architecturaldepot.com Reviews

4.7 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 43,728 Ratings

5
34K+ (78.9%)
4
7270 (16.6%)
3
1514 (3.5%)
2
265 (0.6%)
1
192 (0.4%)
34K+

Product Satisfaction

4.6 Average

5
(4,713)
4
(1,201)
3
(376)
2
(119)
1
(108)

Price Satisfaction

4.5 Average

5
(4,317)
4
(1,513)
3
(517)
2
(96)
1
(74)

Customer Service

4.1 Average

5
(226)
4
(75)
3
(37)
2
(21)
1
(41)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

architecturaldepot.com

S

Suzanne M.
Today , FL

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Love earning and using rewards dollars."

Merchant Choice

I find great project ideas on this site which are easy to install myself!

Product Choice

This product is so easy to install and looks terrific! I have already used this product in one room and decided to use it again because I was so happy with the end result.

M

Melva N.
1 day ago , IN

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Quick shipping and prices. Great customer service"
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5

Merchant Choice

Prices and product

Product Choice

Needed new shutters

G

Gary B.
1 day ago , PA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great products. Great service. Great prices. What's not to love?"

Merchant Choice

Quality.

Product Choice

It's what I needed.

G

Gordon E.
1 day ago , ND

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Excellent website"

Merchant Choice

Have used for several years, always satisfied

Product Choice

Price, color

M

michael M.
2 days ago , SC

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great product as advertised."
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5

Merchant Choice

Price and selection

T

Terenia
2 days ago , CT

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great website! Great Product! Quick shipment! Very Satisfied!!"
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5

Merchant Choice

Great price and quick shipping.

Product Choice

Perfect size and design for what we were looking for.

J

Justin S.
2 days ago , UT

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"FOUND WHAT I WAS LOOKING FOR AND WAS ABLE TO ORDER FAIRLY EASY..only problem with fypon posts is the 2 visible seams that run down the posts.."
Product Satisfaction
4/5
Price
3/5

Merchant Choice

Price, quality website

Product Choice

Matched the replacement

B

Barbie N.
2 days ago , AR

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"This online store was a lucky find! It was like pushing a much welcome easy button in the midst of a large, overwhelming kitchen remodel!"

Merchant Choice

You had what I was looking for. Mahogany corbels.

Product Choice

It matches my vent hood.

A

Annette T.
2 days ago , NY

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Just ordered the shutter samples, which was an easy process. I am looking forward to receiving them."

Merchant Choice

High number of positive reviews on the Internet.

Product Choice

I want to review the many color options available before making a big purchase.

L

Lynn S.
3 days ago , NY

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"ordering is easy and product was just as described. I greatly appreciate the opportunity to earn reward dollars which can be applied towards future purchases!"

Merchant Choice

They had the best pricing by far !

Product Choice

I wanted to change the style of my home and this product will give my home the look I am working towards.

C

Charles D.
3 days ago , NJ

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Excellent selection and ease of use."

Merchant Choice

Internet

Product Choice

Similar to Lowes selection

F

Fern S.
4 days ago , NJ

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"So far so good. Can't wait to get them..Really appreciated the pix of them in a Shaker kitchen setting as that is what I am doing. It was really helpful in deciding which to choose!"
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5

Merchant Choice

Found what I was seeking & site was easy to navigate.

Product Choice

It was simple, Shaker corbel which is what I was seeking.

R

Ronald S.
4 days ago , MO

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great items at a fair price"
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5

Merchant Choice

Repeat customer

Product Choice

For over kitchen window great style

P

Patricia M.
4 days ago , NY

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy and quick"

Merchant Choice

Googled Whitehall and also wanted a guaranteed product.

Product Choice

I saw an advertisement and have also seen it on neighborhood lawns.

D

Douglas S.
4 days ago , MA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"The ordering process seemed to be easy to do. I hope the products are up to my expectations."

Merchant Choice

Online search.

Product Choice

Price and style. Also free shipping.

B

Barbara H.
4 days ago , CT

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"easy website to use"

Merchant Choice

had size we were looking for

Product Choice

quality/size options

K

Kevin G.
4 days ago , PA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"The order process was easy. Just the person making the order needed time. Will review the shutters when I get them"
D

Dick D.
4 days ago , ME

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very enjoyable, simple to navigate"

Merchant Choice

Selection and price

B

Betty H.
5 days ago , MN

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Loved your project list. It allowed me to plan my entire project but order each portion of the project as I could afford it without forgetting what I needed."

Merchant Choice

Great website and good quality products.

A

andrea D.
5 days ago , MA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"very easy website and check out"

Merchant Choice

price/reviews and ratings

Product Choice

perfect for home

See more architecturaldepot.com Reviews

Visit architecturaldepot.com ►