apronwarehouse.com Reviews

4.8 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 7,590 Ratings

5
6400 (84.3%)
4
955 (12.6%)
3
192 (2.5%)
2
26 (0.3%)
1
17 (0.2%)
6,000+ 5 stars in a row

Customer Service

4.4 Average

5
(50)
4
(12)
3
(6)
2
(2)
1
(4)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

apronwarehouse.com

About Us

Apron Warehouse thinks, acts and communicates differently at every level.  We exist because we believe in the business of creating an experience that customers love and recognize that having customers is privilege not a right.  We are not just adding services to our business and our products, we are actually working to make sure you get what you want in a simple to use, user friendly way whether online, by phone or by chat.

Our 43,000 square foot facility is fully stocked, allowing us to carry hundreds of each item, allowing you peace of mind your item will be shipped to you the same day you place your order, leaving you to be excited for your order to arrive.  Our family has been selling premium aprons for over 25 years and nearly all of our aprons are proudly Made in the USA, providing the highest quality products.  What we've created for you is often imitated, never equaled.  Your feedback and comments are welcomed and while other say it, we mean it.  We are here to deliver you a truly personalized service with all the convenience of online ordering.

S

sue
1 day ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Andrea in Customer Care was helpful on chat. I'm curious to see how fast this company ships."

Company Choice

high google listing

J

Josie H.
1 day ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"good experience"

Product Choice

Price and look

I

Ilona L.
2 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I bought these aprons from you before and they do last a long time. I really like them very much. "

Company Choice

Good quality. Strong. And looks good and pockets come in handy

Product Choice

Last a long time

Ilona L. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

Black Bib Adjustable Apron (3 Pockets)

View this product

Good quality

I like the Aprin. They are pretty good. It’s good material and last me a few years. That’s why I ordered a couple more.

L

Lori W.
2 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"It was quick and I found exactly what i needed"

Product Choice

Needed for work

S

Susan
2 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Nice selection, a variety of colors and styles and easy check out."

Company Choice

Found it on line.

Product Choice

Handy pockets and the coverage I was looking for while cooking.

T

thomas J.
2 days ago , MD

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"great"
A

Anonymous Customer
3 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy!"

Company Choice

Google

Product Choice

Color choices

J

Julie P.
3 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"The quality was even better than I expected. Thank you! "

Product Choice

I needed durable aprons for taking admission at the gates at Classic Car shows.

H

Hermi
4 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy to find the item you’re looking for."

Company Choice

Quality and price.

Product Choice

I need to see if this will serve my purpose.

K

Kathleen O.
4 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I dislike the cost of shipping and handling no matter what company"

Company Choice

color selection and style availability

Product Choice

work

C

Camille J.
4 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy..."

Company Choice

Large selection. I was looking for an apron that hit mid thigh. Lots of colors.

Product Choice

I am having my aprons custom designed and wanted black and purple.

V

Valerie
5 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"great"

Company Choice

price

Product Choice

needed for employees

S

Sharon H.
5 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great website"

Company Choice

I have used you before and was happy with the product

Product Choice

The waist aprons are for events at the nonprofit that I volunteer with - Operation HOPE-North County. We are a shelter for homeless families with kids and work to help them get back on their feet and to housing.

S

S. W.
5 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very easy to navigate the website. And I liked the way I could shop by color."

Company Choice

I need pocketed aprons for a garage sale and department stores in my area don't seem to have any aprons at all.

Product Choice

I picked it in several colors. Liked the simple design and large pockets. And it looks sturdy, is washable.

S. W. has reviewed 2 products. Click to view Click to hide

Mango Bib Adjustable Apron (3 Pockets)

View this product

Multi-purpose Apron

This is perfect. I like the quality, length, color. I bought it for a garage sale but I can use it at home too.

Royal Blue Bib Adjustable Apron (3 Pockets)

View this product

Ready-for-anything Apron

I'm very happy with this product which I bought for my young niece who will help me at a garage sale. The fabric is sturdy and of good quality and the pockets are wide and deep which will work out well for holding change and receipts.

A

Anonymous Customer
6 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"easy to order online"

Company Choice

googled apron and came up - price was right

Product Choice

color, adjustable neck strap, pockets

V

Velina A.
6 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy to navigate and liked the different patterns"

Company Choice

You specialize in aprons

Product Choice

Loved the design...unique

L

Lorinda N.
6 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy breezy. Thank you."

Company Choice

Great pricing.

Product Choice

Having a Starbucks party and this looks perfect.

A

Anonymous Customer
6 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy to navigate site, lots of different styles and colors to choose from."
C

Christel A.
1 week ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Fast service"
A

Anonymous Customer
1 week ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy to navigate, and very good selection."

Company Choice

online

Product Choice

I like the length, I am a hair colorist and need to protect my black clothes.

Loading Page Animation

See more apronwarehouse.com Reviews

Visit apronwarehouse.com ►