applianceparts365.com Reviews

Filter

47,892 Verified Customer Reviews

47,892 Customer Ratings and Reviews

Shopper Approved collects trusted reviews from customers who have made a verified purchase.

4.7

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
38K+
(79.6%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
7134
(14.9%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1992
(4.2%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
248
(0.5%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
383
(0.8%)

Would Buy Again
4.7
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
39K+
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
6187
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1802
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
218
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
430
Would Recommend
4.7
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
38K+
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
6800
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
2132
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
249
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
420
Price Satisfaction
4.6
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
5388
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1162
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
466
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
96
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
89
Product Satisfaction
4.6
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
5604
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
857
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
315
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
104
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
319
Delivery Time
4.5
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
5149
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1169
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
499
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
187
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
197
SHOW DETAILS

5-star reviews
38K+

5-star reviews

Filter
S
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Stephen D.
07/12/2023

Web site easy to navigate and parts were available. I'll know more when parts are received.

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
2/5

M
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer margaretbrady
07/10/2023 , New Jersey

Site was easy to navigate and order was simple to complete.

Would Recommend
4/5
Would Buy Again
4/5
Product Satisfaction
4/5
Price
4/5
Delivery
4/5

D
Dan
07/06/2023 , CO

I had a very poor experience with Appliance Parts 365 unfortunately. The part I received did not match that part shown / spec'd on the site. I contacted them to request either they replace with the correct part or return / refund and I didn't hear back. I've reached out multiple additional times for a refund or support and have received absolutely nothing in response. Terrible customer service, especially considering that they provided the wrong part.

My advice would be to find somewhere else to spend your money - I found a great local shop, you might have one close to you as well that can get you the right parts.

Would Recommend
1/5
Would Buy Again
1/5
Product Satisfaction
1/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
3/5

C
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Clifford P.
06/26/2023

Great

Would Recommend
4/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
4/5

A
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Alphia C.
06/26/2023

Great selection Good prices

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5

S
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Susan M.
06/26/2023

Easy

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5

B
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Ben J.
06/25/2023

None

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5

J
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer John W.
06/25/2023 , FL

Very fast......It's like you knew what I was looking for before I got to your site.
Received the part in a timely fashion. That correct part was installed in minutes.
My wife is very happy.
Thank you!

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5

W
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer William C.
06/25/2023

Quick and customer friendly.

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
4/5
Price
4/5
Delivery
5/5

B
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Bill S.
06/25/2023

Easy to use site, parts were in stock will be back as needed

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5

A
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Atlanta M.
06/25/2023 , Georgia

Easy search for the dryer rack I needed. It arrived today and I am very happy!!!

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5

A
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Amy S.
06/24/2023

Had the part I couldn't find anywhere else. Very happy. (I've realized it's the wrong size and must return.) I have found the right one on your site thankfully tho.

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
1/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
4/5

D
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Daniel F.
06/24/2023 , UT

Great customer service and ease of order. Not sure about product quality as I ordered the wrong part and have to send it back.

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
3/5
Price
4/5
Delivery
5/5

D
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Debbie M.
06/24/2023 , Florida

Quick and easy

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5

L
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Lori C.
06/24/2023

Very quick and easy everything was great but it was not sent overnight like I paid for and it took several days to receive the part.

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
1/5

M
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Mike R.
06/24/2023

Other than the wait time for delivery, I have Absolutely no complaints here

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
4/5
Delivery
2/5

W
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer william F.
06/23/2023

Appliance Parts 365 always seems to have the most competitive pricing. All my orders arrive in a timely manner and are exactly what I ordered.

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5

R
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Robert S.
06/22/2023

very good

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5

D
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer D L.
06/22/2023 , Georgia

Excellent experience at affordable price and quick delivery

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5

P
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Pablo P.
06/22/2023

very smooth process - thanks

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5

Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business
Website

© 2023 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2023