apronwarehouse.com Reviews

About this Company

Apron Warehouse thinks, acts and communicates differently at every level.  We exist because we believe in the business of creating an experience that customers love and recognize that having customers is privilege not a right.  We are not just adding services to our business and our products, we are actually working to make sure you get what you want in a simple to use, user friendly way whether online, by phone or by chat.

Our 43,000 square foot facility is fully stocked, allowing us to carry hundreds of each item, allowing you peace of mind your item will be shipped to you the same day you place your order, leaving you to be excited for your order to arrive.  Our family has been selling premium aprons for over 25 years and nearly all of our aprons are proudly Made in the USA, providing the highest quality products.  What we've created for you is often imitated, never equaled.  Your feedback and comments are welcomed and while other say it, we mean it.  We are here to deliver you a truly personalized service with all the convenience of online ordering.

Filter

9,989 Verified Customer Reviews

9,989 Customer Ratings and Reviews

Shopper Approved collects trusted reviews from customers who have made a verified purchase.

4.8

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
8500
(85.1%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1178
(11.8%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
250
(2.5%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
32
(0.3%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
29
(0.3%)

Customer Service
4.5
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
77
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
16
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
7
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
3
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
4
SHOW DETAILS

5-star reviews
8,500+

5-star reviews

10 years collecting reviews

About this Company

Apron Warehouse thinks, acts and communicates differently at every level.  We exist because we believe in the business of creating an experience that customers love and recognize that having customers is privilege not a right.  We are not just adding services to our business and our products, we are actually working to make sure you get what you want in a simple to use, user friendly way whether online, by phone or by chat.

Our 43,000 square foot facility is fully stocked, allowing us to carry hundreds of each item, allowing you peace of mind your item will be shipped to you the same day you place your order, leaving you to be excited for your order to arrive.  Our family has been selling premium aprons for over 25 years and nearly all of our aprons are proudly Made in the USA, providing the highest quality products.  What we've created for you is often imitated, never equaled.  Your feedback and comments are welcomed and while other say it, we mean it.  We are here to deliver you a truly personalized service with all the convenience of online ordering.

Filter
L
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Linda M.
1 day ago

Very easy to find and order on the internet. Fair price.

Company Choice

THey had what I was looking for.

Product Choice

It is what I need.


S
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Sarah B.
2 days ago

Quick and easy.

Company Choice

I have ordered from here before

Product Choice

Nice price, great quality


S
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Susan
2 days ago

Shipping seems a little high

Company Choice

Found what I was looking for

Product Choice

What my daughter wanted


T
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Tommy T.
4 days ago , GA

No problems. Extremely fast service!!!!


A
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Anonymous Customer
4 days ago

GREAT FAST AND EASY

Company Choice

RANDOMLY FOUND

Product Choice

GOOD DEALS


S
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Sheila S.
6 days ago

I thought the shipping was expensive

Product Choice

It's simple, not stiff, and not too long.

Company Choice

I wanted a very simple pinny


D
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Dorothy K.
6 days ago

First time shopping was good experience

Company Choice

Had what I was looking for.

Product Choice

size and color we what I was looking for.


M
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Ma D.
6 days ago

It the Best fastest Services

Company Choice

They are the best quality

Product Choice

Because I work at Hospital Kitchen delivering food to patience


A
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Anonymous Customer
1 week ago

Easy and efficient


M
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Manuel P.
1 week ago

Good

Company Choice

Looks good

Product Choice

Looks good


A
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Anonymous Customer
1 week ago

fast and easy

Company Choice

seem like they have good quality

Product Choice

ratings


K
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Kathy H.
1 week ago

I had a discount code that apparently was not appied

Product Choice

I ordered it before and its good quality for the price

Company Choice

Have ordered item and you had what I needed


J
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Jinger B.
1 week ago

Yes


A
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Anonymous Customer
1 week ago

Fast & easy; also quick shipping;

Company Choice

repeat buyer

Product Choice

have been using same product for years


M
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Monica W.
1 week ago

Found the selections great and the ordering process smooth.

Company Choice

Selection was the best

Product Choice

Wanted something comfortable and that didn’t put stress on the neck.


A
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Angie R.
1 week ago

Great

Product Choice

I needed some extra aprons for work.

Company Choice

It seems that the website is user friendly and the aprons matched my work aprons.


J
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer jim
1 week ago

would like to search by brand and brand #...i.e. Daystar #200 Bib

Company Choice

searched for DAystar Appareel

Product Choice

used it for years..top quality


K
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Karin P.
1 week ago

Liked the search-by-color feature

Company Choice

repeat customer

Product Choice

price, style


C
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Chris C.
1 week ago

Easy to reorder!

Company Choice

Googled

Product Choice

Had them before


A
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Anonymous Customer
1 week ago

Expedient!

Company Choice

Google

Product Choice

As a replacement for our old one.


Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business
Website

© 2023 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2023