aquablumosaics.com Reviews

About this Company

AquaBlu Mosaics is a leading provider of mosaic tile and custom mosaics for swimming pools, spas, and home interiors. Our large selection of pool tile is perfect for all-tile pool finishes, pool waterlines, and interior applications such as kitchen backsplashes and in bathrooms. We pride ourselves on having the web's best selection of swimming pool tile products at fair prices, and with exceptional customer service. Don't forget to check out our accessories and installation products as well - we carry a beautiful selection of epoxy tile grout, waterproofing materials, and luxury pool floats! As a socially-responsible company, AquaBlu Mosaics is also a proud sponsor of various ocean conservancy groups. Let's make the world BLUer together!

Filter

5,577 Verified Customer Reviews

5,577 Customer Ratings and Reviews

Shopper Approved collects trusted reviews from customers who have made a verified purchase.

4.9

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
4936
(88.5%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
517
(9.3%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
105
(1.9%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
14
(0.3%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
5
(0.1%)

Customer Service
4.8
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
160
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
18
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
4
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
3
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
2
SHOW DETAILS

5-star reviews
4,500+

5-star reviews

About this Company

AquaBlu Mosaics is a leading provider of mosaic tile and custom mosaics for swimming pools, spas, and home interiors. Our large selection of pool tile is perfect for all-tile pool finishes, pool waterlines, and interior applications such as kitchen backsplashes and in bathrooms. We pride ourselves on having the web's best selection of swimming pool tile products at fair prices, and with exceptional customer service. Don't forget to check out our accessories and installation products as well - we carry a beautiful selection of epoxy tile grout, waterproofing materials, and luxury pool floats! As a socially-responsible company, AquaBlu Mosaics is also a proud sponsor of various ocean conservancy groups. Let's make the world BLUer together!

Filter
J
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer john C.
Today

nice selection

Product Selection
5/5
Shopping Experience
5/5

S
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Sharlene B.
2 days ago

Thanks for helping me

Product Selection
5/5
Shopping Experience
5/5

T
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Truax
2 days ago

Good selection

Product Selection
5/5
Shopping Experience
5/5

T
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Ted
2 days ago , NH

Easy site to navigate

Customer Service
5/5
Product Selection
5/5
Shopping Experience
5/5
Terra Blue, 6" x 6" - Porcelain Pool Tile - 1 Sheet (1.00 Sqft)
Terra Blue, 6" x 6" - Porcelain Pool Tile - 1 Sheet (1.00 Sqft)
Read more reviews about this product

2 days ago

Customer Service was excellent

Pretty tiles, not the right size. CustomerService helpful.

Bianco Assoluto EVO 100, 5.5lb Pail - Tile Grout - Bianco Assoluto
Bianco Assoluto EVO 100, 5.5lb Pail - Tile Grout - Bianco Assoluto
Read more reviews about this product

2 days ago

A great product. Easy to use, would use buy again


V
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Valerie C.
4 days ago

Hard to find a cute modern tile. Love this

Product Selection
5/5
Shopping Experience
5/5

J
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Jane T.
4 days ago

really laggy - clicks don't register the 1st time, back button returns to beginning of search instead of where you left off.

Product Selection
5/5
Shopping Experience
4/5

P
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Philip T.
4 days ago

Quick ordering and happy Customer

Product Selection
5/5
Shopping Experience
5/5

S
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Soly G.
4 days ago

Ryan was very professional and helpful.

Product Selection
5/5
Shopping Experience
5/5

E
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Elizabeth A.
5 days ago

So easy to order a sample so I can be sure I'm on the right track.

Product Selection
5/5
Shopping Experience
5/5

S
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer SYLVIA C.
5 days ago

I have been so impressed with the follow up and personal service!

Product Selection
5/5
Shopping Experience
5/5

T
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Trisha Z.
5 days ago

Kristina was great to work with and she answered all my questions and had my quote to me before we were done chatting.

Product Selection
5/5
Shopping Experience
5/5

R
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Robert P.
6 days ago

Very good experience

Shopping Experience
5/5
Product Selection
5/5

M
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Mary M.
6 days ago

Very easy

Product Selection
5/5
Shopping Experience
5/5

R
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Randle C.
6 days ago

Easy to complete order.

Product Selection
5/5
Shopping Experience
5/5

A
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Annette M.
6 days ago

I sure hope the product matches the picture.

Product Selection
5/5
Shopping Experience
5/5

K
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Karen S.
6 days ago , VA

It was a nice experience other than the payment issue that we had.

it worked out at the end!

Shopping Experience
4/5
Product Selection
4/5

A
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Angel E.
1 week ago

Everything was cool.

Product Selection
5/5
Shopping Experience
5/5

A
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Ariel S.
1 week ago

Your samples were amazing, and I can’t wait to get started with the real thing!

Product Selection
5/5
Shopping Experience
5/5

K
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Karen A.
1 week ago

Michael was very responsive and helpful with product and availability. Much appreciated!

Product Selection
5/5
Shopping Experience
5/5

L
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer lisa C.
1 week ago

thank you for assisting with exchange without penalty!

Product Selection
5/5
Shopping Experience
5/5

Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business
Website

© 2022 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2022