aquagoggles.com Reviews

4.8 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 1,504 Ratings

5
1268 (84.3%)
4
191 (12.7%)
3
36 (2.4%)
2
7 (0.5%)
1
2 (0.1%)
1,250+ 5 stars in a row

Recommend This Company

4.8 Average

5
(1,018)
4
(111)
3
(29)
2
(4)
1
(2)

Would Buy Again

4.8 Average

5
(1,013)
4
(116)
3
(27)
2
(5)
1
(3)

Price Satisfaction

4.7 Average

5
(561)
4
(130)
3
(30)
2
(4)
1
(1)

Customer Service

4.7 Average

5
(168)
4
(17)
3
(4)
2
(3)
1
(6)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

aquagoggles.com

About Us

Welcome to Aquagoggles!  Since 2001 we have offered the best in quality/price to those that need prescription swim goggles.

We offer both negative and positive diopter swim goggles so you now have the choice to see clearly in and around water activities. Our goggles are manufactured to match your prescription as closely as possible and better yet, they are priced well below other alternatives.   We are also one of the only places you can select a different strength for each eye!

Aquagoggles prescription swim goggles are specifically designed for swimming and other water activities. Typically swim goggles are designed for non-prescription users, but Aquagoggles swim goggles are designed for those of us who require prescription lenses to see clearly.

Visit us at Aquagoggles

A

Amy S.
1 day ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I love the new goggles. My only complaint is my right and left eye are different. So when taking of the plastic off there is no way to know which is the right or left. So it would be helpful to know which is which
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5

Product Choice

I needed new prescription goggles and a case for them.

G

Greg K.
3 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Always easy and a helpfull experience
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5

Product Choice

Fit and comfort

L

Lisa
4 days ago , IL

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Shopping for the goggles was easy, but unfortunately I cannot see well with my new goggles.
Recommend this Company
3/5
Would Buy Again
2/5
Price
4/5

Product Choice

Affordable prescription goggles are hard to find.

K

Kim S.
5 days ago , MD

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Very user friendly website. Great price. Outstanding product. I would order again, and recommend you to others.
Recommend this Company
4/5
Would Buy Again
4/5
Price
5/5

Product Choice

I have always been unable to see while swimming. This makes the swimming experience less appealing. I have a pool in the yard, and avoid a very helpful exercise.

C

Charles W.
5 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Your rounding instructions are not mathematically correct. So have used your example rather than your instructions.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5

Product Choice

Because I was able to get separate eye correction

S

Shari M.
5 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

One of the only place I could order prescription goggles with different strengths in each eye. Thank you.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
L

Len S.
5 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

easy to navigate website, good quality & value, quick delivery
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
J

Jenny P.
6 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Ordering is simple and slick, you make it easy, thank you!
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

Product Choice

Great product and great price!

G

George R.
1 week ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Very good
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

Product Choice

I needed a - 10

J

Joe L.
1 week ago , OR

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

4.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Quick and simple
Recommend this Company
4/5
Would Buy Again
4/5
Price
4/5

Product Choice

Ease of shopping

Loading Page Animation

See more aquagoggles.com Reviews

Visit aquagoggles.com ►