apronwarehouse.com Reviews

4.8 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 7,446 Ratings

5
6274 (84.3%)
4
942 (12.7%)
3
189 (2.5%)
2
24 (0.3%)
1
17 (0.2%)
6,000+

Customer Service

4.4 Average

5
(50)
4
(12)
3
(6)
2
(2)
1
(4)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

apronwarehouse.com

About Us

Apron Warehouse thinks, acts and communicates differently at every level.  We exist because we believe in the business of creating an experience that customers love and recognize that having customers is privilege not a right.  We are not just adding services to our business and our products, we are actually working to make sure you get what you want in a simple to use, user friendly way whether online, by phone or by chat.

Our 43,000 square foot facility is fully stocked, allowing us to carry hundreds of each item, allowing you peace of mind your item will be shipped to you the same day you place your order, leaving you to be excited for your order to arrive.  Our family has been selling premium aprons for over 25 years and nearly all of our aprons are proudly Made in the USA, providing the highest quality products.  What we've created for you is often imitated, never equaled.  Your feedback and comments are welcomed and while other say it, we mean it.  We are here to deliver you a truly personalized service with all the convenience of online ordering.

A

Ashley B.
1 day ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"They have great quality and have a huge selection of choices"

Company Choice

They had the apron I needed

Product Choice

It is a very good quality and I have purchased it before and needed more.

S

Sotiria D.
1 day ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Really satisfied my needs"
S

Susan
3 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Love the apron."

Company Choice

Had an apron we were looking for.

Product Choice

Have used these aprons for awhile now. Love the apron!

R

ricardo B.
6 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"so far so good - let's see what happens after"

Company Choice

heard good things about this place

Product Choice

I need a cooking apron for someone who has a 40" waist line

N

Nancy F.
6 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Quick and easy"

Company Choice

Good price

Product Choice

Right color and length

A

Anonymous Customer
1 week ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"1st time shopping, for wife. Easy and quick. Thank you."

Company Choice

Had what I was looking for.

Product Choice

Wife needs aprons.

J

Joan G.
1 week ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"2nd time I've ordered aprons. Great quality product and priced reasonably."

Company Choice

Found through Google

Product Choice

It was what we needed.

K

Karen M.
1 week ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy. Fast. Organized site. Thank you! First time on site. One of the best sites.....so many monkey around and you spend an hour trying to buy something!! Not here !!@ ! I will be back, excited about my new items."

Company Choice

Great colors, easy to use!

Product Choice

Needed for around my house. Instead of changing my clothes 3+times a day. I can wear an apron, with Kleenex, phone and misc items on me. I usually wipe dirty noses, use my clothes for yucky stuff, dusting cloth, cooking messes.....this will save laundry expenses and time. I got 4 in my favorite colors, may buy more after I try this new habit. Thankx for a thoughtfully, simple, no BS website. On. Buy. Off. Back to work!

A

Anonymous Customer
1 week ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Fast and professional"

Company Choice

Great assortment

Product Choice

For work

A

Alissa K.
1 week ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Fast and easy experience!"
L

Lauren R.
1 week ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"good"

Company Choice

bulk pricing

Product Choice

denim/indigo

J

Jeanne S.
1 week ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Good selection."

Company Choice

internet search

Product Choice

quality and adjustable

M

Margaret G.
1 week ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy"

Company Choice

Searched

Product Choice

Cute

M

Marlene G.
1 week ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very helpful"

Company Choice

Internet

Product Choice

Very good quality

S

Stephanie E.
1 week ago , PA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"The website is very easy to navigate and find what you're looking for. I also appreciate the fact that they emailed me to see if I had received my order. They have excellent customer service and great products."

Company Choice

I found it online.

Product Choice

The description of the aprons was exactly what I was looking for - black aprons, adjustable, long, deep pockets.

Stephanie E. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

Black Deluxe Bib Adjustable Apron (2 Pockets)

View this product

Fantastic Aprons!

These aprons were perfectly advertised and are exactly what I was looking for. I am very pleased with my purchase.

A

Anonymous Customer
1 week ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great selection & most importantly well made."
N

nancy B.
2 weeks ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"very easy and quick"

Company Choice

needed overnight

Product Choice

needed overnight for daughter on hospice

A

Anonymous Customer
2 weeks ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"good"

Company Choice

just because

Product Choice

I needed

A

Amy T.
2 weeks ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy to order! Great selection of kitchen aprons and more! Check-out was a breeze!"

Company Choice

Referred by a friend

Product Choice

Lightweight apron that is doubling as a uniform for counter people at a beachside location.

W

Wendy
2 weeks ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"easy to navigate. fast and easy"

Company Choice

Your company makes just aprons. I felt that I should choose the ApronWarehouse because I was only looking for an apron.

Product Choice

I need the aprons for work.

See more apronwarehouse.com Reviews

Visit apronwarehouse.com ►