Founded in 1987 as The Water Garden, AquaNooga is one of the nations premier pond supply companies.  With products to create and care for koi ponds, water gardens, and fountains AquaNooga serves the US through AquaNooga.com and serves the metro area of Chattanooga, TN with a physical store. 

Filter

10,647 Verified Customer Reviews

10,647 Customer Ratings and Reviews

Shopper Approved collects trusted reviews from customers who have made a verified purchase.

4.8

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
8447
(79.3%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1872
(17.6%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
295
(2.8%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
21
(0.2%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
12
(0.1%)

Delivery Time
4.9
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1642
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
185
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
27
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
3
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
4
Would Buy Again
4.8
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
8843
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1347
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
248
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
14
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
21
Would Recommend
4.8
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
8676
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1607
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
315
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
34
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
14
Product Satisfaction
4.8
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1520
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
265
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
50
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
15
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
11
Customer Service
4.7
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
182
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
15
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
5
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
4
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
4
Price Satisfaction
4.5
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1205
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
482
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
154
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
16
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
4
SHOW DETAILS

5-star reviews
8,000+

5-star reviews

11 years collecting reviews

About this Company

Founded in 1987 as The Water Garden, AquaNooga is one of the nations premier pond supply companies.  With products to create and care for koi ponds, water gardens, and fountains AquaNooga serves the US through AquaNooga.com and serves the metro area of Chattanooga, TN with a physical store. 

Filter
A
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Andrius K.
1 day ago

As good of an experience that I can imagine. Wouldn't change a thing.

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

G
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Greg L.
4 days ago , Tx

Answered my question right away!

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Delivery
5/5

K
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Kent W.
5 days ago

Fantastic

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

B
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Bill H.
1 week ago

Best price online and fast delivery. That's what every shopper wants. I'll be back.

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5

J
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Janice
1 week ago , NC

I purchased this same Koi Kastle in 2016, and am adding another one to my pond. Great price compared to others I've seen!

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5

S
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Stephanie R.
2 weeks ago

I don't order much but I love this website!! Very fast shipping. Great customer service!

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

C
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Charles P.
2 weeks ago

Second time I have order from your business and it is very simple to use.

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

H
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Harry T.
2 weeks ago

Honest people that are a pleasure to do business with.I have been shopping with them for several years
now and have had nothing but good experiences!! Good prices and they know their products !!

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

D
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Dale T.
12/27/2022 , New Mexico

Not my first purchase. I like shopping for pond supplies with your company.

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5

K
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Kathleen M.
11/28/2022 , Wi

Very happy

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5

H
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Henry B.
11/19/2022

The reason I did not give 5 stars is because product did not clear pond.

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
4/5
Price
4/5
Delivery
5/5

S
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Shelly D.
11/14/2022 , Fl

Great service

Would Recommend
4/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5

C
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Carol P.
11/10/2022

Quick and easy ordering.

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

K
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Kent W.
11/05/2022 , Florida

Non problems
Have great Halloween

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5

J
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Jonathan B.
10/31/2022

A+

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

C
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Cami M.
10/18/2022

Found exactly what I needed very quickly. Checkout was super easy!

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

D
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Denise S.
10/15/2022 , OH

I've been using these products for years and wouldn't use anything else. I love my pond, especially when it's in full bloom.

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
4/5
Delivery
5/5

J
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer James M.
10/04/2022

No

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
4/5
Product Satisfaction
4/5
Price
3/5
Delivery
5/5

M
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Melissa C.
10/03/2022

Great turnaround and prices. Thanks!

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5

D
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer David K.
10/02/2022

Thank you, quick and easy. Free Shipping!!!

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business
Website

© 2023 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2023