aquagoggles.com Reviews

4.8 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 1,111 Ratings

5
922 (83%)
4
150 (13.5%)
3
30 (2.7%)
2
7 (0.6%)
1
2 (0.2%)
750+ 5 stars in a row

Recommend This Company

4.8 Average

5
(657)
4
(83)
3
(25)
2
(4)
1
(2)

Would Buy Again

4.8 Average

5
(653)
4
(88)
3
(23)
2
(4)
1
(3)

Price Satisfaction

4.7 Average

5
(364)
4
(81)
3
(23)
2
(3)
1
(1)

Customer Service

4.7 Average

5
(99)
4
(13)
3
(3)
2
(2)
1
(4)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

aquagoggles.com

About Us

Welcome to Aquagoggles!  Since 2001 we have offered the best in quality/price to those that need prescription swim goggles.

We offer both negative and positive diopter swim goggles so you now have the choice to see clearly in and around water activities. Our goggles are manufactured to match your prescription as closely as possible and better yet, they are priced well below other alternatives.   We are also one of the only places you can select a different strength for each eye!

Aquagoggles prescription swim goggles are specifically designed for swimming and other water activities. Typically swim goggles are designed for non-prescription users, but Aquagoggles swim goggles are designed for those of us who require prescription lenses to see clearly.

Visit us at Aquagoggles

J

Joe B.
Today

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Affordable prescription googles"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5

Product Choice

Price and quality

N

Nicolette B.
Today , CT

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"These goggles were for my teenage daughter, she is still adjusting to them but is thrilled that she can now see when in the pool. The prescription strength isn't exact to what her eyes are at but they're close enough. It was simple to order knowing her prescription and it'll be easy to order just new inserts when her eyes get worse."
Recommend this Company
4/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5

Product Choice

Price and prescription strength choices

T

Tamas T.
Today

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"your service was always reliable, thank you!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

Product Choice

Offers sight even at -10 D for a reasonable price, the googles do not look awkward, in fact, they are cool, and your service proved to be reliable.

T

Thomas L.
1 day ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Fantastic company that totally backs up their products!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5

Product Choice

Great product. Have used them for years.

G

Gail F.
1 day ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Customer service support has been terrific!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

Product Choice

Availability of prescription.

T

Thomas L.
2 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Been buying goggles from this company for 10+ years. They have terrific customer service and support."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
C

Catarina H.
4 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great. Love the choices for left and right googles."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

Product Choice

The only prescription googles I use!

A

Alison D.
5 days ago , NY

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great to have my daughter be able to see while in the pool! She has quite a visual impairment without her glasses, so this website was a lovely surprise! "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
D

Douglas R.
5 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"No response"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

Product Choice

Replacement

M

Morey A.
5 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I've just placed my 2nd order from AquaGoggles and once again, service was excellent! I've been using a pair for a year and they've been great. Now my wife will have AquaGoggles, too!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
V

Vivek K.
6 days ago , CA

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great product !!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
M

Margaret D.
1 week ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very happy to find this site. My husband is really pleased with being able to see when he swims! "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5

Product Choice

Able to get different strengths for each eye in the swim goggles.

W

William G.
1 week ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"The web site says free shipping, but there appears to be a mandatory charge at checkout. You might review."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

Product Choice

Terrific! (I'm in my upper 70s and have never had better goggles.)

E

Erick N.
1 week ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"It's been straight forward."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

Product Choice

We bought a pair for our kid and mom saw how great they are.

K

Katherine P.
1 week ago , OR

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"quick and painless"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5

Product Choice

because it offers different prescriptions for each eye

Y

Yu K.
1 week ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Going to try out on my vacation to Caribbean next year and see how good these googles are"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
J

Jillian A.
1 week ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Not a lot to choose from but time will tell if these will work for me. Grateful I was able to find anything at all like this."
Recommend this Company
4/5
Would Buy Again
4/5

Product Choice

Needed a new pair of goggles and decided I was not going to swim unless I could keep myself in my lane, totally blind in the water is no fun. Hoping these do the job.

M

Matt L.
1 week ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"n/a"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5

Product Choice

n/a

D

Diane R.
1 week ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"AquaGoggles is the easiest site to navigate. Selecting my prescription was easy."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

Product Choice

To recognize faces when swimming at the pool and to protect my eyes

J

John H.
1 week ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great goggles"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
Loading Page Animation

See more aquagoggles.com Reviews

Visit aquagoggles.com ►