aquacave.com Reviews

4.8 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 29,635 Ratings

5
24K+ (83.5%)
4
3984 (13.4%)
3
786 (2.7%)
2
64 (0.2%)
1
43 (0.1%)
24K+ 5 stars in a row
5 star excellence award medal

Would Buy Again

4.8 Average

5
(24,977)
4
(3,349)
3
(680)
2
(54)
1
(46)

Recommend This Company

4.8 Average

5
(24,798)
4
(3,804)
3
(920)
2
(64)
1
(57)

Delivery Time

4.8 Average

5
(2,212)
4
(273)
3
(81)
2
(21)
1
(17)

Product Satisfaction

4.8 Average

5
(2,168)
4
(325)
3
(74)
2
(20)
1
(17)

Price Satisfaction

4.7 Average

5
(1,896)
4
(553)
3
(133)
2
(14)
1
(8)

Customer Service

4.5 Average

5
(116)
4
(16)
3
(13)
2
(3)
1
(8)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

aquacave.com

About Us

At AquaCave, we offer a large selection of premium aquarium supplies for both, freshwater and saltwater fish tank enthusiasts. The prices and quality of our fish tank supplies keep our customers coming back.

We stock thousands of aquarium products such as protein skimmers, air pumps, water pumps and power heads, full line of CO2 Supplies, calcium reactors, aquarium lighting, fish food, refugiums, aquarium filters, aquarium heaters, and much more fish tank supplies. New products are added daily so please visit us often to get the latest high quality aqaurium products at great prices and Free Shipping*.

J

Jaime M.
Today

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Easy to navigate and find what your looking for.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
C

Cheryl H.
1 day ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Returning customer. Good customer service. I also appreciate the points. Thank you.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
N

Nathan H.
1 day ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Quick and easy. Found what I needed at a competitive price. Nice!
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
S

Stan O.
1 day ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I chose expedited shipping, because I need it as quickly as possible, however, I haven’t received an explanation as to how this benefits me as far as shipping time..if it arrives quickly, I will be happy to upgrade my message.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Z

Zachary K.
1 day ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I've always have a great a experience with this company.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
D

David L.
1 day ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Thank you for price matching! Great experience
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
A

Anonymous Customer
1 day ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Streamlined, very easy system to use
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
W

Wildthang
1 day ago , AL

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

was nervous to order a glass tank online but ...aqua cave took extra effort to make shipping a success and i love this setup but haven't got it running yet. i really didn't pay too much attention to the recommended heater and just ordered it as a temporary but it's a nice little heater, Good place , basic prices ...anything $5 cheaper looked like dodgy sites to order from...overall i'm happy
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
4/5
Delivery
5/5
C

Christian A.
2 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I loved how easy is to buy whit you guys everything is easy to find
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
M

Miguel P.
2 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

It was an easy experience, good prices as well.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
A

Anonymous Customer
2 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Awesome store
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
T

Trish L.
2 days ago , MA

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

You guys Rock!
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
Delivery
5/5
T

ted W.
3 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

excellent as always
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
A

Anonymous Customer
3 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Great shopping experience. Products arrive VERY quickly!
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
C

Christopher M.
3 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Easy to find what I needed. Please include more filter/sort options - like flow rate for air pumps or whether salt or freshwater. Did a bunch of item description reading,
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
A

Anonymous Customer
3 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Great Customer Service with Price matching
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
E

EDSON L.
3 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

IT WAS PRETTY EASY AND FAST TO ORDER...VERY NICE
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
R

Rolando R.
3 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Great site always have what i need
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
A

Anonymous Customer
3 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Was very easy
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
P

Patrick J.
3 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Great prices. Thanks!
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
Delivery
5/5
Loading Page Animation

See more aquacave.com Reviews

Visit aquacave.com ►