aquagoggles.com Reviews

4.8 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 1,454 Ratings

5
1223 (84.1%)
4
186 (12.8%)
3
36 (2.5%)
2
7 (0.5%)
1
2 (0.1%)
1,000+ 5 stars in a row

Recommend This Company

4.8 Average

5
(974)
4
(107)
3
(27)
2
(4)
1
(2)

Would Buy Again

4.8 Average

5
(970)
4
(111)
3
(26)
2
(4)
1
(3)

Price Satisfaction

4.7 Average

5
(548)
4
(127)
3
(30)
2
(4)
1
(1)

Customer Service

4.7 Average

5
(162)
4
(16)
3
(4)
2
(3)
1
(6)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

aquagoggles.com

About Us

Welcome to Aquagoggles!  Since 2001 we have offered the best in quality/price to those that need prescription swim goggles.

We offer both negative and positive diopter swim goggles so you now have the choice to see clearly in and around water activities. Our goggles are manufactured to match your prescription as closely as possible and better yet, they are priced well below other alternatives.   We are also one of the only places you can select a different strength for each eye!

Aquagoggles prescription swim goggles are specifically designed for swimming and other water activities. Typically swim goggles are designed for non-prescription users, but Aquagoggles swim goggles are designed for those of us who require prescription lenses to see clearly.

Visit us at Aquagoggles

K

Kelley D.
3 days ago , WA

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

4.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

could not check out on my iPhone so had to use my computer
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5

Product Choice

I have an older pair that worked great

J

Jonnell C.
4 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Thank you!
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

Product Choice

My son needs new prescription swim goggles.

K

Karissa F.
6 days ago , CA

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Very easy to order and customer service is very responsive. I hope as extremely pleased with the service and recommend them to all the other swimmers on our team
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5

Product Choice

Quick turnaround and friendly customer service.

D

Devra S.
6 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Would like coupons for returning customers
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

Product Choice

repeat customer

K

Kane N.
2 weeks ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

You guys are amazing as always! I come back year after year because you guys are so good and your goggles last!
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

Product Choice

Works perfectly and lasts a LONG time!

A

Adam O.
2 weeks ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Website was easy to use
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

Product Choice

Allowed for different prescription L/R

B

Brittany G.
3 weeks ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Great! Easy to figure out.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

Product Choice

Need to see when swimming and don't want to ruin my glasses

J

Jonathan G.
3 weeks ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

4.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

There was a slight tear in the plastic of the goggles' carrying case. The goggles were all right, and I
will be wearing them to swim.

Recommend this Company
4/5
Would Buy Again
4/5
Price
3/5

Product Choice

This product appears to fit my need/

K

Kristen
4 weeks ago , MN

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I have worn Aqua Goggles for over 12 years and I couldn't be happier. I've recommended them to several people who have purchased and enjoyed them. Prior to Aqua Goggles I was a tentative swimmer, but now that I can see I have the confidence I need and have even joined a swim team. Thank you for this fantastic product.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5

Product Choice

I have worn AquaGoggles for over 12 years and they are FANTASTIC!!! I was never able to fully enjoy swimming before AquaGoggles and now I hate to leave the pool. I have recommended them to several other swimmers who have purchased them and thanked me. Now I say THANK YOU !!!!!

L

Lisa S.
4 weeks ago , ID

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

4.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Loved the calculator, everything was self explanatory.
Recommend this Company
4/5
Would Buy Again
4/5
Price
5/5

Product Choice

Need swim goggles for upcoming trip.

Loading Page Animation

See more aquagoggles.com Reviews

Visit aquagoggles.com ►