aquagoggles.com Reviews

4.8 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 959 Ratings

5
796 (83%)
4
128 (13.3%)
3
28 (2.9%)
2
5 (0.5%)
1
2 (0.2%)
750+ 5 stars in a row

Recommend This Company

4.8 Average

5
(526)
4
(64)
3
(23)
2
(4)
1
(2)

Would Buy Again

4.8 Average

5
(524)
4
(68)
3
(20)
2
(4)
1
(3)

Price Satisfaction

4.7 Average

5
(290)
4
(66)
3
(17)
2
(3)
1
(1)

Product Satisfaction

4.7 Average

5
(300)
4
(53)
3
(14)
2
(5)
1
(5)

Customer Service

4.6 Average

5
(90)
4
(11)
3
(3)
2
(2)
1
(4)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

aquagoggles.com

About Us

Welcome to Aquagoggles!  Since 2001 we have offered the best in quality/price to those that need prescription swim goggles.

We offer both negative and positive diopter swim goggles so you now have the choice to see clearly in and around water activities. Our goggles are manufactured to match your prescription as closely as possible and better yet, they are priced well below other alternatives.   We are also one of the only places you can select a different strength for each eye!

Aquagoggles prescription swim goggles are specifically designed for swimming and other water activities. Typically swim goggles are designed for non-prescription users, but Aquagoggles swim goggles are designed for those of us who require prescription lenses to see clearly.

Visit us at Aquagoggles

K

Kathryn W.
1 week ago , ME Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy to find information. Really like that I can get a different lens for each eye."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5

Product Choice

It was exactly what I was looking to buy and the only place I could find it.

M

Mary V.
1 week ago , VA Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Far more simple than I expected."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5

Product Choice

I looked online and saw positive reviews. For someone who has had little experience with prescriptions for eyeglasses, the gentleman who answered the phone when I called for instruction was very helpful.

K

Kathleen D.
4 weeks ago Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Graham Cressman has been very helpful and quick to respond to my questions."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5

Product Choice

My girlfriend recommended them to me. I had a pair for 10 years but the nose piece broke and my prescription is different anyway. So I need to replace them. I recently joined a health club and started swimming again so these are a necessity to see the wall clock.

D

Daniel G.
4 weeks ago Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"This is my 3rd pair I have purchased and the quality keeps me coming back. I appreciate the ability to purchase product of this quality to allow me to see with my prescription."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5

Product Choice

I lost my previous pair and wanted to replace the goggles with a more recent prescription.

B

Bruce N.
07/19/2019 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Shopping was easy and the explanation of goggle strength was very clear."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

Product Choice

My last pair has lasted 6 years, but I thought is was a good idea to have a back up set. Great product that I have already recommended to my son and others.

A

ashley S.
07/19/2019 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Other stores tried to screw me over by not letting me get two different eye strength levels for the goggles. The other stores recommended that I buy two pairs, one for each eye strength, and switch out one goggle on each pair. I said "no way, Jose"."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

Product Choice

It was legit as heck.

J

Jessica V.
07/17/2019 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"My daughter has used these for years, they are great. Every year her prescription changes and gets stronger, we get a new pair."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
A

Anonymous Customer
07/16/2019 , NY Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I have a pair of agua goggles that I bought 10+ years ago. I needed a new pair and was so happy to see that they are still available. A great product for a great price!"
Recommend this Company
2/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5

Product Choice

I have a pair, and they have been wonderful. I needed a new pair due to a prescription change and was happy to see that you still are in business.

K

Kirk R.
07/05/2019 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"My ophthalmologist had a pair of AquaGoggles to try in his office. I liked the suction when I put the goggles on and pulled them off as well as the strap adjustment mechanism."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5

Product Choice

My ophthalmologist recommended these. These looked like a good quality and well designed swim goggle. I have total trust in my eye guy. Have been his patient for 25 years now. He wouldn't steer me wrong.

B

Billy P.
06/30/2019 , CA Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"My last pair was ordered in 2003. It just recently broke. It's a great investment that lasted me 16 years!!! No other brand that I owe could last such long time except my cars. Great product!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5

Product Choice

Previous customer since 2003

T

Terry P.
06/30/2019 , FL Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Just ordered my prescription swim goggles. Love that you make each lens according to my need."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5

Product Choice

Each lens can be a different strength prescription.

Affordable price.

P

Patti
06/21/2019 , NC Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"This is the 2nd pair for my son, he loves them. "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5

Product Choice

My son is visually impaired and cannot see without corrective lenses. He loves these for swimming and has had a pair for about 8 years. It’s time to replace them and I ordered myself a pair!

P

Paul T.
06/16/2019 , NSW Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Love this company. Have bought several times previously over the years. These last so much longer than the big name company ones."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5

Product Choice

Dependable. Good quality. Communicate in a timely manner to questions.

L

Lisa K.
06/13/2019 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"We have been return customers for more than 20 years. We are buying Aquagoggles for 3 generations now. :o) Awesome product, making "prescription" goggles affordable. Our first kid's vision is actually beyond what Aquagoggles corrects for, and the product has been essential. The customer service is untouchable too. We have had emergency shipments personally performed for the aforementioned child."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

Product Choice

Price, affordable to upgrade as vision changes or sand and surf wears the lenses, great customer service

M

Mark B.
06/08/2019 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Have ordered 2 other pairs over the years and have been very happy with the product and service."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

Product Choice

Have ordered 2 other pairs over the years and have been very happy with the product and service.

M

Mrs. M.
05/01/2019 , NY Featured Review Bade

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"My son loves his prescription goggles. He has one eye that has very bad vision and perfect vision in another eye so we couldn't get the generic prescription googles that other sites offer. I'm so thankful that you guys do custom prescription at a reasonable price. Thank you! "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
4/5
K

Kathleen G.
04/27/2019 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I tried the Speedo prescription goggles which are so touted on the web. Not even close to yours. I think this is the 6th pair I have bought from you over the years. Thanks for a great product."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
J

Jason W.
04/24/2019 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy to order. Glad i could get different strengths for each lens without needing to buy multiple pairs of goggles. Free shipping is a great plus too."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
E

Elizabeth S.
04/22/2019 , IN Featured Review Bade

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Pleased with product, I can see the clock now to know how long I have been in the pool."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5

Product Choice

Able to purchase a mixed prescription swim goggle at a very reasonable price.

D

Doreen
03/28/2019 , IN Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"AMAZING quick response when I "contacted" them! Seriously - minutes!! THANK YOU!!!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
4/5
Price
5/5

Product Choice

UVA protection

B

Ben B.
03/28/2019 , OK Featured Review Bade

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I was able to see better then I expected and the customer service was VERY quick to respond. "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
Loading Page Animation

See more aquagoggles.com Reviews

Visit aquagoggles.com ►