apronwarehouse.com Reviews

4.8 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 7,036 Ratings

5
5935 (84.4%)
4
888 (12.6%)
3
175 (2.5%)
2
22 (0.3%)
1
16 (0.2%)
5,500+

Customer Service

4.4 Average

5
(49)
4
(11)
3
(6)
2
(2)
1
(4)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

apronwarehouse.com

About Us

Apron Warehouse thinks, acts and communicates differently at every level.  We exist because we believe in the business of creating an experience that customers love and recognize that having customers is privilege not a right.  We are not just adding services to our business and our products, we are actually working to make sure you get what you want in a simple to use, user friendly way whether online, by phone or by chat.

Our 43,000 square foot facility is fully stocked, allowing us to carry hundreds of each item, allowing you peace of mind your item will be shipped to you the same day you place your order, leaving you to be excited for your order to arrive.  Our family has been selling premium aprons for over 25 years and nearly all of our aprons are proudly Made in the USA, providing the highest quality products.  What we've created for you is often imitated, never equaled.  Your feedback and comments are welcomed and while other say it, we mean it.  We are here to deliver you a truly personalized service with all the convenience of online ordering.

T

Thania
3 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Excellent Website and services"

Company Choice

Quick and easy

Product Choice

It was what I was looking for

B

bill
3 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"great"
A

Anonymous Customer
3 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Thanks for carrying my favorite apron!"
R

Richard B.
3 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy"

Company Choice

Good reputation

Product Choice

Trying out several for our restaurant before purchasing in bulk.

A

Anonymous Customer
3 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I contacted the company by phone first. Friendly people, very polite and helpful."

Company Choice

They had the product I wanted.

Product Choice

I thought the product was good material and pretty.

J

Judy B.
3 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"EasyPeasy!"

Company Choice

Found what I was looking for.

Product Choice

Think it will stand up to BBQing.

D

Donna M.
6 days ago , LA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very easy to purchase and check out. Other places I ordered aprons from made me send paper work of approval from our co. I will not be ordering from them again. When these wear out I will be back. Thank you. "

Company Choice

aprons looked of better quality than others.

Product Choice

needed a good half apron for work. These are better quality and a little more cloth than others.

Donna M. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide
M

Marie M.
6 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very quick! Thank you!"

Company Choice

I’ve been having a hard time finding 3 pocket aprons

Product Choice

Safari brought you to me

A

Anonymous Customer
6 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Quick and easy to order."

Company Choice

Google search-and I knew the brand we wanted because we have some already.

Product Choice

We already had purchased some of these aprons in previous years and our employees like them because they are waterproof and tough. We are in agriculture and need a heavy duty apron.

C

Cheryl E.
6 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very easy, I only wish that after you put something in to the basket and hot continue shopping, that it takes you back to the same page you were on."
P

Philip A.
6 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Website was easy to search. I found what I was looking for. Order process was straight forward."

Company Choice

Came up on search

Product Choice

Gift

B

Barbara F.
1 week ago , NC

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Well done. Could you please give me an invoice with the cost on it. Thank you."
A

Anonymous Customer
1 week ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Satisfied"
M

Mike
1 week ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Positive"

Company Choice

Good prices and selection

Product Choice

Good price for what I needed

K

Kristi
1 week ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"easy to navigate on website to find what I was looking for"

Company Choice

Came up on google search

Product Choice

It is the same brand we have used in the past

E

Elizabeth R.
1 week ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Positive shopping experience."

Company Choice

Googled the apron.

Product Choice

Really cute and ruffly.

C

Cheryl S.
1 week ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Quick and easy"
A

Anonymous Customer
1 week ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Quick and simple"
A

Ann G.
1 week ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"quick and easy"
C

Cheryl W.
1 week ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"direct answers given quickly!!!!!"

Company Choice

Accurate product description w/ lots of color choices

Product Choice

same as above

See more apronwarehouse.com Reviews

Visit apronwarehouse.com ►