aquinasandmore.com Reviews

4.8 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 6,145 Ratings

5
5054 (82.2%)
4
796 (13%)
3
206 (3.4%)
2
37 (0.6%)
1
52 (0.8%)
5,000+ 5 stars in a row

Customer Service

4.5 Average

5
(106)
4
(12)
3
(7)
2
(5)
1
(7)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

aquinasandmore.com

About Us

 

Aquinas and More Catholic Goods is located in Fort Collins, CO. We carry thousands of products ranging from books and videos to chalices and church furnishings.

The store was started by Ian Rutherford in 2002 and is owned and run by his family and friends.

The store name comes from two famous Catholic saints, Thomas Aquinas and Thomas More. The ox head in our logo is a symbol of St. Thomas Aquinas who was called “The Dumb Ox” because he was a very quiet student, and rather large.

B

Bryan C.
1 day ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Website pretty easy to use."

Why this product?

Recommended by a priest

T

Teresa C.
1 day ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy to find what I wanted"

Why this product?

I need to refresh my inventory. I give these annulment booklets away frequently.

S

Scott C.
1 day ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Good price on Latin-english booklet missal"

Why this product?

Familiarity and price

R

RUTH J.
1 day ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"it was a good experience."

Why this product?

OVERALL SIZE AND WEIGHT AND A BIT LARGER PRINT.

H

Hanno S.
4 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Everything very well!"

Why this product?

Because of my studies.

B

Betty S.
5 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy shopping..good web, vast supply"

Why this product?

Great Grandson is Catholic, not all are so I like to be helpful to him and his family in any way I can.

O

Oscar C.
5 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"It was quick and easy. Sufficient information is provided on product descriptions."
A

Adriana
6 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Thank you so much for your service, help, and attention. God Bless you all."

Why this product?

Life is Precious!

I go to pray at local abortion clinics and this material will e very helpful to have with me to distribute.

J

JANET H.
1 week ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"quick and easy"

Why this product?

for a baptism

S

Stephen H.
1 week ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy"

Why this product?

Miraculous medal

S

Stephen S.
1 week ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"quick and easy to use the website. Very speedy from starting to shop to actually buying something or many things."

Why this product?

The closest Catholic bookstore is an hour drive from where I currently live. I'm moving in September to a location that's even further away.

J

Jose L.
1 week ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very satisfied"
W

Wendy M.
1 week ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great."

Why this product?

I am religious.

C

Cynthia B.
1 week ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I love this 'store'. I wish it was easier to shop and put things in the cart without having to backspace to get back to the sale pages... Also, I wish you had just a 'sale' page with everything that is marked down without having to scroll through all the products. Thank you!"

Why this product?

Your prices are great.

A

Alma A.
1 week ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Just trying to learn the new technology. And I did it by myself. Yay. Thank God."
T

Tom
1 week ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Smooth & hassle free"

Why this product?

Price

E

Elaine S.
1 week ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easier to place order"

Why this product?

To add to my small collection

M

Mike K.
1 week ago , ME

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I found some good items on sale"

Why this product?

One was really marked down and the other is about Fulton Sheen who I want to read his writings.

S

S. K.
1 week ago , TX

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Website is very easy to use. Products are great and the clearance sale was awesome! Thank you for a great shopping experience! My order came in just as I had ordered it! Thanks! "

Why this product?

I love carrying the tokens in my pocket or purse. The Brother Francis colorbooks are for my grandchildren! They love Brother Francis!

C

Cathy M.
1 week ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"This was very easy to process"
Loading Page Animation

See more aquinasandmore.com Reviews

Visit aquinasandmore.com ►