aquagoggles.com Reviews

4.8 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 1,052 Ratings

5
870 (82.7%)
4
144 (13.7%)
3
29 (2.8%)
2
7 (0.7%)
1
2 (0.2%)
750+ 5 stars in a row

Recommend This Company

4.8 Average

5
(606)
4
(76)
3
(24)
2
(4)
1
(2)

Would Buy Again

4.8 Average

5
(601)
4
(82)
3
(22)
2
(4)
1
(3)

Price Satisfaction

4.7 Average

5
(337)
4
(76)
3
(23)
2
(3)
1
(1)

Customer Service

4.6 Average

5
(94)
4
(13)
3
(3)
2
(2)
1
(4)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

aquagoggles.com

About Us

Welcome to Aquagoggles!  Since 2001 we have offered the best in quality/price to those that need prescription swim goggles.

We offer both negative and positive diopter swim goggles so you now have the choice to see clearly in and around water activities. Our goggles are manufactured to match your prescription as closely as possible and better yet, they are priced well below other alternatives.   We are also one of the only places you can select a different strength for each eye!

Aquagoggles prescription swim goggles are specifically designed for swimming and other water activities. Typically swim goggles are designed for non-prescription users, but Aquagoggles swim goggles are designed for those of us who require prescription lenses to see clearly.

Visit us at Aquagoggles

P

Patricia N.
Today

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Have been buying Aqua Goggles for years. I have also referred the members of my son's swim team!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

Product Choice

Great product, great price!

C

ChrisWick
Today , IN

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great goggles for reasonable price "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5

Product Choice

Price

T

Terry P.
2 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Brought -10 swim goggles for my wife. She loves them as she no longer need to wear her contact lens in the pool while she swims. Water would get in and cause her problems. I was instructed to get her a spare set!!!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

Product Choice

Could not find -10 at othert sites I searched on the internet

L

Leavitt K.
3 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy peezy!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

Product Choice

Ability to select individual correction for each lens.

J

Jennifer D.
4 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"The diopter calculator was very helpful."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

Product Choice

It allowed for the selection of two different prescriptions, one for each eye and was reasonably priced.

R

Ricardo A.
5 days ago , CA

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Excellent customer service. Thank you very much."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5

Product Choice

Good quality.

K

Kayera E.
5 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Every year we buy these for my daughter and they are amazing!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
S

Scott
6 days ago , WI

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great company. Bought them for years. Very useful product for those of us that need prescription goggles. "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
P

Patricia B.
1 week ago , ON

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5

Product Choice

Used before

A

Akshay G.
1 week ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Good."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
J

Joanna
1 week ago , MS

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I've been swimming blurry for 20+ years and these goggles have been a total game changer! Amazing clarity! Thank you!!!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5

Product Choice

Affordable and accommodate my different prescriptions for each eye

M

Michael G.
1 week ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Used your goggles for years, keep on coming back!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
T

Tóm L.
1 week ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"......"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5

Product Choice

.....,

T

Troy D.
1 week ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"It was easy"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

Product Choice

For my son

J

Jen F.
1 week ago , NSW

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Absolutely LOVE THEM!!! Fantastic to be able to see everything. I needed the +3's and I now I can read the clock on the wall, see if there is anyone at the other end of the 25m pool and I can even read my Garmin Vivosport watch if I simply increase the brightness (I usually wear multifocals). Just fabulous! Delivery time to Australia for my order was less than a week. Ordered on Saturday and had them on Friday. Best thing I ever did! "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5

Product Choice

The only option

J

John P.
2 weeks ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Used you many times before; the product is good"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
S

Sreedhar S.
2 weeks ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"OK"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
3/5

Product Choice

Needed prescription swim goggles.

V

VP
2 weeks ago , QC

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"So far so good!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
F

Francesco R.
2 weeks ago , ON

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Excellent customer service! Merchant reached out immediately to advise on transaction error message. Looking forward to test the goggles."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
A

Amy R.
2 weeks ago , NY

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Excellent service, quick turnaround time."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5

Product Choice

Replacement straps for previously purchased Aquagoggles

Loading Page Animation

See more aquagoggles.com Reviews

Visit aquagoggles.com ►