architecturaldepot.com Reviews

5 Stars

4.7 Overall Rating

Based on 42,635
5 Star Reviews 4 Star Reviews 3 Star Reviews 2 Star Reviews 1 Star Reviews
Connie S | CA | Submitted 13 Oct 2018
Verified Customer

Very difficult format

Product Choice
Needed it
David S | FL | Submitted 9 Oct 2018
Verified Customer

I placed this Order Number: 969475 and then forgot to order this Order # 971726. I called your store so I would not have to pay shipping again and I gave them my credit card number and they said it would come with the first order. They said it would be $44.00 dollars. Well it did not arrive with my first order so I had to order it again and pay $61.21

Merchant Choice
Your products looked good but your customer service needs some help.
Product Choice
Because I liked it.
Stephen L | PA | Submitted 27 Sep 2018
Verified Customer

Check out took 4 times to complete, kept saying missing info. Nothing changed other then multi attempts to complete

Merchant Choice
Googled
Product Choice
Needed them
Paul H | NJ | Submitted 12 Sep 2018
Verified Customer

My ordering screen indicated free shipping but I was charged for shipping

Drea D | MN | Submitted 9 Sep 2018
Verified Customer

Your website for signing on doesn't work. I've used three different emails that we have & passwords and when you sign back in later, you can't be a repeat customer. Using the Amazon payment method to do online checkout on your website. I've called about this but no fix yet!!!

Merchant Choice
Specific railheads needed for project
Product Choice
Can't get locally.
John M | NY | Submitted 8 Sep 2018
Verified Customer

Your Site says it will be 7-10 business days but then doesn't deliver untill 24-27th which is 11-14 Business days.

John M | NY | Submitted 13 Aug 2018
Verified Customer

I ordered two different wall samples but never got one. when I filed for incorrect shipped item i received the same sample. I had 3 of one sample and none of the other

Merchant Choice
Cheaper then on homedepot site
Product Choice
the dark color stone is the best looking i could find
Patrick J | TX, United States | Submitted 19 Jul 2018
Verified Customer

order was severely delayed and no communication as to why or when it might be shipped. I/me/the customer had to continually reach out to receive updates.

Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 3 3.0
Customer Service 3 3.0
Merchant Choice
Pricing
Product Choice
They showed to be readily available and would quickly be shipped (not the case)
matthew b | MD, United States | Submitted 2 Jul 2018
Verified Customer

Columns were damaged. 4 of 7.

Price 3 3.0
Product Satisfaction 1 1.0
matthew b has reviewed 1 product from architecturaldepot.com
10" Width x 96" Height Non-Tapered Plain Fypon Column Wrap

4 of 7 were damaged. Zero padding in packaging. Was not surprised that they were scored, dented and scratched. Only 1 thin layer of cardboard. Was on tight time table and could not wait another 3 weeks for replacements. Pics attached


Michael M | NY | Submitted 27 Jun 2018
Verified Customer

The first order I made did not have enough blue screws so I ordered more. It took a while for that shipment and they are all screws with black caps. Now I am ordering a third time for screws with blue caps

C Buckley | OH, United States | Submitted 18 Jun 2018
Verified Customer

Just not happy that I am returning a 47.47 pair shutters less 20% less shipping when I am placing a custom order for over 500.00!! Can't you wave those fees with this customer coming back with a custom order.??

Price 3 3.0
Product Satisfaction 2 2.0
C Buckley has reviewed 1 product from architecturaldepot.com
10 1/2"W x 66"H Lifetime Vinyl, Custom Three Board Joined, Board-n-Batten Shutters, w/Shut

The white is a more ivory/white


Hawley M J | VT | Submitted 13 Jun 2018
Verified Customer

shipping costs are outrageous! I bought two 2 x 2 inch rosettes for $2.50 each and you are charging me $15.00 for shipping!!! They don't weigh anything, how can that be?

Shadia Z | MI | Submitted 10 Jun 2018
Verified Customer

the shipping billing forms are messed up

Erick S | PA | Submitted 13 May 2018
Verified Customer

Difficult entering my address.

Alan S | MT | Submitted 23 Apr 2018
Verified Customer

I’m really having trouble with the. Website

Elisa G | VA | Submitted 25 Mar 2018
Verified Customer

I tried to order my shutters and it kept looping. I tried five different times and couldn't place the order. No customer service available on Sunday. Was not sure I wanted to order pediment yet, but when I added a product it went through.

William E G | VA | Submitted 15 Jan 2018
Verified Customer

I wanted a quick checkout without an account. Just give name address credit card. Failed 2x because my email was already in your system. So, I tried Amazon check-in, it did not work. Then I switched to another email address. Finally accepted. Good site just too much effort to buy items.

Robert B | NJ, United States | Submitted 10 Dec 2017
Verified Customer

Insufficient product information. I just paid over $105 for a nonreturnable product and you only have the front side photo. How about a back side photo, and more product detail. The whole frame is wood. Only the slats are PVC. Quite heavy.
Sloppy workmanship. One of the back side staples split the wood holding the screen forcing a chunk of wood to stick out. Another staple went thru the side of the wood and was sticking out on the side. Can't tell if the frame is pressed wood or not. Appears to be so which is not good. Had to use a whole tube of caulk at the outside top slat. Gypsy moths love that type of opening for laying their eggs. Spiders and bees like those little openings also.

Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 2 2.0
Product Choice
Size, size, size.
john b | NY | Submitted 4 Dec 2017
Verified Customer

Trying to input phone # is a nightmare!!!

David B | CA | Submitted 2 Dec 2017
Verified Customer

the web site kept cycling through the review. had to continuously click the proceed button until it caught it.

© 2018 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2018