apronwarehouse.com Reviews

4.8 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 6,825 Ratings

5
5756 (84.3%)
4
866 (12.7%)
3
167 (2.4%)
2
21 (0.3%)
1
15 (0.2%)

Recommend This Company

4.8 Average

5
(5,736)
4
(859)
3
(198)
2
(14)
1
(18)

Would Buy Again

4.8 Average

5
(5,835)
4
(749)
3
(204)
2
(11)
1
(26)

Price Satisfaction

4.7 Average

5
(881)
4
(207)
3
(72)
2
(16)
1
(1)

Show More Show Less

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

apronwarehouse.com

S

Seth
Today

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"good"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
3/5
M

maureen
Today , TX

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I have ordered from you before, and have always been happy with my purchases. I embroider aprons for gifts and special prizes for church activities. This time, I could not find children size aprons on your site, just wondering if I could not find them, or if you had discontinued them. It has been about 8 years since I ordered childrens size, so I was just wondering. I am very happy with my purchases over the years, and this order did not disappoint."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
M

Mary M.
1 day ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"thank you for your efficient ordering system and great service!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
W

Wanda G.
2 days ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"My discount did not apply to my order. Where will it show up?"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
C

christinia R.
2 days ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"thank you"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
S

Scotty L.
2 days ago , NY

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"i was very happy with them"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
T

Tammy C.
3 days ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I found your site easy and found the production was looking for. Thank you"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
J

Judy M.
3 days ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I love how easy it was, and quick, :)"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
C

cornelius H.
3 days ago , VA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Outstanding."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
C

CT
3 days ago , FL

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Your website is easy to use. Delivery was prompt. Excellent product. Just wish the aprons had pockets. Perhaps there is an apron with pockets and the fabric content and color I wanted. If so, I didn't find it. We will shop with you again. thank you"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
4/5
J

JODI R.
3 days ago , MI

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"The shopping experience was positive and I received everything in a short period of time."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
C

Connie
4 days ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy and fasr"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
S

Sue J.
4 days ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Quick and easy."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
4/5
R

Rita B.
5 days ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I like that they are adjustable."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
P

Patti R.
1 week ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Found the perfect aprons for my employees"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
L

Linda B.
1 week ago , SC

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very organized web site...found exactly what I was looking for in a matter of minutes."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
K

Kelley B.
1 week ago , CO

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Wish you'd have discounts for total quantity amounts! Want to make all the employees happy with different colors but don't need 12 of each!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
4/5
D

DEIDRA. S.
1 week ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
J

Jeannine
1 week ago , NJ

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Couldn't have been any easier .. thanks! I received it the next day! The recipient loved her Christmas apron!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
V

Virginia H.
1 week ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Had exactly what I wanted and easy to check out."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

See more apronwarehouse.com Reviews

Visit apronwarehouse.com ►