appliancesconnection.com Reviews

About this Company

Filter

142,084 Verified Customer Reviews

142,084 Customer Ratings and Reviews

Shopper Approved collects trusted reviews from customers who have made a verified purchase.

4.8

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
115K+
(81.5%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
22K+
(15.6%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
3235
(2.3%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
412
(0.3%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
519
(0.4%)

Price Satisfaction
4.6
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
7403
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
2216
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
636
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
109
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
81
Product Satisfaction
4.5
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
7455
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1983
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
516
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
189
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
302
Delivery Time
4.3
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
6737
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1907
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
895
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
372
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
534
Customer Service
3.9
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
791
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
278
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
173
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
99
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
205
SHOW DETAILS

5-star reviews
115K+

5-star reviews

10 years collecting reviews

About this Company

Video Reviews

View All
Filter
K
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Karen B.
Today , FL

Very easy to order and fast delivery.

Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5

Company Response

We appreciate your positive feedback, Karen! We're happy to see that you found our ordering process easy. Thank you for being a valued customer!

Best,
The Appliances Connection Team


K
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Klaire P.
Today , CA

Free Delivery was curbside or to the house. Does that not include putting it on the front porch??


L
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Lorianne C.
Today , HI

The process was smooth & uncomplicated.


F
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer FRANK C.
Today , FL

PLACING MY ORDER WAS SIMPLE I WAS GIVEN UPFRONT PRICING IN I LIKE VERY MUCH I WILL BE COMING BACK FOR ALL MY APPLIANCES NEEDS AND THEY HAVE GREAT PRICES.


I
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Ilya R.
Today , CT

No comments

Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5

Company Response

We are very happy to see that you had a positive experience with Appliances Connection! Thank you for taking the time to rate us!

Best,
The Appliances Connection Team


S
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Sage W.
1 day ago , TX

Easy process, very thorough website.


L
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Lancing Y.
1 day ago , NY

seems easy enough so far


R
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Ronald P.
1 day ago , NC

No one would answer the phone for questions


P
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Pape O.
1 day ago , GA

Is good please and make sure delivery early
Thank you


A
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Abdullah F.
1 day ago , VA

Easy


R
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Ron S.
1 day ago , IL

fast and efficient.
thank you.


M
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Michael P.
1 day ago , MT

The microwave arrived with substantial damage. Waiting to hear back about what steps to take to return and replace it.

Product Satisfaction
3/5
Price
5/5
Customer Service
4/5
Delivery
4/5

Company Response

We appreciate your positive rating! Thank you for being a valued customer.

Best,
The Appliances Connection Team


J
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer JANA B.
2 days ago , WA

Easy, thank you.


T
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Theresa N.
2 days ago , PA

Always a pleasure with appliance connection. Best prices as well


R
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Raymond B.
2 days ago , SC

Site was intuitive and checkout was easy.


T
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer todd K.
2 days ago , TX

great


M
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Mary D.
2 days ago , VA

Easy online shopping


C
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Carol H.
2 days ago , FL

Excellent


A
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Anita K.
2 days ago , FL

Easy to find product and easy to check out.


J
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Jeremy D.
2 days ago , SC

I've always been pleased with Appliance Connection. I've used you for over 10 yrs now.


Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business
Website

© 2023 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2023