aquagoggles.com Reviews

4.8 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 803 Ratings

5
669 (83.3%)
4
107 (13.3%)
3
21 (2.6%)
2
5 (0.6%)
1
1 (0.1%)
500+

Recommend This Company

4.8 Average

5
(394)
4
(51)
3
(14)
2
(3)
1
(1)

Would Buy Again

4.8 Average

5
(390)
4
(57)
3
(11)
2
(3)
1
(2)

Price Satisfaction

4.7 Average

5
(212)
4
(46)
3
(13)
2
(1)
1
(0)

Show More Show Less

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

aquagoggles.com

About Us

Welcome to Aquagoggles!  Since 2001 we have offered the best in quality/price to those that need prescription swim goggles.

We offer both negative and positive diopter swim goggles so you now have the choice to see clearly in and around water activities. Our goggles are manufactured to match your prescription as closely as possible and better yet, they are priced well below other alternatives.   We are also one of the only places you can select a different strength for each eye!

Aquagoggles prescription swim goggles are specifically designed for swimming and other water activities. Typically swim goggles are designed for non-prescription users, but Aquagoggles swim goggles are designed for those of us who require prescription lenses to see clearly.

Visit us at Aquagoggles

B

Billy P.
2 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"My last pair was ordered in 2003. It just recently broke. It's a great investment that lasted me 16 years!!! No other brand that I owe could last such long time except my cars. Great product!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

Product Choice

Previous customer since 2003

P

Paul T.
1 day ago , NSW

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Love this company. Have bought several times previously over the years. These last so much longer than the big name company ones."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5

Product Choice

Dependable. Good quality. Communicate in a timely manner to questions.

T

Terry P.
2 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Just ordered my prescription swim goggles. Love that you make each lens according to my need."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

Product Choice

Each lens can be a different strength prescription.

Affordable price.

L

Lisa K.
4 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"We have been return customers for more than 20 years. We are buying Aquagoggles for 3 generations now. :o) Awesome product, making "prescription" goggles affordable. Our first kid's vision is actually beyond what Aquagoggles corrects for, and the product has been essential. The customer service is untouchable too. We have had emergency shipments personally performed for the aforementioned child."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

Product Choice

Price, affordable to upgrade as vision changes or sand and surf wears the lenses, great customer service

M

Mark B.
1 week ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Have ordered 2 other pairs over the years and have been very happy with the product and service."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

Product Choice

Have ordered 2 other pairs over the years and have been very happy with the product and service.

P

Patricia P.
1 week ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"This is the 2nd pair for my son and 1st for me!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

Product Choice

My son is visually impaired and cannot see without corrective lenses. He loves these for swimming and has had a pair for about 8 years. It’s time to replace them and I ordered myself a pair!

M

Mrs. M.
05/01/2019 , NY

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"My son loves his prescription goggles. He has one eye that has very bad vision and perfect vision in another eye so we couldn't get the generic prescription googles that other sites offer. I'm so thankful that you guys do custom prescription at a reasonable price. Thank you! "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
4/5
K

Kathleen G.
04/27/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I tried the Speedo prescription goggles which are so touted on the web. Not even close to yours. I think this is the 6th pair I have bought from you over the years. Thanks for a great product."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
J

Jason W.
04/24/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy to order. Glad i could get different strengths for each lens without needing to buy multiple pairs of goggles. Free shipping is a great plus too."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
E

Elizabeth S.
04/22/2019 , IN

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Pleased with product, I can see the clock now to know how long I have been in the pool."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5

Product Choice

Able to purchase a mixed prescription swim goggle at a very reasonable price.

D

Doreen
03/28/2019 , IN

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"AMAZING quick response when I "contacted" them! Seriously - minutes!! THANK YOU!!!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
4/5
Price
5/5

Product Choice

UVA protection

B

Ben B.
03/28/2019 , OK

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I was able to see better then I expected and the customer service was VERY quick to respond. "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
A

Alisa C.
03/25/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"My son is 12 years old, I purchased Aqua Goggles for him 3 years ago. He loves wearing them. Yesterday, the nose piece broke, was so happy to be able to just replace the nose piece."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
M

MELINDA G.
03/20/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Your customer service is remarkable. Quick turnaround. Answered the phone when I called. Had exactly what I needed."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

Product Choice

Prior customer

M

Mitchell G.
03/10/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy ordering"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

Product Choice

Fantastic googles...ordered a set for my son 4 years ago and needed another set due to his prescription changing.

B

B. Z.
03/05/2019 , BC

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very Easy to use website"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5

Product Choice

only affordable option for swimmers with high prescriptions, the bonus is the very high quality of the product.

B

Barbara
02/01/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"So easy to navigate the site, get the information you need and order. I like NOT having to chose from loads and loads of options. Goggles delivered to the UK really quickly - great service!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5

Product Choice

I have used a pair of Aquagoggles for 16 years, only needing to replace a strap in all that time. Time for a new pair due to a prescription change!

D

David C.
01/29/2019 , ON

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy to use site, and the product I need was readily available."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5

Product Choice

Because it works, every time!

C

Christian S.
01/20/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Excellent. This is my third pair. 2nd was a change of prescription. This time it's brand new goggles lost! My fault! Delighted with the service. Thanks"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5

Product Choice

They're excellent. Why go anywhere else? And great customer service.

M

Michael R.
01/17/2019 , BC

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Is the only site that I actually allowed me to pick different prescriptions for each eye"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5

Product Choice

The only place settle actually give me my prescription

K

K. A.
01/17/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Ordered 2 wks ago for wife. They came today and are great... I need a pair!!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

See more aquagoggles.com Reviews

Visit aquagoggles.com ►