Welcome to Aquagoggles!  Since 2001 we have offered the best in quality/price to those that need prescription swim goggles.

We offer both  negative and positive diopter swim goggles  so you now have the choice to see clearly in and around water activities. Our goggles are manufactured to match your prescription as closely as possible and better yet, they are priced well below other alternatives.   We are also one of the only places you can select a different strength for each eye!

Aquagoggles prescription swim goggles are specifically designed for swimming and other water activities. Typically swim goggles are designed for non-prescription users, but Aquagoggles swim goggles are designed for those of us who require prescription lenses to see clearly.

Visit us at Aquagoggles

Filter

1,800 Verified Customer Reviews

1,800 Customer Ratings and Reviews

Shopper Approved collects trusted reviews from customers who have made a verified purchase.

4.8

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1533
(85.2%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
216
(12%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
41
(2.3%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
8
(0.4%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
2
(0.1%)

Would Recommend
4.8
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1284
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
134
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
34
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
6
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
2
Would Buy Again
4.8
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1281
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
135
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
35
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
6
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
3
Customer Service
4.7
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
185
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
17
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
4
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
3
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
6
Price Satisfaction
4.7
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
647
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
145
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
34
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
6
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1
SHOW DETAILS

5-star reviews
1,500+

5-star reviews

6 years collecting reviews

About this Company

Welcome to Aquagoggles!  Since 2001 we have offered the best in quality/price to those that need prescription swim goggles.

We offer both  negative and positive diopter swim goggles  so you now have the choice to see clearly in and around water activities. Our goggles are manufactured to match your prescription as closely as possible and better yet, they are priced well below other alternatives.   We are also one of the only places you can select a different strength for each eye!

Aquagoggles prescription swim goggles are specifically designed for swimming and other water activities. Typically swim goggles are designed for non-prescription users, but Aquagoggles swim goggles are designed for those of us who require prescription lenses to see clearly.

Visit us at Aquagoggles

Video Reviews

View All
Filter
M
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Marlene B.
3 days ago

As someone who has terrible eye sight, these goggles are a god send!

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

Product Choice

I’m not secure going into the water without eye sight correction and it’s a real risk taking your glasses into the ocean. These goggles are awesome.


V
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Victoria G.
4 days ago

It would be nice to have selection like -1.75

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

K
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Katherine J.
2 weeks ago

I'm sorry for entering an Amex card the first time. I got it fixed.

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

Product Choice

My ophthalmologist recommended your product, and he is an excellent doctor.


A
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Alex
3 weeks ago

Love the idea of Rx goggles!

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5

Product Choice

It fills a need. Would like to be able to see when swimming.


J
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Joseph M.
3 weeks ago

Aquagoggles are very comfortable, don't leak, and don't fog. The prescription lenses work well. The overall product is superior to other goggles I have owned.

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5

Product Choice

Excellent quality goggles based on other Aqua Goggles I have owned.


J
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer JoAnna C.
01/22/2024

I have been wearing aqua goggles for decades and loving them.

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

Product Choice

Easy to order.

Excellent service.

Excellent product.


Y
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Yam H.
12/20/2023 , Washington State

I had previously purchased a similar one and there are comfortable to use except that there fog up periodically.

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5

Product Choice

I like the style and the design.


Y
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Yong (.
12/13/2023

Quick response

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

Product Choice

return customer


R
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Rondalyn O.
12/11/2023

Hope the goggles are as good as the reviews claim. My husband has wanted prescription goggles for years but most are far too expensive for recreational use. If these work well for him, we will probably come back and order for the rest of the family!

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5

Product Choice

price and ease of site


S
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Samanthia R.
12/11/2023

Almost ready to switch to a lower cost prescription goggle. 20% price increase from 4y ago. Don't recall ever getting a coupon for discount despite loyalty.

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

Product Choice

Been with this goggle a long time.


S
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Sven R.
12/05/2023 , Colorado

Great product at a very low price! Recommend highly!

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5

Product Choice

Prescription lenses.


K
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Kevin A.
12/04/2023

Easy purchasing process from start to finish.

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5

Product Choice

I am looking to improve my ability to sight during open water swims.


H
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Hugh S.
12/01/2023

I need to use the glasses before I make any recommendations.

Would Recommend
4/5
Would Buy Again
4/5

Product Choice

Just trying out. Seems like the right price for the product.


R
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Rahat S.
12/01/2023

always excellent but I wish you carried more minus powers since I also need for -13.00 :(

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

Product Choice

used before and loved your product and service


S
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Sharon R.
11/24/2023

I got very good service

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

Product Choice

It recommended


L
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Lisa S.
11/18/2023

Very quick and easy.

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

Product Choice

Best “prescription” swim goggles I have ever owned. Excellent quality, lasting a long time. This is the 3rd pair I have owned in ~ 20 years. Also very adjustable and comfortable. My favorite goggles Ever!


A
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Aida S.
09/22/2023

I've been buying prescription goggles from your website since they were $!2 a pair.

These were for my son, who's training for a triathlon. He said they work well.

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
4/5

Product Choice

Works well, reasonably priced.


D
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Dameon C.
09/20/2023

N/A

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5

Product Choice

My son's joining the swim team at his school and need glass


R
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Ricardo M.
09/09/2023

The service is good. But the checkout process is misleading. I didn't see that you don't accept AMEX. No problems, I have VISA. BUT, the website gave me an alien message such as "There is a problem with your IP address". If the problem is AMEX, why don't you just say that? LOL. Anyway, I got a corteous phone call from your agent telling me what was happening. You could have saved some money and time just making your website more efficient. Second, after my first unsuccessful attempt, the website created my account. When I tried to buy for the second time, filling ALL the form again, it refused the purchase saying that I already had an account. So, I refilled the website THREE TIMES in total. Look, you may be losing customers with this weird checkout. I recommend that you hire a better programmer to make a website that accommodate the process better.

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

Product Choice

I found it on Google.


R
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Richard T.
09/07/2023

Easy Peezy

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

Product Choice

recommended by Dr.


Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business
Website

© 2024 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2024