aquagoggles.com Reviews

4.8 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 1,326 Ratings

5
1114 (84%)
4
169 (12.7%)
3
34 (2.6%)
2
7 (0.5%)
1
2 (0.2%)
1,000+ 5 stars in a row

Recommend This Company

4.8 Average

5
(856)
4
(98)
3
(25)
2
(4)
1
(2)

Would Buy Again

4.8 Average

5
(851)
4
(103)
3
(24)
2
(4)
1
(3)

Price Satisfaction

4.7 Average

5
(479)
4
(113)
3
(25)
2
(4)
1
(1)

Customer Service

4.7 Average

5
(134)
4
(16)
3
(4)
2
(2)
1
(6)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

aquagoggles.com

About Us

Welcome to Aquagoggles!  Since 2001 we have offered the best in quality/price to those that need prescription swim goggles.

We offer both negative and positive diopter swim goggles so you now have the choice to see clearly in and around water activities. Our goggles are manufactured to match your prescription as closely as possible and better yet, they are priced well below other alternatives.   We are also one of the only places you can select a different strength for each eye!

Aquagoggles prescription swim goggles are specifically designed for swimming and other water activities. Typically swim goggles are designed for non-prescription users, but Aquagoggles swim goggles are designed for those of us who require prescription lenses to see clearly.

Visit us at Aquagoggles

S

Sarah J.
Today , MA

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I found just what I was looking for.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5

Product Choice

Recommendation by a friend

G

Gabriel K.
Today , CA

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Great experience; quick and easy ordering!
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
P

Peggy U.
1 day ago , VA

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Being able to get different strengths for each eye is fantastic!
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
4/5

Product Choice

I am a previous customer and loved them.

S

Shelley S.
3 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

LOVE THESE! Just bought my second pair. I'm very nearsighted and these are just what I was looking for.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
V

Vera S.
3 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

This IS my second time ordering from you! Last time was 12 years ago. They held up great, but the nosepiece broke, so figured I'd order another pair.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
A

Anne C.
3 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Very easy to calculate and select the correct prescription for the goggles.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

Product Choice

The ability to select different prescriptions for each eye was a great feature as well as the diopter calculator.

J

Joan F.
3 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Customer support for choosing prescription was excellent
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
K

Krystyna E.
3 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Was having a hard time getting goggles with 2 different prescription eyes. Had exactly what I needed!
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
M

Malgorzata C.
3 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Excellent customer service!
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5

Product Choice

It works great!

B

Brian S.
4 days ago , NJ

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Easy site to navigate
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
4/5
CustomerService
5/5

Product Choice

Ordered goggles from this site before

R

Richard L.
4 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

easy
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

Product Choice

repeat customer

P

Peter B.
4 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

User friendly. And I appreciate being able to reach a real person on the phone.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

Product Choice

Love this product. Bought first pair many years ago and just now need another. Plus they work great!

G

Gabriela C.
5 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I've been using Aquagoggles for 8 years! Such a lifesaver for watching the clock during fast workouts. These goggles have seen me through many races, practices, and even a few open water swims.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5

Product Choice

High quality all around

M

Michelle G.
5 days ago , CT

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

4.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

So far so good. Easy to calc from prescription
Recommend this Company
4/5
Would Buy Again
4/5
Price
4/5
CustomerService
4/5

Product Choice

Needed prescription goggles

S

Stephen O.
6 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Good prices
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

Product Choice

Friend

R

RICHARD D.
6 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Thanks for your help.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5

Product Choice

Help in selecting lens strength.

S

Shannon S.
6 days ago , CA

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Great quality goggles, quick shipping
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
4/5

Product Choice

I rely on these goggles because I need prescription strength -10.0 and few goggles makers produce goggles this strong!

D

Deborah B.
1 week ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

So far it is good.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5

Product Choice

My son had some perscription goggles but lost them and needed some more.

J

Jenny T.
1 week ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

The site is easy to use and I appreciate that I can just type in my prescription without having to fax a paper copy or anything complicated.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

Product Choice

I swim in a river almost every day and can only see blurry images when birds fly overhead or people wave to me. I very much want to be able to see when I'm swimming! Note: I couldn't get my exact presciption because one eye is -1.75 and the weakest available prescription was -2.0, but that's so close to my actual prescription I am sure it will be fine.

L

Lisa E.
1 week ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Ordering my prescription was very easy. I hope that shipping is as quick.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

Product Choice

I am severely myopic, my actual prescription is -18 but I can function with a -10 while in a pool and at the beach. My last pair just broke and I am desperate for a new pair.

Loading Page Animation

See more aquagoggles.com Reviews

Visit aquagoggles.com ►