architecturaldepot.com Reviews

4.7 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 43,275 Ratings

5
34K+ (78.8%)
4
7211 (16.7%)
3
1495 (3.5%)
2
261 (0.6%)
1
189 (0.4%)
34K+

Product Satisfaction

4.6 Average

5
(4,660)
4
(1,186)
3
(371)
2
(118)
1
(106)

Price Satisfaction

4.5 Average

5
(4,270)
4
(1,497)
3
(507)
2
(95)
1
(72)

Customer Service

4.1 Average

5
(226)
4
(75)
3
(37)
2
(21)
1
(41)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

architecturaldepot.com

R

Rick P.
Today , MA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"East use. Very descriptive."

Merchant Choice

Variety of products.

Product Choice

Daughter wants this look in her dining room.

T

Tammie G.
Today , LA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Quick and easy"

Merchant Choice

jlooking online, free shipping always helps

Product Choice

I like the look

D

Daniel M.
Today , PA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"good selection"

Merchant Choice

I have ordered from you before have always been satisfied with the orders

Product Choice

customer request

M

Marc H.
1 day ago , MO

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Liked your product line and color choices for the shutters."
Price
4/5

Merchant Choice

Previous customer

Product Choice

Looks

J

Jason D.
1 day ago , MD

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Always easy!"
Price
5/5
C

Cindy S.
1 day ago , TX

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Your customer service has been great! You answered questions and emailed to check in. I was just doing a small bathroom project, but I am going to recommend you to anytime anyone mentions to me that they are remodeling."

Merchant Choice

It was the only place I could find that had the crown molding I was searching for and you answered my husband's question promptly regarding exposure to water.

Product Choice

Your website had really helpful information about the urethane molding, which helped inform our decision.

M

Marc
1 day ago , FL

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"easy"

Merchant Choice

liked the product

Product Choice

It looked right

P

Patrick J.
1 day ago , TX

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Good"
F

frank G.
2 days ago , SC

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy to find product, but not exactly what I wanted. But no one else had it either."

Merchant Choice

had what I needed, good price, easy website.

Product Choice

replacement

M

michael M.
3 days ago , FL

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy to find what we were looking for."

Merchant Choice

random search for item

Product Choice

looks, ease of installation, price

S

Stephen K.
3 days ago , CA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great as usual :)"

Merchant Choice

Buy all my "detail" items from you

Product Choice

Creating a bar area and wanted to make it look more period.

S

Sal G.
3 days ago , CA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"So far so good"

Merchant Choice

Selection

Product Choice

Per plans and specs

D

Dane A.
4 days ago , FL

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"thank you for your help"
Price
5/5

Merchant Choice

easy site to use and great prices

Product Choice

great product line

G

Gerard A.
4 days ago , NJ

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Check out took a bit longer than I would have anticipated"
Price
4/5

Merchant Choice

Google

Product Choice

May fit our project nicely by giving us the look yet keeping the price down. Do you do custom lengths if needed longer?

B

Barbara J.
4 days ago , VA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"loved all the options although shipping cost almost made me change my mind"
Price
5/5

Merchant Choice

google search

Product Choice

right dimensions and look

J

joseph F.
4 days ago , PA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"AAAAAAAAAAAAAA++++++++++"
Price
4/5
A

albert G.
4 days ago , FL

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"awesome! and great prices too"

Merchant Choice

have an array of products and great pricing!

Product Choice

wanted to change our kitchen!

M

Mitchell F.
4 days ago , VA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Nice shopping here my home will be very nice now"

Merchant Choice

Yes

Product Choice

cant find stuff like this in stores

C

carol G.
5 days ago , PA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"easy!"

Merchant Choice

they have what I need

Product Choice

it looks beautiful

C

Cory G.
5 days ago , GA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"easy to pick what we were looking for."

Merchant Choice

customer service. I ordered samples and somebody from the company reach out to help. I was very surprised

Product Choice

My wife loves hand hewn beams

See more architecturaldepot.com Reviews

Visit architecturaldepot.com ►