aquacave.com Reviews

4.8 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 24,969 Ratings

5
20K+ (82.8%)
4
3507 (14%)
3
686 (2.7%)
2
61 (0.2%)
1
39 (0.2%)
20K+

Would Buy Again

4.8 Average

5
(20,842)
4
(2,895)
3
(601)
2
(49)
1
(43)

Recommend This Company

4.8 Average

5
(20,737)
4
(3,310)
3
(808)
2
(60)
1
(52)

Delivery Time

4.8 Average

5
(2,118)
4
(268)
3
(79)
2
(21)
1
(16)

Product Satisfaction

4.8 Average

5
(2,077)
4
(315)
3
(73)
2
(20)
1
(17)

Price Satisfaction

4.7 Average

5
(1,814)
4
(538)
3
(129)
2
(13)
1
(8)

Customer Service

4.5 Average

5
(116)
4
(16)
3
(13)
2
(3)
1
(8)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

aquacave.com

About Us

At AquaCave, we offer a large selection of premium aquarium supplies for both, freshwater and saltwater fish tank enthusiasts. The prices and quality of our fish tank supplies keep our customers coming back.

We stock thousands of aquarium products such as protein skimmers, air pumps, water pumps and power heads, full line of CO2 Supplies, calcium reactors, aquarium lighting, fish food, refugiums, aquarium filters, aquarium heaters, and much more fish tank supplies. New products are added daily so please visit us often to get the latest high quality aqaurium products at great prices and Free Shipping*.

L

Luis A.
Today

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I always shop with you guys! Thank you!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
A

Anonymous Customer
Today

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Everything I need, i’ll Do all my aquatic shopping here"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
4/5
J

Joanna W.
Today

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Thank You for the Excellent products and Great online shopping experience."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
C

Chasen B.
Today

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"found what i needed."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
L

Lisa V.
1 day ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great site"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
A

Anonymous Customer
1 day ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"100%satisfied"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
R

Richard P.
1 day ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great place"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
J

Jacqueline H.
3 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Item was easy to find and checkout was painless"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
A

Anonymous Customer
4 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"This shopping experience was quite easy and the I purchase seem to be rare. I've been searching for months for this item and stumble upon your website through Google search."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
A

Anonymous Customer
4 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"No need to follow up. You guys always ship and package everything great. The price and products are good. Will continue to buy from aquacave."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
L

LAM T.
5 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"IT GOOD"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
K

Kevin C.
5 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Had to call the 1-800 line, quick answer and great support."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
S

sally
6 days ago , FL

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"It's always a pleasure to do business with the folks at Aquacave! They are spot on with products, pricing and shipping!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
C

Cheryl W.
6 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Would like order confirmation and paid invoice. We are tax exempt which it seems we were NOT charged, but wanted to mention. You must have had a sale when my technician got pricing b/c the current web prices was about $40 higher than the prices he had on his request."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
B

Bradley H.
1 week ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"It was easy and the information on the product was good"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
N

Nelson D.
1 week ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Good just hope not to pay a lot on shippng cost"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
C

Chris L.
1 week ago , CT

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Thank you for a great experience. Looking forward to future business. "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
P

PAUL F.
1 week ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"EASY TO ORDER"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
W

Wade C.
1 week ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Super easy"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
A

Anonymous Customer
1 week ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"easy"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

See more aquacave.com Reviews

Visit aquacave.com ►