appliancesconnection.com Reviews

4.8 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 124,039 Ratings

5
100K+ (81.1%)
4
19K+ (16%)
3
2787 (2.2%)
2
340 (0.3%)
1
435 (0.4%)
100K+ 5 stars in a row

Price Satisfaction

4.6 Average

5
(6,681)
4
(1,978)
3
(555)
2
(94)
1
(73)

Product Satisfaction

4.5 Average

5
(6,679)
4
(1,804)
3
(463)
2
(168)
1
(267)

Delivery Time

4.3 Average

5
(5,933)
4
(1,756)
3
(831)
2
(349)
1
(512)

Customer Service

3.8 Average

5
(660)
4
(228)
3
(151)
2
(83)
1
(183)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

appliancesconnection.com

R

Ronald K.
1 day ago , VA

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Great. Has the model I was looking for

Public Comment

Thank you for leaving your feedback; we strive to provide our customers with the best products and services and take the stress of delivery off your shoulders. Thank you for being a valued customer. Please reach out to us with any questions.

Best,

The Appliances Connection Team

J

Joe F.
1 day ago , MA

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Very easy and helpful

Public Comment

We appreciate your positive feedback, Joe! Here at Appliances Connection, we pride ourselves on the excellent quality of the products we offer. Thank you for being a valued customer.

Best,

The Appliances Connection Team

E

Ernest L.
1 day ago , AR

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

3.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Customer service to simply reinstate an old account or simply transfer the points over to a new account is terrible.

Public Comment

We are very sorry to hear that you had a bad experience with Appliances Connection, and we apologize for not meeting your expectations; that is never how we want our customers to feel and strive for the opposite. As a growing company, we realize that there is always space for improvement, and we thank you for your honest feedback. Again, we regret that you had a negative experience and appreciate you bringing this to our attention.

Best,

The Appliances Connection Team

M

Michael H.
1 day ago , TN

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Very easy to order from the website and great price
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5

Public Comment

We appreciate your positive feedback, Michael! Here at Appliances Connection, we pride ourselves on the excellent quality of the products we offer. Thank you for being a valued customer.

Best,

The Appliances Connection Team

F

Ferdinand R.
1 day ago , MD

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Our freezer arrived within the time frame quoted. The delivery man was courteous and professional and they hauled away the external packing material. I like that I could see the location of the delivery truck in the tracking e-mail that I received. My only complaint is that I ordered white glove service yet I had to unpack the interior of the freezer and install the handle. Not a big deal, but since it was supposed to be "white glove" service, I was expecting the delivery folks to set the unit up so that it was ready to run.
Product Satisfaction
4/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5

Public Comment

Thank you for your positive review, Ferdinand! Please reach out to us if you need any assistance in the future.  

Best,

The Appliances Connection Team

D

Dawn K.
1 day ago , FL

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I had several non-negotiables in one of my appliances... I loved how I could select the ones that worked and go from there to select matches for the other two I needed.

Public Comment

We appreciate your positive feedback, Dawn! Here at Appliances Connection, we pride ourselves on the excellent quality of the products we offer, and we are glad you found what you were looking for! Thank you for being a valued customer.

Best,

The Appliances Connection Team

C

Chris B.
1 day ago , NC

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Easy ordering
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
4/5

Public Comment

Thank you for your positive review, Chris! Please reach out to us if you need any assistance in the future.  

Best,

The Appliances Connection Team

C

Caroline G.
1 day ago , MA

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

4.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I wanted to add an item and couldn't.

Public Comment

We're sorry you had an issue with your experience using our website. We would love to find out what is going on so we can assist you promptly. Please contact us at reviewadmin@appliancesconnection.com and let us know what browser and device you were using so that we can troubleshoot the problem for you.

Best, 

The Appliances Connection Team

L

Loida M.
1 day ago , FL

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Love it!!

Public Comment

Thank you for leaving your feedback; we strive to provide our customers with the best products and services and take the stress of delivery off your shoulders. Thank you for being a valued customer. Please reach out to us with any questions.

Best,

The Appliances Connection Team

Loading Page Animation

See more appliancesconnection.com Reviews

Visit appliancesconnection.com ►