aquacave.com Reviews

4.8 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 34,818 Ratings

5
29K+ (84%)
4
4565 (13.1%)
3
881 (2.5%)
2
79 (0.2%)
1
54 (0.2%)
29K+ 5 stars in a row
5 star excellence award medal

Would Buy Again

4.8 Average

5
(29,558)
4
(3,843)
3
(759)
2
(60)
1
(59)

Recommend This Company

4.8 Average

5
(29,284)
4
(4,358)
3
(1,036)
2
(71)
1
(67)

Delivery Time

4.8 Average

5
(2,323)
4
(275)
3
(86)
2
(21)
1
(17)

Product Satisfaction

4.8 Average

5
(2,275)
4
(329)
3
(78)
2
(22)
1
(18)

Price Satisfaction

4.7 Average

5
(1,991)
4
(567)
3
(142)
2
(14)
1
(8)

Customer Service

4.5 Average

5
(166)
4
(20)
3
(14)
2
(3)
1
(11)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

aquacave.com

About Us

At AquaCave, we offer a large selection of premium aquarium supplies for both, freshwater and saltwater fish tank enthusiasts. The prices and quality of our fish tank supplies keep our customers coming back.

We stock thousands of aquarium products such as protein skimmers, air pumps, water pumps and power heads, full line of CO2 Supplies, calcium reactors, aquarium lighting, fish food, refugiums, aquarium filters, aquarium heaters, and much more fish tank supplies. New products are added daily so please visit us often to get the latest high quality aqaurium products at great prices and Free Shipping*.

A

Anonymous Customer
4 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

great experience.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
C

Christina I.
5 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Product was easy to find
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
M

MANNY P.
5 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

very easy to navigate the site love all the products
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
A

Anonymous Customer
6 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

quick and easy!
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
G

Guy E.
1 week ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Easy and very straightforward ordering from website. Has the colors I need to replace orignial and prices better than others. Cannot find this stuff in local box stores.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
A

Anonymous Customer
1 week ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

3.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I do not know why I have an issue checking out with PayPal when I try to use my points but if I do not use my points there is no issue
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
R

Roy B.
1 week ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Had what I needed at a good price.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
A

Anonymous Customer
1 week ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Love the options on all the various products.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
A

Anonymous Customer
1 week ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Great company, fast shipping and they have great customer service!!!
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
K

Kim H.
1 week ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Very good
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Loading Page Animation

See more aquacave.com Reviews

Visit aquacave.com ►