aquagoggles.com Reviews

4.8 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 1,229 Ratings

5
1026 (83.5%)
4
162 (13.2%)
3
32 (2.6%)
2
7 (0.6%)
1
2 (0.2%)
1,000+ 5 stars in a row

Recommend This Company

4.8 Average

5
(765)
4
(93)
3
(25)
2
(4)
1
(2)

Would Buy Again

4.8 Average

5
(762)
4
(97)
3
(23)
2
(4)
1
(3)

Price Satisfaction

4.7 Average

5
(438)
4
(101)
3
(25)
2
(3)
1
(1)

Customer Service

4.7 Average

5
(109)
4
(14)
3
(3)
2
(2)
1
(5)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

aquagoggles.com

About Us

Welcome to Aquagoggles!  Since 2001 we have offered the best in quality/price to those that need prescription swim goggles.

We offer both negative and positive diopter swim goggles so you now have the choice to see clearly in and around water activities. Our goggles are manufactured to match your prescription as closely as possible and better yet, they are priced well below other alternatives.   We are also one of the only places you can select a different strength for each eye!

Aquagoggles prescription swim goggles are specifically designed for swimming and other water activities. Typically swim goggles are designed for non-prescription users, but Aquagoggles swim goggles are designed for those of us who require prescription lenses to see clearly.

Visit us at Aquagoggles

M

Michelle M.
2 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Graham is great! Very personalized service.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

Product Choice

I can get two different eye strengths.

L

Lauren B.
2 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

easy to use site.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

Product Choice

we have purchased these googles before for our child and the are great! Good quality and make a huge difference!

J

Jorge Z.
4 days ago , CO

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

My swimmer absolutely loves her goggles!
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5

Product Choice

Very durable and high quality!

D

Dixie T.
4 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I hope these goggles work for my daughter
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
T

Thomas S.
4 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Great, easy to use.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
4/5

Product Choice

To fulfill my need for a separate prescription in each eye.

J

James M.
5 days ago , BC

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

With all the pools closed due to Covid my 11 year old son and I have got out the wetsuits and taken up open water swimming. With my horrible eyesight I was having a terrible time spotting landmarks until my latest set of Aquagoggles arrived. What a difference! They transformed my swims from a struggling duty to pure enjoyment. I can easily pick out the buoys I need to and enjoy the scenery as I go. What a difference!
I have had previous versions of Aquagoggles and always had excellent results. The latest version seems more robust and the fit and feel is perfect.
Couldn't be happier.

JRM
Vancouver
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5

Product Choice

Previous experience. Great value.

J

Jessica V.
1 week ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

This will be our 4th pair!
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

Product Choice

Reliable, sturdy, great for my daughter who has a strong prescription.

K

Kurt S.
1 week ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Easy purchase. Quick delivery.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
K

Ken B.
1 week ago , NJ

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Nice product, I have been getting them for years!
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5

Product Choice

Consistently great!

L

Lori H.
1 week ago , NS

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Easy!
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
4/5
CustomerService
5/5

Product Choice

Recommend by a friend

K

Kenneth N.
1 week ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Easy to use website, informative on how to determine diopter.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

Product Choice

Prior customer

C

Cam T.
2 weeks ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Easy. My right is -4, left is 0. I had ordered bef
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
D

Devra S.
2 weeks ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Like the free shipping and expedient service and delivery.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

Product Choice

Quality of product; durability of lenses; goggles fit me well and really keep the water out which is paramount in swimming laps in chlorinated pools.

K

Karen L.
3 weeks ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Sooo much better than gogglesnmore. Great calculator for prescription.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5

Product Choice

quick shipping, reasonable price, reviews were good.

S

Scot L.
04/03/2020 , WA

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Great price Great product
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5

Product Choice

Originally price now quality

J

James M.
04/02/2020

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Good experience.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
W

William M.
03/30/2020 , AB

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Ended up calling in to see if I could pay in CAD. Not an option, but had a lovely chat. Now if only the local pool was open to use them...
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
4/5
CustomerService
5/5

Product Choice

Price seemed reasonable.

M

Michelle L.
03/30/2020

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

This is my 4th pair of prescription goggles. They were a lifesaver in triathlons where you have to leave your glasses in the transition area!
Recommend this Company
4/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
J

Josephine D.
03/30/2020

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Love the selection
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5

Product Choice

Hard to find prescription googles at reasonable prices

M

Michael V.
03/28/2020

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Have not used the product yet, but was priced well.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
4/5
Loading Page Animation

See more aquagoggles.com Reviews

Visit aquagoggles.com ►