architecturaldepot.com Reviews

4.7 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 43,483 Ratings

5
34K+ (78.9%)
4
7235 (16.6%)
3
1501 (3.5%)
2
264 (0.6%)
1
190 (0.4%)
34K+

Product Satisfaction

4.6 Average

5
(4,685)
4
(1,189)
3
(374)
2
(119)
1
(107)

Price Satisfaction

4.5 Average

5
(4,292)
4
(1,502)
3
(511)
2
(96)
1
(73)

Customer Service

4.1 Average

5
(226)
4
(75)
3
(37)
2
(21)
1
(41)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

architecturaldepot.com

S

Stephanie J.
Today , SC

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"The 3D renderings really help to make a choice."
Price
5/5

Product Choice

Style and material.

R

Ronald S.
1 day ago , MO

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great items at a fair price"

Merchant Choice

Repeat customer

Product Choice

For over kitchen window great style

B

Bruce L.
1 day ago , VA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"found and ordered product easily"

Merchant Choice

just lucky, Found it surfing on net.

Product Choice

what I wanted

D

Dustin M.
1 day ago , TX

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I searched multiple websites looking for the right vinyl shutters and kept coming back to this site because of the selection but then at checkout I was also able to pay with my amazon account. Both of those reasons made this a really easy website to navigate and pay so a 5 star review is well deserved."
F

Fern S.
1 day ago , NJ

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"So far so good. Can't wait to get them..Really appreciated the pix of them in a Shaker kitchen setting as that is what I am doing. It was really helpful in deciding which to choose!"

Merchant Choice

Found what I was seeking & site was easy to navigate.

Product Choice

It was simple, Shaker corbel which is what I was seeking.

C

Carlene T.
2 days ago , AL

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy peasy ordering, beautiful products & great price! The faux wood walnut beams we ordered look just like the real thing. We're very happy!"
Price
5/5

Merchant Choice

The lowest price & the variety of products.

Product Choice

It was just what we were looking for.

G

Gary S.
2 days ago , FL

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"The site was easy to navigate and the information about ordering, installation, and product was complete."

Merchant Choice

Internet search. Easy to use site. Comprehensive information about products and processes.

Product Choice

It most closely matches what I am replacing.

E

Ernest B.
2 days ago , AL

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"EXCELLENT"

Merchant Choice

Your low prices

Product Choice

Looks Great

R

Robert Y.
2 days ago , MA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"It was relatively easy for our first time."

Merchant Choice

Recommended by the contractor.

Product Choice

Similar to the one we are replacing.

L

Linda H.
3 days ago , TX

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great selection and great prices"
Price
5/5

Merchant Choice

had what I wanted

Product Choice

looking for overlays for a design over arched window

W

Wayne T.
3 days ago , DE

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"As expected."

Merchant Choice

lower price

Product Choice

lower price

H

Harry H.
3 days ago , FL

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very easy system I just wish you had PayPal"

Merchant Choice

You have very nice stuff I'll be back

Product Choice

Improvements to my home

J

James M.
3 days ago , MO

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easiest web purchase ever."

Merchant Choice

Best selection.

Product Choice

Match deck trim.

J

Jayme S.
3 days ago , TX

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"quick and easy!"

Merchant Choice

had the products I was looking for

Product Choice

finishing out a mahogany door, needed something special that I couldn't locate locally

W

William F.
4 days ago , AR

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very happy with products"
Price
5/5

Merchant Choice

Have used in the past and had a good experience

Product Choice

Matching previous style use

D

Donald D.
4 days ago , NJ

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very Easy"

Merchant Choice

Had product

Product Choice

Thickness

C

Crystal B.
4 days ago , NC

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"repeat buyer. best deal"

Merchant Choice

past experience

Product Choice

best price

T

Tiffany C.
4 days ago , TX

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Fast shipping, well packed, good quality products"

Merchant Choice

Consistent stock, volume discounts

Product Choice

popular with our customers

R

Rick P.
5 days ago , MA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy use. Very descriptive."
Price
4/5

Merchant Choice

Variety of products.

Product Choice

Daughter wants this look in her dining room.

J

Joe W.
5 days ago , NC

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great quality and price"
Price
5/5

Merchant Choice

on amazon

Product Choice

liked its look

See more architecturaldepot.com Reviews

Visit architecturaldepot.com ►