aquagoggles.com Reviews

4.8 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 546 Ratings

5
461 (84.4%)
4
66 (12.1%)
3
13 (2.4%)
2
5 (0.9%)
1
1 (0.2%)
250+

Recommend This Company

4.8 Average

5
(174)
4
(21)
3
(7)
2
(3)
1
(1)

Would Buy Again

4.8 Average

5
(171)
4
(26)
3
(5)
2
(3)
1
(1)

Price Satisfaction

4.7 Average

5
(93)
4
(23)
3
(9)
2
(1)
1
(0)

Show More Show Less

About Us

Welcome to Aquagoggles!  Since 2001 we have offered the best in quality/price to those that need prescription swim goggles.

We offer both negative and positive diopter swim goggles so you now have the choice to see clearly in and around water activities. Our goggles are manufactured to match your prescription as closely as possible and better yet, they are priced well below other alternatives.   We are also one of the only places you can select a different strength for each eye!

Aquagoggles prescription swim goggles are specifically designed for swimming and other water activities. Typically swim goggles are designed for non-prescription users, but Aquagoggles swim goggles are designed for those of us who require prescription lenses to see clearly.

Visit us at Aquagoggles

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

aquagoggles.com

M

Mary A.
1 week ago , TX

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"They are perfect. Though I will use them for the purpose they were designed, I am currently using them in the kitchen when I cut onions to protect my eyes. They work amazingly well for that and, with the magnification, I can see what I am cutting and save my fingers. "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5

Product Choice

as mentioned above

M

MARY D.
3 weeks ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I bought these for my husband last year and he loved them; unfortunately, he lost one pair."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

Product Choice

We had purchased similar products from another supplier and they were horrible. According to my husband, these are wonderful.

N

N. B.
10/30/2018

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"When the goggles arrived I found they fit well and work well. I hadn't realized how much bad eyesight was making me uneasy in the water -- I think I tended to hyperventilate a little from anxiety, which of course made swimming exhausting and unpleasant for me. I'm delighted and dazzled to find this anxiety gone. Thanks for the great product."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5

Product Choice

I appreciate finding a company that does one thing extremely well, rather than offering a range of products that may or may not meet my needs. I'm also impressed at the strong interest in receiving feedback. It shows your commitment to quality.

A

Anonymous Customer
08/29/2018

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I am on my third pair of Aquagoggles now, after many years. Excellent and reasonably priced product. Thank you!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
N

Nadine A.
08/25/2018

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great product. Love my Aquagoggles!!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5

Product Choice

Had used before (and lost them :(

M

Marc C.
08/19/2018

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"It was first rate."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

Product Choice

I have used Aquagoggles for awhile. Now it is just ho-hum that a nearsighted person like myself can see just fine in the water because of Aquagoggles. But the first time I tried them and I could see "normally" in the water...Wow! Great product.

C

Carla K.
08/15/2018 , AB

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I've used them in the pool and they are great! These are my first prescription swim goggles and it's such a revelation to be able to see while doing laps. Ordering from you is so easy and I love that you are based in Canada."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5

Product Choice

Based in Canada, positive reviews, and i love how customers can choose differently dioptered prescriptions in each eye. That was a real selling point for me.

S

Susan B.
08/13/2018

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy to use site. Liked the helper form to know I'm getting the best diopter."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

Product Choice

Ability to have a different correction on L & R lenses. Liked that they have some tint since I'll be outside.

M

Matthew F.
08/05/2018 , MB

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I really like these goggles! You're kind of providing a wonderful service for people. I appreciate it and I've recommended you to many of my friends."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5

Product Choice

They're quality products and affordable!

A

Ann S.
08/04/2018 , NY

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I needed to call Aquagoggles to speak with someone and was so impressed by their willingness to help with my order. My husband is very pleased with his goggles. I wouldn't hesitate to order again."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5

Product Choice

Because of the care they took to make sure you got the right strength in the lens.

J

James C.
08/03/2018

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very easy to use website"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

Product Choice

Years ago, we first checked pricing at the optometrist office and they were incredibly expensive but our daughter is a competitive swimmer (now collegiate) and we she needed to see the clocks. Found this company and have ordered several times since then without a problem.

G

Gillian S.
08/02/2018

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Clear site. Clear instructions about proper use of the zero fog"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

Product Choice

Price, but also excellent quality. Goggles from previous years are still going strong. Going to apply the zero fog to those. Happy to purchase new pair because price is so reasonable. Daughter has strong preference for these goggles over other brands. She finds them the most comfortable. Thank you!!

H

Happy S.
07/25/2018 , CA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy but I would recommend you include an example in which the numbers don't work out so neatly and you have to round down."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5

Product Choice

I have had these before and the goggles are so water tight (the best I ever had, or could find) that they would be worth it even without the correction.

B

Brandy M.
07/13/2018

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"So grateful to find a goggle that has separate lenses for each eye!"

Product Choice

Because of the ability to customize each individual lens.

A

Angel W.
07/09/2018 , NC

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Correspondence when I contacted customer service was fast! Got my goggles quicker than it said on the shipping and they're great. Thank you!"

Product Choice

Price and free shipping.

J

JF
07/06/2018 , CA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"These are great for being able to see while in the water. I bought my first pair a few years ago and bought a new pair since my prescription has changed significantly. "

Product Choice

Bought before and was satisfied with quality and price.

E

Ethel S.
07/06/2018 , NY

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"My experience was great.However, I did not complete my shipping address which is different from my billing one. Please call me back at 917-921-9954. Thank you. You changed my address and I received them in South Fallsburg."

Product Choice

I swim in a lake during the summer. The aqua goggles make the experience more enjoyable and safer.

This is my second pair; this time I asked the optometrist to write a weaker prescription. While not as sharp as my regular glasses these afford a more comfortable fit in the water.

My husband is going to get a pair, too.

D

Dawn D.
07/01/2018

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"The website is easy to use and the addition of PayPal makes it even better!"

Product Choice

These are great goggles! My kids have used them for competitive swimming for about 10 years. The quality for the price keeps us coming back.

S

Seonmook S.
06/30/2018

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I always enjoy this goggle. I bought about 7-8 last ten years."
K

Kai L.
06/16/2018

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"It is easy to scroll through."

Product Choice

It has great feedbacks from customers, it also allows me to choose different prescriptions on left and right lenses, and the price is very reasonable!!!

D

Devra S.
06/15/2018

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Website easy to navigate. Thorough descriptions and help available by phone also."

Product Choice

This is my 3rd set of prescription goggles. Love them and I am quite myopic, so it's great to be able to SEE when I swim laps! High quality!

See more aquagoggles.com Reviews

Visit aquagoggles.com ►