aquablumosaics.com Reviews

4.9 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 183 Ratings

5
167 (91.3%)
4
13 (7.1%)
3
3 (1.6%)
2
0 (0%)
1
0 (0%)
100+

Customer Service

4.7 Average

5
(5)
4
(0)
3
(1)
2
(0)
1
(0)

Product Selection

4.9 Average

5
(142)
4
(11)
3
(2)
2
(0)
1
(0)

Shopping Experience

4.8 Average

5
(130)
4
(13)
3
(6)
2
(0)
1
(0)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

aquablumosaics.com

K

Kathy C.
1 day ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"great!"
Product Selection
5.0
Shopping Experience
4.0
M

merrill F.
1 day ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"shipping methods too limited"
Product Selection
5.0
Shopping Experience
4.0
P

Payne P.
1 day ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"It's been great! We couldn't find what our customer was looking for with our current supplier and AquaBlu Mosaics had just what we needed!"
Product Selection
5.0
Shopping Experience
5.0
R

Robert D.
2 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great site"
Product Selection
5.0
Shopping Experience
5.0
C

Christy P.
2 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"The Gentleman I spoke with this morning was so very nice and helpful, sorry I did not get the name. Was to excited to get the product"
Product Selection
5.0
Shopping Experience
5.0
M

Mark S.
2 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"fine, wish you had some larger tiles"
Product Selection
4.0
Shopping Experience
5.0
R

richard H.
2 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"All good. Will wait on shipping for further comment."
Product Selection
5.0
Shopping Experience
5.0
K

Kimberly Z.
2 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I called and spoke with Mike and Frank and both were extremely helpful in answering my questions so that I was able to make a decision on which Mosaics to purchase."
Product Selection
5.0
Shopping Experience
5.0
P

PAUL G.
4 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"HOPING TILE LOOKS AS GOOD AS PICTURE"
Product Selection
5.0
Shopping Experience
5.0
M

Morgan S.
4 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great"
Product Selection
5.0
Shopping Experience
5.0
D

Dan C.
5 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Good"
Product Selection
5.0
Shopping Experience
5.0
A

ANDRIA B.
5 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Found what I was looking for"
Product Selection
5.0
Shopping Experience
5.0
D

Donegan
6 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"If you have a question, call, they are very helpful"
Product Selection
5.0
Shopping Experience
5.0
T

Tara V.
6 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Got sample quickly. Had a question - great phone service. Placed order!"
Product Selection
5.0
Shopping Experience
5.0
D

Darcy S.
6 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"good"
Product Selection
4.0
Shopping Experience
4.0
M

Mae-Mae S.
1 week ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"your sale rep Frank was excellent."
Product Selection
5.0
Shopping Experience
5.0
L

laura Z.
1 week ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"for website navigation, it would help if when you picked a certain product, that it would allow you to see all colors in that particular product style so that you don't have to keep going back a few pages"
Product Selection
5.0
Shopping Experience
3.0
D

Deborah D.
1 week ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Now to see how fast it arrives"
Product Selection
5.0
Shopping Experience
5.0
M

Matthew M.
1 week ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"QUICK AND EASY!"
Product Selection
5.0
Shopping Experience
5.0
B

Brenda N.
1 week ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I want to be sure I ordered samples."
Product Selection
5.0
Shopping Experience
5.0

See more aquablumosaics.com Reviews

Visit aquablumosaics.com ►