apronwarehouse.com Reviews

4.8 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 8,984 Ratings

5
7628 (84.9%)
4
1083 (12.1%)
3
220 (2.4%)
2
27 (0.3%)
1
26 (0.3%)
7,500+ 5 stars in a row

Customer Service

4.5 Average

5
(65)
4
(14)
3
(7)
2
(2)
1
(4)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

apronwarehouse.com

About Us

Apron Warehouse thinks, acts and communicates differently at every level.  We exist because we believe in the business of creating an experience that customers love and recognize that having customers is privilege not a right.  We are not just adding services to our business and our products, we are actually working to make sure you get what you want in a simple to use, user friendly way whether online, by phone or by chat.

Our 43,000 square foot facility is fully stocked, allowing us to carry hundreds of each item, allowing you peace of mind your item will be shipped to you the same day you place your order, leaving you to be excited for your order to arrive.  Our family has been selling premium aprons for over 25 years and nearly all of our aprons are proudly Made in the USA, providing the highest quality products.  What we've created for you is often imitated, never equaled.  Your feedback and comments are welcomed and while other say it, we mean it.  We are here to deliver you a truly personalized service with all the convenience of online ordering.

D

Delia H.
1 day ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Easy

Product Choice

I use your products

Company Choice

More stars

B

Barbara M.
1 day ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Very easy to select

Product Choice

Ease to washing

Company Choice

Price

D

Danielle W.
1 day ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Found exactly what we needed for a party favor!

Product Choice

Birthday party accessory for guests!

Company Choice

Style, convenience

A

Anonymous Customer
1 day ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

My only suggestion is that you have a link for other colors on each item. I bought the silver short bib apron and had to search for one in black.

Product Choice

I was looking for something that would do the job, wash well and wasn’t as large and bulky as my current aprons that come down past my knees.

Company Choice

Style, options, fabric.

L

Lorrie S.
1 day ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

It was GREAT to be able to live chat with someone and ask questions. That’s how I decided to go ahead and buy

Company Choice

You had multiple options and in the color I needed. Charcoal

M

Mushu's C.
2 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Easy

Product Choice

Sublimation appropriate.

Company Choice

Polyester apron selection

S

shelia M.
2 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Fast and easy

Product Choice

need it for work

Company Choice

love the fabric you make your aprons out of

B

betty F.
2 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

found several options for what I was looking for at a good price.

Product Choice

Pockets and level that they are at on the body

Company Choice

best fit of kind of aprons I was looking for

E

Edith L.
2 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Order as many or a little and that's it. Good to go

Company Choice

First one I seen

Product Choice

Instant cart

J

June K.
2 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Looking for a gardening/potting apron with 5 pockets like I have had for years.

Product Choice

Needed one won with pockets for iPhone and gardening tools

Company Choice

Needed to find a gardening/potting apron

Loading Page Animation

See more apronwarehouse.com Reviews

Visit apronwarehouse.com ►