Aquinas and More Catholic Gifts Reviews

4.8 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 4,564 Ratings

5
3780 (82.8%)
4
595 (13%)
3
132 (2.9%)
2
23 (0.5%)
1
34 (0.7%)

Customer Service

4.6 Average

5
(92)
4
(9)
3
(4)
2
(3)
1
(6)

Show More Show Less

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

Aquinas and More Catholic Gifts

M

Michele C.
Today , PA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy ordering. Promptly received my purchase. I purchased a book and am greatly pleased with it ... and the price! "

Why this product?

Read another book by same author.

R

Ruth B.
1 day ago , MS

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"It was great!"

Why this product?

We life to use them in our pregnancy center.

J

jacqueline W.
1 day ago , MI

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great"
D

Dana E.
1 day ago , MO

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"very easy...."

Why this product?

Suggested for use as handy in ministry by my spiritual director and other priests. Other deacons in formation recommend it as well. Have seen it before and willing to try it out. Will come in handy at daily Mass.

R

Randolph G.
1 day ago , MT

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Excellent. The website was easy to navigate and you had what I was looking for."
D

Doris T.
3 days ago , AL

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy to subscribe."

Why this product?

I have subscribed before and really enjoyed each issue.

S

Suzanne H.
3 days ago , FL

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Always great service and quality items for purchase"

Why this product?

Church women's club patroness

J

John P.
3 days ago , FL

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very quick and easy"
P

Paula R.
3 days ago , CA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Good service."

Why this product?

I found out about it from a conference.

M

Mary H.
3 days ago , LA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I didn't have to wait long for my order."

Why this product?

I have a great devotion to St Pio

Mary H. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide
C

Cathy B.
3 days ago , KY

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"So far so good. I look forward to receiving this alb for my grandson."

Why this product?

I am giving it to my grandson for his "All Saints Day" costume

L

Luiza G.
4 days ago , NY

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy to navigate."

Why this product?

I've heard about the product but didn't want to buy large quantity until I tried a sample first. I finally found the sampler pack on your site.

P

Peggy O.
4 days ago , CO

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy peasy! Thanks!!"

Why this product?

I can't wait to know more about Thomas Aquinas' message!!

T

Timothy S.
4 days ago , MI

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Quick and easy site to navigate. Easy to place order"

Why this product?

latin mass

M

Mary B.
4 days ago , WY

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Good"

Why this product?

Wanted it

C

COLLEEN L.
4 days ago , LA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy to use"

Why this product?

Supports pro-life activity

COLLEEN L. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide
K

Kathleen S.
4 days ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I have ordered many times from this website and I am always very pleased by the quality of the products and even though I live in Greece my order always arrives in a good condition and on time. Thank you for doing an excellent job!"
Kathleen S. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide
S

Sandra D.
5 days ago , IL

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"simple checkout"
R

Rafael V.
5 days ago , MI

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Awesome"
M

Martin R.
5 days ago , SC

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy"

Why this product?

I am very pro life and used to get these stickers from Life Cycle

See more Aquinas and More Catholic Gifts Reviews

Visit aquinasandmore.com ►