aquagoggles.com Reviews

4.8 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 1,228 Ratings

5
1025 (83.5%)
4
162 (13.2%)
3
32 (2.6%)
2
7 (0.6%)
1
2 (0.2%)
1,000+ 5 stars in a row

Recommend This Company

4.8 Average

5
(759)
4
(92)
3
(25)
2
(4)
1
(2)

Would Buy Again

4.8 Average

5
(755)
4
(97)
3
(23)
2
(4)
1
(3)

Price Satisfaction

4.7 Average

5
(432)
4
(99)
3
(25)
2
(3)
1
(1)

Customer Service

4.7 Average

5
(108)
4
(14)
3
(3)
2
(2)
1
(5)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

aquagoggles.com

About Us

Welcome to Aquagoggles!  Since 2001 we have offered the best in quality/price to those that need prescription swim goggles.

We offer both negative and positive diopter swim goggles so you now have the choice to see clearly in and around water activities. Our goggles are manufactured to match your prescription as closely as possible and better yet, they are priced well below other alternatives.   We are also one of the only places you can select a different strength for each eye!

Aquagoggles prescription swim goggles are specifically designed for swimming and other water activities. Typically swim goggles are designed for non-prescription users, but Aquagoggles swim goggles are designed for those of us who require prescription lenses to see clearly.

Visit us at Aquagoggles

W

William M.
1 day ago , AB

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Ended up calling in to see if I could pay in CAD. Not an option, but had a lovely chat. Now if only the local pool was open to use them...
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
4/5
CustomerService
5/5

Product Choice

Price seemed reasonable.

M

Michelle L.
1 day ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

This is my 4th pair of prescription goggles. They were a lifesaver in triathlons where you have to leave your glasses in the transition area!
Recommend this Company
4/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
J

Josephine D.
1 day ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Love the selection
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5

Product Choice

Hard to find prescription googles at reasonable prices

M

Michael V.
4 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Have not used the product yet, but was priced well.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
4/5
J

Jen
5 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Easy to use website. Quick processing of order and shipped to me fast.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5

Product Choice

I could purchase one set of goggles and get a different prescription for each lens. They also had excellent reviews online.

J

Jill M.
1 week ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

The personal service is great and your products are, too. Zero Fog works so much better than spit!
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
C

Cherrie F.
1 week ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

It was fast and easy. .
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5

Product Choice

My husband saw the website and it’s easy to order.

D

Diana -.
1 week ago , OR

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I was overwhelmed trying to figure out what Rx to order- it appeared I would have to do a bunch of arithmetic!Their folks were so helpful- I just sent them a photo of my prescription and voila. I should have ordered them ages ago.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5

Product Choice

Prevent dizziness from blurred vision while swimming.

S

Scot L.
1 week ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Great price Great product
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

Product Choice

Originally price now quality

J

Jeff V.
2 weeks ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

You make it very easy to order prescription goggles at really fair prices. I have recommended your company to many friends.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
M

Marie F.
2 weeks ago , AB

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Excellent service
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
J

Jay B.
2 weeks ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

have been a repeat customer & satisfied every single time.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
H

hanna B.
2 weeks ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Better with free shipping!!
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

Product Choice

Love the prescription goggles

J

Janice
2 weeks ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Easy to order online.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5

Product Choice

I need a different prescription for each lens and I liked that this product provided this.

M

Maggie B.
2 weeks ago , AB

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

They did everything right. Form to fill out easy, delivery was fast and they are what I ordered
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5

Product Choice

Needed to see to swim laps

B

B L.
2 weeks ago , SK

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Awesome service and fast delivery! Thank you!
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5

Product Choice

Canadian company. Also needed 2 different lenses and not many online companies do this.

B

Brycie L.
2 weeks ago , OK

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I ordered a pair of these Rx goggles for myself. I love them! So, I ordered some for 2 of my daughters.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5

Product Choice

Price and positive reviews

C

Cedar T.
3 weeks ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

great experience and product
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5

Product Choice

I needed prescription goggles

G

Gary R.
3 weeks ago , PA

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

High quality at an awesome cost. This is my second pair of aquagoggles.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5

Product Choice

Cost and quality

T

Timothy W.
3 weeks ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Quick and simple! Hope everything works out!
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5

Product Choice

I would like my daughter to have interest in swimming again. Her vision issue has been holding her back.

Loading Page Animation

See more aquagoggles.com Reviews

Visit aquagoggles.com ►