aquagoggles.com Reviews

4.8 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 1,143 Ratings

5
950 (83.1%)
4
154 (13.5%)
3
30 (2.6%)
2
7 (0.6%)
1
2 (0.2%)
750+ 5 stars in a row

Recommend This Company

4.8 Average

5
(686)
4
(86)
3
(25)
2
(4)
1
(2)

Would Buy Again

4.8 Average

5
(683)
4
(90)
3
(23)
2
(4)
1
(3)

Price Satisfaction

4.7 Average

5
(387)
4
(85)
3
(23)
2
(3)
1
(1)

Customer Service

4.7 Average

5
(100)
4
(13)
3
(3)
2
(2)
1
(4)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

aquagoggles.com

About Us

Welcome to Aquagoggles!  Since 2001 we have offered the best in quality/price to those that need prescription swim goggles.

We offer both negative and positive diopter swim goggles so you now have the choice to see clearly in and around water activities. Our goggles are manufactured to match your prescription as closely as possible and better yet, they are priced well below other alternatives.   We are also one of the only places you can select a different strength for each eye!

Aquagoggles prescription swim goggles are specifically designed for swimming and other water activities. Typically swim goggles are designed for non-prescription users, but Aquagoggles swim goggles are designed for those of us who require prescription lenses to see clearly.

Visit us at Aquagoggles

E

Evy
3 weeks ago , MN Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

My daughter can see while swimming! Her first comment when she put them on was "it's not blurry!" She is extremely far sighted. +5 really helped.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
M

Morey A.
3 weeks ago , ON Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I've just placed my 2nd order from AquaGoggles and once again, service was excellent! I've been using a pair for a year and they've been great. Now my wife will have AquaGoggles, too!
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
E

Erick N.
4 weeks ago , ON Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

We had purchased a pair of prescription goggles for our kid and they were great. after my wife saw the quality and how good she could see under the water with them, we came back to Aquagoggles to purchase a new pair for her. We recommend them for anyone that needs prescription goggles. Plus the service was great.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5

Product Choice

We bought a pair for our kid and mom saw how great they are.

T

Tamas T.
12/14/2019 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

your service was always reliable, thank you!
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

Product Choice

Offers sight even at -10 D for a reasonable price, the googles do not look awkward, in fact, they are cool, and your service proved to be reliable.

T

Thomas L.
12/12/2019 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Been buying goggles from this company for 10+ years. They have terrific customer service and support.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
D

Dorothy M.
08/27/2019 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

So far so good grandson can’t find his googles had to order quickly Don’t remember if this is wear I had purchased them
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

Product Choice

First site I found that could do I set of goggles for prescription while other sites had you buy 2 pairs then switch out lenses. How inconvenient and expensive is that? No thanks. Stick with Aquagoggles

K

Kathryn W.
08/11/2019 , ME Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Easy to find information. Really like that I can get a different lens for each eye.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5

Product Choice

It was exactly what I was looking to buy and the only place I could find it.

M

Mary V.
08/06/2019 , VA Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Far more simple than I expected.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5

Product Choice

I looked online and saw positive reviews. For someone who has had little experience with prescriptions for eyeglasses, the gentleman who answered the phone when I called for instruction was very helpful.

J

Julie M.
08/04/2019 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I think every near sighted person or person who has to wear bifocals needs to hear about your site and goggles to be able to swim in a pool or ocean, and not be blind.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

Product Choice

Because I can pick the right lens for each eye. ONE EXCEPTION-you do not have -2.75 I need for my right eye. You only have -2.50 or -3.00. Please add -2.75 for right or left eyes. THANK YOU.

K

Kathleen D.
07/20/2019 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Graham Cressman has been very helpful and quick to respond to my questions.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5

Product Choice

My girlfriend recommended them to me. I had a pair for 10 years but the nose piece broke and my prescription is different anyway. So I need to replace them. I recently joined a health club and started swimming again so these are a necessity to see the wall clock.

D

Daniel G.
07/19/2019 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

This is my 3rd pair I have purchased and the quality keeps me coming back. I appreciate the ability to purchase product of this quality to allow me to see with my prescription.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5

Product Choice

I lost my previous pair and wanted to replace the goggles with a more recent prescription.

B

Bruce N.
07/19/2019 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Shopping was easy and the explanation of goggle strength was very clear.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

Product Choice

My last pair has lasted 6 years, but I thought is was a good idea to have a back up set. Great product that I have already recommended to my son and others.

A

ashley S.
07/19/2019 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Other stores tried to screw me over by not letting me get two different eye strength levels for the goggles. The other stores recommended that I buy two pairs, one for each eye strength, and switch out one goggle on each pair. I said "no way, Jose".
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

Product Choice

It was legit as heck.

J

Jessica V.
07/17/2019 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

My daughter has used these for years, they are great. Every year her prescription changes and gets stronger, we get a new pair.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
A

Anonymous Customer
07/16/2019 , NY Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I have a pair of agua goggles that I bought 10+ years ago. I needed a new pair and was so happy to see that they are still available. A great product for a great price!
Recommend this Company
2/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5

Product Choice

I have a pair, and they have been wonderful. I needed a new pair due to a prescription change and was happy to see that you still are in business.

K

Kirk R.
07/05/2019 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

My ophthalmologist had a pair of AquaGoggles to try in his office. I liked the suction when I put the goggles on and pulled them off as well as the strap adjustment mechanism.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5

Product Choice

My ophthalmologist recommended these. These looked like a good quality and well designed swim goggle. I have total trust in my eye guy. Have been his patient for 25 years now. He wouldn't steer me wrong.

B

Billy P.
06/30/2019 , CA Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

My last pair was ordered in 2003. It just recently broke. It's a great investment that lasted me 16 years!!! No other brand that I owe could last such long time except my cars. Great product!
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5

Product Choice

Previous customer since 2003

T

Terry P.
06/30/2019 , FL Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Just ordered my prescription swim goggles. Love that you make each lens according to my need.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5

Product Choice

Each lens can be a different strength prescription.

Affordable price.

P

Patti
06/21/2019 , NC Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

This is the 2nd pair for my son, he loves them.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5

Product Choice

My son is visually impaired and cannot see without corrective lenses. He loves these for swimming and has had a pair for about 8 years. It’s time to replace them and I ordered myself a pair!

P

Paul T.
06/16/2019 , NSW Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Love this company. Have bought several times previously over the years. These last so much longer than the big name company ones.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5

Product Choice

Dependable. Good quality. Communicate in a timely manner to questions.

L

Lisa K.
06/13/2019 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

We have been return customers for more than 20 years. We are buying Aquagoggles for 3 generations now. :o) Awesome product, making "prescription" goggles affordable. Our first kid's vision is actually beyond what Aquagoggles corrects for, and the product has been essential. The customer service is untouchable too. We have had emergency shipments personally performed for the aforementioned child.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

Product Choice

Price, affordable to upgrade as vision changes or sand and surf wears the lenses, great customer service

Loading Page Animation

See more aquagoggles.com Reviews

Visit aquagoggles.com ►