architecturaldepot.com Reviews

4.7 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 43,912 Ratings

5
34K+ (78.9%)
4
7290 (16.6%)
3
1520 (3.5%)
2
267 (0.6%)
1
193 (0.4%)
34K+

Product Satisfaction

4.6 Average

5
(4,745)
4
(1,210)
3
(377)
2
(119)
1
(108)

Price Satisfaction

4.5 Average

5
(4,346)
4
(1,521)
3
(522)
2
(96)
1
(74)

Customer Service

4.1 Average

5
(226)
4
(75)
3
(37)
2
(21)
1
(41)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

architecturaldepot.com

B

Barbara
Today , CT

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"High quality and competitive pricing. "
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5

Merchant Choice

had size we were looking for and best price

Product Choice

quality/size options

R

Rich L.
Today , MA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"A+"
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
L

Laura M.
Today , MA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very satisfied "
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5

Merchant Choice

Quality, selection and pricing

Product Choice

Wanted to put shutters on house, you had best selection

C

Cindy T.
1 day ago , NY

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Quick and easy"

Merchant Choice

Good prices. Nice looking material

Product Choice

To help the house look its best

E

Ellen M.
1 day ago , WI

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"easy and efficient"

Merchant Choice

best price and free shipping

Product Choice

kitchen renovation

S

Shelly T.
1 day ago , CA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"tons of products to choose from and very quick check out"

Merchant Choice

lower pricing than home depot and lowes for shutters

Product Choice

wanted to update my home

K

khamrajie R.
1 day ago , NY

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"very Good"

Merchant Choice

Because it look beautiful in my house.

Product Choice

I love the looks and design

D

Derek L.
1 day ago , VA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"you made it very easy.. thank you"
J

John D.
1 day ago , NC

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Super easy and the best prices I've found."

Merchant Choice

Prices, free shipping, great reviews.

Product Choice

To replace 54 year old plastic shutters.

C

Cynthia B.
1 day ago , UT

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Nice selection to choose from"

Merchant Choice

I'm a return customer and have never been disappointed, service is always wonderful!

Product Choice

I loved it!

T

Tom G.
1 day ago , NC

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great products! Easy website!"

Merchant Choice

I found it on the web and read the reviews and the website was very easy to use. I have ordered a few products so far and have been very pleased with the overall result! Thanks!

Product Choice

I like it.

L

Lee W.
1 day ago , PA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"These corbels really look like wood. Thank you. I purchased a similar item from another vendor - it looked so fake. Glad I found Architectural Depot. It did take a while to receive the product, but the quality was worth the wait. "
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5

Merchant Choice

Product in online search looked quality and reviews were good.

Product Choice

Looks like real wood, suited my need for corbels under mantel. Was easily able to cut like wood to adapt to need.

D

Deborah A.
2 days ago , IL

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Excellent price."
N

Natalie M.
2 days ago , CO

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Awesome selection, we have an 1890 Victorian, and this site is our go to for home improvement projects."

Merchant Choice

I bought a ceiling medallion from them in 2011. Needed another one in 2019 for the boys' room, and came back to order again since the one in the kitchen is so pretty.

Product Choice

It fits the design of our house.

S

Steven F.
2 days ago , VA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy to find what you're looking for and easy check!!"

Merchant Choice

Site came up on search

Product Choice

Price

J

Janice S.
2 days ago , WA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Ordering was easy!"

Merchant Choice

Repeat customer

Product Choice

Value

K

kevin P.
2 days ago , OH

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"So far, so good!"

Merchant Choice

To be determined.

Product Choice

To be determined.

S

Sue Q.
3 days ago , MI

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great products"

Merchant Choice

Prior customer

Product Choice

Need quickly. thank you!

B

Barbara S.
3 days ago , CA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very easy. Especially like the ability to measure the product using the measuring feature."

Merchant Choice

Looking for a ceiling medallion and you had many choices.

Product Choice

It is perfect for the ceiling in my home theater.

S

Steve J.
4 days ago , MI

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy to find items we were looking for."

Merchant Choice

prices & depot $$ earned on purchase

Product Choice

trim for new house construction

See more architecturaldepot.com Reviews

Visit architecturaldepot.com ►