apronwarehouse.com Reviews

4.8 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 8,248 Ratings

5
6987 (84.7%)
4
1010 (12.2%)
3
203 (2.5%)
2
26 (0.3%)
1
22 (0.3%)
6,500+ 5 stars in a row

Customer Service

4.4 Average

5
(58)
4
(12)
3
(6)
2
(2)
1
(4)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

apronwarehouse.com

About Us

Apron Warehouse thinks, acts and communicates differently at every level.  We exist because we believe in the business of creating an experience that customers love and recognize that having customers is privilege not a right.  We are not just adding services to our business and our products, we are actually working to make sure you get what you want in a simple to use, user friendly way whether online, by phone or by chat.

Our 43,000 square foot facility is fully stocked, allowing us to carry hundreds of each item, allowing you peace of mind your item will be shipped to you the same day you place your order, leaving you to be excited for your order to arrive.  Our family has been selling premium aprons for over 25 years and nearly all of our aprons are proudly Made in the USA, providing the highest quality products.  What we've created for you is often imitated, never equaled.  Your feedback and comments are welcomed and while other say it, we mean it.  We are here to deliver you a truly personalized service with all the convenience of online ordering.

L

Linda M.
Today

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

4.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Awesome and easy website. Look forward to passing it on to all the wait staff at our Resturant.

Company Choice

Great prices

Product Choice

Needed for work

K

Kim C.
1 day ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Easy website
A

Ayan
1 day ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Great!

Company Choice

My job requires

Product Choice

It a adjustable product

A

Amy H.
1 day ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I talked to a rep on the phone about the pocket sizes of the bistro aprons. She researched and checked with the manufacturer and got back to me same day with the information. I was more than satisfied with my service! Thank you Apron Warehouse.com!

Company Choice

Cool styles of aprons.

Product Choice

I loved the color and hipster look!

M

marcia
1 day ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

easy

Company Choice

liked selection

Product Choice

style

L

Linda T.
1 day ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Easy to order, PayPal accepted

Company Choice

Intetnet

K

Kathleen P.
2 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Quick and easy selection and payment process of being able to use PayPal allowed the confidence of security in a first time purchase.

Company Choice

liked the selection and price

D

Dave A.
2 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Good

Company Choice

Google

Product Choice

Pockets and adjustable

B

Beth E.
2 days ago , NC

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Huge selection to choose from! Super fast shipping!

Company Choice

Internet search to find them the first time. Exceeded expectations and will use from now on! No more searches for us, we found you!

Product Choice

In need of aprons for our business.

Beth E. has reviewed 3 products. Click to view Click to hide

Cobbler Apron (2 Pockets) - Brown / Regular

View this product

First time getting this style. Like it so far.

Bib Adjustable Apron (2 Pockets) - Navy

View this product

Thought I bought Navy? Pretty sure I got Black in the box. Now I'm not sure and have to check. Lol But all the aprons we've gotten have all been great!

Deluxe Bib Adjustable Apron (3 Pockets) - Black

View this product

Love the aprons!

D

Deborah S.
3 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Images clear and displayed well on the website

Company Choice

Fabric choice in multiple colors, style & good value.

Product Choice

Fit my needs.

P

Paula S.
3 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Quick and easy.

Company Choice

ApronWarehouse had the exact color and style that I wanted.

Product Choice

I have the same apron and it has been very satisfactory.

J

Jean
3 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

well organized website

Company Choice

best selection styles, colors, fabric

Product Choice

making Xmas gifts by embellishing the aprons with vintage fabric for pockets

A

Angela K.
3 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

This was super fast n truly easy to use

Company Choice

google search

Product Choice

i needed new aprons

M

Marian B.
3 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Very convenient

Company Choice

Had what I wanted

Product Choice

Color and style

K

Karen V.
3 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Always get your aprons ( my company doesn't supply to their employees anymore) and they work out so good for my needs,.

Company Choice

looked online and you showed up

Product Choice

Just what I needed for my everyday use at work

J

Jennifer C.
3 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

It was fast and easy. I didn't have to search through everything what I had searched for was the first one

Company Choice

Good material last a long time.

Product Choice

Had one of these aprons and loved it had to get more.

L

Laurie
5 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Quick, convenient and easy to navigate

Company Choice

Selection and price

Product Choice

Modern, met our needs

C

Charlotta K.
5 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Found exactly what I was looking or for.
S

Sammye B.
5 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Quick and easy. Great prices. Really wish I could have had 12 embroidered as an option, but a really great resource.

Product Choice

I work in a grocery store/deli and we could use a little moral boost and a tool belt. Lol

R

Richard P.
4 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Web ordering was simple and easy to use. Waiting on delivery.
Richard P. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

Silver Bib Adjustable Apron (3 Pockets)

View this product

These aprons were exactly what we were looking for. Good value, highly recommended.

Loading Page Animation

See more apronwarehouse.com Reviews

Visit apronwarehouse.com ►