aquagoggles.com Reviews

4.8 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 497 Ratings

5
428 (86.1%)
4
54 (10.9%)
3
10 (2%)
2
4 (0.8%)
1
1 (0.2%)

Recommend This Company

4.8 Average

5
(138)
4
(14)
3
(4)
2
(1)
1
(0)

Would Buy Again

4.8 Average

5
(133)
4
(18)
3
(3)
2
(2)
1
(1)

Price Satisfaction

4.7 Average

5
(74)
4
(14)
3
(6)
2
(0)
1
(0)

Show More Show Less

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

aquagoggles.com

J

Jorge Z.
2 days ago , CO

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Excellent as usual."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5

Product Choice

Quality of items and easy ordering.

J

Jamie L.
3 days ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Glad to be able to order two different prescription strengths!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
A

Andrea M.
1 week ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great help on the phone to assist in reordering! Thank you!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
C

Chloe R.
1 week ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I bought a pair of these goggles years ago and I use them all the time. They are wonderful! I wish you had a calculator for which prescription to use, instead of me having to do the math."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

Product Choice

It was recommended to me by a friend originally.

Public Comment

There is now a handy calculator on both the prescription goggle page, and the need help section. 

Aquagoggles lens help
C

Cathryn R.
1 week ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Affordable!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5

Product Choice

Ease of ordering plus quality product.

M

Marcia J.
1 week ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Fine"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

Product Choice

Bought a pair several years ago—worked well until recently

V

Virginia H.
1 week ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great! Thank iu!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
J

Jeremy C.
1 week ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very user friendly website"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

Product Choice

Price

P

Paul M.
1 week ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Good so far."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

Product Choice

It works very well on my swimming goggles. Best Anti-fog that I have used.

K

Kruti J.
1 week ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Only comment I would make is having a way to track our order by email would be nice."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
J

Jennifer B.
2 weeks ago , ON

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Someone at the pool recommended Aqua Goggles. I'm a first time customer. I haven't used them yet, but looking forward to it. Thanks."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
4/5

Product Choice

Someone already bought from my pool.

C

Carla H.
2 weeks ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Thank you so much for helping us out with the rush shipping for my teenage boy's goggles. I appreciate your help this evening. You were a lifesaver!!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

Product Choice

The price is right! Can't be beat! Plus, super friendly helpful people that answer after hours!

J

Julia C.
2 weeks ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Website easy to use, looks like a great product"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

Product Choice

Different Diopter in each eye and good reviews

L

Lindsay N.
2 weeks ago , ME

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"You were so very helpful on the phone. Thank you"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5

Product Choice

I bought my last goggles from you in 2005 and have been very pleased with them. So I ordered a new pair.

M

Michelle L.
2 weeks ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Amazed how easy it was!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

Product Choice

3rd pair I have ordered!

D

Debbie H.
2 weeks ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Did not know which number to enter. On my prescription it states sphere, cylinder, axis and add. I picked the sphere. Hope I am right. Your instructions could be written clearer. I was right. Inpicked the correct number. Really like my goggles. Nice to have everything in focus."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5

Product Choice

Friend recommended this company.

R

Rick D.
2 weeks ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Fast. Easy."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

Product Choice

They are the only goggles I purchase. I didn't realize how long it has been since I last purchased. Too long clearly, given the state of my current pair.

C

Carina M.
3 weeks ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Thanks to direction by email I knew how to order my goggles. Thank you so much."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

Product Choice

because I could get different strength on each eye.

C

Cory M.
3 weeks ago , NE

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very easy to order a new pair. "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5

Product Choice

Need prescription goggles at an affordable price with different strengths per side.

C

Christopher G.
3 weeks ago , NC

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"This was our second order in a 2 years. Your website is easy to navigate, has clear instructions on how to figure out the prescription to order. Your prices are fantastic, AND you can choose 2 different prescriptions- 1 for the left and right eye. I think that's an important detail! Our son is very pleased with his goggles and we will be ordering again in the future. "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5

Product Choice

This is our second purchase from your company. We bought a pair of rx goggles for our son a couple years ago and they have held up extremely well.

See more aquagoggles.com Reviews

Visit aquagoggles.com ►