aquagoggles.com Reviews

4.8 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 1,423 Ratings

5
1197 (84.1%)
4
182 (12.8%)
3
35 (2.5%)
2
7 (0.5%)
1
2 (0.1%)
1,000+ 5 stars in a row

Recommend This Company

4.8 Average

5
(946)
4
(104)
3
(27)
2
(4)
1
(2)

Would Buy Again

4.8 Average

5
(942)
4
(108)
3
(26)
2
(4)
1
(3)

Price Satisfaction

4.7 Average

5
(537)
4
(125)
3
(29)
2
(4)
1
(1)

Customer Service

4.7 Average

5
(159)
4
(16)
3
(4)
2
(3)
1
(6)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

aquagoggles.com

About Us

Welcome to Aquagoggles!  Since 2001 we have offered the best in quality/price to those that need prescription swim goggles.

We offer both negative and positive diopter swim goggles so you now have the choice to see clearly in and around water activities. Our goggles are manufactured to match your prescription as closely as possible and better yet, they are priced well below other alternatives.   We are also one of the only places you can select a different strength for each eye!

Aquagoggles prescription swim goggles are specifically designed for swimming and other water activities. Typically swim goggles are designed for non-prescription users, but Aquagoggles swim goggles are designed for those of us who require prescription lenses to see clearly.

Visit us at Aquagoggles

K

KARISSIER G.
1 day ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

4.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

No comment
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
3/5
CustomerService
5/5
L

LAWRENCE K.
3 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

EXCELLENT QUALITY
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
R

Robert H.
4 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

The goggles are a great price and the Zero Fog works very good.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
A

Anna J.
6 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I like my Rx goggles! Thanks!
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5

Product Choice

Because my friend Kris Medic recommended your goggles and complimented your good service.

G

Gerald
1 week ago , IL

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I decided to buy from Aquagoggles because of the clearly stated and helpful information found on your site. Other vendors sites left many unanswered questions.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5

Product Choice

I enjoy swimming but my vision is usually blurred when in the water. I am hoping your goggles will help.

J

Julie V.
1 week ago , BC

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I am delighted with my aquagoggles. They make my swimming experience even more enjoyable.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5

Product Choice

Price was reasonable and I had been looking for googles for mu farsighted prescription for a while.

J

John G.
1 week ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Have bought these goggles before. The nose piece on my current pair broke and I haven't any spares. They've lasted years though and a new pair is such a reasonable price that it's worth getting them again. Very happy with them, have used them recreationally and in triathlons
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5

Product Choice

10/10 High prescription is available on the product and have used them before and enjoyed them

R

Robin C.
1 week ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Good choices and good shipping.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

Product Choice

Seemed like a quality item. Hope it is a good fit for my face...that is no leaking.

S

Senior S.
1 week ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Easy website to navigate.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5

Product Choice

Ineed prescription goggles for my lap swimming. This is my second pair from aquagoggles. I’m extremely satisfied with these goggles.

M

Mark R.
2 weeks ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

This is our third time ordering goggles. Great quality and long lasting.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Loading Page Animation

See more aquagoggles.com Reviews

Visit aquagoggles.com ►