apronwarehouse.com Reviews

4.8 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 7,991 Ratings

5
6760 (84.6%)
4
985 (12.3%)
3
199 (2.5%)
2
26 (0.3%)
1
21 (0.3%)
6,500+ 5 stars in a row

Customer Service

4.4 Average

5
(56)
4
(12)
3
(6)
2
(2)
1
(4)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

apronwarehouse.com

About Us

Apron Warehouse thinks, acts and communicates differently at every level.  We exist because we believe in the business of creating an experience that customers love and recognize that having customers is privilege not a right.  We are not just adding services to our business and our products, we are actually working to make sure you get what you want in a simple to use, user friendly way whether online, by phone or by chat.

Our 43,000 square foot facility is fully stocked, allowing us to carry hundreds of each item, allowing you peace of mind your item will be shipped to you the same day you place your order, leaving you to be excited for your order to arrive.  Our family has been selling premium aprons for over 25 years and nearly all of our aprons are proudly Made in the USA, providing the highest quality products.  What we've created for you is often imitated, never equaled.  Your feedback and comments are welcomed and while other say it, we mean it.  We are here to deliver you a truly personalized service with all the convenience of online ordering.

L

Linda C.
3 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

So Far So Good.......Wish I didn't have to search so hard for a black apron like the red one.......but I managed and hope I will be able to say is really was 5 star. You WIN with Paypal!

Company Choice

Too many quesions

Product Choice

Poly cotton

T

Tammy
4 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Easy to order. Items look great

Company Choice

Looks like good quality

Product Choice

Good for art and fun for pretend play

D

Debra D.
5 days ago , IN

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Most sites just showed the apron. With your site, the aprons were on people and showed all colors. This helped me see and make up my mind for my selection.

Company Choice

The selection is exactly what I was looking for.

Product Choice

The length of apron and options of variety of colors. I just wish this length and apron came in cross back.

Debra D. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

Scoop Neck Bib Adjustable Apron (3 Pockets) - Silver

View this product

Nice apron

This apron is very nice. I just wish it came as a cross back instead of wrapping around my neck. Also the interfacing around the scoop neck should be rolled and sewn so it doesn't come out. But the material, the length and pockets are perfect.

L

Lina P.
1 week ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Good quality and fast shipping

Product Choice

I need dust repellant quality

B

Bianka
1 week ago , MI

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Easy to order, organized layouts to find exactly what i'm looking for!

Company Choice

great selection, amazing discounts

Product Choice

met my needs

Bianka has reviewed 2 products. Click to view Click to hide

Butcher Adjustable Apron (2 Pockets) - Black

View this product

Exactly what I was looking for!

Butcher Adjustable Apron (2 Pockets) - Hunter

View this product

S

Sarah
2 weeks ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Nice website. Easy to navigate

Company Choice

Only company I could find that had this product as I described it

Product Choice

Chef in training and I need pockets in my apron

D

Dee K.
2 weeks ago , GA

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

good prices

Company Choice

online search

Product Choice

needed it

Dee K. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

Black Waist Apron (3 Pockets)

View this product

seamless ordering and product

A

Angela H.
2 weeks ago , TX

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Easy to order
CustomerService
5/5

Company Choice

Color choices

Product Choice

came up in search when looking for an apron by color

Angela H. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

Turquoise Bib Adjustable Apron (3 Pockets)

View this product

Great quality and great color.

I love the apron. Good quality and great color.

L

Laura C.
2 weeks ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Thankd

Company Choice

Low prices

Product Choice

Need for work. Very reasonable price

L

Lucinda T.
3 weeks ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

it was great

Company Choice

price and availability

Product Choice

available

J

JoAnn B.
3 weeks ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Second time visiting Apron Warehouse. Their products are the best quality at such reasonable prices.
CustomerService
5/5

Company Choice

Repeat customer

Product Choice

Bought them for a work event and everyone wants one now!

JoAnn B. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

Raspberry Bib Adjustable Apron (2-Patch Pockets)

View this product

Great Aprons!!

These sturdy aprons are well made, have vivid color and are a great value!

P

Paula M.
3 weeks ago , FL

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Was quick but wish you had a reorder box when ordering something that you had on a previous order.

Company Choice

Great aprons, great price.

Product Choice

Same as above, great aprons, great price

Paula M. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

Black Waist Apron (3 Pockets)

View this product

Best 3-Pocket Aprons around

This was the 3rd or 4th purchase made from you and I have had no trouble getting the products in a timely manner so I can resume my business of embroidering on them. My thanks to you for a good product at a good, reasonable price where I can still make a small profit, thank you.

M

Melody M.
3 weeks ago , IN

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Great and easy

Company Choice

Co worker

Product Choice

Great aprons and great price!

Melody M. has reviewed 3 products. Click to view Click to hide

Raspberry Bib Adjustable Apron (3 Pockets)

View this product

Love it

Mocha Bib Adjustable Apron (3 Pockets)

View this product

Love it

Bib Adjustable Apron (3 Pockets) - Khaki

View this product

Love it

V

Vanesa R.
3 weeks ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

We received it right away and the quality exceeds my expectations!
A

Anonymous Customer
3 weeks ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Good
T

Tom H.
3 weeks ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Good

Company Choice

Variety

Product Choice

Looks

Tom H. has reviewed 2 products. Click to view Click to hide

Berkeley Sky Blue Waist Apron

View this product

Excellent quality, really like detachable ties for laundry.

Black Manhattan Waist Apron

View this product

Great quality

W

Wayne F.
3 weeks ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Great

Company Choice

Search on net

Product Choice

Have similar apron hope these ar the same and hold up and wash up great.

P

Paula
3 weeks ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I found what I wanted and check out was quick.

Company Choice

I liked the way they looked, and the quality

Product Choice

I'm putting together baking sets for my grandchildren and I'm including an apron.

J

Jackie
3 weeks ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Very good so far

Company Choice

Google search

Product Choice

quality and size and price

C

Cynthia M.
4 weeks ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Quick checkout and great prices!

Company Choice

Product quality and price

Product Choice

Better quality than other places

Loading Page Animation

See more apronwarehouse.com Reviews

Visit apronwarehouse.com ►