architecturaldepot.com Reviews

5 Stars

4.7 Overall Rating

Based on 42,635
5 Star Reviews 4 Star Reviews 3 Star Reviews 2 Star Reviews 1 Star Reviews
Brent C | NC, United States | Submitted 15 Oct 2018
Verified Customer

It stated I had free shipping but when I went to check out it charged me shipping costs.

Price 2 2.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
PATRICIA T | TX | Submitted 14 Oct 2018
Verified Customer

Great pricing, found the product I was looking for. Amazon Pay function did not work on this site.

Merchant Choice
Pinterest ad led me to the site.
Product Choice
Building new home in future. Want to accent the antique chandelier purchased for the entrance hall of that home. Also wanted matching, smaller sized medallion for hallway light at top of stairs visible from the front door entrance.
Ellen B | MT | Submitted 8 Oct 2018
Verified Customer

would have been nice to have some sort of discount at the time of payment rather than later.....

Merchant Choice
best selection of finishes
Product Choice
found the beams I wanted
leibish w | NY | Submitted 7 Oct 2018
Verified Customer

pleasent

Merchant Choice
like it
Product Choice
clear lettering
Lisa M | PA | Submitted 3 Oct 2018
Verified Customer

Great item ! Shipping is crazy high!!

Jocelyn | IA, United States | Submitted 1 Oct 2018
Verified Customer

FINALLY found an octagon keystone gable vent in 16x16 for my small cottage house. Searched all the big box stores and disappointed but found it HERE! Shipping is high though!
After receiving the product decided it wasn't quite what I wanted - too heavy. Will be returning it and looking on the site for something the same size but not as heavy. Saw there is a 20% restocking fee - what???? I may just return and go elsewhere for that reason only.

Price 2 2.0
Product Satisfaction 3 3.0
Merchant Choice
Did a search after not finding what I wanted in big box stores.
Product Choice
Thought it looked perfect and looks wise it is. but to fasten it to the wall it would need not only adhesive but also requite very long fasteners that will show so that ruins the look.
Andrea W | NV, United States | Submitted 29 Sep 2018
Verified Customer

i keep asking for help measuring but i never get a response

Price 4 4.0
Product Satisfaction 4 4.0
Merchant Choice
Variety
Product Choice
It’s what I was looking for
Matt S | MI | Submitted 28 Sep 2018
Verified Customer

Product price was great, but shipping is ridiculous!

Anonymous Customer | WV, United States | Submitted 25 Sep 2018
Verified Customer

Prices are great..wished shipping was faster

Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 4 4.0
Nancy K | MN | Submitted 25 Sep 2018
Verified Customer

Site is difficult to navigate and would like option to purchase as a guest.

Merchant Choice
internet search for specific concept
Product Choice
was what I was looking for
Eric W | TX | Submitted 17 Sep 2018
Verified Customer

Site design was adequate and search features easy to use. Price for shipping was 2/3 cost of overall purchase though. Probably won't shop here again.

Merchant Choice
Had a specific design that I was looking for on this project.
Product Choice
Design of product was more inline with project at hand than other standard places I have looked in the past.
Karen | FL, United States | Submitted 4 Sep 2018
Verified Customer

I ordered three shutters of the same design, two 14.75' wide and one 12' wide and all three 59' long. The 12' wide shutter did not match the layout or detailed pattern of the 14.75' wide shutters. Your website also sold the same shutter under 2 different names and prices.

Price 2 2.0
Product Satisfaction 3 3.0
Merchant Choice
I found your website while searching for paintable shutters that came in both the widths of 12" and 14 3/4".
Gwyneth b | Submitted 1 Sep 2018
Verified Customer

Excellent website and clear ordering instructions.

Price 4 4.0
Product Satisfaction 4 4.0
Merchant Choice
Wide variety of styles and sizes.
Product Choice
Match for previously installed window crossheads.
Anne B | IL | Submitted 29 Aug 2018
Verified Customer

kick out / timed out 4x on phone and once on cimputer

Merchant Choice
depot dollars and free shipping
Product Choice
close in price to another site I was recommended to use that would not load color/sizes
Ruth W | MD | Submitted 26 Aug 2018
Verified Customer

hard to save items of interests or to return to same items.

Artem S | CA | Submitted 23 Aug 2018
Verified Customer

i was unable to redeem my coupon 1Z0999WQ for 9.99 credit for the samples. please adjust price

Susanne M | CO | Submitted 21 Aug 2018
Verified Customer

Weird to put my credit card info in and then be asked again for my billing info after I had already put that info in. Seems redundant and confusing.

Markus H | NJ, United States | Submitted 6 Aug 2018
Verified Customer

Overall satisfied with the quality received. I bought shutters but the color did not match the website color and needs to be painted (I have a color calibrated monitor). I would recommend the investment in color swatches to everyone interested in buying shutters.

Price 4 4.0
Product Satisfaction 3 3.0
Andy N | IL | Submitted 5 Aug 2018
Verified Customer

Had trouble finishing an order in Safari on my iPad. Worked in Chrome. Also, my cart didn’t save with my username.

Jeannie H | FL, United States | Submitted 4 Aug 2018
Verified Customer

I didn't realuze there would be an extra charge for shipping because the item is large. $50 extra is a lot to add at the last minute!

Price 4 4.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
© 2018 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2018