aquinasandmore.com Reviews

4.8 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 5,262 Ratings

5
4333 (82.3%)
4
689 (13.1%)
3
171 (3.2%)
2
29 (0.6%)
1
40 (0.8%)
4,000+

Customer Service

4.5 Average

5
(105)
4
(11)
3
(7)
2
(5)
1
(7)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

aquinasandmore.com

About Us

 

Aquinas and More Catholic Goods is located in Fort Collins, CO. We carry thousands of products ranging from books and videos to chalices and church furnishings.

The store was started by Ian Rutherford in 2002 and is owned and run by his family and friends.

The store name comes from two famous Catholic saints, Thomas Aquinas and Thomas More. The ox head in our logo is a symbol of St. Thomas Aquinas who was called “The Dumb Ox” because he was a very quiet student, and rather large.

R

Rosanne S.
2 weeks ago , WA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Thank you for offering pre 1960 missals"

Why this product?

Good product/value

J

Jaquline B.
2 weeks ago , MO

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great shopping experience "

Why this product?

Size and style

Jaquline B. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide
R

Ron S.
2 weeks ago , PA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"very easy to order and received on time"

Why this product?

because I needed it

Ron S. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide
G

Gregory
2 weeks ago , ND

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I received exactly what I needed and in quick order! I'm very pleased."

Why this product?

Was exactly what I needed!

Gregory has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide
A

Anthony K.
3 weeks ago , PA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy to navigate website. Fast service. "
L

Linda F.
3 weeks ago , CO

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Will be looking again"

Why this product?

Been wanting one

Linda F. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide
M

Mary A.
3 weeks ago , IL

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Excellent service; prompt fulfilment of order."

Why this product?

I was getting hung up on the language of the Douay-Rheims translation, and was looking for audio that would bring the words to life. This product delivers that and more.

Mary A. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide
D

Daniel G.
4 weeks ago , IA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"A good on line experience"

Why this product?

content....beauty of cards

Daniel G. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide
C

Chris
01/18/2019 , England

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Brilliant customer experience from browsing to receipt of items. "
Chris has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide
E

Elizabeth M.
01/17/2019 , VA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I found it very easy to place my order."

Why this product?

I hacw a devotion to Blessed Solanus Casey

Elizabeth M. has reviewed 2 products. Click to view Click to hide
J

john B.
01/16/2019 , LA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very easy for this 76 year old."

Why this product?

The original purchased May 1964 just before heading to Viet Nam has been repaired many times and it is time for retirement. I have no doubt that I am alive because of the medal

john B. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide
A

Angela S.
01/16/2019 , PA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy to navigate and found exactly what I wanted."

Why this product?

I need a new one every year. It's hard to find a store with them, so online is easier.

D

Donald D.
01/14/2019 , NY

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"An overall great experience."

Why this product?

During my internet search I found this product to be well presented in photos and description.

Donald D. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide
A

Anonymous Customer
01/13/2019 , TX

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"no issues at this time "

Why this product?

what i was looking for

C

Charlotte K.
01/11/2019 , SC

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Quick delivery, did not like the wafers, very plastic taste."
C

Carmen C.
01/11/2019 , MD

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy to use online ordering!"

Why this product?

Fr my mother's celebration of life

P

Peter A.
01/10/2019 , MA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very easy to navigate the site."
Peter A. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide
M

Marlene M.
01/10/2019 , MI

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Quick and easy. Thank you"

Why this product?

Teaching me how to flesh out this Church I love.

Marlene M. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide
B

Becky V.
01/10/2019 , NC

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"fast shipping of exactly what I ordered"

Why this product?

been looking for these for a while

Becky V. has reviewed 2 products. Click to view Click to hide
M

Mark C.
01/10/2019 , OH

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"easy to use"

See more aquinasandmore.com Reviews

Visit aquinasandmore.com ►