aquagoggles.com Reviews

4.8 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 699 Ratings

5
587 (84%)
4
91 (13%)
3
15 (2.1%)
2
5 (0.7%)
1
1 (0.1%)
500+

Recommend This Company

4.8 Average

5
(305)
4
(38)
3
(12)
2
(3)
1
(1)

Would Buy Again

4.8 Average

5
(300)
4
(46)
3
(8)
2
(3)
1
(2)

Price Satisfaction

4.7 Average

5
(174)
4
(37)
3
(10)
2
(1)
1
(0)

Show More Show Less

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

aquagoggles.com

About Us

Welcome to Aquagoggles!  Since 2001 we have offered the best in quality/price to those that need prescription swim goggles.

We offer both negative and positive diopter swim goggles so you now have the choice to see clearly in and around water activities. Our goggles are manufactured to match your prescription as closely as possible and better yet, they are priced well below other alternatives.   We are also one of the only places you can select a different strength for each eye!

Aquagoggles prescription swim goggles are specifically designed for swimming and other water activities. Typically swim goggles are designed for non-prescription users, but Aquagoggles swim goggles are designed for those of us who require prescription lenses to see clearly.

Visit us at Aquagoggles

D

Doreen
3 weeks ago , IN

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"AMAZING quick response when I "contacted" them! Seriously - minutes!! THANK YOU!!!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
4/5
Price
5/5

Product Choice

UVA protection

B

Ben B.
4 weeks ago , OK

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I was able to see better then I expected and the customer service was VERY quick to respond. "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
A

Alisa C.
03/25/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"My son is 12 years old, I purchased Aqua Goggles for him 3 years ago. He loves wearing them. Yesterday, the nose piece broke, was so happy to be able to just replace the nose piece."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
M

MELINDA G.
03/20/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Your customer service is remarkable. Quick turnaround. Answered the phone when I called. Had exactly what I needed."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

Product Choice

Prior customer

M

Mitchell G.
03/10/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy ordering"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

Product Choice

Fantastic googles...ordered a set for my son 4 years ago and needed another set due to his prescription changing.

B

B. Z.
03/05/2019 , BC

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very Easy to use website"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5

Product Choice

only affordable option for swimmers with high prescriptions, the bonus is the very high quality of the product.

B

Barbara
02/01/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"So easy to navigate the site, get the information you need and order. I like NOT having to chose from loads and loads of options. Goggles delivered to the UK really quickly - great service!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5

Product Choice

I have used a pair of Aquagoggles for 16 years, only needing to replace a strap in all that time. Time for a new pair due to a prescription change!

D

David C.
01/29/2019 , ON

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy to use site, and the product I need was readily available."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5

Product Choice

Because it works, every time!

C

Christian S.
01/20/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Excellent. This is my third pair. 2nd was a change of prescription. This time it's brand new goggles lost! My fault! Delighted with the service. Thanks"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5

Product Choice

They're excellent. Why go anywhere else? And great customer service.

M

Michael R.
01/17/2019 , BC

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Is the only site that I actually allowed me to pick different prescriptions for each eye"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5

Product Choice

The only place settle actually give me my prescription

K

K. A.
01/17/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Ordered 2 wks ago for wife. They came today and are great... I need a pair!!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
D

Dennis M.
01/11/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I have used Aquagoggles for over ten years. When my prescription changes they have a quality product at a very good price."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

Product Choice

Only place I have found that does a reasonably priced goggle with prescription choice for each eye.p

L

Laura K.
01/08/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Fine"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

Product Choice

I’ve used your prescription goggles for years! I love them because they don’t leak or fall off when I dive in. I order more when they wear out every few years from regular use.

N

Nadine A.
12/27/2018

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Aquagoggles are fantastic! Great product at a great price. Would recommend to anyone with glasses you likes to be in the water."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

Product Choice

Have had them before and LOVE them!

M

mario O.
12/19/2018 , PR

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"My daughter líkes the google a lot."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5

Product Choice

Best price for the item I was looking for and I could order the goggle with the correct

prescription on each side which are different from each other she has a -4.5 in one eye and -2.5 in the other eye ,in other websites you have to order the goggles with the same prescription in both lenses .Thank you.

T

Tammy Y.
12/17/2018

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I called Customer Support with some questions about ordering prescription - and the gentleman who answered was very helpful."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

Product Choice

Eye doctor identified Aqua Goggles as a good place to order prescription swim goggles for my kid. Thanks!

N

Nelson C.
12/15/2018 , ON

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Would like to buy clips separately"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5

Product Choice

Good product repeat customer

M

Mary A.
11/29/2018 , TX

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"They are perfect. Though I will use them for the purpose they were designed, I am currently using them in the kitchen when I cut onions to protect my eyes. They work amazingly well for that and, with the magnification, I can see what I am cutting and save my fingers. "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5

Product Choice

as mentioned above

M

MARY D.
11/14/2018

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I bought these for my husband last year and he loved them; unfortunately, he lost one pair."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

Product Choice

We had purchased similar products from another supplier and they were horrible. According to my husband, these are wonderful.

N

N. B.
10/30/2018

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"When the goggles arrived I found they fit well and work well. I hadn't realized how much bad eyesight was making me uneasy in the water -- I think I tended to hyperventilate a little from anxiety, which of course made swimming exhausting and unpleasant for me. I'm delighted and dazzled to find this anxiety gone. Thanks for the great product."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5

Product Choice

I appreciate finding a company that does one thing extremely well, rather than offering a range of products that may or may not meet my needs. I'm also impressed at the strong interest in receiving feedback. It shows your commitment to quality.

A

Anonymous Customer
08/29/2018

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I am on my third pair of Aquagoggles now, after many years. Excellent and reasonably priced product. Thank you!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5

See more aquagoggles.com Reviews

Visit aquagoggles.com ►