aquagoggles.com Reviews

4.8 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 1,077 Ratings

5
890 (82.6%)
4
148 (13.7%)
3
30 (2.8%)
2
7 (0.6%)
1
2 (0.2%)
750+ 5 stars in a row

Recommend This Company

4.8 Average

5
(627)
4
(79)
3
(25)
2
(4)
1
(2)

Would Buy Again

4.8 Average

5
(623)
4
(84)
3
(23)
2
(4)
1
(3)

Price Satisfaction

4.7 Average

5
(349)
4
(79)
3
(23)
2
(3)
1
(1)

Customer Service

4.7 Average

5
(96)
4
(13)
3
(3)
2
(2)
1
(4)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

aquagoggles.com

About Us

Welcome to Aquagoggles!  Since 2001 we have offered the best in quality/price to those that need prescription swim goggles.

We offer both negative and positive diopter swim goggles so you now have the choice to see clearly in and around water activities. Our goggles are manufactured to match your prescription as closely as possible and better yet, they are priced well below other alternatives.   We are also one of the only places you can select a different strength for each eye!

Aquagoggles prescription swim goggles are specifically designed for swimming and other water activities. Typically swim goggles are designed for non-prescription users, but Aquagoggles swim goggles are designed for those of us who require prescription lenses to see clearly.

Visit us at Aquagoggles

J

Jeff J.
Today

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"So far so good...we will see upon delivery of the goggles"
Recommend this Company
4/5
Would Buy Again
4/5

Product Choice

Fair price and ease of order

K

Kimbery P.
1 day ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very easy to reorder my goggles and they came quickly. My son has used these for years now and loves them!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5

Product Choice

Inexpensive and helps my son in competitive swim!

C

Cathy R.
3 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Pretty straight forward and easy to navigate"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

Product Choice

It was recommended to me by my swim instructor

E

Elizabeth N.
5 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy shopping experience :)"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

Product Choice

Thank you! This has been the only site I've found where I can request lenses with different prescriptions.

J

John G.
5 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I am very pleased to have swim googles that stay clear, protect my eyes from exposure to treated pool water, and allow me to be able to see. The swim goggles have been quite durable. And response to inquiries and issues has been excellent."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5

Product Choice

So that I have visual clarity while swimming.

T

Timo H.
6 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very easy to use"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

Product Choice

Enough minus diobters for me

M

Mary J.
1 week ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Quick, easy straightforward shopping experience and good product."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
P

Paul M.
1 week ago , MA

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"The -10 strength is what I needed and the fit was better than the other RX googles"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5

Product Choice

The strength of the prescription available

A

Adeline L.
1 week ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Only store that allows lens with different prescription for each eye"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
J

John P.
1 week ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I love my aqua goggles. I've worn my first pair for years but now the strap holder and nose piece have deteriorated and the lenses are scratched from rubbing stuff in my swim bag so I'm treating myself to a new pair."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

Product Choice

Aqua goggles work great

C

Cassandra W.
1 week ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great shopping experience. Great product."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

Product Choice

Replacement for a pair I brought over 15 years ago.

K

Kevin
1 week ago , BC

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Why do I have to pay shipping with zero fog? Thanks, this was corrected."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5

Product Choice

I've ordered them before and I really like them.

T

Trung N.
1 week ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very helpful selection guide and easy to use website."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

Product Choice

Helpful guide

T

Terry
2 weeks ago , VA

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Brought -10 swim goggles for my wife. She loves them as she no longer need to wear her contact lens in the pool while she swims. Water would get in and cause her problems. I was instructed to get her a spare set!!!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5

Product Choice

Could not find -10 at othert sites I searched on the internet

P

Patrick G.
2 weeks ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
4/5

Product Choice

I can’t see when I swin

T

Tim S.
2 weeks ago , Qld

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great product"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
4/5
P

Patricia J.
2 weeks ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Good customer service, easy to use website"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

Product Choice

Prescription goggles at a good price

C

CRAIG D.
2 weeks ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Nice Job"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

Product Choice

Great product

.

.
2 weeks ago , IL

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
M

Mark M.
2 weeks ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Awesome service and product. "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5

Product Choice

Price and I put an email question prior to order and I was contacted within 15 minutes during business hours.

Loading Page Animation

See more aquagoggles.com Reviews

Visit aquagoggles.com ►