aquagoggles.com Reviews

4.8 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 1,384 Ratings

5
1163 (84%)
4
177 (12.8%)
3
35 (2.5%)
2
7 (0.5%)
1
2 (0.1%)
1,000+ 5 stars in a row

Recommend This Company

4.8 Average

5
(910)
4
(102)
3
(26)
2
(4)
1
(2)

Would Buy Again

4.8 Average

5
(906)
4
(106)
3
(25)
2
(4)
1
(3)

Price Satisfaction

4.7 Average

5
(513)
4
(123)
3
(27)
2
(4)
1
(1)

Customer Service

4.7 Average

5
(153)
4
(16)
3
(4)
2
(2)
1
(6)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

aquagoggles.com

About Us

Welcome to Aquagoggles!  Since 2001 we have offered the best in quality/price to those that need prescription swim goggles.

We offer both negative and positive diopter swim goggles so you now have the choice to see clearly in and around water activities. Our goggles are manufactured to match your prescription as closely as possible and better yet, they are priced well below other alternatives.   We are also one of the only places you can select a different strength for each eye!

Aquagoggles prescription swim goggles are specifically designed for swimming and other water activities. Typically swim goggles are designed for non-prescription users, but Aquagoggles swim goggles are designed for those of us who require prescription lenses to see clearly.

Visit us at Aquagoggles

S

Susan C.
2 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I am a loyal consumer of Aquagoogles!
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
J

John I.
4 days ago , MI

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Great selection of RX swimming goggles.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5

Product Choice

Repeat customer

G

Gina C.
4 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Easy & quick
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5

Product Choice

This is my second pair. Having these goggles made such a difference to me when swimming in the ocean - I feel so much safer because I can see where I am!

P

Paul P.
1 week ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Always a pleasure.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5

Product Choice

Quality/Price

M

Me F.
1 week ago , AZ

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Great customer service.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
K

Keyur P.
1 week ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Excellent
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

Product Choice

Prescription swimming goggles

D

Diane E.
1 week ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

As always, easy to order. Thanks!
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

Product Choice

Been using Aquagoggles for at least 10 years. They changed the swimming world for this very nearsighted senior!!

F

Fabiola G.
1 week ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Great quality
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

Product Choice

Excelente reviews

S

Shannon M.
2 weeks ago , MO

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Similar to product sold by my optician and a little less expensive. Must order on line because they don't have any.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5

Product Choice

Same as sold by my optician.

S

Sandra C.
2 weeks ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Quality goggles. Arrived earlier than expected in secure packaging.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5

Product Choice

I’ve a return customer.

Loading Page Animation

See more aquagoggles.com Reviews

Visit aquagoggles.com ►