apronwarehouse.com Reviews

4.8 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 7,357 Ratings

5
6204 (84.3%)
4
931 (12.7%)
3
183 (2.5%)
2
23 (0.3%)
1
16 (0.2%)
6,000+

Customer Service

4.4 Average

5
(50)
4
(12)
3
(6)
2
(2)
1
(4)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

apronwarehouse.com

About Us

Apron Warehouse thinks, acts and communicates differently at every level.  We exist because we believe in the business of creating an experience that customers love and recognize that having customers is privilege not a right.  We are not just adding services to our business and our products, we are actually working to make sure you get what you want in a simple to use, user friendly way whether online, by phone or by chat.

Our 43,000 square foot facility is fully stocked, allowing us to carry hundreds of each item, allowing you peace of mind your item will be shipped to you the same day you place your order, leaving you to be excited for your order to arrive.  Our family has been selling premium aprons for over 25 years and nearly all of our aprons are proudly Made in the USA, providing the highest quality products.  What we've created for you is often imitated, never equaled.  Your feedback and comments are welcomed and while other say it, we mean it.  We are here to deliver you a truly personalized service with all the convenience of online ordering.

A

Anonymous Customer
Today

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Super helpful and dependable"

Company Choice

Good selection of styles and colors

Product Choice

Three pockets, affordable, good colors and quality

P

PARTY A.
Today

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"VERY REASONABLE"
M

Meloney B.
1 day ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very easy to shop! love it!"

Company Choice

ordered here before, service was great!

Product Choice

Inventory

K

Kole M.
1 day ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Live chat was very helpful."

Company Choice

They had the exact product I was looking for.

Product Choice

It’s what I have been looking for.

P

Pheap
2 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Fast and easy. I knew exactly what I was looking for. Fame is the brand of my apron I already have"
A

Anonymous Customer
2 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"great"
M

Maria J.
3 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I love it"

Product Choice

good quality accesible prices

T

Tammy R.
4 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"easy order and checkout"
K

Karen G.
4 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Quick easy shopping and check out. Nice variety of aprons at good prices."

Company Choice

Nice selection of aprons at a reasonable price.

Product Choice

Was simular to the ones I have. Were a dollar cheaper for basically the same thing. Liked the different colors.

M

MJ W.
4 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"looking for short apron- your selection is great!!!"

Company Choice

variety and price

Product Choice

wanted a SHORT apron in my business's color- navy blue

M

Michelle D.
4 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Super easy!!!!"

Company Choice

Found an apron picture on Google

Product Choice

Exactly what I needed!

C

Cecelia M.
6 days ago , NC

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Everything was clear and easy to follow. You offer many color choices! Very pleased with product-child's apron. Thank you."

Company Choice

It was recommended by the owner of a women's and children's clothing, monogramming, and gift store.

Product Choice

I want to give my youngest granddaughter an apron to match the ones that I gave her older sister, mom, and dad.

I

Isabelle R.
6 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Fast and easy"

Company Choice

Showed up on search

L

Lynda T.
1 week ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great. Easy to order. Anxious to receive aprons."

Company Choice

Googled what I wanted and it popped up at ApronWarehouse.

Product Choice

For a Car Club BBQ

R

Rachel W.
1 week ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"customer service was very helpful"

Company Choice

good prices

Y

Yvonne
1 week ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"found what I needed easily"
V

Vanessa S.
1 week ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"great"

Company Choice

carried what I was looking for

K

Kate
1 week ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Seems like an efficient site"

Company Choice

Just did an internet search for more waitress aprons for my daughter

Product Choice

IT is a match to the apron she currently has

E

Erica S.
1 week ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy!"

Company Choice

Cheap!

Product Choice

For work.

B

Beverly Y.
1 week ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"very easy"

Company Choice

First one that popped up and I liked the aprons.

Product Choice

Good price and looks like good quality

See more apronwarehouse.com Reviews

Visit apronwarehouse.com ►