aquagoggles.com Reviews

4.8 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 1,188 Ratings

5
989 (83.2%)
4
159 (13.4%)
3
31 (2.6%)
2
7 (0.6%)
1
2 (0.2%)
750+ 5 stars in a row

Recommend This Company

4.8 Average

5
(728)
4
(89)
3
(25)
2
(4)
1
(2)

Would Buy Again

4.8 Average

5
(724)
4
(94)
3
(23)
2
(4)
1
(3)

Price Satisfaction

4.7 Average

5
(407)
4
(94)
3
(25)
2
(3)
1
(1)

Customer Service

4.7 Average

5
(104)
4
(14)
3
(3)
2
(2)
1
(4)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

aquagoggles.com

About Us

Welcome to Aquagoggles!  Since 2001 we have offered the best in quality/price to those that need prescription swim goggles.

We offer both negative and positive diopter swim goggles so you now have the choice to see clearly in and around water activities. Our goggles are manufactured to match your prescription as closely as possible and better yet, they are priced well below other alternatives.   We are also one of the only places you can select a different strength for each eye!

Aquagoggles prescription swim goggles are specifically designed for swimming and other water activities. Typically swim goggles are designed for non-prescription users, but Aquagoggles swim goggles are designed for those of us who require prescription lenses to see clearly.

Visit us at Aquagoggles

B

Barbara J.
Today , SK

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

5*
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5

Product Choice

I have purchased from you before. Good experience. Good product.

C

Cristy T.
1 day ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Have ordered several googles from you
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

Product Choice

Quality and the price

D

Deschelle W.
2 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Thank you for your your help and for providing a good quality product .
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

Product Choice

Purchased swim goggles from your site before and got years of use from them . Good quality product.

C

Claude M.
2 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Clear description of product.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

Product Choice

Can pick different prescription for each eye; free shipping.

P

Pin L.
2 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Very Good
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

Product Choice

I bought it many years ago. I found that the quality was very good. So, I am a repeat buyer.

M

Mark E.
2 days ago , NSW

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Good
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
3/5

Product Choice

Bought before

J

Jetzemany V.
2 days ago , CA

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Simple quick and inexpensive.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5

Product Choice

My daughter needed swim googles.

L

Lyle B.
2 days ago , WA

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Ordering process was very easy. The goggles arrived in short order and the prescription is spot-on. I'v wanted Rx swim goggles for years, but it's always been too onerous a process. Aquagoggles made it simple!
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5

Product Choice

These goggles fit my needs and, as I noted previously, the process was easy.

W

Wendy E.
3 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

First time to try these for my child.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
J

Joseph P.
3 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Site easy to use, particularly with calculator. Product is great, used in the pool the other day!
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5

Product Choice

Have used in the past. Excellent product. Now able to find towel on the beach!

A

Andrew W.
1 week ago , ON

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Very easy so far!
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
4/5

Product Choice

Recommended by a friend

D

Deana
1 week ago , IL

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Have purchased them before and always fast and great quality!
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
4/5

Product Choice

Great price!

K

Ksenia P.
1 week ago , MA

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

It was great! Quality product, fast delivery.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
J

Jeanne Z.
1 week ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Excellent customer service
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
J

Janet P.
1 week ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Great!
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

Product Choice

I like to see when I swim

S

Stephen G.
1 week ago , Dublin

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Delighted with my order
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
D

david G.
1 week ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Fast response to questions and a lot of options
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5

Product Choice

This allows me to add different strength lenses

C

Christine H.
1 week ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

It would be nice to know estimated shipping date
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

Product Choice

return costumer

T

Travis Y.
2 weeks ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

1- your payment info page is oversized and it does not fit windows so I had to shrink the text view to see the bottom of the page and I had the page view as default. this is applied to google and explorer.
2-if you don't accept American Express please say so, instead of keep saying "unsupported currency" so freaking confusing
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
4/5

Product Choice

because my boy said the goggles are comfortable to wear

J

Jackie L.
2 weeks ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Very easy to order!
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
Loading Page Animation

See more aquagoggles.com Reviews

Visit aquagoggles.com ►