Welcome to Aquagoggles!  Since 2001 we have offered the best in quality/price to those that need prescription swim goggles.

We offer both  negative and positive diopter swim goggles  so you now have the choice to see clearly in and around water activities. Our goggles are manufactured to match your prescription as closely as possible and better yet, they are priced well below other alternatives.   We are also one of the only places you can select a different strength for each eye!

Aquagoggles prescription swim goggles are specifically designed for swimming and other water activities. Typically swim goggles are designed for non-prescription users, but Aquagoggles swim goggles are designed for those of us who require prescription lenses to see clearly.

Visit us at Aquagoggles

Filter

1,703 Verified Customer Reviews

1,703 Customer Ratings and Reviews

Shopper Approved collects trusted reviews from customers who have made a verified purchase.

4.8

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1444
(84.8%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
212
(12.4%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
37
(2.2%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
8
(0.5%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
2
(0.1%)

Would Recommend
4.8
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1195
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
129
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
32
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
5
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
2
Would Buy Again
4.8
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1191
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
132
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
31
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
6
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
3
Customer Service
4.7
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
180
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
17
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
4
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
3
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
6
Price Satisfaction
4.7
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
617
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
140
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
32
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
5
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1
SHOW DETAILS

5-star reviews
1,250+

5-star reviews

5 years collecting reviews

About this Company

Welcome to Aquagoggles!  Since 2001 we have offered the best in quality/price to those that need prescription swim goggles.

We offer both  negative and positive diopter swim goggles  so you now have the choice to see clearly in and around water activities. Our goggles are manufactured to match your prescription as closely as possible and better yet, they are priced well below other alternatives.   We are also one of the only places you can select a different strength for each eye!

Aquagoggles prescription swim goggles are specifically designed for swimming and other water activities. Typically swim goggles are designed for non-prescription users, but Aquagoggles swim goggles are designed for those of us who require prescription lenses to see clearly.

Visit us at Aquagoggles

Video Reviews

View All
Filter
D
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Doug W.
1 week ago

It has been good. This is the second pair of goggles that I bought from you. There is one issue. I have one eye positive diopter and one negative, due to a cataract operation on the first eye. Your goggles can't seem to handle that. Oh Well

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
4/5

Product Choice

I bought them once before and was very satisfied with the product and the price. I still have them, but, with the cataract operation, the one lens is completely wrong now.


E
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Erick N.
1 week ago

The website is perfectly set-up for a smooth purchase.

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

Product Choice

This is the third time we buy aqua goggles, not only because of the quality but because they truly work as advertised.


L
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Laura B.
3 weeks ago , MA

The website was super helpful in determining the amount of correction I needed in each eye, and the turnaround time was impressive. The goggles seal well without causing "raccoon eyes," and I LOVE being able to see clearly while I'm swimming.

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5

S
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer STEVEN J.
10/17/2022

ALWAYS A PLEASANT EXPERIENCE DOING BUSINESS !

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

Product Choice

I HAVE BEEN USING AQUAGOGGLES FOR 17 YEARS AND HAVE ALWAYS BEEN SATISFIED!


N
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Nancy L.
09/29/2022

I am so hoping these -10 goggles are great for me. It is very difficult to find a high negative number. I have been wearing Water Gear Optica -10 goggles (bought many pairs since they were going out of business).

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

Product Choice

High negative power


D
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer David L.
09/25/2022

Used aqua goggles for years. They are absolutely the best!

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

S
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Susan
09/23/2022

Excellent education on how to select right lenses based on your own eye glass prescription.

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

Product Choice

Ability to buy different prescription lenses for each eye. Reasonable price. Good reviews.


S
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Sean C.
09/15/2022 , IL

It was great to find a pair of goggles that support -10 prescription lenses at Aqua Goggles!

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5

Product Choice

-10 prescription lenses are available


S
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Sudipta G.
09/13/2022

Power goggles are all good expect water is leaking into the goggles

Would Recommend
3/5
Would Buy Again
3/5
Price
3/5

Product Choice

It has option for high negative correction goggles


J
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Jeanne T.
09/10/2022

Good website, easy to use

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5

Product Choice

This is my second pair. It is a good product. On my current pair the bridge broke, but rather than get a new bridge, since my prescription has changed, I just decided to order a new pair.


H
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer hanna B.
09/03/2022 , WA

Beat prescription goggles

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5

Product Choice

Quality


C
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer China L.
09/02/2022

Having the prescription calculator was really convenient!

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

Product Choice

These were more expensive than some others but the convenience of the prescription calculator was so nice


D
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Deborah D.
08/31/2022

Love this product.

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

Product Choice

Have used these for years now, and the quality/price ratio is fantastic.


M
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Martha O.
08/28/2022

great quality and price point

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

Product Choice

you have the highest RX avaialbe. I am -13 and can get by with -10 for swimming


E
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Erica T.
08/26/2022

wonderful shopping experience. Some website glitches made it difficult to complete the purchase, though.

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

E
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Ernie A.
08/21/2022 , California

I was really only looking to purchase the goggle piece's in the rear of the straps so as to tighten the straps, but you give me no choice but to buy the entire strap. These plastic tightening piece's seem to break after a period of time, still great goggles!!
After receiving my two new straps I was pleased to see you included three additional piece's of the rear plastic piece's that were my main problem. Totally satisfied with Aqua Goggles.

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5

Product Choice

Good value for the price.


E
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Elliott F.
08/19/2022

you autofill my credit card and then tell me that the card is no valid - but don't allow me to edit it. Big pain.

Would Recommend
2/5
Would Buy Again
2/5

Company Response

Elliott, thanks for the feedback.  Honestly, especially when it's negative we want to look into it and try to fix it so others don't have the same interaction.   

Unfortunately, the payment processor is not under our control, as it shouldn't be!  Autofill settings are also generally client side in your browser settings.


B
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Bret T.
08/12/2022 , HI

Best item EVER!

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5

Product Choice

Because it is the best item EVER!


G
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Gad F.
08/05/2022 , CT

NA

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5

Product Choice

I bought it before


C
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Charlotte
08/04/2022

I've been using AquaGoggles for years and recommend them to anyone i know who wears glasses or contacts.

Would Recommend
4/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
4/5

Product Choice

I've used AquaGoggles for years and have always loved them. I'm blind without them!


Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business
Website

© 2022 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2022