aquinasandmore.com Reviews

4.8 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 5,749 Ratings

5
4742 (82.5%)
4
738 (12.8%)
3
185 (3.2%)
2
36 (0.6%)
1
48 (0.8%)
4,500+

Customer Service

4.5 Average

5
(105)
4
(11)
3
(7)
2
(5)
1
(7)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

aquinasandmore.com

About Us

 

Aquinas and More Catholic Goods is located in Fort Collins, CO. We carry thousands of products ranging from books and videos to chalices and church furnishings.

The store was started by Ian Rutherford in 2002 and is owned and run by his family and friends.

The store name comes from two famous Catholic saints, Thomas Aquinas and Thomas More. The ox head in our logo is a symbol of St. Thomas Aquinas who was called “The Dumb Ox” because he was a very quiet student, and rather large.

A

Anonymous Customer
1 day ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Posts to Australia"

Why this product?

Proper scapular detail

L

lynn
1 day ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I requested a coupon to be sent to my email and it failed"

Why this product?

I already bought the priest chasabule Divine mercy and wanted the deacon to have matching stole

J

Jane C.
1 day ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"."

Why this product?

Gift

C

Carol A.
1 day ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Nice selections Nice to have welcome coupon"

Why this product?

Granddaughter’s Confirmation patron

J

jon C.
2 days ago , LA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"seemed easy enough"

Why this product?

a friend had it and the shipping was a good value

K

Ken
3 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy"

Why this product?

First communion project

K

Kathleen L.
3 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Simple and expedient, will definitely recommend you to friends."

Why this product?

A gift for Confirmandi

R

Richard E.
3 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Ordering was easy and your selection of books is great."

Why this product?

In formation for Franciscan Third Order

J

JOANNE M.
4 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"My first time ordering. I hope to rate you after I receive my order."

Why this product?

MY GRANDSON'S FIRST HOLY COMMUNION

R

Rhonda F.
4 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"helpful phone rep!!"

Why this product?

one card works for both boys and girls Communion

J

Jean G.
4 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Good"

Why this product?

I was looking for a catholic based self help book. The secular book stores are full of mindfulness books.

R

Ruth
4 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very helpful"
A

Arlene R.
5 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy to navigate wide variety of religious items"

Why this product?

First Communion

E

Eva M.
6 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Wonderful selection of products!"

Why this product?

RCIA gift for this year's candidates and catechumens. The Holy Spirit was strong in our class this year and this seemed like a wonderful token for them to keep with them always.

A

Anonymous Customer
1 week ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very easy."

Why this product?

I just bought a new Catholic Bible and wanted the index tabs.

M

Melissa F.
1 week ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy to use"

Why this product?

A devotee of Our Lady of Fatima, will use it as gifts and will pray that one day will go to Portugal to see her.

N

Nora S.
1 week ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Quick and fast. No frills. I love it."

Why this product?

We distribute to our church parishioners who come to attend the Divine Mercy Novena.

R

Richard W.
1 week ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Quick and easy"

Why this product?

Gift for RCIA elect

E

estela
1 week ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"quick & easy. several optional pymt methods"

Why this product?

need to replace an old prayer card

M

Moira W.
1 week ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Lots of choices and prices. User-friendly website."

Why this product?

Glad to have so many choices. I liked this because of the base and the size and the body shape. Thanks.

See more aquinasandmore.com Reviews

Visit aquinasandmore.com ►