architecturaldepot.com Reviews

4.7 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 44,319 Ratings

5
34K+ (78.9%)
4
7359 (16.6%)
3
1536 (3.5%)
2
271 (0.6%)
1
194 (0.4%)
34K+

Product Satisfaction

4.6 Average

5
(4,815)
4
(1,226)
3
(380)
2
(122)
1
(108)

Price Satisfaction

4.5 Average

5
(4,406)
4
(1,543)
3
(528)
2
(99)
1
(75)

Customer Service

4.1 Average

5
(226)
4
(75)
3
(37)
2
(21)
1
(41)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

architecturaldepot.com

G

Gary B.
Today , MD

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Just wish the shipping was more timely because both my wife and I were out of town on Friday when it was received."
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5

Merchant Choice

google

Product Choice

material, size and shape

A

Ashley B.
Today , CA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy to navigate website. Asked a question and got a super fast answer."

Merchant Choice

Beautiful and quality items and selection.

Product Choice

A good review and i like it.

D

David G.
Today , WA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"So far, things have been very straight-forward."

Merchant Choice

Price

Product Choice

Exactly what we needed and wasn't considered a "custom color"

W

Willis S.
Today , SC

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"The process was very easy using the Amazon checkout."

Merchant Choice

They had exactly what I needed and for a good price.

Product Choice

It's just what I needed for a job I'm doing.

J

Jeffrey H.
1 day ago , NC

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Found what I was interested in and was very easy to order a sample."
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5

Merchant Choice

what I was looking for

Product Choice

sample

R

Ralph G.
1 day ago , TX

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Excellent web site. Easy to navigate."

Merchant Choice

Existing product owner.

Product Choice

Replacement item.

L

Louann G.
2 days ago , MO

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I called the other day and talked to a young man that was very helpful on the phone. and your website is very consumer friendly The vents in real life are a lighter color than they look on screen. Such is life "
Product Satisfaction
4/5
Price
5/5

Merchant Choice

it came up when I googled and had a lot to choose from

Product Choice

color and size. I am only using them for appearance not function

T

Tom H.
2 days ago , NC

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great experience ordered twice from Architectural Depot and had zero problems with ordering, tracking order,and quality of product once it was delivered. I would highly recommend this company for your speciality needs for your home both inside and out. "
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5

Merchant Choice

returning customer

Product Choice

finish a project for the front of a house

G

Gary Q.
3 days ago , FL

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Good"

Merchant Choice

Web

Product Choice

Web

P

Patricia S.
3 days ago , CA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Real easy and fast"

Merchant Choice

You have the product I need

Product Choice

Need for installation of windows

D

Daniel T.
3 days ago , NJ

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"excellent"

Merchant Choice

great prices and online help

Product Choice

only one that came in the size I needed

J

Jennifer F.
3 days ago , NJ

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Quick and easy!"

Merchant Choice

Loved the shutters we just purchased so came back for more :)

Product Choice

Liked the others we purchased

J

JOHN J.
3 days ago , FL

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"easy order had shutters/styles I wanted"
S

Sidney L.
4 days ago , OK

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy to play with sizes, color and textures. So many options, makes it hard to decide on choice."

Merchant Choice

Clear pricing including shipping cost/options

Product Choice

Best view of products I've seen online

E

EDWARD A.
4 days ago , OH

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"very easy to navigate"

Merchant Choice

returning customer

Product Choice

works well for my applications

D

DANE C.
4 days ago , PA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Quality Products and Quality Services keeps me returning"

Merchant Choice

Quality and Value

Product Choice

Appearence

P

Patrick D.
5 days ago , NJ

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Returning customer. I am pleased with the selection and the response time when dealing with customer service on CHAT. And of course, products so far are as anticipated."

Merchant Choice

Pat experience

Product Choice

remodel

R

ronald N.
5 days ago , OH

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"What is the necessary amount for free shipping"

Merchant Choice

Convenient, wide selection

Product Choice

Like it

D

Dorothy S.
5 days ago , TN

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy ordering many sizes to choose from. Easy to install looks good on my home "
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5

Merchant Choice

Comparison to local big box store a little less expensive and you also have more sizes

Product Choice

Maintenance free and excellent warranty

C

Candy O.
6 days ago , OH

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy and quick!"

Merchant Choice

Free shipping

Product Choice

Had Mid America Shutters before.

See more architecturaldepot.com Reviews

Visit architecturaldepot.com ►