3 3.0
Bonnie S | MA, United States | Submitted 20 Sep 2018
Verified Customer

Just rec'd quote from local company which was late and absurd. We look forward to doing more business with you SOON! Thank you.

Update- September 20, 2018. The first shutters we ordered are finally painted and up, they look terrific. We are heartily impressed with the quality and "heft" of the product and are looking forward to the other sets we ordered for the rest of the house. Many thanks!

Price 4 4.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Merchant Choice
The price was reasonable, the shutters are American made, and ordering was direct and sensible.
Product Choice
Because it was what we wanted...why else?!
Sharon S | OH, United States | Submitted 20 Sep 2018
Verified Customer

Nice, lightweight,sturdy shutters!

Price 3 3.0
Product Satisfaction 4 4.0
Merchant Choice
referred by builder
James B | OH | Submitted 18 Sep 2018
Verified Customer

good price

Merchant Choice
had the size I needed
© 2018 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2018