At AquaCave, we offer a large selection of premium aquarium supplies for both, freshwater and saltwater fish tank enthusiasts. The prices and quality of our fish tank supplies keep our customers coming back.

We stock thousands of aquarium products such as protein skimmers, air pumps, water pumps and power heads, full line of CO2 Supplies, calcium reactors, aquarium lighting, fish food, refugiums, aquarium filters, aquarium heaters, and much more fish tank supplies. New products are added daily so please visit us often to get the latest high quality aqaurium products at great prices and Free Shipping*.

Filter

36,944 Verified Customer Reviews

36,944 Customer Ratings and Reviews

Shopper Approved collects trusted reviews from customers who have made a verified purchase.

4.8

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
31K+
(84.1%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
4807
(13%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
936
(2.5%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
83
(0.2%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
56
(0.2%)

Would Buy Again
4.8
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
31K+
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
4079
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
803
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
63
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
61
Would Recommend
4.8
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
31K+
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
4606
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1106
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
75
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
70
Delivery Time
4.8
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
2364
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
280
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
86
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
21
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
17
Product Satisfaction
4.8
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
2318
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
332
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
78
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
22
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
18
Price Satisfaction
4.7
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
2028
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
573
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
145
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
14
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
8
Customer Service
4.5
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
169
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
20
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
14
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
3
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
11
SHOW DETAILS

5-star reviews
31K+

5-star reviews

9 years collecting reviews

About this Company

At AquaCave, we offer a large selection of premium aquarium supplies for both, freshwater and saltwater fish tank enthusiasts. The prices and quality of our fish tank supplies keep our customers coming back.

We stock thousands of aquarium products such as protein skimmers, air pumps, water pumps and power heads, full line of CO2 Supplies, calcium reactors, aquarium lighting, fish food, refugiums, aquarium filters, aquarium heaters, and much more fish tank supplies. New products are added daily so please visit us often to get the latest high quality aqaurium products at great prices and Free Shipping*.

Filter
S
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Steven R.
1 day ago

COOL

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

M
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Matt N.
1 day ago

Found what I was looking for

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

A
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Anonymous Customer
2 days ago

the website kept refreshing every few seconds making it hard to shop and pay.

Would Recommend
3/5
Would Buy Again
3/5

J
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Jose A.
4 days ago

Love it

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

M
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Matthew G.
5 days ago

I appreciate the quick response and politeness that was given to me when i placed an order and there was a billing issue. I was able to quickly resolve the issue and get my order taken care of.

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

L
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Long N.
1 week ago

Fast and full items

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

S
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Stephen L.
1 week ago

Simple to navigate your website

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

M
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Michael H.
1 week ago

Very user friendly

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

K
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Keith
1 week ago

Thanks for shipping to Alaska.

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

J
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer James S.
1 week ago

Appreciate the discount on the chiller!!

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

L
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Lynn K.
2 weeks ago

Good price. Quick and easy.

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

C
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Carlos A.
2 weeks ago

Easy ordering! Thank you.

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

K
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer kimberly C.
2 weeks ago

Great Place to shop!!!!

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

J
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Joanne L.
2 weeks ago

Super quick and easy ordering, they had exactly what I needed! Thank you!

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5

A
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Anonymous Customer
2 weeks ago

Great thanks!

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

C
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Craig E.
2 weeks ago

Great price, great service!

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5

N
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Nakiesha
2 weeks ago

I'm excited about these products! My fish are going to love the upgraded aquarium.

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

B
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Behroz
2 weeks ago

Very easy to use. Thanks

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

H
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Howard J.
3 weeks ago

Actually I would like to get my product first then answer all your questions

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

W
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer William L.
3 weeks ago

Nice web site.

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business
Website

© 2022 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2022