architecturaldepot.com Reviews

4.7 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 44,105 Ratings

5
34K+ (78.9%)
4
7320 (16.6%)
3
1527 (3.5%)
2
269 (0.6%)
1
192 (0.4%)
34K+

Product Satisfaction

4.6 Average

5
(4,780)
4
(1,217)
3
(377)
2
(120)
1
(108)

Price Satisfaction

4.5 Average

5
(4,373)
4
(1,532)
3
(525)
2
(98)
1
(74)

Customer Service

4.1 Average

5
(226)
4
(75)
3
(37)
2
(21)
1
(41)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

architecturaldepot.com

L

Lori W.
Today , VA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy"

Merchant Choice

Internet search

Product Choice

Best price

T

Ted B.
Today , TX

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"ArchitecturalDepot.com web site was easy to use and included all needed details that a customer would need to place an order. Hopefully this product is delivered defect free and ready to install with no delays. I have new windows being install soon and would like my new shutters to be installed at the same time"

Merchant Choice

ArchitecturalDepot.com had the shutter design I was looking for

B

Brian D.
1 day ago , MA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"quick ordering process, easy-to-understand ordering information on your website"
R

Richard P.
1 day ago , KY

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Fast easy to use great selection"

Merchant Choice

Lowest prices for same as or better than big box stores

Product Choice

Looks good on type home I have and excellent warranty

K

Karen G.
2 days ago , MD

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Found exactly what I wanted. Easy to navigate and quick check out."
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5

Merchant Choice

variety and pricing.

Product Choice

Design and cost

C

Carole R.
2 days ago , NY

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"found exactly what I was looking for, great price and free shipping,can't get better that that"
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5

Merchant Choice

saw on line. Better than Home Depot

Product Choice

needed shutters for our home

P

Patrick J.
2 days ago , TX

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Good"

Merchant Choice

Your product is nice.

Product Choice

It looks good

G

Gary B.
2 days ago , PA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Good products. Good prices. Great service. Architectural Depot is one of my favorite places to shop."
M

Michael M.
2 days ago , MD

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Excellent"

Merchant Choice

Internet

Product Choice

Price

K

Kathy F.
3 days ago , NJ

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Fast and easy ordering and item received in perfect condition and was nicer than I expected. I would order from them again."
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5

Merchant Choice

Price and selection

Product Choice

Replacement shutters

R

Randy S.
3 days ago , KY

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Fast and Easy."
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5

Merchant Choice

Great Selection

Product Choice

Matches close to original style

R

Robert S.
3 days ago , MA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"quick and easy"
Product Satisfaction
4/5
Price
4/5

Merchant Choice

product

Product Choice

pvc

D

Dorothy S.
3 days ago , TN

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy ordering"

Merchant Choice

Comparison to local big box store a little less expensive and you also have more sizes

Product Choice

Maintenance free and excellent warranty

J

joyce H.
3 days ago , GA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Best prices and great quality"

Merchant Choice

Best prices

Product Choice

I ordered 6 pairs a couple of years ago. We had a storm and a huge limb broke out of the tree and broke the bottom of the shutter

M

Mtladylake
4 days ago , MT

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Almost half the cost of Home Depot delivered right to my door. The selections where outstanding. My new go to store!"
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5

Merchant Choice

Internet search

Product Choice

Price and selection

B

brad S.
4 days ago , CA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy website, and everything is there. Many ways to pay are nice as well. The two products I bought are a test product for a project in a Los Gatos, if it's the right one I hoping for I will be ordering many more for the project, if it's the wrong one I will be back to buy another variation of the same product. But I hope I return the test without to much hassle. But I like everything so far."

Merchant Choice

I'm a contractor in the San Francisco Bay Area and I have projects where I'm hunting for not only the best deal but a place that offers and easy to navigate site. The part I was looking for had all the variations of the same part on the same page and associated products within reach. I like that that. I order many of my job-sites products now on line so I can have them early and ready to be installed when the time comes.

Product Choice

The part is California code on new structures and you not only had the best price but I could research the size easily. If I could say only one thing is to provide a 360 degree view of the product, with that the experience would be perfect.

S

Sandra M.
5 days ago , NC

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I ended up returning these items because they wouldn't work for my project, but architecturaldepot was easy to work with."
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5

Merchant Choice

Google search

Product Choice

Needed for antique furniture piece

C

Charles D.
5 days ago , NY

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very user friendly site."
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
3/5

Merchant Choice

Many options to choose from.

Product Choice

Good quality.

M

matthew M.
5 days ago , TX

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"great price quick and easy checkout"

Merchant Choice

wife found searching the web

Product Choice

replacing old shutters

G

George C.
5 days ago , TX

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"quick order"

Merchant Choice

internet search

Product Choice

because this is what I need it

See more architecturaldepot.com Reviews

Visit architecturaldepot.com ►