aquagoggles.com Reviews

4.8 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 1,394 Ratings

5
1171 (84%)
4
179 (12.8%)
3
35 (2.5%)
2
7 (0.5%)
1
2 (0.1%)
1,000+ 5 stars in a row

Recommend This Company

4.8 Average

5
(918)
4
(103)
3
(27)
2
(4)
1
(2)

Would Buy Again

4.8 Average

5
(914)
4
(107)
3
(26)
2
(4)
1
(3)

Price Satisfaction

4.7 Average

5
(519)
4
(124)
3
(27)
2
(4)
1
(1)

Customer Service

4.7 Average

5
(154)
4
(16)
3
(4)
2
(3)
1
(6)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

aquagoggles.com

About Us

Welcome to Aquagoggles!  Since 2001 we have offered the best in quality/price to those that need prescription swim goggles.

We offer both negative and positive diopter swim goggles so you now have the choice to see clearly in and around water activities. Our goggles are manufactured to match your prescription as closely as possible and better yet, they are priced well below other alternatives.   We are also one of the only places you can select a different strength for each eye!

Aquagoggles prescription swim goggles are specifically designed for swimming and other water activities. Typically swim goggles are designed for non-prescription users, but Aquagoggles swim goggles are designed for those of us who require prescription lenses to see clearly.

Visit us at Aquagoggles

K

Kathryn C.
1 day ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Return customer, great products
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5

Product Choice

Great quality from previous purchase

B

Barbara W.
1 week ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

excellent
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
J

Jody M.
1 week ago , CO

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

QUICK!
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5

Product Choice

I've been using your goggles for years and years. Thank you for enabling me to see while I swim!

C

Charles
2 weeks ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Great service and price
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5

Product Choice

Price

D

Daniel T.
2 weeks ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

4.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Solid
Recommend this Company
4/5
Would Buy Again
4/5
Price
5/5

Product Choice

My eyes suck

S

Shaila F.
2 weeks ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Easy to use website
Recommend this Company
3/5
Would Buy Again
3/5

Product Choice

Want to swim without contacts

R

Robin S.
3 weeks ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Na
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
W

W. C.
3 weeks ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Good customer service. I had a lot of questions and an agent helped walk me through the process via email .
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

Product Choice

I had a good experience with customer service which gave me confidence in ordering the product.

D

Diane E.
3 weeks ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

As always, easy to order. Thanks!
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5

Product Choice

Been using Aquagoggles for at least 10 years. They changed the swimming world for this very nearsighted senior!!

D

David C.
3 weeks ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Terrific product, recommend it to anyone.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Loading Page Animation

See more aquagoggles.com Reviews

Visit aquagoggles.com ►